Euro to Euro Converter

7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Euro to Euro conversion table

Euro (EUR) Euro (EUR)
€ 1.00 € 1.00
€ 2.00 € 2.00
€ 3.00 € 3.00
€ 4.00 € 4.00
€ 5.00 € 5.00
€ 6.00 € 6.00
€ 7.00 € 7.00
€ 8.00 € 8.00
€ 9.00 € 9.00
€ 10.00 € 10.00
€ 15.00 € 15.00
€ 20.00 € 20.00
€ 25.00 € 25.00
€ 30.00 € 30.00
€ 40.00 € 40.00
€ 50.00 € 50.00
€ 60.00 € 60.00
€ 70.00 € 70.00
€ 80.00 € 80.00
€ 90.00 € 90.00
€ 100.00 € 100.00
€ 150.00 € 150.00
€ 200.00 € 200.00
€ 500.00 € 500.00
€ 1 000.00 € 1 000.00

convert Euro to Euro

Currency Of Europe

  • ISO 4217 : EUR
  • Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Europe, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Réunion, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
  • Wikipedia
  • Central bank
  • EUR All currencies
  • All currencies EUR

Currency Of Europe

  • ISO 4217 : EUR
  • Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Europe, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Réunion, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
  • Wikipedia
  • Central bank
  • EUR All currencies
  • All currencies EUR

Historical Euro / Euro

History of daily rates EUR /EUR since Friday, 1 January 1998.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 1 January 1998

  • 1 Euro = 1 Euro

the minimum on Friday, 1 January 1998

  • 1 Euro = 1 Euro
Date EUR/EUR
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.0000
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.0000
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.0000
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.0000
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.0000
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.0000
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.0000
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.0000
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.0000
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.0000
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.0000
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.0000
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.0000
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.0000
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.0000
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.0000
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.0000
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.0000
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.0000
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.0000
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.0000
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.0000
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.0000
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.0000
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.0000
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.0000
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.0000
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.0000
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.0000
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.0000
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.0000
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.0000
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.0000
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.0000
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.0000
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.0000
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.0000
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.0000
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.0000
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.0000
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.0000
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.0000
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.0000
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.0000
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.0000
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.0000
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.0000
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.0000
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.0000
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.0000
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.0000
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.0000
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.0000
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.0000
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.0000
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.0000
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.0000
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.0000
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.0000
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.0000
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.0000
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.0000
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.0000
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.0000
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.0000
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.0000
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.0000
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.0000
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.0000
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.0000
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.0000
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.0000
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.0000
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.0000
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.0000
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.0000
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.0000
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.0000
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.0000
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.0000
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.0000
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.0000
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.0000
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.0000
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.0000
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.0000
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.0000
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.0000
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.0000
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.0000
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.0000
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.0000
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.0000
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.0000
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.0000
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.0000
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.0000
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.0000
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.0000
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.0000
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.0000
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.0000
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.0000
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.0000
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.0000
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.0000
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.0000
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.0000
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.0000
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.0000
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.0000
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.0000
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.0000
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.0000
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.0000
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.0000
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.0000
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.0000
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.0000
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.0000
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.0000
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.0000
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.0000
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.0000
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.0000
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.0000
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.0000
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.0000
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.0000
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.0000
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.0000
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.0000
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.0000
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.0000
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.0000
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.0000
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.0000
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 1.0000
Monday, 27 June 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 26 June 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 25 June 2016 1.0000
Friday, 24 June 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 1.0000
Monday, 20 June 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 19 June 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1.0000
Friday, 17 June 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 16 June 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 1.0000
Monday, 13 June 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 12 June 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 11 June 2016 1.0000
Friday, 10 June 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 9 June 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 1.0000
Monday, 6 June 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 5 June 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 4 June 2016 1.0000
Friday, 3 June 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 2 June 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 1.0000
Monday, 30 May 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 29 May 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 28 May 2016 1.0000
Friday, 27 May 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 26 May 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 1.0000
Monday, 23 May 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 22 May 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 21 May 2016 1.0000
Friday, 20 May 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 19 May 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 1.0000
Monday, 16 May 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 15 May 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 14 May 2016 1.0000
Friday, 13 May 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 12 May 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 1.0000
Monday, 9 May 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 8 May 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 7 May 2016 1.0000
Friday, 6 May 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 5 May 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 1.0000
Monday, 2 May 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 1 May 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 30 April 2016 1.0000
Friday, 29 April 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 28 April 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 1.0000
Monday, 25 April 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 24 April 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 23 April 2016 1.0000
Friday, 22 April 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 21 April 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 1.0000
Monday, 18 April 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 17 April 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 16 April 2016 1.0000
Friday, 15 April 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 14 April 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 1.0000
Monday, 11 April 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 10 April 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 9 April 2016 1.0000
Friday, 8 April 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 7 April 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 1.0000
Monday, 4 April 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 3 April 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 2 April 2016 1.0000
Friday, 1 April 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 31 March 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 1.0000
Monday, 28 March 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 27 March 2016 1.0000

Converter Euro / Euro

Monday, 27 March 2017 ll➤ 1 EUR = 1.0000 EUR ✅ Converter Euro Euro . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Euro and Euro parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Mar 2017

1 EUR = 1.0000 EUR

You can change the currencies in the form.