Andorran franc to Bulgarian lev Converter

ADF
лв
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Bulgarian lev was the Friday, 29 July 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 295.66 Bulgarian lev

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Bulgarian lev was the Friday, 5 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 295.66 Bulgarian lev

Andorran franc to Bulgarian lev conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Bulgarian lev (BGN)
ADF 10.00 лв 2.98
ADF 20.00 лв 5.97
ADF 30.00 лв 8.95
ADF 40.00 лв 11.94
ADF 50.00 лв 14.92
ADF 60.00 лв 17.90
ADF 70.00 лв 20.89
ADF 80.00 лв 23.87
ADF 90.00 лв 26.86
ADF 100.00 лв 29.84
ADF 150.00 лв 44.76
ADF 200.00 лв 59.68
ADF 250.00 лв 74.60
ADF 300.00 лв 89.52
ADF 400.00 лв 119.36
ADF 500.00 лв 149.20
ADF 600.00 лв 179.04
ADF 700.00 лв 208.88
ADF 800.00 лв 238.72
ADF 900.00 лв 268.56
ADF 1 000.00 лв 298.40
ADF 1 500.00 лв 447.60
ADF 2 000.00 лв 596.80
ADF 5 000.00 лв 1 492.00
ADF 10 000.00 лв 2 984.00

convert Bulgarian lev to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Bulgaria

Historical Andorran franc / Bulgarian lev

History of daily rates ADF /BGN since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 29 July 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.29976050259392 Bulgarian lev

the minimum on Friday, 5 August 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.29565962403023 Bulgarian lev
Date ADF/BGN
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.29840
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.29843
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.29869
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.29823
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.29824
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.29815
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.29824
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.29806
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.29786
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.29828
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.29812
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.29812
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.29840
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.29821
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.29842
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.29817
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.29826
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.29810
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.29822
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.29859
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.29811
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.29832
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.29823
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.29812
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.29815
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.29821
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.29815
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.29793
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.29780
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.29839
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.29832
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.29815
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.29812
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.29821
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.29821
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.29820
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.29814
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.29845
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.29845
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.29843
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.29786
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.29844
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.29765
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.29831
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.29822
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.29814
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.29778
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.29772
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.29814
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.29808
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.29819
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.29825
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.29824
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.29827
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.29784
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.29760
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.29807
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.29810
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.29813
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.29819
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.29877
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.29767
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.29817
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.29809
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.29823
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.29826
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.29816
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.29816
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.29816
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.29816
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.29816
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.29816
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.29816
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.29816
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.29816
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.29816
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.29816
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.29816
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.29816
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.29816
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.29816
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.29816
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.29816
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.29816
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.29816
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.29816
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.29816
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.29816
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.29816
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.29816
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.29816
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.29816
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.29816
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.29816
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.29816
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.29816
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.29816
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.29816
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.29816
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.29816
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.29816
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.29816
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.29816
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.29816
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.29816
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.29816
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.29816
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.29816
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.29816
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.29816
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.29816
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.29816
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.29816
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.29766
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.29741
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.29647
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.29694
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.29694
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.29694
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.29775
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.29584
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.29837
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.29725
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.29857
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.29857
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.29857
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.29869
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.29846
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.29845
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.29785
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.29860
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.29860
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.29860
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.29828
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.29792
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.29761
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.29779
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.29781
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.29781
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.29781
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.29654
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.29766
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.29769
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.29801
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.29833
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.29833
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.29833
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.29787
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.29801
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.29787
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.29801
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.29897
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.29897
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.29897
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.29760
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.29757
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.29763
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.29744
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.29943
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.29943
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.29943
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.29821
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.29738
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.29731
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.29814
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.29816
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.29772
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.29772
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.29883
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.29641
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.29641
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.29641
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.29753
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.29863
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.29795
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.29813
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.29645
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.29645
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.29645
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.29728
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.29818
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.29816
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.29816
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.29907
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.29753
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.29801
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.29816
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.29789
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.29747
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.29753
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.29833
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.29789
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.29789
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.29789
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.29808
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.29796
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.29721
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.29846
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.29836
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.29836
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.29836
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.29860
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.29757
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.29878
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.29787
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.29566
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.29566
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.29566
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.29818
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.29712
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.29850
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.29807
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.29976
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.29976
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.29976
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.29821
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.29828

Converter Andorran franc / Bulgarian lev

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.29840 BGN ✅ Converter Andorran franc Bulgarian lev . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Bulgarian lev parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Jul 2017

1 ADF = 0.29840 BGN

You can change the currencies in the form.