Andorran franc to Pound sterling Converter

ADF
£
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Pound sterling was the Wednesday, 23 August 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 127.13 Pound sterling

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Pound sterling was the Sunday, 4 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 127.13 Pound sterling

Andorran franc to Pound sterling conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Pound sterling (GBP)
ADF 10.00 £ 1.40
ADF 20.00 £ 2.80
ADF 30.00 £ 4.20
ADF 40.00 £ 5.59
ADF 50.00 £ 6.99
ADF 60.00 £ 8.39
ADF 70.00 £ 9.79
ADF 80.00 £ 11.19
ADF 90.00 £ 12.59
ADF 100.00 £ 13.99
ADF 150.00 £ 20.98
ADF 200.00 £ 27.97
ADF 250.00 £ 34.97
ADF 300.00 £ 41.96
ADF 400.00 £ 55.95
ADF 500.00 £ 69.94
ADF 600.00 £ 83.92
ADF 700.00 £ 97.91
ADF 800.00 £ 111.90
ADF 900.00 £ 125.88
ADF 1 000.00 £ 139.87
ADF 1 500.00 £ 209.81
ADF 2 000.00 £ 279.74
ADF 5 000.00 £ 699.35
ADF 10 000.00 £ 1 398.70

convert Pound sterling to Andorran franc

Currency Of United Kingdom

Historical Andorran franc / Pound sterling

History of daily rates ADF /GBP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 23 August 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.1404139295716 Pound sterling

the minimum on Thursday, 19 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.10677651126522 Pound sterling
Date ADF/GBP
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.14041
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.13982
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.13961
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.13921
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.13925
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.13928
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.13884
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.13924
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.13909
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.13845
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.13862
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.13848
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.13852
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.13827
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.13783
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.13799
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.13797
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.13762
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.13764
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.13764
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.13783
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.13659
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.13634
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.13654
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.13625
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.13637
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.13636
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.13628
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.13637
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.13628
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.13621
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.13696
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.13685
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.13680
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.13673
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.13488
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.13504
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.13401
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.13343
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.13350
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.13350
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.13429
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.13502
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.13603
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.13488
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.13489
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.13489
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.13491
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.13427
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.13377
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.13387
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.13390
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.13380
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.13369
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.13372
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.13406
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.13406
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.13489
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.13399
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.13396
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.13415
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.13420
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.13407
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.13431
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.13440
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.13346
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.13372
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.13359
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.13342
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.13320
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.13403
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.13404
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.13474
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.13401
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.13395
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.13390
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.13405
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.13237
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.13313
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.13298
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.13361
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.13340
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.13345
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.13265
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.13308
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.13297
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.13240
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.13296
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.13310
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.13313
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.13217
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.13192
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.13153
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.13186
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.13127
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.13105
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.13108
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.13079
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.13121
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.13095
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.12976
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.12925
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.12928
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.12928
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.12851
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.12812
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.12810
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.12870
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.12922
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.12908
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.12908
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.12954
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.12899
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.12876
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.12896
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.12858
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.12826
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.12826
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.12845
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.12940
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.12976
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.12955
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.12931
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.12762
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.12762
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.12754
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.12775
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.12739
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.12915
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.12903
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.12923
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.12923
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.12934
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.12964
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.12944
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.13002
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.13034
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.13053
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.13053
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.13013
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.13033
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.13086
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.13024
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.12969
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.12961
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.12961
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.13056
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.13188
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.13237
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.13187
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.13211
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.13199
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.13199
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.13132
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.13191
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.13208
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.13239
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.13219
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.13201
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.13201
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.13295
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.13319
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.13309
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.13298
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.13385
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.13376
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.13376
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.13260
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.13202
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.13201
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.13176
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.13161
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.13170
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.13170
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.13054
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.13082
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.13016
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.12973
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.12943
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.12911
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.12911
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.12845
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.12914
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.12868
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.12975
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.13034
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.13042
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.13042
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.13028
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.12961
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.12923
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.12893
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.12972
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.12989
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.12989
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.13001
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.13005
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.13015
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.13140
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.13170
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.13165
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.13165
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.13091
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.12961
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.13085
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.13059
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.12984
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.12998
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.12998
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.12925
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.12972
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.13059
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.13098
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.13187
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.13187
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.13187
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.13175
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.13219
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.13162
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.13438
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.13458
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.13318
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.13318
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.13304
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.13226
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.13214
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.13260
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.13089
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.13063
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.13063
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.13022
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.12976
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.12975
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.12984
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.12990
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.12993
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.12993
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.13057
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.12999
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.12990
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.12983
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.12989
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.12963
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.12963
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.12947
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.12867
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.12809
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.12800
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.12755
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.12757
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.12757
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.12783
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.12798
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.12794
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.12789
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.12772
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.12801
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.12801
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.12862
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.12984
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.12890
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.12888
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.12713
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.12771
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.12771
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.12905
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.12906
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.12995
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.13033
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.12960
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.12941
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.12926
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.12926
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.12941
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.13047
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.12976
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.13071
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.13073
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.13073
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.13048
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.13109
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.13130
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.13095
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.13124
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.13133
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.13133
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.13228
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.13405
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.13571
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.13586
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.13551
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.13571
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.13571
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.13582
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.13751
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.13769
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.13667
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.13728
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.13737
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.13737
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.13659
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.13591
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.13630
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.13562
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.13571
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.13566
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.13566
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.13594
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.13617
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.13612
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.13760
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.13752
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.13720
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.13720
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.13763
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.13778
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.13800
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.13739
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.13725
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.13731
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.13731
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.13961
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.13400
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.13414
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.13300
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.13251
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.13205
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.13205
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.13187
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.13112
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.13137
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.13225
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.13198
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.13204
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.13204
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.13065
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.13089
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.13092
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.13071
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.13068
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.13083
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.13083
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.12946
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.12935
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.12963
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.12848
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.12914
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.12894
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.12894
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.12912
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.12848
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.12769
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.12781
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.12795
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.12792
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.12792
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.12859
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.12941
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.12990
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.13012
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.12998
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.12995
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.12995
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.13042
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.12976

Converter Andorran franc / Pound sterling

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.14041 GBP ✅ Converter Andorran franc Pound sterling . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Pound sterling parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Aug 2017

1 ADF = 0.14041 GBP

You can change the currencies in the form.