Andorran franc to Pound sterling Converter

ADF
£

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Pound sterling was the Thursday, 6 October 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 115.87 Pound sterling

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Pound sterling was the Thursday, 26 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 115.87 Pound sterling

Andorran franc to Pound sterling conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Pound sterling (GBP)
ADF 10.00 £ 1.29
ADF 20.00 £ 2.59
ADF 30.00 £ 3.88
ADF 40.00 £ 5.18
ADF 50.00 £ 6.47
ADF 60.00 £ 7.76
ADF 70.00 £ 9.06
ADF 80.00 £ 10.35
ADF 90.00 £ 11.65
ADF 100.00 £ 12.94
ADF 150.00 £ 19.41
ADF 200.00 £ 25.88
ADF 250.00 £ 32.35
ADF 300.00 £ 38.82
ADF 400.00 £ 51.76
ADF 500.00 £ 64.71
ADF 600.00 £ 77.65
ADF 700.00 £ 90.59
ADF 800.00 £ 103.53
ADF 900.00 £ 116.47
ADF 1 000.00 £ 129.41
ADF 1 500.00 £ 194.12
ADF 2 000.00 £ 258.82
ADF 5 000.00 £ 647.05
ADF 10 000.00 £ 1 294.10

convert Pound sterling to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Andorra

Historical Andorran franc / Pound sterling

History of daily rates ADF /GBP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 6 October 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.13961280998602 Pound sterling

the minimum on Thursday, 19 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.10677651126522 Pound sterling
Date ADF/GBP
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.12935
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.12975
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.13034
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.13042
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.13042
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.13028
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.12961
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.12923
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.12893
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.12972
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.12989
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.12989
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.13001
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.13005
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.13015
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.13140
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.13170
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.13165
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.13165
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.13091
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.12961
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.13085
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.13059
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.12984
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.12998
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.12998
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.12925
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.12972
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.13059
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.13098
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.13187
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.13187
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.13187
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.13175
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.13219
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.13162
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.13438
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.13458
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.13318
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.13318
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.13304
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.13226
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.13214
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.13260
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.13089
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.13063
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.13063
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.13022
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.12976
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.12975
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.12984
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.12990
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.12993
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.12993
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.13057
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.12999
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.12990
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.12983
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.12989
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.12963
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.12963
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.12947
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.12867
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.12809
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.12800
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.12755
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.12757
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.12757
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.12783
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.12798
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.12794
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.12789
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.12772
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.12801
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.12801
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.12862
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.12984
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.12890
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.12888
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.12713
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.12771
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.12771
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.12905
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.12906
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.12995
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.13033
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.12960
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.12941
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.12926
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.12926
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.12941
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.13047
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.12976
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.13071
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.13073
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.13073
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.13048
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.13109
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.13130
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.13095
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.13124
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.13133
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.13133
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.13228
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.13405
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.13571
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.13586
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.13551
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.13571
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.13571
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.13582
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.13751
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.13769
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.13667
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.13728
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.13737
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.13737
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.13659
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.13591
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.13630
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.13562
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.13571
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.13566
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.13566
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.13594
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.13617
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.13612
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.13760
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.13752
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.13720
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.13720
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.13763
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.13778
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.13800
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.13739
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.13725
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.13731
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.13731
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.13961
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.13400
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.13414
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.13300
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.13251
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.13205
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.13205
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.13187
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.13112
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.13137
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.13225
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.13198
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.13204
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.13204
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.13065
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.13089
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.13092
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.13071
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.13068
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.13083
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.13083
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.12946
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.12935
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.12963
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.12848
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.12914
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.12894
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.12894
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.12912
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.12848
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.12769
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.12781
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.12795
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.12792
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.12792
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.12859
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.12941
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.12990
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.13012
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.12998
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.12995
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.12995
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.13042
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.12976
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.13054
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.13140
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.13188
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.13208
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.13208
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.13141
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.13199
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.13184
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.13228
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.13187
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.13173
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.13173
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.13103
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.13097
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.13030
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.12958
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.12929
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.12925
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.12925
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.12932
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.12754
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.12818
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.12906
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.12887
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.12874
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.12874
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.12833
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.12752
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.12745
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.12794
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.12725
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.12766
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.12766
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.12707
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.12691
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.12810
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.12725
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.12724
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.12759
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.12759
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.12693
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.12741
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.12837
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.12981
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.13005
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.13005
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.13004
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.13010
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.13036
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.12927
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.12786
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.12775
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.12792
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.12792
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.12693
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.12603
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.12640
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.12691
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.12528
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.12386
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.12386
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.11619
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.11696
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.11717
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.11810
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.12004
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.11972
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.11972
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.12076
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.12108
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.12112
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.11971
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.11966
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.11966
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.11953
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.11929
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.11898
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.12000
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.11853
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.11840
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.11820
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.11806
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.11783
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.11630
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.11604
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.11616
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.11616
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.11616
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.11592
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.11587
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.11668
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.11808
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.11751
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.11740
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.11750
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.11691
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.11829
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.11925
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.12000
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.12009
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.12006
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.12005
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.12024
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.12042
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.12014
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.12041
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.12018
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.12020
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.12025
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.12026
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.12084
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.12041
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.11954
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.11899
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.11895
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.11895
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.11869
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.11830
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.11819
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.11856
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.11941
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.11943
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.11943
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.12013
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.12050
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.12042
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.12126
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.12133
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.12125
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.12122
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.12133
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.12110
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.12106
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.12229
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.12309
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.12309
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.12309
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.12311
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.12293
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.12213
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.12176
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.12172
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.12176
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.12170
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.12057
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.11986
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.11965
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.12023
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.12046
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.12047
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.12046
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.12047
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.12041
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.11988
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.11927
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.11885
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.11883
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.11882
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.11952
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.11988
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.11941
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.11815
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.11849
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.11883
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.11874
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.11783
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.11777
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.11816
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.11795
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.11803
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.11799
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.11799
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.11795
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.11804
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.11874
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.11975
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.12019
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.12017
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.12017
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.12039
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.12040
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.11916
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.11898

Converter Andorran franc / Pound sterling

Tuesday, 21 February 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.12935 GBP ✅ Converter Andorran franc Pound sterling . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Pound sterling parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Feb 2017

1 ADF = 0.12935 GBP

You can change the currencies in the form.