Andorran franc to US dollar Converter

ADF
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in US dollar was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 158.47 US dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in US dollar was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 158.47 US dollar

Andorran franc to US dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) US dollar (USD)
ADF 10.00 $ 1.64
ADF 20.00 $ 3.28
ADF 30.00 $ 4.92
ADF 40.00 $ 6.56
ADF 50.00 $ 8.21
ADF 60.00 $ 9.85
ADF 70.00 $ 11.49
ADF 80.00 $ 13.13
ADF 90.00 $ 14.77
ADF 100.00 $ 16.41
ADF 150.00 $ 24.62
ADF 200.00 $ 32.82
ADF 250.00 $ 41.03
ADF 300.00 $ 49.23
ADF 400.00 $ 65.64
ADF 500.00 $ 82.06
ADF 600.00 $ 98.47
ADF 700.00 $ 114.88
ADF 800.00 $ 131.29
ADF 900.00 $ 147.70
ADF 1 000.00 $ 164.11
ADF 1 500.00 $ 246.17
ADF 2 000.00 $ 328.22
ADF 5 000.00 $ 820.55
ADF 10 000.00 $ 1 641.10

convert US dollar to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of United States

Historical Andorran franc / US dollar

History of daily rates ADF /USD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.17594293528387 US dollar

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.15847075341829 US dollar
Date ADF/USD
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.16411
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.16439
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.16454
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.16484
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.16364
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.16376
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.16364
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.16364
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.16422
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.16368
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.16173
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.16231
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.16282
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.16266
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.16266
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.16118
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.16067
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.16109
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.16129
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.16182
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.16187
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.16187
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.16018
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.16067
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.16120
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.16140
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.16099
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.16085
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.16085
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.16134
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.16089
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.16064
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.16178
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.16186
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.16179
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.16179
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.16271
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.16153
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.16121
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.16153
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.16198
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.16216
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.16216
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.16246
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.16303
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.16275
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.16385
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.16439
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.16434
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.16434
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.16405
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.16413
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.16466
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.16321
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.16330
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.16309
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.16309
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.16277
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.16385
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.16361
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.16417
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.16333
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.16311
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.16311
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.16253
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.16211
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.16324
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.16163
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.16207
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.16221
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.16221
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.16179
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.16131
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.16086
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.16140
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.16061
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.16056
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.16056
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.16172
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.15989
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.15878
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.15942
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.16048
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.16032
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.16032
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.15993
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.15884
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.15943
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.15935
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.15935
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.15925
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.15925
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.15911
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.15894
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.15847
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.15859
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.15934
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.15929
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.15929
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.15887
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.16028
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.16201
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.16218
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.16074
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.16096
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.16096
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.16187
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.16399
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.16344
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.16399
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.16067
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.16253
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.16253
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.16251
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.16153
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.16233
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.16178
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.16153
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.16144
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.16143
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.16097
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.16079
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.16207
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.16201
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.16138
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.16135
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.16135
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.16202
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.16315
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.16350
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.16379
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.16521
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.16544
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.16544
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.16596
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.16644
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.16777
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.16836
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.16905
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.16990
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.16990
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.16929
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.16917
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.16855
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.16727
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.16734
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.16740
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.16740
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.16611
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.16631
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.16602
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.16576
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.16585
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.16593
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.16593
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.16658
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.16734
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.16736
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.16772
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.16727
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.16718
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.16718
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.16855
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.16788
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.16861
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.16986
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.17068
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.17074
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.17074
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.16986
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.17088
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.17082
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.17096
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.17126
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.17135
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.17135
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.17108
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.17108
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.17102
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.17154
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.17129
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.17114
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.17114
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.17091
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.17056
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.17006
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.17042
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.17009
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.17009
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.17009
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.17147
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.17144
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.17097
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.17132
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.17129
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.17112
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.17112
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.17181
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.17138
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.17141
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.16995
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.17010
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.17001
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.17001
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.17065
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.16987
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.16995
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.17053
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.17071
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.17067
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.17067
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.17204
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.17173
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.17233
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.17257
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.17251
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.17265
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.17265
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.17295
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.17211
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.17190
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.17053
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.17015
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.17016
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.17016
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.16980
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.17053
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.16948
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.16897
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.16905
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.16893
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.16893
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.16966
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.16995
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.17103
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.17019
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.17027
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.17036
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.17036
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.16887
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.16861
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.16751
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.16759
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.16721
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.16731
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.16731
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.16811
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.16789
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.16795
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.16880
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.16860
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.16825
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.16825
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.16936
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.16883
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.16897
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.16847
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.16870
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.16871
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.16872
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.16888
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.16873
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.16961
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.16982
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.16972
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.16975
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.16975
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.16929
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.16957
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.16882
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.16791
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.16865
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.16949
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.16949
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.17357
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.17206
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.17236
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.17276
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.17181
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.17190
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.17190
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.17123
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.17131
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.17178
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.17215
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.17216
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.17216
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.17294
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.17355
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.17305
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.17306
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.17104
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.17111
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.17068
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.17047
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.17023
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.16994
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.16982
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.17013
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.17016
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.17016
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.17035
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.16996
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.17021
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.17103
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.17099
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.17099
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.17100
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.17081
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.17181
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.17249
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.17271
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.17295
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.17284
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.17284
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.17367
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.17392
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.17343
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.17367
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.17401
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.17405
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.17402
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.17432
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.17527
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.17594
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.17536
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.17396
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.17391
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.17391
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.17299
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.17240
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.17208
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.17168
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.17173
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.17170
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.17170
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.17276
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.17320
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.17291
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.17234
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.17200
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.17195
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.17196
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.17160
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.17237
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.17235
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.17376
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.17343
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.17334
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.17334
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.17336
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.17311
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.17343
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.17359
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.17399
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.17395
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.17401
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.17338
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.17254
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.17113
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.17036
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.17013
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.17014
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.17013
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.17017

Converter Andorran franc / US dollar

Friday, 24 March 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.16411 USD ✅ Converter Andorran franc US dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and US dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 24 Mar 2017

1 ADF = 0.16411 USD

You can change the currencies in the form.