Andorran franc to US dollar Converter

ADF
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in US dollar was the Friday, 8 September 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 158.47 US dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in US dollar was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 158.47 US dollar

Andorran franc to US dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) US dollar (USD)
ADF 10.00 $ 1.80
ADF 20.00 $ 3.59
ADF 30.00 $ 5.39
ADF 40.00 $ 7.19
ADF 50.00 $ 8.98
ADF 60.00 $ 10.78
ADF 70.00 $ 12.57
ADF 80.00 $ 14.37
ADF 90.00 $ 16.17
ADF 100.00 $ 17.96
ADF 150.00 $ 26.95
ADF 200.00 $ 35.93
ADF 250.00 $ 44.91
ADF 300.00 $ 53.89
ADF 400.00 $ 71.86
ADF 500.00 $ 89.82
ADF 600.00 $ 107.78
ADF 700.00 $ 125.75
ADF 800.00 $ 143.71
ADF 900.00 $ 161.68
ADF 1 000.00 $ 179.64
ADF 1 500.00 $ 269.46
ADF 2 000.00 $ 359.28
ADF 5 000.00 $ 898.20
ADF 10 000.00 $ 1 796.40

convert US dollar to Andorran franc

Currency Of United States

Historical Andorran franc / US dollar

History of daily rates ADF /USD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 8 September 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.18350288204867 US dollar

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.15847075341829 US dollar
Date ADF/USD
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.17942
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.17984
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.18011
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.18020
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.18020
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.18037
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.18087
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.18010
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.17899
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.17901
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.17882
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.17887
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.17857
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.17923
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.17910
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.17885
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.18002
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.18011
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.18011
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.17960
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.17912
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.17964
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.18074
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.18183
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.18218
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.18218
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.18210
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.18102
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.18282
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.18233
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.18199
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.18210
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.18210
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.18174
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.18123
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.18251
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.18230
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.18319
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.18347
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.18350
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.18337
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.18182
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.18178
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.18131
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.18114
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.18078
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.18083
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.18156
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.18127
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.18248
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.18239
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.18221
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.18175
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.18180
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.17986
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.18014
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.17931
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.18006
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.17921
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.17929
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.17929
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.17860
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.17949
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.17898
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.17952
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.18028
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.18019
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.18024
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.17944
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.17933
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.17919
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.17989
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.17954
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.17949
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.17949
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.18115
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.18067
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.18006
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.18021
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.17908
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.17911
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.17910
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.17821
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.17885
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.17752
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.17743
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.17808
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.17783
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.17784
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.17728
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.17575
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.17604
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.17491
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.17492
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.17483
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.17483
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.17386
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.17408
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.17492
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.17374
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.17388
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.17378
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.17384
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.17412
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.17298
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.17318
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.17337
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.17415
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.17417
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.17420
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.17440
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.17347
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.17283
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.17048
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.17074
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.17064
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.17064
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.16998
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.17024
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.16977
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.16990
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.17081
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.17068
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.17051
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.16997
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.17094
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.17089
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.17071
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.17077
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.17068
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.17064
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.17057
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.17159
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.17183
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.17162
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.17193
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.17199
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.17202
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.17094
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.17135
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.17032
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.16967
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.17038
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.17046
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.17048
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.17090
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.17120
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.17042
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.17132
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.17079
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.17086
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.17086
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.16936
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.17013
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.16910
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.16739
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.16657
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.16657
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.16657
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.16565
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.16565
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.16593
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.16658
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.16756
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.16762
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.16762
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.16739
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.16600
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.16661
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.16629
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.16626
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.16606
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.16606
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.16567
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.16631
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.16652
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.16567
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.16580
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.16350
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.16350
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.16330
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.16333
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.16361
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.16221
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.16169
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.16178
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.16178
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.16181
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.16257
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.16169
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.16153
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.16125
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.16143
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.16143
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.16228
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.16271
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.16279
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.16263
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.16269
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.16256
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.16256
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.16289
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.16408
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.16481
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.16561
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.16535
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.16457
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.16457
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.16439
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.16454
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.16484
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.16364
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.16376
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.16364
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.16364
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.16422
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.16368
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.16173
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.16231
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.16282
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.16266
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.16266
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.16118
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.16067
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.16109
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.16129
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.16182
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.16187
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.16187
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.16018
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.16067
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.16120
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.16140
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.16099
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.16085
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.16085
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.16134
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.16089
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.16064
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.16178
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.16186
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.16179
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.16179
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.16271
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.16153
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.16121
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.16153
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.16198
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.16216
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.16216
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.16246
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.16303
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.16275
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.16385
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.16439
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.16434
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.16434
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.16405
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.16413
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.16466
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.16321
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.16330
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.16309
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.16309
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.16277
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.16385
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.16361
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.16417
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.16333
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.16311
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.16311
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.16253
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.16211
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.16324
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.16163
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.16207
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.16221
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.16221
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.16179
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.16131
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.16086
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.16140
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.16061
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.16056
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.16056
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.16172
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.15989
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.15878
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.15942
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.16048
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.16032
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.16032
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.15993
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.15884
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.15943
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.15935
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.15935
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.15925
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.15925
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.15911
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.15894
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.15847
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.15859
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.15934
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.15929
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.15929
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.15887
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.16028
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.16201
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.16218
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.16074
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.16096
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.16096
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.16187
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.16399
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.16344
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.16399
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.16067
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.16253
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.16253
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.16251
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.16153
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.16233
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.16178
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.16153
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.16144
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.16143
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.16097
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.16079
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.16207
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.16201
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.16138
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.16135
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.16135
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.16202
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.16315
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.16350
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.16379
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.16521
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.16544
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.16544
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.16596
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.16644
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.16777
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.16836
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.16905
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.16990
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.16990
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.16929
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.16917
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.16855
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.16727
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.16734
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.16740
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.16740
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.16611
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.16631
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.16602
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.16576
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.16585
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.16593
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.16593
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.16658
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.16734
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.16736

Converter Andorran franc / US dollar

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.17942 USD ✅ Converter Andorran franc US dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and US dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Oct 2017

1 ADF = 0.17942 USD

You can change the currencies in the form.