Liberian dollar to Andorran peseta Converter

$
ADP

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Andorran peseta was the Wednesday, 27 January 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Liberian dollar = 151.9 Andorran peseta

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Andorran peseta was the Thursday, 18 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Liberian dollar = 151.9 Andorran peseta

Liberian dollar to Andorran peseta conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Andorran peseta (ADP)
$ 1.00 ADP 1.69
$ 2.00 ADP 3.38
$ 3.00 ADP 5.07
$ 4.00 ADP 6.76
$ 5.00 ADP 8.45
$ 6.00 ADP 10.14
$ 7.00 ADP 11.84
Liberian dollar (LRD) Andorran peseta (ADP)
$ 8.00 ADP 13.53
$ 9.00 ADP 15.22
$ 10.00 ADP 16.91
$ 15.00 ADP 25.36
$ 20.00 ADP 33.82
$ 25.00 ADP 42.27
$ 30.00 ADP 50.72
Liberian dollar (LRD) Andorran peseta (ADP)
$ 40.00 ADP 67.63
$ 50.00 ADP 84.54
$ 60.00 ADP 101.45
$ 70.00 ADP 118.36
$ 80.00 ADP 135.26
$ 90.00 ADP 152.17
$ 100.00 ADP 169.08

currency of Liberia

currency of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADP

Converter Liberian dollar / Andorran peseta

2017-01-24 ► 1 LRD = 1.6908 ADP ► Converter Liberian dollar Andorran peseta . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Andorran peseta parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-24

1 LRD = 1.6908 ADP

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Liberian dollar / Andorran peseta

History of daily rates LRD /ADP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 7 January 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 1.828043938272 Andorran peseta

the minimum on Thursday, 18 August 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 1.5189935820773 Andorran peseta
Date LRD/ADP
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.6908
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.6885
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.7171
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.7180
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.7180
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.7060
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.7104
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.7166
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.7345
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.7122
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.7277
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.7277
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.7326
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.7185
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.7225
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.7176
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.6900
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.6902
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.6902
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.7151
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.7339
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.7478
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.7385
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.7274
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.7290
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.7290
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.7339
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.7453
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.7390
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.7391
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.7389
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.7405
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.7405
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.7618
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.7443
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.7506
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.7484
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.7407
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.7403
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.7403
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.7643
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.7461
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.5896
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.5879
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.7246
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.7221
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.7221
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.7136
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.6910
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.6965
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.6897
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.7232
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.7045
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.7045
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.7060
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.7169
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.7079
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.7135
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.7348
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.7360
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.7360
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.7229
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.7237
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.7111
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.7113
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.7179
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.7178
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.7178
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.7305
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.7194
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.6962
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.6925
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.6782
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.6755
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.6755
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.6704
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.6658
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.6708
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.6463
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.6408
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.6314
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.6314
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.6376
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.6389
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.6632
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.6758
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.6749
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.6740
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.6740
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.6876
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.6860
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.6885
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.6911
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.6710
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.6715
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.6715
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.6644
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.6749
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.6568
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.6530
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.6578
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.6580
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.6580
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.6455
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.6522
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.6453
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.6330
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.6426
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.6413
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.6413
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.6497
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.6407
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.6231
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.6399
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.6367
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.6356
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.6356
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.6386
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.6385
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.6393
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.6251
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.6277
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.6285
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.6285
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.6225
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.6251
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.6304
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.6448
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.6480
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.6479
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.6479
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.6346
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.6348
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.6395
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.6365
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.6362
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.6376
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.6376
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.6317
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.6176
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.6350
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.6493
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.6482
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.6484
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.6484
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.6422
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.6504
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.6500
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.5928
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.5928
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.5928
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.5928
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.5928
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.5970
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.5741
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.5722
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.5727
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.5711
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.5711
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.5190
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.5762
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.5615
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.5745
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.6464
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.6471
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.6471
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.6507
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.6437
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.6540
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.6592
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.6583
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.6589
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.6589
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.6521
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.6493
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.6380
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.6470
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.6448
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.6455
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.6455
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.6597
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.6622
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.6740
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.6726
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.6758
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.6751
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.6751
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.6675
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.6697
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.6734
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.6651
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.6670
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.6705
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.6705
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.6595
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.6994
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.6996
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.6873
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.6872
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.6861
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.6860
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.6872
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.6988
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.6788
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.6875
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.6517
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.6511
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.6511
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.6567
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.7666
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 1.7744
Monday, 27 June 2016 1.7843
Sunday, 26 June 2016 1.7760
Saturday, 25 June 2016 1.7698
Friday, 24 June 2016 1.7698
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.6146
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 1.7003
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 1.7100
Monday, 20 June 2016 1.7049
Sunday, 19 June 2016 1.6961
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1.6306
Friday, 17 June 2016 1.6306
Thursday, 16 June 2016 1.7101
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 1.7133
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 1.7026
Monday, 13 June 2016 1.7054
Sunday, 12 June 2016 1.7054
Saturday, 11 June 2016 1.7053
Friday, 10 June 2016 1.6811
Thursday, 9 June 2016 1.6726
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 1.6886
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 1.6791
Monday, 6 June 2016 1.6796
Sunday, 5 June 2016 1.6784
Saturday, 4 June 2016 1.6984
Friday, 3 June 2016 1.7229
Thursday, 2 June 2016 1.7214
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 1.7267
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 1.7270
Monday, 30 May 2016 1.7277
Sunday, 29 May 2016 1.7272
Saturday, 28 May 2016 1.7270
Friday, 27 May 2016 1.7230
Thursday, 26 May 2016 1.7265
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 1.6942
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 1.6967
Monday, 23 May 2016 1.6835
Sunday, 22 May 2016 1.6987
Saturday, 21 May 2016 1.6905
Friday, 20 May 2016 1.7185
Thursday, 19 May 2016 1.6937
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 1.6799
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 1.6808
Monday, 16 May 2016 1.6953
Sunday, 15 May 2016 1.6777
Saturday, 14 May 2016 1.6776
Friday, 13 May 2016 1.6609
Thursday, 12 May 2016 1.6718
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 1.6589
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 1.6577
Monday, 9 May 2016 1.6706
Sunday, 8 May 2016 1.6696
Saturday, 7 May 2016 1.6548
Friday, 6 May 2016 1.6657
Thursday, 5 May 2016 1.6573
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 1.6538
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 1.6537
Monday, 2 May 2016 1.6875
Sunday, 1 May 2016 1.6883
Saturday, 30 April 2016 1.6883
Friday, 29 April 2016 1.6986
Thursday, 28 April 2016 1.6838
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 1.6867
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 1.6894
Monday, 25 April 2016 1.7114
Sunday, 24 April 2016 1.7119
Saturday, 23 April 2016 1.7119
Friday, 22 April 2016 1.7008
Thursday, 21 April 2016 1.6985
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 1.6985
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 1.6836
Monday, 18 April 2016 1.7060
Sunday, 17 April 2016 1.7069
Saturday, 16 April 2016 1.6483
Friday, 15 April 2016 1.6428
Thursday, 14 April 2016 1.6422
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 1.6656
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 1.6323
Monday, 11 April 2016 1.6551
Sunday, 10 April 2016 1.6337
Saturday, 9 April 2016 1.6338
Friday, 8 April 2016 1.6418
Thursday, 7 April 2016 1.6266
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 1.6401
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 1.6921
Monday, 4 April 2016 1.6913
Sunday, 3 April 2016 1.6995
Saturday, 2 April 2016 1.6913
Friday, 1 April 2016 1.7035
Thursday, 31 March 2016 1.7034
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 1.7220
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 1.7294
Monday, 28 March 2016 1.7226
Sunday, 27 March 2016 1.7226
Saturday, 26 March 2016 1.7228
Friday, 25 March 2016 1.7220
Thursday, 24 March 2016 1.6680
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 1.6605
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 1.6550
Monday, 21 March 2016 1.6731
Sunday, 20 March 2016 1.6730
Saturday, 19 March 2016 1.6900
Friday, 18 March 2016 1.6939
Thursday, 17 March 2016 1.7176
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 1.7313
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 1.7190
Monday, 14 March 2016 1.7190
Sunday, 13 March 2016 1.7297
Saturday, 12 March 2016 1.7697
Friday, 11 March 2016 1.7847
Thursday, 10 March 2016 1.7905
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 1.7856
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 1.7915
Monday, 7 March 2016 1.7917
Sunday, 6 March 2016 1.7364
Saturday, 5 March 2016 1.7364
Friday, 4 March 2016 1.7441
Thursday, 3 March 2016 1.7655
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 1.7646
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 1.7481
Monday, 29 February 2016 1.7917
Sunday, 28 February 2016 1.7895
Saturday, 27 February 2016 1.7915
Friday, 26 February 2016 1.7829
Thursday, 25 February 2016 1.7869
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 1.7861
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 1.7805
Monday, 22 February 2016 1.7690
Sunday, 21 February 2016 1.7694
Saturday, 20 February 2016 1.7692
Friday, 19 February 2016 1.7720
Thursday, 18 February 2016 1.7659
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 1.7635
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 1.7640
Monday, 15 February 2016 1.7510
Sunday, 14 February 2016 1.7493
Saturday, 13 February 2016 1.7494
Friday, 12 February 2016 1.7399
Thursday, 11 February 2016 1.7482
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 1.7483
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 1.7655
Monday, 8 February 2016 1.7704
Sunday, 7 February 2016 1.7703
Saturday, 6 February 2016 1.7703
Friday, 5 February 2016 1.7589
Thursday, 4 February 2016 1.8034
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 1.8120
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 1.8040
Monday, 1 February 2016 1.8035
Sunday, 31 January 2016 1.8035
Saturday, 30 January 2016 1.8056
Friday, 29 January 2016 1.8009
Thursday, 28 January 2016 1.7779
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 1.8145
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 1.8138