Liberian dollar to Afghan Afghani Converter

$
؋
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Afghan Afghani was the Monday, 24 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Liberian dollar = 57.44 Afghan Afghani

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Afghan Afghani was the Friday, 20 October 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Liberian dollar = 57.44 Afghan Afghani

Liberian dollar to Afghan Afghani conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Afghan Afghani (AFN)
$ 1.00 ؋ 0.58
$ 2.00 ؋ 1.15
$ 3.00 ؋ 1.73
$ 4.00 ؋ 2.31
$ 5.00 ؋ 2.88
$ 6.00 ؋ 3.46
$ 7.00 ؋ 4.04
$ 8.00 ؋ 4.61
$ 9.00 ؋ 5.19
$ 10.00 ؋ 5.77
$ 15.00 ؋ 8.65
$ 20.00 ؋ 11.53
$ 25.00 ؋ 14.42
$ 30.00 ؋ 17.30
$ 40.00 ؋ 23.07
$ 50.00 ؋ 28.84
$ 60.00 ؋ 34.60
$ 70.00 ؋ 40.37
$ 80.00 ؋ 46.14
$ 90.00 ؋ 51.90
$ 100.00 ؋ 57.67
$ 150.00 ؋ 86.51
$ 200.00 ؋ 115.34
$ 500.00 ؋ 288.35
$ 1 000.00 ؋ 576.70

convert Afghan Afghani to Liberian dollar

Historical Liberian dollar / Afghan Afghani

History of daily rates LRD /AFN since Friday, 11 April 2008.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 21 February 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.81946814947622 Afghan Afghani

the minimum on Friday, 20 October 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.57440446526463 Afghan Afghani
Date LRD/AFN
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.5744
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.5763
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.5767
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.5758
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.5772
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.5774
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.5772
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.5772
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.5782
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.5763
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.5760
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.5789
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.5791
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.5791
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.5791
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.5806
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.5805
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.5801
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.5807
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.5820
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.5836
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.5836
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.5810
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.5840
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.5840
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.5838
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.5844
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.5844
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.5844
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.5838
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.5858
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.5859
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.5862
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.5865
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.5868
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.5868
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.5862
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.5862
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.5870
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.5864
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.5864
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.5855
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.5855
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.5853
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.5851
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.5846
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.5953
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.5965
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.5954
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.5954
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.5920
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.5950
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.5947
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.5942
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.5948
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.5969
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.5969
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.5965
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.5981
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.6004
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.5960
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.5998
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.5999
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.5999
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.5987
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.5971
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.5985
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.5991
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.5948
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.5949
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.5948
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.5948
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.5950
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.5982
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.5949
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.5974
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.5949
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.5949
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.7582
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.7586
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.7605
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.7531
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.7572
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.7574
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.7572
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.7613
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.7616
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.7611
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.7630
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.7284
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.7271
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.7271
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.7213
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.7320
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.7282
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.7265
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.7301
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.7279
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.7279
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.7305
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.7310
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.7271
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.7262
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.7309
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.7308
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.7308
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.7269
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.7289
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.7284
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.7291
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.7258
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.7258
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.7258
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.7259
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.7232
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.7196
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.7281
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.7228
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.7245
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.7245
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.7249
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.7243
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.7249
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.7280
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.7318
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.7318
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.7318
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.7293
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.7284
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.7267
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.7263
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.7218
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.7214
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.7214
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.7267
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.7234
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.7267
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.7239
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.7218
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.7188
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.7188
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.7232
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.7217
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.7202
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.7274
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.7265
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.7288
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.7288
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.7276
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.7331
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.7238
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.7252
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.7200
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.7179
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.7212
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.7363
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.7450
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.7450
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.7449
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.7431
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.7431
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.7431
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.7428
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.7429
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.7415
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.7325
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.7388
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.7388
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.7388
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.7308
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.7391
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.7388
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.7388
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.7388
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.7388
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.7388
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.7382
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.7313
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.7478
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.7469
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.7480
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.7469
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.7469
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.7468
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.7397
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.7369
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.7262
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.7349
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.7429
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.7429
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.7380
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.7447
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.7285
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.7433
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.7372
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.7372
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.7372
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.7372
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.7370
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.7366
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.7286
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.7368
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.7370
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.7370
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.7210
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.7210
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.7367
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.7289
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.7280
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.7281
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.7281
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.7364
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.7211
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.7370
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.7210
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.7289
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.7289
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.7289
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.7289
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.7289
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.7208
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.7374
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.7294
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.7294
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.7294
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.7382
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.7293
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.7384
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.7294
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.7216
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.7216
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.7216
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.7295
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.7292
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.7302
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.7295
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.7364
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.7364
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.7364
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.7204
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.7284
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.7284
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.7363
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.7364
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.7390
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.7390
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.7284
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.7370
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.7210
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.7289
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.7369
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.7369
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.7369
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.7368
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.7296
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.7289
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.7293
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.7374
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.7374
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.7374
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.7218
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.7381
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.7224
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.7308
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.7302
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.7302
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.7302
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.7222
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.7376
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.7287
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.7284
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.7378
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.7377
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.7377
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.7297
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.7299
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.7391
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.7385
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.7306
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.7381
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.7381
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.7386
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.7307
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.7309
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.7303
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.7147
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.7147
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.7147
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.7303
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.7302
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.7311
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.7312
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.7300
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.7300
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.7300
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.7322
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.7257
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.7257
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.7257
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.7255
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.7255
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.7255
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.7336
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.7256
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.7255
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.7256
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.7255
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.7255
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.7255
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.7334
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.7339
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.6744
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.6751
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.7273
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.7274
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.7274
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.7278
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.7282
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.7290
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.7284
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.7278
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.7278
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.7278
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.7284
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.7284
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.7283
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.7289
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.7370
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.7370
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.7370
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.7289
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.7289
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.7295
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.7289
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.7306
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.7306
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.7306
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.7386
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.7392
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.7191
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.7191
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.7191
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.7191
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.7191
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.7193
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.7196
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.7276
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.7196
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.7200
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.7200
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.7200
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.7206
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.7202
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.7320
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.7298
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.7298
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.7298
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.7298
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.7298
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.7298
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.7298
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.7298
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.7218
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.7218
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.7218

Converter Liberian dollar / Afghan Afghani

Friday, 20 October 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.5744 AFN ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Afghan Afghani . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Afghan Afghani parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Oct 2017

1 LRD = 0.5744 AFN

You can change the currencies in the form.