Liberian dollar to Austrian shilling Converter

$
ATS
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Austrian shilling was the Thursday, 15 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Liberian dollar = 125.32 Austrian shilling

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Austrian shilling was the Sunday, 23 July 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Liberian dollar = 125.32 Austrian shilling

Liberian dollar to Austrian shilling conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Austrian shilling (ATS)
$ 10.00 ATS 1.31
$ 20.00 ATS 2.62
$ 30.00 ATS 3.94
$ 40.00 ATS 5.25
$ 50.00 ATS 6.56
$ 60.00 ATS 7.87
$ 70.00 ATS 9.18
$ 80.00 ATS 10.50
$ 90.00 ATS 11.81
$ 100.00 ATS 13.12
$ 150.00 ATS 19.68
$ 200.00 ATS 26.24
$ 250.00 ATS 32.80
$ 300.00 ATS 39.36
$ 400.00 ATS 52.48
$ 500.00 ATS 65.60
$ 600.00 ATS 78.72
$ 700.00 ATS 91.84
$ 800.00 ATS 104.96
$ 900.00 ATS 118.08
$ 1 000.00 ATS 131.20
$ 1 500.00 ATS 196.80
$ 2 000.00 ATS 262.40
$ 5 000.00 ATS 656.00
$ 10 000.00 ATS 1 312.00

convert Austrian shilling to Liberian dollar

Currency Of Liberia

Currency Of Austria

Historical Liberian dollar / Austrian shilling

History of daily rates LRD /ATS since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 7 January 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.15118118714197 Austrian shilling

the minimum on Sunday, 23 July 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.12531921094333 Austrian shilling
Date LRD/ATS
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.13120
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.13131
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.13135
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.12532
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.12550
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.12549
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.12589
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.12765
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.12677
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.12759
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.12826
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.12833
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.12833
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.12904
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.12889
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.12759
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.12845
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.12903
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.12911
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.12906
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.12817
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.12970
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.12955
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.12941
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.12883
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.12882
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.12879
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.12865
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.12865
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.12913
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.13160
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.13071
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.13079
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.13079
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.13129
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.13110
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.13145
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.13208
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.13207
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.13216
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.13229
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.13225
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.13125
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.13060
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.13073
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.12999
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.13006
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.13010
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.13084
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.13006
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.12988
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.12935
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.12912
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.12907
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.12905
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.12987
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.12955
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.13034
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.13153
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.13099
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.13092
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.13091
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.13059
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.13176
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.13026
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.13027
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.12998
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.12992
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.12992
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.13394
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.13474
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.13557
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.13698
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.13768
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.13762
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.13762
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.13843
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.13840
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.13823
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.13615
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.13684
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.13678
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.13678
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.13549
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.13812
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.13761
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.13785
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.13790
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.13805
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.13805
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.13833
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.13639
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.13919
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.13992
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.13982
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.14177
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.14177
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.14192
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.14035
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.14019
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.13984
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.14180
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.14324
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.14324
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.14170
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.14256
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.14029
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.14356
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.14220
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.14196
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.14196
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.14129
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.14091
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.14084
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.13947
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.14250
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.14258
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.14258
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.13929
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.13823
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.14067
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.13848
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.13872
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.13929
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.13929
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.14104
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.13785
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.14071
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.13854
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.14000
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.14009
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.14009
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.13961
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.14010
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.14023
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.14279
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.14084
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.14092
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.14092
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.14371
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.14266
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.14390
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.14217
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.14011
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.14008
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.14008
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.14316
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.14261
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.14225
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.14207
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.14396
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.14409
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.14409
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.14058
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.14248
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.14276
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.14329
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.14320
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.14329
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.14329
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.14093
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.14349
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.14067
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.14198
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.14305
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.14292
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.14292
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.14271
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.14080
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.14082
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.13995
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.14101
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.14102
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.14102
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.13825
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.14124
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.13770
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.14064
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.14040
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.14058
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.14058
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.13930
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.14149
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.14013
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.13964
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.14200
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.14208
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.14208
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.14108
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.14145
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.14196
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.14344
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.14160
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.14288
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.14288
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.14329
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.14212
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.14245
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.14205
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.13977
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.13978
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.13978
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.14184
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.14339
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.14454
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.14378
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.14286
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.14299
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.14299
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.14340
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.14434
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.14382
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.14382
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.14381
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.14394
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.14394
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.14570
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.14425
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.14477
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.14459
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.14395
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.14392
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.14392
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.14591
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.14440
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.13146
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.13132
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.14262
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.14242
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.14242
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.14171
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.13985
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.14030
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.13974
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.14251
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.14097
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.14097
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.14109
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.14199
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.14124
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.14171
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.14347
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.14357
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.14357
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.14248
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.14255
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.14151
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.14152
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.14208
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.14207
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.14207
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.14312
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.14219
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.14028
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.13998
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.13879
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.13856
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.13856
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.13814
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.13776
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.13817
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.13615
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.13570
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.13492
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.13492
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.13543
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.13554
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.13755
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.13859
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.13852
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.13844
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.13844
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.13957
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.13944
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.13964
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.13986
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.13819
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.13824
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.13824
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.13765
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.13852
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.13702
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.13671
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.13710
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.13712
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.13712
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.13609
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.13664
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.13607
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.13505
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.13584
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.13574
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.13574
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.13644
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.13569
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.13423
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.13562
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.13536
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.13527
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.13527
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.13551
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.13550
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.13557
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.13440
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.13461
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.13468
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.13468
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.13418
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.13440
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.13483
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.13603
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.13629
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.13628
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.13628
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.13519
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.13520
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.13559
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.13534
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.13532
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.13543
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.13543
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.13494
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.13378
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.13522
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.13640
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.13631
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.13632
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.13632
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.13581
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.13649
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.13646
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.13173
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.13173
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.13173
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.13173
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.13173
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.13207
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.13018
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.13002
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.13006
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.12993
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.12993
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.12562
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.13035
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.12914
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.13021
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.13616
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.13622
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.13622
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.13651
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.13594
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.13679
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.13721
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.13714
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.13719
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.13719
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.13663
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.13640
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.13547
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.13621
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.13603
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.13608
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.13608
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.13726
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.13746

Converter Liberian dollar / Austrian shilling

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.13120 ATS ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Austrian shilling . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Austrian shilling parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Jul 2017

1 LRD = 0.13120 ATS

You can change the currencies in the form.