Liberian dollar to Boliviano Converter

$
$b

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Boliviano was the Wednesday, 24 February 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Liberian dollar = 69.19 Boliviano

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Boliviano was the Monday, 12 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Liberian dollar = 69.19 Boliviano

Liberian dollar to Boliviano conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Boliviano (BOB)
$ 10.00 $b 0.76
$ 20.00 $b 1.51
$ 30.00 $b 2.27
$ 40.00 $b 3.02
$ 50.00 $b 3.78
$ 60.00 $b 4.53
$ 70.00 $b 5.29
$ 80.00 $b 6.04
$ 90.00 $b 6.80
$ 100.00 $b 7.55
$ 150.00 $b 11.33
$ 200.00 $b 15.10
$ 250.00 $b 18.88
$ 300.00 $b 22.65
$ 400.00 $b 30.20
$ 500.00 $b 37.75
$ 600.00 $b 45.30
$ 700.00 $b 52.85
$ 800.00 $b 60.40
$ 900.00 $b 67.95
$ 1 000.00 $b 75.50
$ 1 500.00 $b 113.25
$ 2 000.00 $b 151.00
$ 5 000.00 $b 377.50
$ 10 000.00 $b 755.00

convert Boliviano to Liberian dollar

Currency Of Liberia

Currency Of Bolivia

Historical Liberian dollar / Boliviano

History of daily rates LRD /BOB since Sunday, 15 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 7.830488489156 Boliviano

the minimum on Monday, 12 December 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.069190612981113 Boliviano
Date LRD/BOB
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.07550
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.07550
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.07550
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.07425
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.07560
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.07371
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.07450
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.07537
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.07530
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.07530
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.07509
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.07460
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.07460
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.07475
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.07532
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.07533
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.07533
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.07374
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.07514
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.07375
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.07430
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.07449
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.07448
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.07448
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.07380
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.07506
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.07444
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.07469
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.07533
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.07537
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.07537
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.07423
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.07422
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.07511
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.07537
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.07450
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.07538
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.07538
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.07529
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.07447
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.07454
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.07453
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.07303
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.07304
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.07304
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.07422
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.07461
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.07427
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.07460
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.07454
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.07451
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.07451
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.07451
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.07448
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.07452
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.07452
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.07452
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.07448
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.07448
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.07507
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.07454
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.07428
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.07450
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.07449
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.07447
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.07447
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.07550
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.07556
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.06926
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.06919
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.07452
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.07462
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.07462
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.07467
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.07429
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.07423
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.07424
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.07446
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.07417
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.07417
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.07464
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.07430
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.07452
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.07466
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.07549
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.07543
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.07543
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.07466
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.07428
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.07466
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.07457
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.07455
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.07454
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.07454
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.07530
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.07513
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.07432
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.07426
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.07454
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.07452
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.07452
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.07459
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.07459
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.07541
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.07470
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.07455
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.07461
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.07461
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.07470
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.07456
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.07547
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.07554
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.07550
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.07546
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.07546
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.07546
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.07549
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.07509
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.07552
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.07462
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.07434
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.07434
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.07462
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.07540
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.07428
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.07471
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.07463
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.07464
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.07464
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.07467
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.07467
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.07436
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.07430
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.07552
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.07556
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.07556
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.07555
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.07553
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.07463
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.07559
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.07545
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.07540
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.07540
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.07544
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.07553
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.07517
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.07472
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.07513
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.07507
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.07507
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.07469
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.07433
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.07457
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.07552
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.07547
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.07547
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.07547
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.07516
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.07517
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.07548
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.07514
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.07562
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.07559
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.07559
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.07561
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.07427
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.07537
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.07514
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.07529
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.07549
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.07549
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.07511
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.07548
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.07517
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.07285
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.07323
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.07323
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.07323
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.07342
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.07352
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.07313
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.07276
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.07306
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.07309
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.07309
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.07039
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.07275
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.07236
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.07192
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.07560
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.07563
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.07563
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.07550
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.07548
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.07515
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.07509
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.07554
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.07548
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.07548
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.07536
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.07514
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.07531
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.07523
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.07552
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.07556
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.07556
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.07511
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.07512
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.07515
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.07550
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.07534
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.07541
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.07541
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.07506
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.07537
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.07648
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.07630
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.07643
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.07614
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.07614
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.07621
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.07722
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.07753
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.07651
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.07680
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.07682
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.07682
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.07695
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.07728
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.07680
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.07738
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.07485
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.07482
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.07482
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.07487
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.08132
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.08131
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.08132
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.08131
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.08132
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.08132
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.07628
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.07978
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.07932
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.07964
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.07902
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.07612
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.07614
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.07954
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.07983
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.07962
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.07984
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.07979
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.07978
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.07866
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.07864
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.07912
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.07851
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.07822
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.07822
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.07899
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.07967
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.07975
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.07981
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.07980
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.07975
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.07973
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.07972
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.07974
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.07975
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.07819
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.07879
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.07828
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.07902
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.07861
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.07977
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.07874
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.07879
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.07865
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.07964
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.07874
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.07873
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.07829
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.07901
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.07836
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.07838
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.07921
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.07920
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.07846
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.07909
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.07883
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.07904
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.07895
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.08000
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.08000
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.08000
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.07975
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.07910
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.07889
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.07910
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.07975
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.07975
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.07970
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.07994
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.07995
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.07995
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.07894
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.07946
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.07945
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.07636
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.07631
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.07582
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.07706
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.07605
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.07781
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.07677
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.07677
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.07706
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.07571
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.07671
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.07880
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.07893
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.07933
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.07893
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.07920
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.07899
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.07945
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.07936
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.07894
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.07894
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.07894
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.07894
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.07670
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.07657
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.07658
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.07749
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.07749
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.07824
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.07827
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.07846
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.07899
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.07853
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.07853
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.07904
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.08085
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.08087
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.08085
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.08086
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.08091
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.08096
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.07880
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.07880
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.07880
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.07932
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.07935
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.07887
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.08127
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.08127
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.08122
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.08125
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.08138
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.08151
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.08147
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.08145
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.08149

Converter Liberian dollar / Boliviano

Sunday, 19 February 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.07550 BOB ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Boliviano . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Boliviano parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Feb 2017

1 LRD = 0.07550 BOB

You can change the currencies in the form.