Liberian dollar to Belize dollar Converter

$
BZ$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Belize dollar was the Thursday, 27 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 174.6 Belize dollar

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Belize dollar was the Thursday, 10 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 174.6 Belize dollar

Liberian dollar to Belize dollar conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Belize dollar (BZD)
$ 100.00 BZ$ 1.76
$ 200.00 BZ$ 3.52
$ 300.00 BZ$ 5.28
$ 400.00 BZ$ 7.04
$ 500.00 BZ$ 8.80
$ 600.00 BZ$ 10.56
$ 700.00 BZ$ 12.32
$ 800.00 BZ$ 14.08
$ 900.00 BZ$ 15.84
$ 1 000.00 BZ$ 17.60
$ 1 500.00 BZ$ 26.40
$ 2 000.00 BZ$ 35.20
$ 2 500.00 BZ$ 44.00
$ 3 000.00 BZ$ 52.80
$ 4 000.00 BZ$ 70.40
$ 5 000.00 BZ$ 88.01
$ 6 000.00 BZ$ 105.61
$ 7 000.00 BZ$ 123.21
$ 8 000.00 BZ$ 140.81
$ 9 000.00 BZ$ 158.41
$ 10 000.00 BZ$ 176.01
$ 15 000.00 BZ$ 264.02
$ 20 000.00 BZ$ 352.02
$ 50 000.00 BZ$ 880.05
$ 100 000.00 BZ$ 1 760.10

convert Belize dollar to Liberian dollar

Historical Liberian dollar / Belize dollar

History of daily rates LRD /BZD since Sunday, 15 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 1.999756040042 Belize dollar

the minimum on Thursday, 10 August 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.017459885937177 Belize dollar
Date LRD/BZD
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.017601
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.017604
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.017604
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.017582
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.017516
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.017637
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.017649
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.017526
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.017530
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.017526
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.017460
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.017493
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.017624
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.017522
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.017672
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.017527
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.017527
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.022330
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.022348
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.022408
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.022195
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.022314
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.022319
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.022315
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.022451
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.022398
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.022404
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.022408
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.021411
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.021411
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.021411
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.021208
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.021555
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.021449
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.021413
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.021453
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.021454
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.021454
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.021535
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.021573
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.021382
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.021372
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.021577
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.021577
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.021559
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.021437
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.021489
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.021504
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.021499
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.021457
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.021457
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.021457
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.021433
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.021348
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.021375
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.021490
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.021330
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.021331
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.021331
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.021410
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.021351
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.021421
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.021492
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.021621
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.021621
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.021621
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.021546
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.021501
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.021380
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.021408
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.021242
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.021242
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.021242
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.021444
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.021295
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.021331
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.021246
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.021150
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.021268
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.021268
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.021297
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.021219
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.021211
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.021424
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.021461
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.021461
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.021461
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.021400
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.021563
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.021275
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.021365
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.021187
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.021263
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.021263
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.021776
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.022015
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.022015
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.022017
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.022022
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.022015
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.022015
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.022014
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.022014
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.022014
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.021776
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.022015
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.022015
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.022015
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.021776
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.022014
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.022018
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.022018
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.022015
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.022015
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.022015
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.022015
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.021778
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.022258
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.022259
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.021951
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.022259
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.022259
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.022257
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.022017
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.022015
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.021777
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.022015
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.022258
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.022258
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.022015
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.022257
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.021776
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.022257
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.022014
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.022014
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.022014
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.022014
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.022014
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.022014
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.021777
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.022258
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.022259
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.022259
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.021776
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.021777
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.022257
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.022014
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.022016
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.022015
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.022015
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.022257
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.021776
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.022257
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.021776
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.022001
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.022014
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.022014
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.022014
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.022014
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.021776
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.022257
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.022014
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.022014
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.022014
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.022257
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.022014
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.022257
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.022014
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.021776
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.021776
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.021776
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.022014
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.022014
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.022014
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.022013
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.022258
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.022257
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.022257
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.021776
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.022015
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.022015
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.022259
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.022258
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.022257
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.022257
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.022015
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.022258
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.021777
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.022015
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.022258
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.022258
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.022258
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.022258
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.022041
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.022016
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.022015
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.022259
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.022258
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.022258
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.021778
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.022258
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.021776
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.022014
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.022015
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.022015
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.022015
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.021777
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.022257
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.022037
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.021924
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.022059
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.022060
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.022060
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.021818
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.021818
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.022059
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.022059
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.021815
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.022060
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.022060
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.022061
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.021821
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.021821
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.021821
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.021351
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.021353
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.021353
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.021820
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.021821
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.021821
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.021820
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.021820
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.021820
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.021820
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.021821
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.021821
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.021820
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.021821
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.021818
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.021820
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.021820
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.022061
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.021821
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.021821
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.021820
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.021803
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.021821
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.021821
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.022061
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.022062
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.020270
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.020270
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.021818
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.021821
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.021821
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.021821
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.021821
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.021821
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.021820
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.021820
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.021820
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.021820
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.021821
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.021821
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.021821
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.021821
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.022062
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.022061
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.022061
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.021821
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.021821
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.021821
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.021821
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.021821
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.021820
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.021820
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.022062
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.022061
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.021821
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.021821
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.021821
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.021820
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.021820
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.021820
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.021821
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.022062
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.021821
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.021821
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.021821
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.021821
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.021821
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.021821
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.022062
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.022062
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.022062
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.022062
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.022062
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.022062
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.022062
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.022061
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.022061
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.021821
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.021820
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.021820
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.021821
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.022062
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.021821
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.021821
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.021821
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.021821
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.021821
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.021821
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.021821
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.021820
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.021821
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.022062
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.022062
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.022062
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.022062
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.022062
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.021821
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.022062
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.022062
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.022062
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.022062
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.022062
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.022062
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.022062
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.021940
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.021941
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.021941
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.021941
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.021821
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.021822
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.021821
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.022062
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.022063
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.022062
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.022062
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.022063
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.022062
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.022062
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.022062
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.022063
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.022062
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.022062
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.022062
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.021821
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.022062
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.022062
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.022062
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.022063
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.022063
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.022062
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.022062
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.022062
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.021381
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.021397
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.021401
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.021401
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.021569
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.021585
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.021354
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.021354
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.021354

Converter Liberian dollar / Belize dollar

Sunday, 20 August 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.017601 BZD ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Belize dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Belize dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Aug 2017

1 LRD = 0.017601 BZD

You can change the currencies in the form.