Liberian dollar to Belize dollar Converter

$
BZ$

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Belize dollar was the Thursday, 4 February 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 202.7 Belize dollar

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Belize dollar was the Monday, 12 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 202.7 Belize dollar

Liberian dollar to Belize dollar conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Belize dollar (BZD)
$ 100.00 BZ$ 2.21
$ 200.00 BZ$ 4.41
$ 300.00 BZ$ 6.62
$ 400.00 BZ$ 8.82
$ 500.00 BZ$ 11.03
$ 600.00 BZ$ 13.24
$ 700.00 BZ$ 15.44
Liberian dollar (LRD) Belize dollar (BZD)
$ 800.00 BZ$ 17.65
$ 900.00 BZ$ 19.85
$ 1 000.00 BZ$ 22.06
$ 1 500.00 BZ$ 33.09
$ 2 000.00 BZ$ 44.12
$ 2 500.00 BZ$ 55.15
$ 3 000.00 BZ$ 66.18
Liberian dollar (LRD) Belize dollar (BZD)
$ 4 000.00 BZ$ 88.24
$ 5 000.00 BZ$ 110.30
$ 6 000.00 BZ$ 132.36
$ 7 000.00 BZ$ 154.42
$ 8 000.00 BZ$ 176.48
$ 9 000.00 BZ$ 198.54
$ 10 000.00 BZ$ 220.60

currency of Liberia

currency of Belize

Converter Liberian dollar / Belize dollar

2017-01-20 ► 1 LRD = 0.022060 BZD ► Converter Liberian dollar Belize dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Belize dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-20

1 LRD = 0.022060 BZD

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Liberian dollar / Belize dollar

History of daily rates LRD /BZD since Sunday, 15 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 1.999756040042 Belize dollar

the minimum on Monday, 12 December 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.020269509366977 Belize dollar
Date LRD/BZD
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.022060
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.021818
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.021818
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.022059
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.022059
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.021815
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.022060
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.022060
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.022061
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.021821
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.021821
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.021821
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.021351
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.021353
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.021353
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.021820
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.021821
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.021821
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.021820
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.021820
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.021820
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.021820
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.021821
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.021821
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.021820
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.021821
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.021818
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.021820
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.021820
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.022061
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.021821
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.021821
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.021820
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.021803
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.021821
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.021821
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.022061
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.022062
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.020270
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.020270
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.021818
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.021821
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.021821
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.021821
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.021821
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.021821
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.021820
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.021820
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.021820
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.021820
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.021821
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.021821
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.021821
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.021821
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.022062
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.022061
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.022061
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.021821
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.021821
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.021821
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.021821
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.021821
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.021820
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.021820
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.022062
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.022061
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.021821
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.021821
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.021821
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.021820
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.021820
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.021820
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.021821
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.022062
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.021821
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.021821
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.021821
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.021821
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.021821
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.021821
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.022062
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.022062
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.022062
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.022062
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.022062
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.022062
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.022062
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.022061
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.022061
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.021821
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.021820
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.021820
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.021821
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.022062
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.021821
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.021821
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.021821
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.021821
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.021821
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.021821
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.021821
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.021820
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.021821
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.022062
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.022062
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.022062
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.022062
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.022062
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.021821
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.022062
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.022062
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.022062
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.022062
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.022062
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.022062
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.022062
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.021940
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.021941
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.021941
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.021941
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.021821
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.021822
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.021821
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.022062
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.022063
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.022062
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.022062
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.022063
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.022062
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.022062
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.022062
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.022063
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.022062
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.022062
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.022062
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.021821
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.022062
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.022062
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.022062
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.022063
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.022063
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.022062
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.022062
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.022062
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.021381
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.021397
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.021401
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.021401
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.021569
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.021585
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.021354
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.021354
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.021354
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.021354
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.021354
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.020691
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.021354
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.021129
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.021128
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.022062
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.022063
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.022063
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.022062
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.022063
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.022062
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.022063
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.022062
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.022062
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.022062
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.022062
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.022062
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.022062
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.022062
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.022062
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.022063
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.022063
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.022062
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.022062
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.022062
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.022063
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.022062
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.022062
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.022062
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.022062
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.022062
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.022165
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.022145
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.022170
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.022090
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.022102
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.022151
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.022608
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.022613
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.022400
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.022407
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.022460
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.022458
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.022496
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.022660
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.022451
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.022623
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.022060
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.022060
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.022060
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.022059
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.023562
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.023561
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.023737
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.023560
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.023563
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.023563
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.022253
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.023145
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.023198
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.023142
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.022966
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.022116
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.022123
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.023251
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.023249
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.023205
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.023248
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.023193
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.023191
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.022855
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.022854
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.022993
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.022898
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.022736
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.022698
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.022953
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.023228
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.023172
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.023171
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.023227
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.023226
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.023170
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.023170
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.023171
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.023232
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.022803
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.022964
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.022797
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.022967
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.022871
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.023249
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.022970
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.022873
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.022901
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.023090
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.022842
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.022838
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.022752
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.022972
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.022717
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.022671
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.022894
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.022895
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.022674
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.022844
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.022822
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.022822
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.022795
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.023100
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.023156
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.023157
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.023107
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.022831
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.022839
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.022830
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.023106
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.023104
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.023106
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.023113
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.023106
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.023104
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.022830
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.023107
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.023106
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.022308
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.022185
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.022228
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.022545
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.022281
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.022587
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.022278
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.022280
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.022360
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.022156
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.022359
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.023012
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.023061
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.023183
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.023060
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.023179
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.023054
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.023238
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.023221
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.023085
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.023085
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.023085
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.023087
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.022422
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.022384
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.022384
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.022653
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.022652
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.022863
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.022921
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.022922
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.023071
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.022916
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.022917
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.023059
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.023575
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.023578
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.023574
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.023578
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.023581
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.023587
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.022952
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.022952
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.022949
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.023097
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.023105
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.022944
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.023599
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.023592
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.023582
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.023591
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.023593
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.023598
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.023606
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.023600
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.023619
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.023618
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.023616
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.023617
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.023584
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.023653
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.023599
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.023598
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.023598
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.023606
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.023577
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.023600
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.023576
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.023740
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.023737
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.023736
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.023572
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.023747
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.023731
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.023577
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.023560
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.023562
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.023555
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.023580
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.023227
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.023631
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.023587
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.023573
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.023650
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.023649
Friday, 22 January 2016 0.023487