Liberian dollar to Eritrean nakfa Converter

$
ERN

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Eritrean nakfa was the Friday, 24 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Liberian dollar = 155.92 Eritrean nakfa

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Eritrean nakfa was the Monday, 12 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Liberian dollar = 155.92 Eritrean nakfa

Liberian dollar to Eritrean nakfa conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Eritrean nakfa (ERN)
$ 10.00 ERN 1.68
$ 20.00 ERN 3.35
$ 30.00 ERN 5.03
$ 40.00 ERN 6.71
$ 50.00 ERN 8.39
$ 60.00 ERN 10.06
$ 70.00 ERN 11.74
$ 80.00 ERN 13.42
$ 90.00 ERN 15.10
$ 100.00 ERN 16.77
$ 150.00 ERN 25.16
$ 200.00 ERN 33.55
$ 250.00 ERN 41.94
$ 300.00 ERN 50.32
$ 400.00 ERN 67.10
$ 500.00 ERN 83.87
$ 600.00 ERN 100.64
$ 700.00 ERN 117.42
$ 800.00 ERN 134.19
$ 900.00 ERN 150.97
$ 1 000.00 ERN 167.74
$ 1 500.00 ERN 251.61
$ 2 000.00 ERN 335.48
$ 5 000.00 ERN 838.70
$ 10 000.00 ERN 1 677.40

convert Eritrean nakfa to Liberian dollar

Currency Of Liberia

Currency Of Liberia

Historical Liberian dollar / Eritrean nakfa

History of daily rates LRD /ERN since Friday, 8 November 2013.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 24 February 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.19155833700098 Eritrean nakfa

the minimum on Monday, 12 December 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.15592223929454 Eritrean nakfa
Date LRD/ERN
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.16775
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.16774
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.16971
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.16971
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.16971
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.16604
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.16796
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.16775
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.16981
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.16960
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.16960
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.16960
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.16796
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.16970
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.16614
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.16796
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.16971
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.16970
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.16970
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.16982
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.16805
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.16796
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.16797
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.16960
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.16960
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.16960
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.16615
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.16982
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.16615
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.16785
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.16786
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.16785
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.16785
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.16593
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.16982
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.16785
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.16796
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.16971
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.16971
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.16971
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.16774
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.16775
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.16982
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.16981
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.16796
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.16981
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.16981
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.16982
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.16796
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.16796
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.16796
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.16436
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.16437
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.16437
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.16796
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.16785
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.16795
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.16796
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.16785
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.16784
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.16784
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.16774
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.16796
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.16796
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.16795
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.16796
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.16796
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.16796
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.16982
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.16785
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.16784
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.16785
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.16796
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.16795
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.16795
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.17003
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.16988
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.15602
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.15592
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.16785
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.16796
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.16796
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.16807
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.16785
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.17047
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.16785
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.16785
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.16785
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.16785
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.16797
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.16807
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.16807
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.16807
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.17070
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.17070
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.17070
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.16938
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.16938
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.16960
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.16971
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.17026
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.17026
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.17026
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.17191
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.17214
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.17058
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.17081
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.17081
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.17081
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.17081
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.17070
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.17081
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.17348
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.17168
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.17212
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.17212
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.17212
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.17267
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.17322
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.17303
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.17325
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.17369
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.17369
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.17369
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.17380
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.17391
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.17403
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.17414
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.17234
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.17234
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.17234
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.17266
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.17479
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.17299
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.17311
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.17322
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.17322
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.17322
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.17081
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.17070
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.17103
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.17103
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.17303
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.17303
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.17303
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.17326
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.17325
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.17136
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.17348
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.17358
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.17358
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.17358
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.17381
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.17381
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.17381
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.17319
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.17330
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.17330
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.17330
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.17246
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.17235
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.17267
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.17470
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.17481
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.17480
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.17480
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.17491
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.17502
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.17514
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.17525
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.17547
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.17547
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.17547
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.17547
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.17354
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.17547
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.17469
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.17469
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.17546
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.17546
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.17547
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.17547
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.17569
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.16791
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.16802
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.16806
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.16806
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.16916
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.16951
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.16824
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.16823
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.16770
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.16770
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.16770
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.16248
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.16769
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.16614
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.17682
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.17380
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.17381
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.17381
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.17380
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.17392
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.17402
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.17414
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.17436
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.17436
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.17436
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.17458
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.17470
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.17469
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.17359
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.17105
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.17104
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.17104
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.17104
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.17105
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.17126
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.17138
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.17149
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.17148
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.17148
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.17159
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.17181
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.16886
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.16886
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.16897
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.16898
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.16898
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.16897
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.17509
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.17512
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.17347
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.17353
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.17341
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.17339
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.17439
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.17605
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.17444
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.17576
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.17381
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.17381
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.17381
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.17380
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.19109
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.19109
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.19108
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.19110
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.19110
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.19110
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.16571
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.18043
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.18124
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.18127
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.18189
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.16575
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.16578
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.18295
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.18296
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.18304
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.18335
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.18337
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.18337
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.17890
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.17890
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.18217
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.17896
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.17771
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.17772
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.18177
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.18345
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.18341
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.18339
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.18341
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.18338
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.18338
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.18337
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.18351
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.18353
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.17766
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.17894
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.17754
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.18160
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.17820
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.18324
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.18148
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.17846
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.17865
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.18279
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.17879
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.17879
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.17780
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.18194
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.17753
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.17751
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.18170
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.18168
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.17757
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.17884
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.17903
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.17902
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.17839
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.18317
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.18316
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.18317
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.18352
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.17893
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.17917
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.17914
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.18381
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.18381
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.18381
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.18385
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.18332
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.18334
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.17880
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.18336
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.18334
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.17473
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.17602
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.17636
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.17655
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.17678
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.17685
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.17676
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.17733
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.17797
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.17635
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.17797
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.18384
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.18423
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.18240
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.18413
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.18237
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.18408
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.18242
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.18219
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.18412
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.18412
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.18412
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.18413
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.17843
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.17813
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.17711
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.17924
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.17923
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.17873
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.18200
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.18205
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.18022
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.18118
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.18121
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.18021
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.18442
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.18443
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.18417
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.18416
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.18651
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.18653
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.18082
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.18083
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.17735
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.17727
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.17729
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.17730

Converter Liberian dollar / Eritrean nakfa

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.16775 ERN ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Eritrean nakfa . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Eritrean nakfa parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Feb 2017

1 LRD = 0.16775 ERN

You can change the currencies in the form.