Liberian dollar to Jordanian dinar Converter

$
JOD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Jordanian dinar was the Friday, 24 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 71.77 Jordanian dinar

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Jordanian dinar was the Tuesday, 13 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 71.77 Jordanian dinar

Liberian dollar to Jordanian dinar conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Jordanian dinar (JOD)
$ 100.00 JOD 0.77
$ 200.00 JOD 1.55
$ 300.00 JOD 2.32
$ 400.00 JOD 3.10
$ 500.00 JOD 3.87
$ 600.00 JOD 4.65
$ 700.00 JOD 5.42
$ 800.00 JOD 6.20
$ 900.00 JOD 6.97
$ 1 000.00 JOD 7.75
$ 1 500.00 JOD 11.62
$ 2 000.00 JOD 15.49
$ 2 500.00 JOD 19.37
$ 3 000.00 JOD 23.24
$ 4 000.00 JOD 30.98
$ 5 000.00 JOD 38.73
$ 6 000.00 JOD 46.48
$ 7 000.00 JOD 54.22
$ 8 000.00 JOD 61.97
$ 9 000.00 JOD 69.71
$ 10 000.00 JOD 77.46
$ 15 000.00 JOD 116.19
$ 20 000.00 JOD 154.92
$ 50 000.00 JOD 387.30
$ 100 000.00 JOD 774.60

convert Jordanian dinar to Liberian dollar

Currency Of Liberia

Currency Of Jordan

Historical Liberian dollar / Jordanian dinar

History of daily rates LRD /JOD since Sunday, 15 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.70891348366688 Jordanian dinar

the minimum on Tuesday, 13 December 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.0071766358086613 Jordanian dinar
Date LRD/JOD
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.007752
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.007742
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.007744
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.007659
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.007665
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.007659
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.007649
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.007649
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.007660
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.007740
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.007743
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.007743
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.007741
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.007751
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.007751
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.007740
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.007743
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.007740
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.007655
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.007740
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.007733
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.007733
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.007656
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.007742
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.007740
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.007743
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.007729
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.007743
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.007743
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.007736
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.007656
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.007825
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.007825
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.007825
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.007824
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.007824
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.007825
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.007737
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.007742
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.007656
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.007739
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.007834
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.007834
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.007740
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.007828
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.007657
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.007828
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.007729
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.007726
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.007726
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.007721
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.007739
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.007730
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.007657
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.007814
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.007811
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.007811
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.007642
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.007656
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.007826
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.007740
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.007726
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.007726
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.007726
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.007814
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.007642
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.007814
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.007654
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.007747
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.007736
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.007736
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.007736
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.007726
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.007647
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.007823
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.007733
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.007733
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.007733
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.007809
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.007726
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.007814
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.007726
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.007654
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.007653
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.007653
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.007724
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.007725
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.007726
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.007727
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.007814
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.007814
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.007814
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.007643
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.007736
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.007737
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.007822
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.007823
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.007822
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.007822
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.007726
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.007814
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.007649
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.007726
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.007814
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.007814
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.007814
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.007811
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.007740
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.007725
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.007726
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.007814
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.007814
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.007814
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.007643
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.007810
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.007643
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.007724
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.007731
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.007731
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.007731
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.007642
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.007811
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.007725
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.007727
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.007814
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.007814
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.007814
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.007727
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.007726
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.007803
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.007812
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.007728
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.007814
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.007814
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.007812
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.007727
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.007725
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.007731
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.007565
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.007565
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.007565
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.007727
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.007725
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.007725
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.007725
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.007725
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.007725
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.007725
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.007725
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.007727
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.007725
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.007725
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.007727
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.007726
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.007726
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.007811
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.007726
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.007725
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.007727
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.007725
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.007725
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.007725
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.007812
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.007811
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.007177
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.007178
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.007725
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.007726
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.007726
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.007732
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.007731
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.007727
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.007734
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.007740
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.007740
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.007740
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.007731
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.007732
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.007734
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.007732
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.007819
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.007824
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.007824
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.007731
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.007732
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.007732
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.007732
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.007731
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.007732
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.007732
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.007816
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.007816
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.007738
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.007732
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.007734
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.007735
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.007735
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.007737
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.007731
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.007816
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.007733
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.007736
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.007737
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.007737
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.007735
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.007732
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.007822
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.007817
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.007817
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.007816
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.007816
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.007818
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.007817
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.007817
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.007818
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.007728
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.007728
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.007728
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.007732
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.007818
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.007732
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.007731
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.007740
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.007740
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.007740
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.007739
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.007740
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.007733
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.007731
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.007817
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.007817
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.007817
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.007818
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.007817
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.007733
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.007817
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.007825
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.007826
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.007826
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.007820
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.007817
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.007817
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.007782
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.007786
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.007786
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.007786
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.007733
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.007733
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.007746
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.007816
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.007829
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.007829
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.007829
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.007818
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.007818
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.007832
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.007822
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.007818
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.007818
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.007818
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.007817
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.007733
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.007818
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.007818
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.007818
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.007818
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.007818
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.007827
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.007818
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.007812
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.007577
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.007582
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.007584
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.007584
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.007645
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.007648
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.007566
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.007567
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.007566
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.007566
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.007566
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.007331
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.007567
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.007502
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.007505
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.007822
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.007822
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.007822
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.007817
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.007818
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.007815
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.007817
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.007818
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.007818
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.007818
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.007835
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.007817
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.007818
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.007818
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.007816
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.007817
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.007817
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.007818
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.007819
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.007818
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.007818
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.007817
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.007816
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.007816
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.007818
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.007820
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.007845
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.007850
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.007859
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.007865
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.007864
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.007846
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.008016
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.008016
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.007943
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.007945
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.007948
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.007947
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.007960
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.008023
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.007945
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.008006
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.007822
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.007823
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.007823
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.007817
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.008367
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.008367
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.008368
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.008368
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.008373
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.008373
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.007829
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.008186
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.008203
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.008205
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.008142
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.007826
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.007826
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.008205
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.008207
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.008188
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.008205
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.008204
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.008204
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.008093
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.008091
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.008137
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.008104
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.008047
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.008046
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.008122
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.008201
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.008201
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.008200
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.008200
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.008199
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.008199
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.008199
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.008203

Converter Liberian dollar / Jordanian dinar

Friday, 26 May 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.007752 JOD ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Jordanian dinar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Jordanian dinar parity obtained here was updated on the 26 May 2017

1 LRD = 0.007752 JOD

You can change the currencies in the form.