Liberian dollar to Maltese lira Converter

$
MTL
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Maltese lira was the Thursday, 15 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Liberian dollar = 304.79 Maltese lira

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Maltese lira was the Friday, 8 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Liberian dollar = 304.79 Maltese lira

Liberian dollar to Maltese lira conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Maltese lira (MTL)
$ 1 000.00 MTL 3.06
$ 2 000.00 MTL 6.13
$ 3 000.00 MTL 9.19
$ 4 000.00 MTL 12.25
$ 5 000.00 MTL 15.32
$ 6 000.00 MTL 18.38
$ 7 000.00 MTL 21.44
$ 8 000.00 MTL 24.51
$ 9 000.00 MTL 27.57
$ 10 000.00 MTL 30.63
$ 15 000.00 MTL 45.95
$ 20 000.00 MTL 61.26
$ 25 000.00 MTL 76.58
$ 30 000.00 MTL 91.90
$ 40 000.00 MTL 122.53
$ 50 000.00 MTL 153.16
$ 60 000.00 MTL 183.79
$ 70 000.00 MTL 214.42
$ 80 000.00 MTL 245.06
$ 90 000.00 MTL 275.69
$ 100 000.00 MTL 306.32
$ 150 000.00 MTL 459.48
$ 200 000.00 MTL 612.64
$ 500 000.00 MTL 1 531.60
$ 1 000 000.00 MTL 3 063.20

convert Maltese lira to Liberian dollar

Historical Liberian dollar / Maltese lira

History of daily rates LRD /MTL since Monday, 16 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 27 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.0079294861257081 Maltese lira

the minimum on Friday, 8 September 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.0030479016833391 Maltese lira
Date LRD/MTL
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.0030621
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.0030650
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.0030736
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.0030717
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.0030717
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.0030759
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.0030852
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.0030682
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.0030684
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.0030531
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.0030485
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.0030479
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.0030501
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.0030777
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.0030806
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.0031368
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.0031397
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.0031459
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.0031450
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.0031325
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.0031386
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.0031162
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.0031194
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.0031260
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.0031332
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.0031325
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.0031653
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.0031607
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.0031822
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.0031688
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.0031922
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.0031912
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.0031912
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.0032034
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.0031876
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.0031960
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.0031871
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.0031731
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.0031752
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.0031737
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.0031714
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.0031733
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.0031757
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.0031619
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.0031697
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.0031704
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.0031704
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.0040138
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.0040244
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.0040382
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.0040357
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.0040602
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.0040603
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.0040597
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.0040809
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.0040663
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.0040968
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.0040980
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.0039098
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.0039153
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.0039151
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.0039275
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.0039826
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.0039551
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.0039807
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.0040015
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.0040037
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.0040037
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.0040260
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.0040210
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.0039805
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.0040075
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.0040256
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.0040279
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.0040265
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.0039987
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.0040465
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.0040419
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.0040373
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.0040193
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.0040189
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.0040181
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.0040136
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.0040137
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.0040286
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.0041057
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.0040779
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.0040804
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.0040804
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.0040962
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.0040900
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.0041012
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.0041208
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.0041203
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.0041233
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.0041273
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.0041260
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.0040947
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.0040744
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.0040787
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.0040556
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.0040576
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.0040588
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.0040820
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.0040577
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.0040522
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.0040355
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.0040283
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.0040268
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.0040260
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.0040516
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.0040418
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.0040663
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.0041036
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.0040865
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.0040846
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.0040843
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0040742
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0041107
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0040639
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0040643
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0040550
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0040533
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0040533
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0041787
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0042038
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0042296
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0042736
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0042954
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0042935
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0042935
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0043190
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0043178
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0043124
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0042478
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0042691
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0042672
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0042672
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0042272
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0043092
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0042933
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0043006
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0043024
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0043069
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0043069
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0043158
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0042553
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0043424
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0043652
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0043621
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0044231
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0044231
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0044276
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0043787
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0043737
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0043627
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0044240
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0044689
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0044689
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0044209
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0044475
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0043769
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0044787
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0044363
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0044289
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0044289
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0044081
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0043961
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0043940
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0043514
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0044458
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0044483
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0044483
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0043455
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0043127
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0043886
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0043204
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0043277
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0043456
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0043456
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0044004
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0043007
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0043901
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0043223
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0043679
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0043704
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0043704
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0043555
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0043708
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0043751
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0044549
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0043939
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0043965
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0043965
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0044836
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0044508
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0044895
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0044354
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0043713
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0043702
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0043702
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0044664
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0044492
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0044381
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0044322
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0044915
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0044952
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0044952
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0043860
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0044453
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0044538
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0044703
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0044676
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0044704
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0044704
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0043967
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0044767
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0043886
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0044296
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0044631
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0044589
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0044589
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0044523
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0043929
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0043933
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0043662
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0043993
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0043996
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0043996
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0043131
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0044066
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0042961
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0043876
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0043803
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0043860
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0043860
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0043460
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0044142
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0043719
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0043566
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0044302
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0044326
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0044326
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0044016
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0044131
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0044290
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0044752
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0044177
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0044577
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0044577
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0044704
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0044340
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0044443
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0044316
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0043605
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0043609
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0043609
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0044251
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0044736
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0045095
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0044856
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0044569
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0044611
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0044611
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0044737
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0045032
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0044869
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0044871
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0044867
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0044908
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0044908
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0045456
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0045004
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0045167
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0045111
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0044911
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0044901
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0044901
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0045523
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0045052
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0041013
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0040970
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0044497
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0044432
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0044432
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0044212
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0043630
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0043772
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0043598
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0044461
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0043979
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0043979
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0044017
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0044300
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0044065
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0044210
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0044761
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0044790
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0044790
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0044453
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0044473
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0044148
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0044153
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0044325
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0044322
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0044322
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0044650
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0044362
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0043765
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0043670
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0043299
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0043230
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0043230
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0043099
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0042979
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0043108
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0042478
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0042336
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0042092
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0042092
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0042253
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0042286
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0042912
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0043239
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0043215
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0043192
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0043192
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0043543
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0043502
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0043565
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0043633
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0043114
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0043128
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0043128
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0042943
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0043215
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0042748
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0042651
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0042773
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0042779
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0042779
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0042457
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0042629
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0042450
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0042134
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0042381
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0042348
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0042348
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0042566
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0042332
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0041878
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0042311
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0042230
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0042202
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0042202
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0042277
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0042275
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0042297
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0041930
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0041996
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0042018
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0042018
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0041862
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0041930
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0042066

Converter Liberian dollar / Maltese lira

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.0030621 MTL ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Maltese lira . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Maltese lira parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Sep 2017

1 LRD = 0.0030621 MTL

You can change the currencies in the form.