Liberian dollar to Maldivian rufiyaa Converter

$
MVR

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Maldivian rufiyaa was the Tuesday, 28 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Liberian dollar = 153.72 Maldivian rufiyaa

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Maldivian rufiyaa was the Tuesday, 13 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Liberian dollar = 153.72 Maldivian rufiyaa

Liberian dollar to Maldivian rufiyaa conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Maldivian rufiyaa (MVR)
$ 10.00 MVR 1.69
$ 20.00 MVR 3.38
$ 30.00 MVR 5.07
$ 40.00 MVR 6.76
$ 50.00 MVR 8.45
$ 60.00 MVR 10.14
$ 70.00 MVR 11.82
Liberian dollar (LRD) Maldivian rufiyaa (MVR)
$ 80.00 MVR 13.51
$ 90.00 MVR 15.20
$ 100.00 MVR 16.89
$ 150.00 MVR 25.34
$ 200.00 MVR 33.78
$ 250.00 MVR 42.23
$ 300.00 MVR 50.68
Liberian dollar (LRD) Maldivian rufiyaa (MVR)
$ 400.00 MVR 67.57
$ 500.00 MVR 84.46
$ 600.00 MVR 101.35
$ 700.00 MVR 118.24
$ 800.00 MVR 135.14
$ 900.00 MVR 152.03
$ 1 000.00 MVR 168.92

currency of Liberia

currency of The Maldives

Converter Liberian dollar / Maldivian rufiyaa

2017-01-21 ► 1 LRD = 0.16892 MVR ► Converter Liberian dollar Maldivian rufiyaa . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Maldivian rufiyaa parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-21

1 LRD = 0.16892 MVR

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Liberian dollar / Maldivian rufiyaa

History of daily rates LRD /MVR since Sunday, 15 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 11.76854705581 Maldivian rufiyaa

the minimum on Tuesday, 13 December 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.15371681331384 Maldivian rufiyaa
Date LRD/MVR
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.16892
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.16892
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.16794
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.16715
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.17074
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.16940
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.16866
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.17050
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.17050
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.17046
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.16825
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.16895
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.16950
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.16587
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.16395
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.16395
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.16637
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.16631
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.16639
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.16634
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.16632
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.16637
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.16637
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.16632
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.16637
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.16639
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.16713
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.16711
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.16821
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.16821
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.17005
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.16721
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.16634
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.16634
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.16634
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.16630
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.16630
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.16818
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.16728
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.15372
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.15613
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.16542
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.16550
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.16550
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.16550
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.16545
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.16548
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.16543
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.16726
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.16545
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.16545
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.16497
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.16779
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.16546
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.16601
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.16787
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.17058
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.17111
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.16650
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.16824
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.16711
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.16549
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.16603
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.16601
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.16601
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.16891
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.16679
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.16658
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.16489
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.16491
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.16494
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.16494
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.16525
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.16829
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.16679
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.16514
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.16656
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.16658
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.16658
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.16820
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.16548
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.17013
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.16790
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.16781
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.16782
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.16782
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.16725
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.16781
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.16845
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.16790
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.16591
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.16596
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.16596
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.16825
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.17012
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.16709
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.16830
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.16599
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.16601
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.16601
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.16536
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.16543
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.16770
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.16557
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.16733
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.16947
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.16947
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.16727
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.16734
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.16545
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.16784
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.16772
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.16771
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.16771
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.16791
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.16731
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.16789
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.16653
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.16875
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.16883
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.16883
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.16606
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.16604
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.16775
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.16944
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.16788
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.16787
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.16787
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.16839
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.16782
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.16731
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.16789
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.16787
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.16958
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.16958
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.16789
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.16605
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.16784
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.16614
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.16613
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.16782
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.16782
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.16759
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.16783
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.16710
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.16197
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.16331
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.16446
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.16446
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.16303
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.16346
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.16244
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.16196
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.16201
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.16203
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.16203
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.15739
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.16247
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.16057
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.16077
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.16742
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.16750
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.16750
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.16766
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.16735
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.16890
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.16912
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.16614
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.16620
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.16620
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.16790
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.16732
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.16904
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.16897
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.16785
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.16783
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.16783
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.16897
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.16783
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.16781
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.16728
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.16730
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.16893
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.16893
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.16786
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.16709
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.16827
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.16886
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.16835
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.16835
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.16731
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.16772
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.16370
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.16378
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.16219
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.16227
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.16222
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.16221
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.16186
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.16363
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.16153
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.16295
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.16786
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.16791
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.16791
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.16618
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.18047
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.18188
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.18141
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.18131
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.18176
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.18176
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.16923
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.16720
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.16785
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.16748
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.16642
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.16941
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.16900
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.16786
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.16791
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.16728
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.16773
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.16766
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.16765
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.16765
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.16774
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.16646
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.16799
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.16667
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.16681
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.16572
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.16721
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.16722
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.16732
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.16718
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.16706
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.16764
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.16764
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.16768
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.16769
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.16684
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.16805
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.16695
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.16617
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.16773
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.16778
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.16592
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.16808
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.16803
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.16743
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.16790
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.16765
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.16674
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.16606
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.16694
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.16687
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.16596
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.16617
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.16673
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.16791
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.16826
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.16826
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.16780
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.16750
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.16749
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.16750
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.16751
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.16822
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.16809
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.16823
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.16763
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.16778
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.16775
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.16778
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.16772
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.16782
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.16766
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.16769
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.16776
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.16419
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.16122
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.16148
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.16587
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.16187
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.16453
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.15973
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.15974
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.16031
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.15890
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.16057
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.16722
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.16774
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.17052
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.16750
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.17069
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.16745
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.17141
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.17120
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.16780
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.16781
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.16780
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.16781
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.16253
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.16242
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.16221
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.16420
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.16411
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.16810
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.16658
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.16663
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.17014
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.16638
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.16676
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.16996
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.17350
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.17340
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.17299
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.17336
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.17116
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.17103
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.16009
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.16010
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.16008
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.16529
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.16530
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.16003
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.17312
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.17106
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.17352
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.17354
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.17310
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.17124
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.17346
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.17355
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.17132
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.17131
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.17131
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.17133
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.17403
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.17417
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.17158
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.17149
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.17150
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.17154
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.17107
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.17407
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.17126
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.17244
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.17235
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.17234
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.17351
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.17259
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.17485
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.17369
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.17091
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.17085
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.17325
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.17347
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.17112
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.17410
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.17351
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.17343
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.17135
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.17136