Liberian dollar to Peruvian nuevo sol Converter

$
S/.
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Peruvian nuevo sol was the Saturday, 26 November 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 274.28 Peruvian nuevo sol

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Peruvian nuevo sol was the Tuesday, 17 October 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 274.28 Peruvian nuevo sol

Liberian dollar to Peruvian nuevo sol conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Peruvian nuevo sol (PEN)
$ 100.00 S/. 2.74
$ 200.00 S/. 5.49
$ 300.00 S/. 8.23
$ 400.00 S/. 10.97
$ 500.00 S/. 13.71
$ 600.00 S/. 16.46
$ 700.00 S/. 19.20
$ 800.00 S/. 21.94
$ 900.00 S/. 24.69
$ 1 000.00 S/. 27.43
$ 1 500.00 S/. 41.14
$ 2 000.00 S/. 54.86
$ 2 500.00 S/. 68.57
$ 3 000.00 S/. 82.28
$ 4 000.00 S/. 109.71
$ 5 000.00 S/. 137.14
$ 6 000.00 S/. 164.57
$ 7 000.00 S/. 192.00
$ 8 000.00 S/. 219.42
$ 9 000.00 S/. 246.85
$ 10 000.00 S/. 274.28
$ 15 000.00 S/. 411.42
$ 20 000.00 S/. 548.56
$ 50 000.00 S/. 1 371.40
$ 100 000.00 S/. 2 742.80

convert Peruvian nuevo sol to Liberian dollar

Historical Liberian dollar / Peruvian nuevo sol

History of daily rates LRD /PEN since Sunday, 15 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 3.4072586219515 Peruvian nuevo sol

the minimum on Tuesday, 17 October 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.027427943805141 Peruvian nuevo sol
Date LRD/PEN
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.027428
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.027428
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.027474
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.027512
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.027500
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.027499
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.027559
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.027614
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.027638
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.027772
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.027734
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.027734
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.027734
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.027616
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.027688
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.027765
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.027791
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.027899
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.027767
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.027767
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.027795
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.027859
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.027836
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.027711
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.027692
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.027692
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.027692
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.027706
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.027674
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.027667
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.027729
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.027693
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.027764
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.027764
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.027662
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.027685
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.027663
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.027597
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.027708
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.027616
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.027616
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.027638
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.027664
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.027693
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.028133
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.028279
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.028127
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.028127
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.028169
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.028170
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.028148
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.028111
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.027979
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.028179
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.028179
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.028162
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.028166
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.028226
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.028232
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.028313
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.028338
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.028338
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.028346
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.028351
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.028376
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.028358
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.028254
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.028401
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.028395
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.028242
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.028246
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.028187
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.028188
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.028397
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.028203
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.028203
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.035985
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.035977
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.035990
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.035994
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.035919
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.036055
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.036048
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.036040
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.036102
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.036065
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.036050
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.034467
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.034565
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.034565
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.034464
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.034678
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.034552
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.034598
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.034637
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.034684
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.034684
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.034764
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.034775
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.034624
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.034629
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.034810
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.034749
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.034786
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.034640
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.034872
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.034817
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.034778
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.034664
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.034664
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.034665
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.034775
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.034597
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.034618
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.034775
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.034603
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.034640
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.034640
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.034772
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.034788
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.034869
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.035203
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.035180
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.035179
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.035180
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.035078
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.035000
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.034899
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.034806
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.034558
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.034552
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.034552
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.034897
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.034609
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.034685
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.034587
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.034483
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.034612
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.034612
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.034578
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.034609
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.034747
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.034911
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.034868
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.034903
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.034903
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.034773
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.035227
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.034737
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.034812
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.034592
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.034605
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.034578
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.035421
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.035791
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.035587
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.035718
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.035750
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.035754
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.035754
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.035926
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.036007
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.035922
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.035502
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.035660
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.035664
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.035664
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.035497
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.035484
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.035403
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.035453
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.035467
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.035464
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.035464
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.035448
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.035128
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.035868
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.035781
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.035827
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.035824
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.035824
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.035808
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.035495
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.035485
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.035111
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.035511
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.035914
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.035914
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.035497
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.035939
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.035154
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.036295
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.035435
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.035437
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.035437
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.035487
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.035492
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.035486
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.035030
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.035873
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.035872
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.035872
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.035003
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.035050
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.035749
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.035395
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.035434
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.035439
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.035439
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.035824
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.035053
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.035832
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.035038
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.035600
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.035519
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.035519
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.035510
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.035573
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.035455
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.036237
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.035894
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.035885
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.035885
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.036345
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.036017
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.036236
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.035965
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.035455
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.035456
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.035456
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.035893
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.035631
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.035687
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.035536
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.035949
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.035947
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.035947
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.035022
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.035424
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.035439
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.035883
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.036018
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.036030
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.036030
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.035497
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.035935
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.035186
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.035557
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.035919
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.035926
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.035926
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.036102
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.035958
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.035981
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.035942
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.036010
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.036013
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.036013
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.035114
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.036131
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.035336
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.035915
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.035947
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.035953
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.035953
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.035675
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.036358
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.035857
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.035965
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.036418
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.036427
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.036427
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.036224
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.036463
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.036913
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.037236
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.036737
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.037142
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.037142
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.037144
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.036955
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.036989
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.036956
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.036129
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.036102
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.036102
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.036747
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.036962
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.037101
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.036821
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.036679
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.036682
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.036682
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.036692
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.036661
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.036884
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.037011
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.036945
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.036947
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.036947
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.037473
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.037079
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.037161
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.037335
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.037180
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.037182
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.037182
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.037591
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.037423
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.034469
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.034509
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.037366
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.037374
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.037374
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.037199
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.037207
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.037338
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.037342
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.037325
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.037320
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.037320
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.037280
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.037314
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.037404
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.037351
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.037702
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.037769
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.037695
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.037484
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.037480
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.037288
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.037180
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.037170
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.037167
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.037167
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.037599
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.037759
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.037383
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.037231
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.037066
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.037067
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.037067
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.036814
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.036992
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.037254
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.036956
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.036941
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.036944
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.036944
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.036997
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.036780
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.037174
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.037165
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.037195
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.037196
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.037196
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.037123
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.037037
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.037161
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.037118
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.036917
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.036920
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.036920
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.036971
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.037387

Converter Liberian dollar / Peruvian nuevo sol

Thursday, 19 October 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.027428 PEN ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Peruvian nuevo sol . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Peruvian nuevo sol parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Oct 2017

1 LRD = 0.027428 PEN

You can change the currencies in the form.