Liberian dollar to Tuvaluan dollar Converter

$
TVD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Tuvaluan dollar was the Friday, 20 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 134.66 Tuvaluan dollar

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Tuvaluan dollar was the Thursday, 18 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 134.66 Tuvaluan dollar

Liberian dollar to Tuvaluan dollar conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Tuvaluan dollar (TVD)
$ 100.00 TVD 1.46
$ 200.00 TVD 2.93
$ 300.00 TVD 4.39
$ 400.00 TVD 5.86
$ 500.00 TVD 7.32
$ 600.00 TVD 8.78
$ 700.00 TVD 10.25
$ 800.00 TVD 11.71
$ 900.00 TVD 13.18
$ 1 000.00 TVD 14.64
$ 1 500.00 TVD 21.96
$ 2 000.00 TVD 29.28
$ 2 500.00 TVD 36.60
$ 3 000.00 TVD 43.92
$ 4 000.00 TVD 58.56
$ 5 000.00 TVD 73.21
$ 6 000.00 TVD 87.85
$ 7 000.00 TVD 102.49
$ 8 000.00 TVD 117.13
$ 9 000.00 TVD 131.77
$ 10 000.00 TVD 146.41
$ 15 000.00 TVD 219.62
$ 20 000.00 TVD 292.82
$ 50 000.00 TVD 732.05
$ 100 000.00 TVD 1 464.10

convert Tuvaluan dollar to Liberian dollar

Currency Of Liberia

Currency Of Tuvalu

Historical Liberian dollar / Tuvaluan dollar

History of daily rates LRD /TVD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 19 January 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.017225604943406 Tuvaluan dollar

the minimum on Thursday, 18 August 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.013465860850671 Tuvaluan dollar
Date LRD/TVD
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.014684
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.014620
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.014608
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.014475
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.014441
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.014473
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.014472
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.014474
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.014581
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.014706
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.014668
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.014702
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.014712
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.014704
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.014704
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.014841
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.014818
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.014877
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.014648
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.014732
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.014725
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.014726
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.014553
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.014696
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.014515
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.014688
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.014694
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.014710
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.014710
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.014688
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.014462
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.014621
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.014585
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.014429
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.014631
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.014631
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.014715
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.014560
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.014430
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.014258
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.014459
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.014607
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.014606
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.014448
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.014678
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.014451
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.014718
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.014624
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.014600
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.014598
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.014504
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.014425
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.014436
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.014198
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.014498
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.014505
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.014505
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.014171
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.014094
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.014551
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.014387
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.014286
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.014343
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.014344
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.014456
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.014109
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.014299
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.014014
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.014187
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.014194
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.014195
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.014170
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.014242
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.014323
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.014593
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.014386
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.014392
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.014392
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.014669
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.014505
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.014571
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.014403
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.014219
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.014214
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.014215
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.014444
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.014263
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.014249
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.014232
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.014460
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.014471
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.014472
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.013976
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.014163
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.014255
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.014399
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.014435
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.014446
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.014447
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.014154
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.014355
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.014188
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.014337
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.014436
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.014424
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.014423
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.014535
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.014251
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.014358
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.014268
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.014335
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.014334
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.014335
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.014114
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.014645
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.014157
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.014405
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.014422
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.014441
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.014442
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.014355
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.014652
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.014401
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.014344
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.014546
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.014554
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.014552
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.014505
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.014506
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.014601
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.014772
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.014704
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.014837
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.014836
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.014797
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.014722
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.014848
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.014783
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.014687
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.014690
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.014688
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.014764
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.014965
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.015139
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.015223
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.015144
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.015157
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.015157
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.015130
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.015273
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.015179
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.015217
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.015215
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.015229
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.015228
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.015310
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.015053
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.015073
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.015092
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.014924
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.014920
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.014920
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.015014
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.014862
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.013510
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.013496
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.014709
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.014689
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.014688
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.014880
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.014622
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.014694
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.014589
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.014769
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.014611
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.014611
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.014755
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.014801
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.014575
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.014597
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.014866
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.014878
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.014877
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.014733
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.014859
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.014759
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.014851
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.014900
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.014897
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.014899
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.014920
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.014798
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.014581
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.014539
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.014578
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.014555
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.014557
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.014423
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.014409
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.014384
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.014211
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.014253
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.014172
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.014170
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.014189
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.014245
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.014383
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.014516
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.014506
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.014498
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.014499
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.014567
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.014478
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.014453
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.014546
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.014385
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.014390
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.014392
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.014355
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.014403
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.014272
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.014336
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.014337
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.014336
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.014336
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.014470
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.014448
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.014526
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.014395
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.014447
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.014436
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.014435
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.014624
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.014536
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.014224
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.014442
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.014344
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.014335
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.014335
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.014390
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.014405
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.014416
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.014392
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.014378
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.014384
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.014384
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.014312
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.014377
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.014500
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.014588
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.014850
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.014850
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.014848
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.014801
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.014771
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.014761
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.014682
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.014656
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.014667
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.014668
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.014406
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.014200
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.014333
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.014589
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.014612
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.014613
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.014612
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.014597
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.014700
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.014716
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.014136
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.014153
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.014154
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.014152
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.014191
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.014184
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.014028
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.014027
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.014053
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.014040
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.014039
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.013466
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.014026
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.013775
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.013810
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.014315
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.014324
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.014322
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.014334
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.014294
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.014337
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.014426
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.014613
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.014619
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.014616
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.014510
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.014640
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.014441
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.014608
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.014515
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.014522
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.014520
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.014709
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.014696
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.014697
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.014795
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.014856
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.014850
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.014851
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.014734
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.014797
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.014840
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.014577
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.014671
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.014702
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.014703
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.014594
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.014841
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.014847
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.014871
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.014852
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.014843
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.014842
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.014951
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.015081
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.015059
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.015010
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.016007
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.014604
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.015359
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.015489
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.015547
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.015524
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.014926
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.014920
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.015601
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.015725
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.015596
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.015633
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.015631
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.015630
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.015418
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.015305
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.015476
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.015562
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.015560
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.015548
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.015733
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.016073
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.015905
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.015970
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.016094
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.016075
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.016069
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.016069
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.016026
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.016064
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.015874
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.015870
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.015694
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.015834
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.015759
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.016107
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.015800
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.015603

Converter Liberian dollar / Tuvaluan dollar

Friday, 26 May 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.014684 TVD ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Tuvaluan dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Tuvaluan dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 26 May 2017

1 LRD = 0.014684 TVD

You can change the currencies in the form.