Liberian dollar to Tuvaluan dollar Converter

$
TVD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Tuvaluan dollar was the Thursday, 22 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 105.97 Tuvaluan dollar

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Tuvaluan dollar was the Thursday, 7 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 105.97 Tuvaluan dollar

Liberian dollar to Tuvaluan dollar conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Tuvaluan dollar (TVD)
$ 100.00 TVD 1.07
$ 200.00 TVD 2.14
$ 300.00 TVD 3.21
$ 400.00 TVD 4.28
$ 500.00 TVD 5.34
$ 600.00 TVD 6.41
$ 700.00 TVD 7.48
$ 800.00 TVD 8.55
$ 900.00 TVD 9.62
$ 1 000.00 TVD 10.69
$ 1 500.00 TVD 16.03
$ 2 000.00 TVD 21.38
$ 2 500.00 TVD 26.72
$ 3 000.00 TVD 32.07
$ 4 000.00 TVD 42.76
$ 5 000.00 TVD 53.45
$ 6 000.00 TVD 64.13
$ 7 000.00 TVD 74.82
$ 8 000.00 TVD 85.51
$ 9 000.00 TVD 96.20
$ 10 000.00 TVD 106.89
$ 15 000.00 TVD 160.34
$ 20 000.00 TVD 213.78
$ 50 000.00 TVD 534.45
$ 100 000.00 TVD 1 068.90

convert Tuvaluan dollar to Liberian dollar

Historical Liberian dollar / Tuvaluan dollar

History of daily rates LRD /TVD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 19 January 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.017225604943406 Tuvaluan dollar

the minimum on Thursday, 7 September 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.010597308665132 Tuvaluan dollar
Date LRD/TVD
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.010724
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.010698
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.010647
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.010674
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.010679
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.010673
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.010672
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.010677
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.010750
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.010627
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.010656
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.010622
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.010606
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.010603
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.010597
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.010702
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.010635
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.010949
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.010972
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.010992
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.010990
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.010904
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.010997
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.010981
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.010907
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.010823
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.010849
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.010845
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.011022
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.011004
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.011021
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.010930
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.011029
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.011025
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.011026
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.011038
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.011026
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.011181
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.011148
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.011043
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.011051
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.011045
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.011002
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.011008
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.011056
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.010981
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.011097
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.011099
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.011101
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.013953
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.013908
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.013906
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.013839
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.013890
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.013890
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.013889
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.013895
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.013932
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.014041
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.013986
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.013387
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.013406
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.013405
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.013224
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.013462
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.013429
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.013561
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.013622
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.013632
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.013630
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.013865
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.013987
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.013900
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.013996
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.014083
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.014091
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.014084
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.013981
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.014100
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.014046
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.013968
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.013891
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.013888
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.013887
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.013917
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.013974
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.013943
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.014088
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.014021
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.014030
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.014032
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.014129
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.014056
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.014035
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.014145
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.014071
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.014080
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.014095
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.014168
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.014016
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.014139
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.014250
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.014184
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.014191
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.014195
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.014263
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.014177
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.014160
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.014114
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.014074
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.014069
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.014067
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.014169
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.014135
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.014220
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.014338
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.014291
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.014285
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.014283
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.014235
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.014362
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.014179
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.014202
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.014168
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.014162
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.014164
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.014581
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.014706
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.014668
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.014702
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.014712
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.014704
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.014704
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.014841
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.014818
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.014877
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.014648
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.014732
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.014725
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.014726
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.014553
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.014696
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.014515
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.014688
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.014694
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.014710
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.014710
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.014688
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.014462
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.014621
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.014585
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.014429
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.014631
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.014631
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.014715
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.014560
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.014430
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.014258
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.014459
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.014607
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.014606
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.014448
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.014678
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.014451
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.014718
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.014624
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.014600
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.014598
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.014504
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.014425
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.014436
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.014198
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.014498
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.014505
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.014505
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.014171
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.014094
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.014551
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.014387
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.014286
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.014343
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.014344
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.014456
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.014109
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.014299
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.014014
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.014187
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.014194
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.014195
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.014170
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.014242
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.014323
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.014593
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.014386
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.014392
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.014392
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.014669
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.014505
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.014571
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.014403
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.014219
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.014214
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.014215
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.014444
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.014263
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.014249
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.014232
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.014460
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.014471
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.014472
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.013976
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.014163
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.014255
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.014399
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.014435
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.014446
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.014447
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.014154
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.014355
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.014188
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.014337
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.014436
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.014424
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.014423
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.014535
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.014251
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.014358
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.014268
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.014335
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.014334
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.014335
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.014114
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.014645
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.014157
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.014405
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.014422
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.014441
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.014442
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.014355
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.014652
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.014401
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.014344
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.014546
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.014554
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.014552
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.014505
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.014506
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.014601
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.014772
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.014704
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.014837
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.014836
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.014797
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.014722
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.014848
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.014783
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.014687
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.014690
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.014688
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.014764
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.014965
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.015139
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.015223
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.015144
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.015157
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.015157
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.015130
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.015273
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.015179
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.015217
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.015215
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.015229
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.015228
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.015310
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.015053
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.015073
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.015092
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.014924
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.014920
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.014920
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.015014
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.014862
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.013510
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.013496
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.014709
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.014689
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.014688
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.014880
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.014622
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.014694
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.014589
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.014769
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.014611
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.014611
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.014755
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.014801
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.014575
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.014597
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.014866
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.014878
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.014877
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.014733
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.014859
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.014759
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.014851
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.014900
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.014897
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.014899
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.014920
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.014798
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.014581
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.014539
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.014578
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.014555
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.014557
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.014423
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.014409
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.014384
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.014211
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.014253
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.014172
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.014170
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.014189
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.014245
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.014383
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.014516
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.014506
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.014498
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.014499
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.014567
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.014478
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.014453
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.014546
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.014385
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.014390
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.014392
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.014355
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.014403
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.014272
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.014336
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.014337
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.014336
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.014336
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.014470
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.014448
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.014526
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.014395
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.014447
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.014436
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.014435
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.014624
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.014536
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.014224
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.014442
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.014344
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.014335
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.014335
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.014390
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.014405
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.014416
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.014392
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.014378
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.014384
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.014384
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.014312

Converter Liberian dollar / Tuvaluan dollar

Thursday, 21 September 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.010724 TVD ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Tuvaluan dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Tuvaluan dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Sep 2017

1 LRD = 0.010724 TVD

You can change the currencies in the form.