Liberian dollar to Gold gram Converter

$
XAU
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Gold gram was the Thursday, 30 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000000 Liberian dollar = 77.22 Gold gram

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Gold gram was the Thursday, 18 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000000 Liberian dollar = 77.22 Gold gram

Liberian dollar to Gold gram conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Gold gram (XAU)
$ 100 000.00 XAU 0.88
$ 200 000.00 XAU 1.77
$ 300 000.00 XAU 2.65
$ 400 000.00 XAU 3.53
$ 500 000.00 XAU 4.42
$ 600 000.00 XAU 5.30
$ 700 000.00 XAU 6.18
$ 800 000.00 XAU 7.07
$ 900 000.00 XAU 7.95
$ 1 000 000.00 XAU 8.83
$ 1 500 000.00 XAU 13.25
$ 2 000 000.00 XAU 17.67
$ 2 500 000.00 XAU 22.09
$ 3 000 000.00 XAU 26.50
$ 4 000 000.00 XAU 35.34
$ 5 000 000.00 XAU 44.17
$ 6 000 000.00 XAU 53.00
$ 7 000 000.00 XAU 61.84
$ 8 000 000.00 XAU 70.67
$ 9 000 000.00 XAU 79.51
$ 10 000 000.00 XAU 88.34
$ 15 000 000.00 XAU 132.51
$ 20 000 000.00 XAU 176.68
$ 50 000 000.00 XAU 441.70
$ 100 000 000.00 XAU 883.40

convert Gold gram to Liberian dollar

Currency Of Liberia

Gold Gram

Historical Liberian dollar / Gold gram

History of daily rates LRD /XAU since Wednesday, 27 March 2013.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 30 June 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 14.57440135411 Gold gram

the minimum on Thursday, 18 August 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 7.7220391283311E-6 Gold gram
Date LRD/XAU
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.000008828
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.000008844
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.000008811
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.000008851
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.000008845
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.000008786
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.000008800
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.000008716
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.000008644
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.000008713
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.000008724
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.000008637
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.000008515
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.000008439
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.000008438
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.000008544
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.000008399
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.000008497
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.000008426
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.000008574
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.000008571
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.000008570
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.000008520
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.000008598
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.000008633
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.000008663
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.000008645
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.000008649
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.000008650
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.000008737
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.000008725
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.000008568
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.000008557
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.000008544
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.000008544
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.000008544
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.000008579
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.000008797
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.000008831
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.000008872
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.000008870
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.000008867
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.000008866
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.000008931
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.000008944
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.000008932
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.000008814
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.000008875
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.000008872
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.000008593
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.000008497
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.000008654
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.000008617
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.000008634
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.000008637
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.000008544
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.000008545
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.000008536
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.000008429
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.000008598
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.000008613
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.000008455
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.000008573
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.000008574
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.000008606
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.000008497
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.000008478
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.000008440
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.000008560
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.000008647
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.000008646
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.000008553
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.000008601
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.000008650
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.000008834
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.000008773
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.000008758
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.000008758
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.000008737
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.000008816
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.000008795
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.000008717
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.000008931
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.000008936
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.000008937
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.000008761
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.000008690
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.000008908
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.000008787
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.000008759
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.000008796
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.000008856
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.000008959
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.000008775
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.000008955
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.000008800
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.000008886
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.000008994
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.000008995
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.000008959
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.000008947
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.000008969
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.000009140
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.000008866
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.000008871
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.000008872
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.000009007
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.000008944
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.000009029
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.000008822
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.000008690
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.000008688
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.000008689
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.000008833
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.000008806
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.000008826
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.000008813
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.000008935
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.000008943
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.000008943
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.000008719
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.000008831
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.000008861
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.000008956
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.000008951
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.000008957
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.000008957
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.000008840
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.000008950
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.000008803
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.000008888
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.000008957
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.000008949
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.000009081
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.000009095
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.000008963
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.000008971
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.000008920
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.000009020
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.000009204
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.000009204
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.000009041
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.000009234
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.000009000
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.000009116
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.000008980
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.000008992
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.000008992
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.000008906
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.000009071
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.000008994
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.000008963
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.000009105
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.000009111
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.000009110
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.000009047
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.000009052
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.000009105
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.000009217
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.000009099
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.000009182
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.000009181
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.000009213
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.000009234
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.000009291
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.000009234
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.000009110
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.000009111
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.000009110
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.000009429
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.000009509
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.000009563
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.000009599
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.000009538
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.000009547
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.000009632
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.000009610
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.000009643
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.000009633
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.000009634
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.000009633
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.000009596
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.000009595
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.000009707
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.000009594
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.000009590
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.000009610
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.000009481
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.000009479
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.000009479
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.000009596
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.000009601
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.000008725
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.000008720
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.000009444
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.000009430
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.000009430
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.000009486
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.000009359
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.000009278
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.000009227
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.000009376
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.000009274
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.000009273
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.000009282
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.000009298
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.000009209
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.000009253
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.000009367
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.000009374
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.000009375
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.000009105
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.000009108
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.000009043
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.000009056
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.000009085
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.000009084
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.000009052
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.000009154
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.000009101
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.000009001
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.000008976
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.000008622
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.000008608
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.000008608
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.000008585
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.000008584
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.000008647
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.000008529
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.000008498
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.000008448
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.000008449
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.000008471
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.000008503
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.000008608
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.000008635
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.000008625
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.000008698
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.000008697
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.000008759
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.000008747
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.000008729
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.000008750
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.000008641
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.000008783
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.000008782
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.000008792
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.000008839
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.000008754
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.000008748
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.000008770
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.000008769
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.000008768
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.000008726
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.000008742
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.000008739
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.000008698
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.000008749
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.000008412
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.000008412
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.000008459
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.000008419
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.000008295
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.000008408
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.000008346
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.000008226
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.000008227
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.000008270
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.000008269
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.000008263
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.000008226
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.000008207
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.000008386
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.000008386
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.000008365
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.000008343
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.000008393
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.000008452
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.000008490
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.000008392
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.000008391
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.000008342
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.000008324
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.000008359
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.000008330
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.000008350
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.000008347
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.000008347
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.000008319
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.000008215
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.000008281
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.000008381
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.000008375
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.000008458
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.000008458
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.000008401
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.000008457
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.000008455
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.000008158
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.000008201
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.000008104
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.000008104
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.000008104
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.000008108
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.000008033
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.000008016
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.000008022
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.000007991
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.000007991
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.000007722
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.000007848
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.000007773
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.000007960
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.000008196
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.000008201
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.000008307
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.000008219
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.000008184
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.000008298
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.000008369
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.000008386
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.000008259
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.000008259
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.000008336
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.000008349
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.000008155
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.000008253
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.000008188
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.000008193
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.000008229
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.000008262
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.000008275
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.000008328
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.000008325
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.000008359
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.000008356
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.000008355
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.000008300
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.000008314
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.000008310
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.000008310
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.000008310
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.000008310
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.000008310
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.000008310
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.000135262
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.000135535
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.000132250
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.000132750
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.000132753
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.000132737
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.000133246
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.000132791
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.000133700
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.000134215
Thursday, 30 June 2016 14.574401354
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.000154189
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.000008811
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.000146115
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.000146657
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.000145176
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.000142715
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.000008509
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.000008509
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.000144558

Converter Liberian dollar / Gold gram

Friday, 23 June 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.000008828 XAU ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Gold gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Gold gram parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Jun 2017

1 LRD = 0.000008828 XAU

You can change the currencies in the form.