Liberian dollar to Gold gram Converter

$
XAU
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Gold gram was the Thursday, 22 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000000 Liberian dollar = 67.58 Gold gram

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Gold gram was the Thursday, 10 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000000 Liberian dollar = 67.58 Gold gram

Liberian dollar to Gold gram conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Gold gram (XAU)
$ 100 000.00 XAU 0.68
$ 200 000.00 XAU 1.36
$ 300 000.00 XAU 2.04
$ 400 000.00 XAU 2.72
$ 500 000.00 XAU 3.40
$ 600 000.00 XAU 4.08
$ 700 000.00 XAU 4.76
$ 800 000.00 XAU 5.44
$ 900 000.00 XAU 6.12
$ 1 000 000.00 XAU 6.80
$ 1 500 000.00 XAU 10.21
$ 2 000 000.00 XAU 13.61
$ 2 500 000.00 XAU 17.01
$ 3 000 000.00 XAU 20.41
$ 4 000 000.00 XAU 27.22
$ 5 000 000.00 XAU 34.02
$ 6 000 000.00 XAU 40.82
$ 7 000 000.00 XAU 47.63
$ 8 000 000.00 XAU 54.43
$ 9 000 000.00 XAU 61.24
$ 10 000 000.00 XAU 68.04
$ 15 000 000.00 XAU 102.06
$ 20 000 000.00 XAU 136.08
$ 50 000 000.00 XAU 340.20
$ 100 000 000.00 XAU 680.40

convert Gold gram to Liberian dollar

Historical Liberian dollar / Gold gram

History of daily rates LRD /XAU since Wednesday, 27 March 2013.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 30 June 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 14.57440135411 Gold gram

the minimum on Thursday, 10 August 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 6.7578381253509E-6 Gold gram
Date LRD/XAU
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.000006804
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.000006805
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.000006784
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.000006813
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.000006867
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.000006833
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.000006781
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.000006781
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.000006780
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.000006758
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.000006815
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.000006890
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.000006909
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.000006915
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.000006908
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.000006908
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.000008753
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.000008796
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.000008764
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.000008766
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.000008746
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.000008753
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.000008751
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.000008819
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.000008817
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.000008911
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.000008862
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.000008468
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.000008477
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.000008477
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.000008552
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.000008615
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.000008560
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.000008628
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.000008688
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.000008703
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.000008703
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.000008783
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.000008772
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.000008736
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.000008765
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.000008816
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.000008817
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.000008817
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.000008697
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.000008718
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.000008718
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.000008742
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.000008613
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.000008614
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.000008614
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.000008581
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.000008512
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.000008515
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.000008603
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.000008461
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.000008465
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.000008465
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.000008502
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.000008517
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.000008546
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.000008601
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.000008570
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.000008577
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.000008577
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.000008545
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.000008464
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.000008395
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.000008408
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.000008347
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.000008354
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.000008354
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.000008310
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.000008278
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.000008223
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.000008264
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.000008267
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.000008275
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.000008275
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.000008366
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.000008340
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.000008382
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.000008395
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.000008388
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.000008397
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.000008397
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.000008477
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.000008548
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.000008458
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.000008422
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.000008419
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.000008429
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.000008429
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.000008579
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.000008797
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.000008831
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.000008872
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.000008870
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.000008867
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.000008866
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.000008931
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.000008944
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.000008932
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.000008814
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.000008875
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.000008872
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.000008593
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.000008497
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.000008654
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.000008617
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.000008634
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.000008637
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.000008544
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.000008545
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.000008536
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.000008429
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.000008598
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.000008613
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.000008455
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.000008573
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.000008574
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.000008606
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.000008497
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.000008478
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.000008440
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.000008560
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.000008647
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.000008646
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.000008553
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.000008601
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.000008650
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.000008834
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.000008773
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.000008758
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.000008758
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.000008737
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.000008816
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.000008795
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.000008717
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.000008931
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.000008936
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.000008937
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.000008761
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.000008690
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.000008908
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.000008787
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.000008759
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.000008796
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.000008856
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.000008959
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.000008775
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.000008955
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.000008800
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.000008886
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.000008994
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.000008995
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.000008959
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.000008947
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.000008969
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.000009140
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.000008866
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.000008871
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.000008872
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.000009007
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.000008944
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.000009029
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.000008822
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.000008690
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.000008688
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.000008689
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.000008833
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.000008806
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.000008826
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.000008813
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.000008935
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.000008943
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.000008943
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.000008719
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.000008831
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.000008861
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.000008956
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.000008951
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.000008957
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.000008957
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.000008840
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.000008950
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.000008803
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.000008888
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.000008957
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.000008949
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.000009081
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.000009095
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.000008963
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.000008971
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.000008920
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.000009020
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.000009204
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.000009204
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.000009041
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.000009234
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.000009000
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.000009116
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.000008980
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.000008992
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.000008992
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.000008906
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.000009071
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.000008994
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.000008963
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.000009105
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.000009111
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.000009110
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.000009047
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.000009052
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.000009105
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.000009217
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.000009099
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.000009182
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.000009181
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.000009213
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.000009234
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.000009291
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.000009234
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.000009110
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.000009111
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.000009110
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.000009429
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.000009509
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.000009563
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.000009599
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.000009538
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.000009547
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.000009632
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.000009610
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.000009643
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.000009633
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.000009634
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.000009633
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.000009596
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.000009595
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.000009707
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.000009594
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.000009590
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.000009610
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.000009481
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.000009479
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.000009479
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.000009596
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.000009601
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.000008725
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.000008720
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.000009444
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.000009430
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.000009430
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.000009486
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.000009359
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.000009278
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.000009227
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.000009376
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.000009274
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.000009273
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.000009282
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.000009298
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.000009209
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.000009253
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.000009367
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.000009374
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.000009375
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.000009105
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.000009108
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.000009043
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.000009056
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.000009085
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.000009084
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.000009052
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.000009154
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.000009101
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.000009001
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.000008976
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.000008622
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.000008608
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.000008608
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.000008585
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.000008584
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.000008647
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.000008529
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.000008498
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.000008448
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.000008449
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.000008471
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.000008503
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.000008608
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.000008635
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.000008625
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.000008698
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.000008697
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.000008759
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.000008747
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.000008729
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.000008750
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.000008641
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.000008783
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.000008782
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.000008792
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.000008839
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.000008754
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.000008748
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.000008770
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.000008769
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.000008768
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.000008726
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.000008742
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.000008739
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.000008698
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.000008749
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.000008412
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.000008412
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.000008459
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.000008419
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.000008295
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.000008408
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.000008346
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.000008226
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.000008227
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.000008270
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.000008269
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.000008263
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.000008226
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.000008207
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.000008386
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.000008386
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.000008365
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.000008343
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.000008393
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.000008452
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.000008490
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.000008392
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.000008391
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.000008342
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.000008324
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.000008359
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.000008330
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.000008350
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.000008347
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.000008347
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.000008319
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.000008215
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.000008281
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.000008381
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.000008375
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.000008458
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.000008458
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.000008401
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.000008457
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.000008455
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.000008158
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.000008201
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.000008104
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.000008104
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.000008104
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.000008108
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.000008033
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.000008016
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.000008022
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.000007991

Converter Liberian dollar / Gold gram

Saturday, 19 August 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.000006804 XAU ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Gold gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Gold gram parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Aug 2017

1 LRD = 0.000006804 XAU

You can change the currencies in the form.