Liberian dollar to East Caribbean dollar Converter

$
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in East Caribbean dollar was the Friday, 24 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 271.21 East Caribbean dollar

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in East Caribbean dollar was the Monday, 12 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 271.21 East Caribbean dollar

Liberian dollar to East Caribbean dollar conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) East Caribbean dollar (XCD)
$ 100.00 $ 2.92
$ 200.00 $ 5.84
$ 300.00 $ 8.75
$ 400.00 $ 11.67
$ 500.00 $ 14.59
$ 600.00 $ 17.51
$ 700.00 $ 20.43
$ 800.00 $ 23.34
$ 900.00 $ 26.26
$ 1 000.00 $ 29.18
$ 1 500.00 $ 43.77
$ 2 000.00 $ 58.36
$ 2 500.00 $ 72.95
$ 3 000.00 $ 87.54
$ 4 000.00 $ 116.72
$ 5 000.00 $ 145.91
$ 6 000.00 $ 175.09
$ 7 000.00 $ 204.27
$ 8 000.00 $ 233.45
$ 9 000.00 $ 262.63
$ 10 000.00 $ 291.81
$ 15 000.00 $ 437.72
$ 20 000.00 $ 583.62
$ 50 000.00 $ 1 459.05
$ 100 000.00 $ 2 918.10

convert East Caribbean dollar to Liberian dollar

Currency Of Liberia

Currency Of Eastern Caribbean States

Historical Liberian dollar / East Caribbean dollar

History of daily rates LRD /XCD since Sunday, 15 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 2.6633596539021 East Caribbean dollar

the minimum on Monday, 12 December 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.027120811582031 East Caribbean dollar
Date LRD/XCD
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.029181
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.029181
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.029181
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.029484
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.029500
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.029177
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.029202
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.029182
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.029181
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.029181
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.029193
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.029500
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.029500
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.029499
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.029513
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.029500
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.029500
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.029499
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.029499
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.029500
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.029176
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.029513
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.029500
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.029500
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.029181
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.029497
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.029499
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.029499
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.029467
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.029498
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.029498
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.029484
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.029180
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.029825
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.029821
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.029414
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.029825
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.029825
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.029825
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.029491
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.029508
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.029180
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.029515
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.029814
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.029814
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.029499
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.029822
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.029183
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.029836
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.029548
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.029499
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.029499
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.029499
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.029499
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.029499
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.029184
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.029811
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.029827
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.029827
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.029191
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.029180
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.029825
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.029499
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.029378
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.029499
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.029499
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.029826
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.029180
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.029842
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.029169
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.029481
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.029499
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.029499
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.029497
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.029499
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.029180
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.029825
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.029482
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.029500
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.029500
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.029800
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.029499
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.029821
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.029499
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.029188
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.029180
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.029180
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.029500
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.029487
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.029503
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.029498
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.029800
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.029825
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.029825
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.029181
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.029498
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.029499
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.029828
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.029815
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.029834
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.029834
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.029340
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.029753
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.029261
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.029553
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.029892
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.029864
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.029864
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.029924
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.029467
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.029661
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.029597
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.029756
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.029758
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.029758
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.029213
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.029897
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.028901
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.029577
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.029416
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.029454
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.029454
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.029390
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.029776
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.029571
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.029181
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.029674
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.029690
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.029690
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.029422
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.029699
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.029548
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.029906
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.029470
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.029736
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.029736
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.029753
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.029425
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.029589
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.029324
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.029051
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.029054
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.029054
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.029286
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.029258
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.029674
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.029679
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.029579
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.029607
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.029607
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.029333
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.029620
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.029483
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.029488
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.029444
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.029471
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.029471
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.029817
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.029397
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.029525
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.029655
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.029398
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.029391
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.029391
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.029971
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.030122
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.027439
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.027121
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.029681
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.029638
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.029638
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.029920
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.029400
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.029604
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.028956
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.029808
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.029484
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.029484
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.029332
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.029678
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.029412
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.029511
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.029679
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.029698
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.029698
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.029456
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.029718
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.029552
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.029438
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.029571
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.029569
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.029569
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.030045
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.029930
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.029619
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.029675
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.029625
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.029577
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.029577
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.029620
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.029776
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.029925
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.029668
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.029544
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.029374
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.029374
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.029463
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.029390
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.029593
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.029830
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.029612
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.029597
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.029597
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.029860
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.029773
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.029768
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.029840
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.029602
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.029612
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.029612
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.029621
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.029831
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.029611
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.029407
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.029696
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.029700
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.029700
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.029396
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.029595
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.029712
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.029651
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.029692
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.029669
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.029669
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.029989
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.029833
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.029505
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.029872
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.029778
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.029757
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.029757
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.029834
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.029803
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.029899
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.029630
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.029579
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.029595
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.029595
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.029469
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.029404
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.029555
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.029760
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.030051
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.030049
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.030049
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.029815
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.029752
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.029877
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.029831
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.029914
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.029940
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.029940
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.029764
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.029509
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.029567
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.029870
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.029946
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.029948
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.029948
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.029727
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.029840
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.029935
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.028919
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.029172
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.029172
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.029172
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.029119
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.029274
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.028927
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.028794
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.028931
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.028902
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.028902
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.027854
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.028838
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.028314
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.028505
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.029748
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.029761
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.029761
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.029960
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.029711
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.029750
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.029842
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.029944
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.029956
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.029956
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.029876
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.030007
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.029691
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.029841
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.029548
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.029561
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.029561
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.029802
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.029613
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.029836
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.029753
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.029984
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.029971
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.029971
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.029800
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.029847
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.029950
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.029950
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.029950
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.029950
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.029950
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.029950
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.030545
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.030585
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.030286
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.030327
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.030329
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.030329
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.030385
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.030540
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.030372
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.030509
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.029776
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.029766
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.029766
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.029870
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.031886
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.031884
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.031887
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.031879
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.031888
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.031888
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.029865
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.031220
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.031277
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.031281
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.031040
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.029871
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.029871
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.031281
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.031281
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.031221
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.031276
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.031279
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.031279
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.030864
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.030864
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.031037
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.030911
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.030696
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.030694
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.030988
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.031283
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.031280
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.031277
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.031278
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.031276
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.031278

Converter Liberian dollar / East Caribbean dollar

Sunday, 28 May 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.029181 XCD ✅ Converter Liberian dollar East Caribbean dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and East Caribbean dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 28 May 2017

1 LRD = 0.029181 XCD

You can change the currencies in the form.