Swazi lilangeni to Finnish markka Converter

SZL
FIM

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Swazi lilangeni in Finnish markka was the Wednesday, 15 February 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Swazi lilangeni = 33.45 Finnish markka

The worst day to change Swazi lilangeni in Finnish markka was the Thursday, 19 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Swazi lilangeni = 33.45 Finnish markka

Swazi lilangeni to Finnish markka conversion table

Swazi lilangeni (SZL) Finnish markka (FIM)
SZL 1.00 FIM 0.43
SZL 2.00 FIM 0.86
SZL 3.00 FIM 1.29
SZL 4.00 FIM 1.72
SZL 5.00 FIM 2.15
SZL 6.00 FIM 2.58
SZL 7.00 FIM 3.01
SZL 8.00 FIM 3.44
SZL 9.00 FIM 3.87
SZL 10.00 FIM 4.30
SZL 15.00 FIM 6.45
SZL 20.00 FIM 8.60
SZL 25.00 FIM 10.75
SZL 30.00 FIM 12.89
SZL 40.00 FIM 17.19
SZL 50.00 FIM 21.49
SZL 60.00 FIM 25.79
SZL 70.00 FIM 30.09
SZL 80.00 FIM 34.38
SZL 90.00 FIM 38.68
SZL 100.00 FIM 42.98
SZL 150.00 FIM 64.47
SZL 200.00 FIM 85.96
SZL 500.00 FIM 214.90
SZL 1 000.00 FIM 429.80

convert Finnish markka to Swazi lilangeni

Currency Of Swaziland

Currency Of Swaziland

Historical Swazi lilangeni / Finnish markka

History of daily rates SZL /FIM since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 15 February 2017

  • 1 Swazi lilangeni = 0.43378274858281 Finnish markka

the minimum on Monday, 18 January 2016

  • 1 Swazi lilangeni = 0.32400738940416 Finnish markka
Date SZL/FIM
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.4298
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.4269
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.4273
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.4281
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.4281
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.4274
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.4338
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.4290
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.4206
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.4179
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.4176
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.4176
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.4144
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.4154
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.4138
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.4152
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.4150
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.4151
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.4151
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.4122
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.4095
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.4078
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.4113
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.4110
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.4122
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.4122
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.4166
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.4182
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.4136
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.4094
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.4063
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.4081
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.4081
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.4099
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.4096
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.4118
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.4093
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.4127
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.4131
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.4131
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.4137
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.4085
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.4092
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.4116
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.4104
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.4105
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.4105
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.4116
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.4158
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.4128
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.4141
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.4104
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.4113
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.4113
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.4155
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.4119
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.4080
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.4052
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.4048
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.4060
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.4060
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.4060
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.4081
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.4097
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.4030
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.4046
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.4035
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.4035
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.4080
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.4048
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.4106
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.4096
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.4073
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.4067
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.4067
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.4097
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.4097
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.4065
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.3980
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.4003
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.3959
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.3959
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.3970
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.4006
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.3999
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.4032
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.3969
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.3971
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.3972
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.3954
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.3956
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.3969
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.3942
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.3851
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.3851
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.3851
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.3915
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.3876
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.3909
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.3842
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.3838
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.3832
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.3832
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.3948
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.4024
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.4049
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.3995
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.3961
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.3939
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.3939
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.3971
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.4000
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.3971
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.4003
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.3916
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.3914
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.3914
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.3942
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.3927
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.3944
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.3933
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.3887
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.3888
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.3888
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.3919
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.3897
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.3867
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.3813
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.3828
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.3829
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.3829
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.3760
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.3747
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.3768
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.3856
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.3828
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.3825
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.3825
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.3829
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.3855
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.3887
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.3891
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.3834
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.3831
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.3831
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.3832
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.3880
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.3909
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.3869
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.3890
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.3892
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.3892
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.3930
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.3855
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.3840
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.3790
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.3748
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.3748
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.3748
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.3713
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.3684
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.3670
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.3673
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.3682
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.3685
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.3685
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.3774
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.3770
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.3723
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.3817
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.3814
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.3657
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.3657
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.3606
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.3757
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.3757
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.3746
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.3774
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.3773
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.3773
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.3725
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.3742
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.3899
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.3859
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.3884
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.3880
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.3880
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.3923
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.3923
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.3960
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.3961
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.3978
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.3979
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.3979
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.3989
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.4000
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.3965
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.3936
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.3889
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.3890
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.3890
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.3880
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.3803
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.3790
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.3827
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.3769
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.3770
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.3770
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.3768
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.3759
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.3758
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.3774
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.3797
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.3795
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.3795
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.3792
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.3771
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.3760
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.3748
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.3723
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.3747
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.3745
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.3745
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.3718
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.3720
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.3713
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.3685
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.3692
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.3692
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.3669
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.3637
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.3634
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.3652
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.3627
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.3626
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.3626
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.3638
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.3617
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.3539
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.3501
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.3539
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.3538
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.3538
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.3619
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.3583
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.3545
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.3515
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.3481
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.3472
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.3468
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.3497
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.3488
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.3495
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.3497
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.3526
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.3526
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.3532
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.3529
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.3510
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.3504
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.3471
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.3460
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.3416
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.3402
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.3391
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.3386
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.3379
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.3399
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.3405
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.3405
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.3413
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.3405
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.3405
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.3379
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.3383
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.3380
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.3382
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.3367
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.3345
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.3371
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.3393
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.3437
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.3443
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.3444
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.3468
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.3450
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.3462
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.3462
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.3487
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.3477
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.3483
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.3487
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.3516
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.3566
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.3631
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.3669
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.3669
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.3668
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.3651
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.3646
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.3654
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.3654
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.3673
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.3673
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.3660
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.3656
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.3655
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.3646
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.3621
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.3605
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.3617
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.3592
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.3600
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.3577
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.3585
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.3528
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.3494
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.3496
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.3495
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.3464
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.3475
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.3489
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.3516
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.3505
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.3516
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.3506
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.3522
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.3501
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.3454
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.3440
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.3446
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.3445
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.3446
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.3444
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.3470
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.3473
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.3461
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.3461
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.3461
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.3458
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.3457
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.3409
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.3404
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.3479
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.3511
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.3509
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.3507
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.3530
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.3537
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.3511
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.3533
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.3514
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.3451
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.3452
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.3438
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.3469
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.3460
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.3413
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.3428
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.3448
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.3432
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.3482
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.3489
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.3553
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.3500

Converter Swazi lilangeni / Finnish markka

Tuesday, 21 February 2017 ll➤ 1 SZL = 0.4298 FIM ✅ Converter Swazi lilangeni Finnish markka . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Swazi lilangeni and Finnish markka parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Feb 2017

1 SZL = 0.4298 FIM

You can change the currencies in the form.