Turkmenistani manat to Bulgarian lev Converter

TMM
лв

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Bulgarian lev was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 96.72 Bulgarian lev

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Bulgarian lev was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 96.72 Bulgarian lev

Turkmenistani manat to Bulgarian lev conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Bulgarian lev (BGN)
TMM 10 000.00 лв 1.05
TMM 20 000.00 лв 2.10
TMM 30 000.00 лв 3.15
TMM 40 000.00 лв 4.20
TMM 50 000.00 лв 5.25
TMM 60 000.00 лв 6.30
TMM 70 000.00 лв 7.35
TMM 80 000.00 лв 8.40
TMM 90 000.00 лв 9.45
TMM 100 000.00 лв 10.50
TMM 150 000.00 лв 15.74
TMM 200 000.00 лв 20.99
TMM 250 000.00 лв 26.24
TMM 300 000.00 лв 31.49
TMM 400 000.00 лв 41.98
TMM 500 000.00 лв 52.48
TMM 600 000.00 лв 62.97
TMM 700 000.00 лв 73.47
TMM 800 000.00 лв 83.96
TMM 900 000.00 лв 94.46
TMM 1 000 000.00 лв 104.95
TMM 1 500 000.00 лв 157.43
TMM 2 000 000.00 лв 209.90
TMM 5 000 000.00 лв 524.75
TMM 10 000 000.00 лв 1 049.50

convert Bulgarian lev to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Bulgaria

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Bulgarian lev

History of daily rates TMM /BGN since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00010765851805777 Bulgarian lev

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 9.6719138687359E-5 Bulgarian lev
Date TMM/BGN
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00010496
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00010501
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00010499
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00010501
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00010495
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00010556
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00010522
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00010503
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00010499
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00010500
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00010498
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00010467
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00010480
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00010417
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00010410
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00010373
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00010374
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00010373
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00010353
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00010391
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00010392
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00010480
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00010439
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00010440
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00010439
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00010486
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00010455
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00010443
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00010465
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00010475
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00010477
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00010490
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00010491
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00010512
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00010501
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00010481
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00010480
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00010495
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00010495
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00010490
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00010590
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00010548
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00010582
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00010595
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00010594
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00010594
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00010646
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00010672
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00010697
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00010642
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00010642
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00010641
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00010641
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00010697
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00010729
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00010701
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00010701
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00010700
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00010701
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00010701
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00010706
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00010724
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00010766
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00010731
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00010714
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00010715
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00010714
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00010643
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00010528
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00010547
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00010552
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00010583
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00010581
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00010543
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00010427
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00010431
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00010445
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00010461
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00010499
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00010514
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00010514
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00010515
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00010511
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00010557
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00010543
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00010526
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00010527
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00010528
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00010526
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00010527
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00010524
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00010481
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00010489
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00010489
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00010489
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00010449
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00010162
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00010126
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00010103
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00010048
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00010049
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00010049
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00010074
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00009981
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00010023
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00009976
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00010022
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00010021
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00010022
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00010039
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00010001
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00010026
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00010048
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00010081
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00010080
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00010082
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00010081
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00010071
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00010097
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00010096
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00010100
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00010100
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00010101
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00010004
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00010050
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00010041
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00010034
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00010048
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00010049
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00010049
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00010007
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00010032
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00009991
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00009968
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00010000
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00010000
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00010000
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00009949
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00009941
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00009983
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00009946
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00010066
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00010066
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00010067
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00009989
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00009964
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00009974
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00009960
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00009999
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00009998
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00009998
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00009986
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00010013
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00009986
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00010042
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00009936
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00009935
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00009935
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00009953
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00010013
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00009976
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00009997
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00009916
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00009917
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00009916
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00009939
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00010011
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00010037
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00010004
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00010004
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00010004
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00010004
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00010065
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00010017
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00009997
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00010017
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00009971
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00009970
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00009970
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00009962
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00009969
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00009921
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00009955
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00009936
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00009937
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00009936
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00009949
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00010168
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00010143
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00010016
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00010181
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00010182
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00010001
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00010191
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00010155
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00010068
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00010034
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00009936
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00010090
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00010089
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00010071
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00010003
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00010187
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00010036
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00010228
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00010230
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00010177
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00010177
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00010178
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00010163
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00010140
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00010117
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00010118
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00010118
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00010101
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00010122
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00010107
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00010114
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00010049
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00010016
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00010029
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00010013
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00010083
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00010071
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00010095
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00010079
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00010066
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00010067
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00010060
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00010062
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00010014
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00010023
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00009863
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00009861
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00009920
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00009882
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00009883
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00009930
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00009942
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00010006
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00009933
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00009937
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00009890
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00009868
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00009870
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00009869
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00009824
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00009808
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00009858
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00009858
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00009963
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00009971
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00010006
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00010003
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00009994
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00010013
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00010020
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00010006
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00009987
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00009986
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00009986
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00010000
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00009985
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00009956
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00009943
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00009940
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00009927
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00009941
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00009887
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00009865
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00009850
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00009838
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00009814
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00009813
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00009788
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00009777
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00009789
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00009782
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00009740
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00009740
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00009742
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00009729
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00009703
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00009672
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00009783
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00009827
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00009825
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00009825
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00009863
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00009894
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00009893
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00009904
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00009902
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00009899
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00009889
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00009833
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00009852
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00009866
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00009889
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00009904
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00009897
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00009886
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00009885
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00009857
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00009858
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00009811
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00009822
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00009816
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00009814
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00009816
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00009829
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00009812
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00009814
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00009775
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00009821
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00009820
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00009852
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00009890
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00009993
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00010019
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00009973
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00009973
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00009975
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00009976
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00009955
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00009935
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00009946
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00009936
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00009937
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00009940
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.00009929
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.00010073
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.00010061
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.00010058
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.00010073
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.00010076
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.00010095
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.00010261
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.00010192
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.00010161
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.00010202
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.00010188
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.00010202
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.00010202
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.00010215
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.00010251
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.00010247
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.00010229
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.00010141
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.00010140
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.00010113
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.00010103
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.00010132
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.00010116
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.00010093
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.00010055
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.00010017
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.00010018
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.00010025
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.00009994
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.00009956
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.00009935
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.00009929
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.00009934
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.00009934

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Bulgarian lev

Monday, 20 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00010496 BGN ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Bulgarian lev . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Bulgarian lev parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.00010496 BGN

You can change the currencies in the form.