Turkmenistani manat to Bulgarian lev Converter

TMM
лв
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Bulgarian lev was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 96.02 Bulgarian lev

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Bulgarian lev was the Wednesday, 26 July 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 96.02 Bulgarian lev

Turkmenistani manat to Bulgarian lev conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Bulgarian lev (BGN)
TMM 10 000.00 лв 0.96
TMM 20 000.00 лв 1.92
TMM 30 000.00 лв 2.88
TMM 40 000.00 лв 3.84
TMM 50 000.00 лв 4.80
TMM 60 000.00 лв 5.76
TMM 70 000.00 лв 6.72
TMM 80 000.00 лв 7.68
TMM 90 000.00 лв 8.64
TMM 100 000.00 лв 9.60
TMM 150 000.00 лв 14.40
TMM 200 000.00 лв 19.20
TMM 250 000.00 лв 24.01
TMM 300 000.00 лв 28.81
TMM 400 000.00 лв 38.41
TMM 500 000.00 лв 48.01
TMM 600 000.00 лв 57.61
TMM 700 000.00 лв 67.21
TMM 800 000.00 лв 76.82
TMM 900 000.00 лв 86.42
TMM 1 000 000.00 лв 96.02
TMM 1 500 000.00 лв 144.03
TMM 2 000 000.00 лв 192.04
TMM 5 000 000.00 лв 480.10
TMM 10 000 000.00 лв 960.20

convert Bulgarian lev to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Bulgaria

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Bulgarian lev

History of daily rates TMM /BGN since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00010765851805777 Bulgarian lev

the minimum on Wednesday, 26 July 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 9.6019602745169E-5 Bulgarian lev
Date TMM/BGN
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00009602
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00009604
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00009637
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00009650
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00009634
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00009634
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00009716
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00009751
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00009734
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00009776
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00009804
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00009799
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00009800
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00009799
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00009774
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00009798
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00009804
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00009796
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00009790
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00009775
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00009805
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00009819
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00009816
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00009811
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00009790
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00009876
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00009878
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00009871
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00009875
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00009924
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00009996
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00009987
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00009983
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00009981
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00009985
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00010003
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00009991
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00009975
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00010002
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00010003
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00009994
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00010013
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00009965
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00009956
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00009926
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00009980
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00009977
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00009973
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00009945
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00009968
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00009932
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00009940
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00009949
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00009952
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00009955
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00009972
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00009969
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00009969
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00009963
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00009979
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00009979
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00010000
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00009978
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00010005
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00009967
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00009957
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00009992
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00010109
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00010110
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00010153
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00010139
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00010161
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00010220
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00010240
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00010239
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00010240
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00010255
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00010238
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00010238
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00010224
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00010204
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00010203
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00010203
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00010221
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00010232
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00010247
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00010246
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00010244
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00010244
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00010245
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00010276
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00010286
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00010290
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00010327
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00010431
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00010432
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00010431
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00010454
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00010468
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00010482
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00010514
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00010512
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00010513
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00010538
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00010538
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00010543
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00010522
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00010544
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00010515
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00010504
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00010504
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00010480
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00010473
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00010493
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00010484
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00010375
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00010377
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00010375
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00010355
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00010358
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00010284
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00010308
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00010358
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00010358
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00010358
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00010370
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00010345
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00010438
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00010457
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00010464
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00010465
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00010464
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00010469
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00010546
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00010531
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00010521
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00010546
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00010545
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00010546
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00010592
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00010590
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00010581
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00010572
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00010578
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00010578
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00010513
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00010569
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00010560
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00010541
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00010541
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00010536
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00010536
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00010535
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00010544
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00010584
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00010568
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00010494
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00010501
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00010499
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00010501
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00010495
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00010556
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00010522
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00010503
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00010499
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00010500
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00010498
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00010467
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00010480
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00010417
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00010410
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00010373
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00010374
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00010373
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00010353
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00010391
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00010392
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00010480
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00010439
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00010440
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00010439
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00010486
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00010455
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00010443
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00010465
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00010475
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00010477
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00010490
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00010491
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00010512
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00010501
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00010481
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00010480
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00010495
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00010495
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00010490
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00010590
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00010548
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00010582
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00010595
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00010594
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00010594
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00010646
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00010672
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00010697
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00010642
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00010642
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00010641
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00010641
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00010697
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00010729
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00010701
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00010701
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00010700
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00010701
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00010701
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00010706
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00010724
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00010766
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00010731
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00010714
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00010715
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00010714
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00010643
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00010528
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00010547
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00010552
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00010583
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00010581
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00010543
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00010427
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00010431
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00010445
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00010461
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00010499
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00010514
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00010514
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00010515
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00010511
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00010557
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00010543
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00010526
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00010527
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00010528
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00010526
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00010527
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00010524
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00010481
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00010489
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00010489
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00010489
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00010449
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00010162
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00010126
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00010103
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00010048
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00010049
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00010049
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00010074
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00009981
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00010023
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00009976
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00010022
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00010021
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00010022
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00010039
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00010001
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00010026
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00010048
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00010081
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00010080
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00010082
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00010081
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00010071
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00010097
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00010096
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00010100
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00010100
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00010101
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00010004
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00010050
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00010041
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00010034
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00010048
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00010049
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00010049
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00010007
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00010032
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00009991
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00009968
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00010000
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00010000
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00010000
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00009949
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00009941
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00009983
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00009946
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00010066
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00010066
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00010067
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00009989
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00009964
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00009974
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00009960
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00009999
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00009998
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00009998
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00009986
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00010013
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00009986
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00010042
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00009936
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00009935
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00009935
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00009953
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00010013
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00009976
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00009997
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00009916
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00009917
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00009916
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00009939
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00010011
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00010037
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00010004
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00010004
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00010004
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00010004
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00010065
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00010017
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00009997
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00010017
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00009971
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00009970
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00009970
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00009962
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00009969
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00009921
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00009955
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00009936
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00009937
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00009936
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00009949
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00010168
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00010143
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00010016
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00010181
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00010182
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00010001
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00010191
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00010155
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00010068
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00010034
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00009936
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00010090
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00010089
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00010071
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00010003
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00010187
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00010036
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00010228
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00010230
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00010177
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00010177
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00010178

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Bulgarian lev

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00009602 BGN ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Bulgarian lev . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Bulgarian lev parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Jul 2017

1 TMM = 0.00009602 BGN

You can change the currencies in the form.