Turkmenistani manat to Colombian peso Converter

TMM
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Colombian peso was the Tuesday, 29 November 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 161.42 Colombian peso

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Colombian peso was the Friday, 24 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 161.42 Colombian peso

Turkmenistani manat to Colombian peso conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Colombian peso (COP)
TMM 10.00 $ 1.67
TMM 20.00 $ 3.33
TMM 30.00 $ 5.00
TMM 40.00 $ 6.67
TMM 50.00 $ 8.34
TMM 60.00 $ 10.00
TMM 70.00 $ 11.67
TMM 80.00 $ 13.34
TMM 90.00 $ 15.00
TMM 100.00 $ 16.67
TMM 150.00 $ 25.01
TMM 200.00 $ 33.34
TMM 250.00 $ 41.68
TMM 300.00 $ 50.01
TMM 400.00 $ 66.68
TMM 500.00 $ 83.36
TMM 600.00 $ 100.03
TMM 700.00 $ 116.70
TMM 800.00 $ 133.37
TMM 900.00 $ 150.04
TMM 1 000.00 $ 166.71
TMM 1 500.00 $ 250.07
TMM 2 000.00 $ 333.42
TMM 5 000.00 $ 833.55
TMM 10 000.00 $ 1 667.10

convert Colombian peso to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Colombia

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Colombian peso

History of daily rates TMM /COP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 16 February 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.19609921678991 Colombian peso

the minimum on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.16141518936342 Colombian peso
Date TMM/COP
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.16624
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.16691
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.16632
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.16584
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.16609
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.16492
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.16678
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.16678
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.16869
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.16744
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.16578
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.16513
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.16700
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.16712
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.16713
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.16666
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.16730
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.16959
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.16914
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.16881
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.16882
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.16883
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.17110
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.16669
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.16829
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.16804
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.16785
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.16786
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.16788
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.16797
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.16802
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.16658
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.16470
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.16671
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.16451
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.16448
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.16306
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.16449
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.16340
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.16304
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.16332
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.16351
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.16390
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.16385
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.16488
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.16385
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.16338
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.16254
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.16287
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.16287
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.16265
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.16341
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.16393
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.16383
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.16261
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.16262
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.16260
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.16317
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.16409
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.16511
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.16721
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.16634
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.16571
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.16572
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.16656
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.16645
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.16781
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.16692
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.16745
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.16737
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.16736
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.16823
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.17138
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.17075
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.17064
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.17154
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.17143
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.17143
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.17180
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.17068
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.16873
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.16962
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.17055
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.17060
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.16954
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.16875
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.16685
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.16629
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.16468
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.16433
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.16427
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.16427
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.16339
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.16508
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.16490
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.16403
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.16448
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.16449
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.16451
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.16442
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.16411
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.16324
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.16282
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.16259
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.16277
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.16274
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.16300
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.16469
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.16221
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.16296
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.16295
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.16295
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.16294
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.16353
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.16616
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.16713
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.16782
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.16743
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.16738
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.16737
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.16828
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.16813
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.16769
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.16857
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.16747
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.16741
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.16762
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.16804
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.16794
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.16765
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.16689
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.16756
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.16818
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.16818
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.16641
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.17006
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.16804
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.16753
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.16697
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.16695
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.16694
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.16908
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.16992
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.16960
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.17084
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.17194
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.17177
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.17177
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.17215
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.17291
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.17125
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.17153
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.17153
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.17151
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.17150
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.17124
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.17122
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.17141
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.17153
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.17210
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.17221
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.17220
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.17015
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.16801
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.17015
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.17156
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.17156
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.17184
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.17122
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.16986
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.17228
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.17185
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.17472
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.17477
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.17684
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.17684
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.17607
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.17512
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.18197
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.17953
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.18117
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.18119
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.18056
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.18025
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.18002
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.17953
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.17916
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.18065
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.18066
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.18067
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.17921
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.17372
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.17285
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.17405
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.17426
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.17454
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.17456
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.17476
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.16865
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.16699
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.17258
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.17425
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.17460
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.17461
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.17451
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.17393
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.17025
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.16928
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.16749
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.16891
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.16893
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.16636
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.16694
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.16519
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.16482
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.16558
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.16483
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.16485
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.16496
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.16489
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.16403
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.16490
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.16448
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.16447
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.16447
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.16446
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.16410
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.16517
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.16624
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.16695
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.16710
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.16709
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.16683
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.16957
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.16970
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.16764
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.16609
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.16529
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.16530
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.16520
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.16692
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.16551
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.16720
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.16754
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.16760
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.16761
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.16443
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.16601
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.16601
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.16752
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.16699
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.16699
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.16699
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.16904
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.16963
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.17041
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.16861
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.16588
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.16576
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.16575
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.16370
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.16284
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.16523
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.16743
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.17632
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.16753
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.16752
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.17177
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.16795
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.16786
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.16741
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.16546
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.16548
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.16548
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.16725
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.16907
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.16753
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.16549
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.16491
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.16510
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.16508
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.16634
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.17104
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.16984
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.16761
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.17022
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.17017
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.16715
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.16968
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.17221
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.17044
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.17062
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.17303
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.17564
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.17563
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.17593
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.17692
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.18115
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.17702
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.17858
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.17853
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.17761
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.17845
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.17737
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.17518
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.17190
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.16709
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.16767
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.16769
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.16728
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.16700
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.16694
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.16750
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.16639
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.16582
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.16572
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.16635
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.16714
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.16685
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.16776
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.16921
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.16903
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.16904
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.17077
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.17027
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.16782
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.16707
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.16142
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.16804
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.16961
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.17064
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.17189
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.17268
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.17216
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.17339
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.17105
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.17125
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.16923
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.16771
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.16775
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.16774
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.16751
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.16846
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.17222
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.17397
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.17662
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.17698
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.17699
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.17769
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.17658
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.17521
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.17490
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.17455
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.17455
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.17455
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.17493
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.17486
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.17460
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.17450
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.17446
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.17451
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.17417
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.17326
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.17210
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.17213

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Colombian peso

Friday, 26 May 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.16624 COP ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Colombian peso . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Colombian peso parity obtained here was updated on the 26 May 2017

1 TMM = 0.16624 COP

You can change the currencies in the form.