Turkmenistani manat to Omani rial Converter

TMM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Omani rial was the Sunday, 23 April 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000000 Turkmenistani manat = 214.06 Omani rial

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Omani rial was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000000 Turkmenistani manat = 214.06 Omani rial

Turkmenistani manat to Omani rial conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Omani rial (OMR)
TMM 100 000.00  2.20
TMM 200 000.00  4.41
TMM 300 000.00  6.61
TMM 400 000.00  8.81
TMM 500 000.00  11.02
TMM 600 000.00  13.22
TMM 700 000.00  15.42
TMM 800 000.00  17.62
TMM 900 000.00  19.83
TMM 1 000 000.00  22.03
TMM 1 500 000.00  33.05
TMM 2 000 000.00  44.06
TMM 2 500 000.00  55.08
TMM 3 000 000.00  66.09
TMM 4 000 000.00  88.12
TMM 5 000 000.00  110.15
TMM 6 000 000.00  132.18
TMM 7 000 000.00  154.21
TMM 8 000 000.00  176.24
TMM 9 000 000.00  198.27
TMM 10 000 000.00  220.30
TMM 15 000 000.00  330.45
TMM 20 000 000.00  440.60
TMM 50 000 000.00  1 101.50
TMM 100 000 000.00  2 203.00

convert Omani rial to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Omani rial

History of daily rates TMM /OMR since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 2.2614241717996E-5 Omani rial

the minimum on Tuesday, 15 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 2.1405584968338E-5 Omani rial
Date TMM/OMR
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.000022037
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.000022019
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.000021926
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.000021937
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.000021938
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.000021971
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.000021814
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.000022015
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.000022056
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.000022119
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.000022143
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.000022147
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.000022199
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.000022045
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.000022062
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.000021938
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.000021927
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.000021881
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.000021888
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.000022088
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.000022076
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.000022052
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.000022186
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.000022302
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.000022235
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.000022240
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.000022013
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.000022045
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.000021980
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.000022103
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.000022046
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.000022054
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.000022031
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.000021953
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.000022035
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.000021947
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.000021969
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.000022112
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.000022046
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.000022051
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.000021988
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.000021978
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.000021846
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.000021987
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.000021942
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.000021930
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.000021931
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.000022150
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.000022129
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.000022078
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.000022258
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.000022082
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.000022082
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.000022085
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.000022044
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.000022157
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.000021995
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.000022078
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.000022154
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.000022120
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.000022121
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.000022242
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.000022138
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.000022175
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.000022110
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.000022157
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.000022125
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.000022126
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.000021979
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.000021983
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.000022125
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.000021995
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.000021996
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.000021978
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.000021943
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.000022015
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.000021948
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.000021953
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.000021979
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.000022023
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.000022216
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.000022221
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.000022241
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.000022156
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.000022189
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.000021996
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.000022005
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.000021995
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.000021994
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.000021902
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.000021980
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.000021897
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.000021884
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.000022042
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.000022027
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.000022007
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.000021954
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.000022016
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.000021952
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.000021917
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.000021993
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.000021981
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.000021973
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.000021928
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.000022088
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.000022070
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.000022027
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.000022087
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.000022094
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.000022100
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.000022003
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.000022054
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.000021947
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.000021863
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.000021982
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.000021989
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.000022034
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.000022013
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.000022092
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.000021988
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.000022042
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.000022056
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.000022312
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.000022313
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.000022173
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.000022250
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.000022163
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.000022068
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.000022005
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.000021999
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.000022000
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.000021902
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.000021880
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.000021902
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.000021960
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.000022063
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.000022057
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.000022057
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.000022070
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.000021905
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.000022010
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.000021976
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.000021983
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.000021941
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.000021944
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.000021963
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.000022056
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.000022108
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.000022066
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.000022326
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.000021997
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.000021994
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.000022022
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.000022045
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.000022134
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.000022008
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.000021935
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.000021936
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.000021989
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.000022005
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.000022124
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.000021961
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.000021990
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.000021887
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.000021880
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.000021880
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.000021952
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.000021998
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.000022029
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.000022010
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.000021792
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.000021758
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.000021755
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.000021777
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.000021936
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.000021879
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.000022032
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.000022111
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.000021989
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.000021990
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.000021977
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.000021951
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.000022212
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.000022076
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.000022118
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.000022088
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.000022086
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.000022171
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.000022259
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.000021963
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.000022023
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.000022130
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.000022123
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.000022124
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.000022026
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.000021951
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.000021971
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.000021990
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.000022099
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.000022089
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.000021952
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.000021827
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.000021895
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.000021908
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.000021941
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.000021893
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.000021860
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.000021859
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.000021938
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.000021966
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.000021889
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.000021913
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.000021938
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.000021903
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.000021905
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.000022033
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.000021995
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.000021879
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.000021872
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.000021955
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.000021963
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.000021960
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.000021927
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.000022028
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.000021875
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.000021993
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.000022011
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.000021991
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.000021990
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.000021904
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.000022001
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.000022072
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.000022029
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.000022000
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.000021949
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.000021948
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.000022014
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.000022089
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.000022035
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.000022157
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.000022072
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.000022059
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.000022087
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.000021988
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.000021973
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.000022116
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.000021859
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.000021906
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.000021958
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.000021958
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.000021910
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.000022032
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.000021897
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.000022027
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.000021950
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.000021933
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.000021932
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.000022192
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.000022006
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.000021883
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.000021884
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.000022025
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.000022003
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.000022003
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.000022058
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.000021975
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.000022001
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.000022017
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.000022015
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.000021979
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.000021978
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.000021966
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.000021983
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.000021985
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.000021959
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.000022027
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.000022012
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.000022010
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.000021804
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.000021795
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.000022033
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.000022072
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.000021937
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.000021965
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.000021886
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.000021763
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.000022058
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.000022018
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.000022139
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.000021789
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.000022057
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.000022056
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.000022059
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.000021911
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.000022103
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.000022020
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.000021938
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.000021929
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.000021929
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.000021872
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.000021863
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.000022014
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.000021917
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.000021832
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.000021838
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.000021839
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.000021851
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.000021408
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.000021406
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.000021487
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.000021517
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.000021554
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.000021556
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.000021618
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.000021617
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.000021698
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.000021756
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.000021829
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.000021962
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.000021963
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.000021910
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.000021818
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.000021797
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.000021724
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.000021729
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.000021739
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.000021741
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.000021615
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.000021630
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.000021676
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.000021630
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.000021664
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.000021659
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.000021661
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.000021637
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.000021758
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.000021730
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.000021739
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.000021664
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.000021665
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.000021665
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.000021788
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.000021745
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.000021758
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.000021865
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.000021977
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.000021994
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.000021993
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.000021864
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.000021975
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.000022054
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.000022007
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.000022167
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.000022182
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.000022183
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.000022060
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.000022067
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.000022083
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.000022062
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.000022111
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.000022098
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.000022100
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.000022094
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.000022087
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.000021962

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Omani rial

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.000022037 OMR ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Omani rial . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Omani rial parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Sep 2017

1 TMM = 0.000022037 OMR

You can change the currencies in the form.