Turkmenistani manat to Omani rial Converter

TMM

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Omani rial was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000000 Turkmenistani manat = 214.06 Omani rial

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Omani rial was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000000 Turkmenistani manat = 214.06 Omani rial

Turkmenistani manat to Omani rial conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Omani rial (OMR)
TMM 100 000.00 ﷼ 2.20
TMM 200 000.00 ﷼ 4.41
TMM 300 000.00 ﷼ 6.61
TMM 400 000.00 ﷼ 8.82
TMM 500 000.00 ﷼ 11.02
TMM 600 000.00 ﷼ 13.22
TMM 700 000.00 ﷼ 15.43
Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Omani rial (OMR)
TMM 800 000.00 ﷼ 17.63
TMM 900 000.00 ﷼ 19.84
TMM 1 000 000.00 ﷼ 22.04
TMM 1 500 000.00 ﷼ 33.06
TMM 2 000 000.00 ﷼ 44.08
TMM 2 500 000.00 ﷼ 55.10
TMM 3 000 000.00 ﷼ 66.12
Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Omani rial (OMR)
TMM 4 000 000.00 ﷼ 88.16
TMM 5 000 000.00 ﷼ 110.20
TMM 6 000 000.00 ﷼ 132.24
TMM 7 000 000.00 ﷼ 154.28
TMM 8 000 000.00 ﷼ 176.32
TMM 9 000 000.00 ﷼ 198.36
TMM 10 000 000.00 ﷼ 220.40

currency of Turkmenistan

currency of Oman

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Omani rial

2017-01-25 ► 1 TMM = 0.000022041 OMR ► Converter Turkmenistani manat Omani rial . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Omani rial parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-25

1 TMM = 0.000022041 OMR

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Omani rial

History of daily rates TMM /OMR since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 2.2614241717996E-5 Omani rial

the minimum on Tuesday, 15 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 2.1405584968338E-5 Omani rial
Date TMM/OMR
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.000022041
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.000022035
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.000022157
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.000022072
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.000022059
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.000022087
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.000021988
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.000021973
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.000022116
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.000021859
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.000021906
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.000021958
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.000021958
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.000021910
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.000022032
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.000021897
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.000022027
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.000021950
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.000021933
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.000021932
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.000022192
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.000022006
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.000021883
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.000021884
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.000022025
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.000022003
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.000022003
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.000022058
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.000021975
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.000022001
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.000022017
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.000022015
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.000021979
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.000021978
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.000021966
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.000021983
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.000021985
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.000021959
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.000022027
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.000022012
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.000022010
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.000021804
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.000021795
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.000022033
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.000022072
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.000021937
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.000021965
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.000021886
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.000021763
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.000022058
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.000022018
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.000022139
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.000021789
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.000022057
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.000022056
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.000022059
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.000021911
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.000022103
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.000022020
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.000021938
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.000021929
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.000021929
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.000021872
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.000021863
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.000022014
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.000021917
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.000021832
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.000021838
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.000021839
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.000021851
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.000021408
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.000021406
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.000021487
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.000021517
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.000021554
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.000021556
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.000021618
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.000021617
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.000021698
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.000021756
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.000021829
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.000021962
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.000021963
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.000021910
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.000021818
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.000021797
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.000021724
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.000021729
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.000021739
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.000021741
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.000021615
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.000021630
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.000021676
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.000021630
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.000021664
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.000021659
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.000021661
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.000021637
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.000021758
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.000021730
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.000021739
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.000021664
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.000021665
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.000021665
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.000021788
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.000021745
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.000021758
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.000021865
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.000021977
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.000021994
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.000021993
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.000021864
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.000021975
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.000022054
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.000022007
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.000022167
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.000022182
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.000022183
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.000022060
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.000022067
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.000022083
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.000022062
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.000022111
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.000022098
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.000022100
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.000022094
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.000022087
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.000021962
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.000022045
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.000021958
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.000021957
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.000021957
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.000022091
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.000022128
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.000022035
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.000022105
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.000022059
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.000022046
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.000022045
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.000022111
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.000022146
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.000022211
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.000021919
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.000021933
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.000021969
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.000021968
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.000022113
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.000021967
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.000021953
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.000022071
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.000021973
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.000021976
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.000021976
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.000022151
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.000022151
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.000022127
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.000022149
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.000022124
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.000022152
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.000022149
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.000022225
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.000022614
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.000022584
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.000022029
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.000022343
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.000022335
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.000021939
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.000022309
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.000022393
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.000021981
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.000021887
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.000021850
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.000022179
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.000022177
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.000022059
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.000022018
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.000022450
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.000022042
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.000022389
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.000022377
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.000022261
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.000022184
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.000022145
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.000022011
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.000021957
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.000021870
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.000021875
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.000021877
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.000021961
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.000021949
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.000021931
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.000022015
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.000021885
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.000021834
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.000021837
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.000021903
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.000021984
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.000021948
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.000021963
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.000021974
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.000021972
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.000021972
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.000021954
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.000021959
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.000021943
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.000021994
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.000021545
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.000022089
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.000022033
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.000022028
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.000022036
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.000022047
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.000022068
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.000022200
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.000021977
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.000021999
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.000021935
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.000021934
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.000021937
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.000021937
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.000021988
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.000022015
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.000022092
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.000022072
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.000022105
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.000022117
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.000022050
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.000021989
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.000021940
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.000021945
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.000021960
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.000021964
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.000021967
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.000021967
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.000022001
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.000021976
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.000021979
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.000021991
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.000021984
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.000021978
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.000021945
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.000021967
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.000021944
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.000021982
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.000021984
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.000021978
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.000021916
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.000021922
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.000021964
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.000021945
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.000021948
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.000021959
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.000021909
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.000021913
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.000021912
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.000021934
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.000021941
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.000021953
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.000022129
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.000022076
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.000022068
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.000022067
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.000022001
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.000022012
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.000021970
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.000021939
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.000021950
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.000021943
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.000021945
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.000021909
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.000022000
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.000022026
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.000022012
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.000021996
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.000021985
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.000021993
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.000021960
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.000022020
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.000022016
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.000022030
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.000022022
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.000022003
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.000021999
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.000022004
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.000022008
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.000022003
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.000021991
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.000021943
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.000022048
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.000022050
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.000022064
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.000022058
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.000022086
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.000022045
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.000021934
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.000021926
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.000021929
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.000021932
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.000021958
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.000021974
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.000022066
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.000022095
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.000022099
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.000022097
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.000022053
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.000022070
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.000022024
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.000022040
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.000022103
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.000022112
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.000022117
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.000022284
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.000022067
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.000022039
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.000022070
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.000022023
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.000022028
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.000022026
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.000021936
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.000021937
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.000021947
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.000021948
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.000021952
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.000021977
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.000021895
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.000021935
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.000021950
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.000021964
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.000022000
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.000022017
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.000021930
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.000021932
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.000021938
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.000021907
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.000021906
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.000021937
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.000022065
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.000022083
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.000022081
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.000022036
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.000022082
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.000022068
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.000022163
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.000022073
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.000022080
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.000022079
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.000022059
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.000022081
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.000021991
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.000021959
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.000021944
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.000021944
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.000021920
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.000022020
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.000021983
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.000021980
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.000021988
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.000021972
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.000021974
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.000021975
Friday, 22 January 2016 0.000021945
Thursday, 21 January 2016 0.000021969
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 0.000022006
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 0.000021978
Monday, 18 January 2016 0.000021959