Turkmenistani manat to Pakistani rupee Converter

TMM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Pakistani rupee was the Friday, 8 September 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 58.32 Pakistani rupee

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Pakistani rupee was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 58.32 Pakistani rupee

Turkmenistani manat to Pakistani rupee conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Pakistani rupee (PKR)
TMM 100.00  0.60
TMM 200.00  1.21
TMM 300.00  1.81
TMM 400.00  2.41
TMM 500.00  3.01
TMM 600.00  3.62
TMM 700.00  4.22
TMM 800.00  4.82
TMM 900.00  5.42
TMM 1 000.00  6.03
TMM 1 500.00  9.04
TMM 2 000.00  12.05
TMM 2 500.00  15.06
TMM 3 000.00  18.08
TMM 4 000.00  24.10
TMM 5 000.00  30.13
TMM 6 000.00  36.15
TMM 7 000.00  42.18
TMM 8 000.00  48.20
TMM 9 000.00  54.23
TMM 10 000.00  60.25
TMM 15 000.00  90.38
TMM 20 000.00  120.50
TMM 50 000.00  301.25
TMM 100 000.00  602.50

convert Pakistani rupee to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Pakistani rupee

History of daily rates TMM /PKR since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0061511569835192 Pakistani rupee

the minimum on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.005831184528606 Pakistani rupee
Date TMM/PKR
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.006023
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.006011
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.006019
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.006019
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.006004
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.005961
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.006030
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.006026
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.006002
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.006006
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.006006
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.006008
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.006019
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.006012
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.006064
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.006068
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.006078
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.006079
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.006058
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.006025
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.006034
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.005994
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.005993
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.006007
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.006009
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.006008
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.006062
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.006063
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.006055
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.006078
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.006031
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.006033
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.006019
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.006004
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.006011
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.006022
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.006022
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.006030
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.006024
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.005996
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.005996
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.006014
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.006013
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.006012
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.005994
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.005996
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.005994
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.006004
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.006009
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.006005
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.006049
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.005999
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.005999
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.006036
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.006054
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.006044
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.006039
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.006021
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.006021
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.006022
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.006045
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.006012
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.006018
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.006040
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.006051
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.006041
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.006041
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.006017
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.006048
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.006053
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.006035
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.006028
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.006018
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.006018
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.006002
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.006023
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.006045
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.006011
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.006051
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.006049
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.006032
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.006065
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.005967
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.005975
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.005987
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.005984
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.006036
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.006038
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.006035
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.006015
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.006000
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.005987
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.005976
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.005972
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.005972
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.005972
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.005986
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.005975
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.005991
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.005999
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.005992
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.005987
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.005979
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.005993
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.005977
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.005964
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.005984
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.005979
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.005977
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.005991
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.005989
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.005996
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.005985
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.005988
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.005984
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.005985
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.005999
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.005990
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.005977
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.005962
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.005987
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.006002
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.006014
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.006000
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.005997
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.006014
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.005991
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.005983
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.006047
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.006047
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.006040
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.006060
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.006036
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.006010
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.005990
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.005993
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.005993
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.005961
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.005961
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.005971
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.005983
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.006003
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.006006
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.006006
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.006011
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.005958
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.005995
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.005981
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.005981
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.005974
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.005975
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.005980
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.006000
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.006015
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.006011
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.006076
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.005992
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.005991
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.005999
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.006007
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.006021
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.005995
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.005974
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.005978
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.005993
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.005990
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.006023
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.005968
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.005985
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.005957
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.005960
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.005960
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.005974
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.005978
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.005998
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.005989
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.005930
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.005927
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.005927
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.005922
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.005970
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.005954
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.005993
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.006012
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.005987
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.005987
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.005984
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.005974
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.006044
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.006014
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.006020
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.006017
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.006016
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.006036
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.006060
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.005986
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.006000
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.006029
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.006025
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.006025
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.005997
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.005976
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.005985
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.005986
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.006013
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.006014
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.005977
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.005945
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.005959
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.005972
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.005974
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.005963
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.005959
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.005959
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.005974
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.005986
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.005963
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.005964
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.005972
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.005969
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.005970
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.006002
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.005991
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.005960
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.005953
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.005979
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.005986
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.005985
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.005973
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.005996
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.005961
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.005988
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.005985
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.005985
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.005985
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.005967
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.005986
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.006010
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.006003
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.005988
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.005982
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.005981
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.005997
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.006017
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.006002
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.006030
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.006011
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.006008
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.006016
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.005992
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.005987
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.006021
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.005947
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.005961
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.005981
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.005982
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.005962
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.006001
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.005961
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.006000
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.005980
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.005979
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.005979
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.006048
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.005999
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.005965
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.005942
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.005980
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.005974
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.005974
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.006011
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.005992
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.005993
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.005993
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.005993
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.005988
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.005988
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.005984
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.005991
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.005990
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.005978
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.005997
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.005999
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.005999
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.005941
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.005937
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.006003
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.006003
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.005968
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.005976
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.005954
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.005932
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.006010
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.005999
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.006030
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.005941
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.006015
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.006015
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.006009
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.005971
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.006029
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.005998
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.005983
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.005975
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.005980
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.005959
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.005957
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.005992
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.005967
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.005944
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.005944
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.005944
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.005952
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.005834
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.005832
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.005850
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.005856
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.005865
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.005866
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.005879
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.005880
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.005901
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.005922
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.005943
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.005978
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.005978
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.005964
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.005944
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.005933
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.005917
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.005923
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.005926
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.005926
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.005885
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.005890
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.005905
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.005892
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.005899
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.005897
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.005897
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.005886
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.005919
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.005912
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.005918
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.005896
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.005896
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.005896
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.005928
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.005906
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.005909
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.005942
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.005976
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.005981
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.005980
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.005938
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.005967
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.005989
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.005975
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.006017
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.006020
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.006021
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.006000
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.006003
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.006008
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.006008

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Pakistani rupee

Monday, 25 September 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.006023 PKR ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Pakistani rupee . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Pakistani rupee parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Sep 2017

1 TMM = 0.006023 PKR

You can change the currencies in the form.