Turkmenistani manat to Pakistani rupee Converter

TMM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Pakistani rupee was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 58.31 Pakistani rupee

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Pakistani rupee was the Friday, 24 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 58.31 Pakistani rupee

Turkmenistani manat to Pakistani rupee conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Pakistani rupee (PKR)
TMM 100.00 ₨ 0.60
TMM 200.00 ₨ 1.19
TMM 300.00 ₨ 1.79
TMM 400.00 ₨ 2.38
TMM 500.00 ₨ 2.98
TMM 600.00 ₨ 3.57
TMM 700.00 ₨ 4.17
TMM 800.00 ₨ 4.77
TMM 900.00 ₨ 5.36
TMM 1 000.00 ₨ 5.96
TMM 1 500.00 ₨ 8.94
TMM 2 000.00 ₨ 11.91
TMM 2 500.00 ₨ 14.89
TMM 3 000.00 ₨ 17.87
TMM 4 000.00 ₨ 23.83
TMM 5 000.00 ₨ 29.79
TMM 6 000.00 ₨ 35.74
TMM 7 000.00 ₨ 41.70
TMM 8 000.00 ₨ 47.66
TMM 9 000.00 ₨ 53.61
TMM 10 000.00 ₨ 59.57
TMM 15 000.00 ₨ 89.36
TMM 20 000.00 ₨ 119.14
TMM 50 000.00 ₨ 297.85
TMM 100 000.00 ₨ 595.70

convert Pakistani rupee to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Pakistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Pakistani rupee

History of daily rates TMM /PKR since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0061511569835192 Pakistani rupee

the minimum on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.005831184528606 Pakistani rupee
Date TMM/PKR
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.005944
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.005954
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.005993
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.006012
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.005987
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.005987
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.005984
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.005974
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.006044
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.006014
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.006020
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.006017
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.006016
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.006036
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.006060
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.005986
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.006000
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.006029
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.006025
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.006025
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.005997
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.005976
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.005985
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.005986
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.006013
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.006014
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.005977
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.005945
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.005959
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.005972
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.005974
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.005963
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.005959
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.005959
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.005974
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.005986
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.005963
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.005964
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.005972
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.005969
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.005970
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.006002
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.005991
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.005960
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.005953
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.005979
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.005986
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.005985
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.005973
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.005996
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.005961
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.005988
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.005985
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.005985
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.005985
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.005967
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.005986
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.006010
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.006003
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.005988
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.005982
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.005981
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.005997
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.006017
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.006002
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.006030
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.006011
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.006008
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.006016
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.005992
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.005987
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.006021
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.005947
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.005961
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.005981
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.005982
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.005962
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.006001
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.005961
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.006000
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.005980
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.005979
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.005979
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.006048
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.005999
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.005965
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.005942
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.005980
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.005974
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.005974
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.006011
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.005992
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.005993
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.005993
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.005993
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.005988
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.005988
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.005984
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.005991
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.005990
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.005978
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.005997
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.005999
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.005999
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.005941
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.005937
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.006003
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.006003
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.005968
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.005976
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.005954
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.005932
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.006010
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.005999
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.006030
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.005941
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.006015
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.006015
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.006009
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.005971
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.006029
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.005998
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.005983
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.005975
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.005980
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.005959
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.005957
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.005992
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.005967
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.005944
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.005944
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.005944
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.005952
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.005834
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.005832
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.005850
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.005856
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.005865
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.005866
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.005879
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.005880
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.005901
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.005922
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.005943
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.005978
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.005978
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.005964
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.005944
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.005933
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.005917
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.005923
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.005926
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.005926
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.005885
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.005890
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.005905
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.005892
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.005899
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.005897
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.005897
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.005886
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.005919
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.005912
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.005918
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.005896
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.005896
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.005896
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.005928
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.005906
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.005909
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.005942
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.005976
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.005981
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.005980
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.005938
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.005967
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.005989
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.005975
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.006017
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.006020
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.006021
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.006000
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.006003
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.006008
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.006008
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.006019
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.006015
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.006015
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.006001
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.006012
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.005967
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.005988
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.005963
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.005963
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.005963
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.006001
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.005996
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.005970
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.005990
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.005981
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.005976
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.005976
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.005995
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.006010
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.006036
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.005973
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.005977
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.005961
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.005961
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.006005
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.005978
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.005978
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.006003
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.005981
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.005982
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.005982
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.006032
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.006031
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.006025
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.006037
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.006026
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.006033
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.006032
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.006050
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.006151
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.006145
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.005990
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.006082
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.006080
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.005972
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.006061
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.006090
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.005973
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.005951
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.005941
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.006031
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.006031
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.005985
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.005980
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.006117
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.006005
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.006100
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.006098
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.006067
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.006043
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.006035
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.005989
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.005978
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.005953
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.005956
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.005956
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.005985
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.005981
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.005981
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.006006
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.005978
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.005941
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.005941
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.005962
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.005988
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.005980
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.005985
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.005981
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.005981
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.005982
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.005978
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.005976
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.005974
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.005989
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.005831
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.006011
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.005997
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.005995
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.005998
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.005998
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.005999
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.006029
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.005973
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.005980
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.005943
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.005939
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.005946
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.005946
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.005967
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.005981
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.006005
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.006002
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.006012
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.006017
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.005999
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.005984
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.005976
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.005980
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.005983
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.005981
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.005980
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.005980
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.005992
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.005984
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.005986
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.005994
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.005985
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.005985
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.005975
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.005980
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.005972
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.005981
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.005981
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.005979
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.005962
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.005963
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.005974
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.005970
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.005972
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.005974
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.005961
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.005963
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.005961
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.005976
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.005977
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.005977
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.006026
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.006014
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.006012
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.006011
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.005990
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.005994
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.005982
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.005973
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.005973
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.005972
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.005973
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.005962
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.005987
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.005997
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.005990
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.005985
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.005982
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.005983
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.005975
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.005993
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.005991
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.005996
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.005991
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.005986
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.005985
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.005987
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.005988
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.005986
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.005986
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.005973
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.006000
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.006001
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.006005
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.006004
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.006010
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.005998
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.005969
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.005968
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.005969
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.005970
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.005980
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.005982
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.006006
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.006010

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Pakistani rupee

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.005944 PKR ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Pakistani rupee . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Pakistani rupee parity obtained here was updated on the 29 Mar 2017

1 TMM = 0.005944 PKR

You can change the currencies in the form.