Turkmenistani manat to US dollar Converter

TMM
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in US dollar was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 55.67 US dollar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in US dollar was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 55.67 US dollar

Turkmenistani manat to US dollar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) US dollar (USD)
TMM 10 000.00 $ 0.57
TMM 20 000.00 $ 1.14
TMM 30 000.00 $ 1.71
TMM 40 000.00 $ 2.28
TMM 50 000.00 $ 2.85
TMM 60 000.00 $ 3.42
TMM 70 000.00 $ 3.99
TMM 80 000.00 $ 4.56
TMM 90 000.00 $ 5.13
TMM 100 000.00 $ 5.70
TMM 150 000.00 $ 8.55
TMM 200 000.00 $ 11.39
TMM 250 000.00 $ 14.24
TMM 300 000.00 $ 17.09
TMM 400 000.00 $ 22.79
TMM 500 000.00 $ 28.49
TMM 600 000.00 $ 34.18
TMM 700 000.00 $ 39.88
TMM 800 000.00 $ 45.58
TMM 900 000.00 $ 51.27
TMM 1 000 000.00 $ 56.97
TMM 1 500 000.00 $ 85.46
TMM 2 000 000.00 $ 113.94
TMM 5 000 000.00 $ 284.85
TMM 10 000 000.00 $ 569.70

convert US dollar to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of United States

Historical Turkmenistani manat / US dollar

History of daily rates TMM /USD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 5.873356084568E-5 US dollar

the minimum on Tuesday, 15 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 5.5668016194332E-5 US dollar
Date TMM/USD
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00005709
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00005708
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00005704
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00005715
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00005717
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00005729
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00005710
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00005722
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00005728
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00005789
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00005790
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00005767
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00005785
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00005763
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00005738
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00005720
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00005720
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00005720
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00005697
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00005688
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00005698
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00005712
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00005734
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00005736
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00005736
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00005738
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00005697
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00005726
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00005714
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00005712
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00005706
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00005706
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00005710
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00005737
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00005747
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00005738
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00005801
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00005721
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00005720
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00005726
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00005734
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00005752
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00005720
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00005701
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00005704
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00005718
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00005719
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00005749
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00005706
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00005712
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00005687
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00005687
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00005687
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00005704
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00005715
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00005729
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00005719
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00005661
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00005657
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00005656
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00005657
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00005700
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00005685
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00005726
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00005744
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00005717
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00005717
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00005717
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00005709
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00005771
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00005739
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00005747
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00005743
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00005743
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00005766
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00005789
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00005712
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00005727
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00005759
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00005753
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00005753
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00005726
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00005706
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00005717
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00005719
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00005741
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00005743
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00005707
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00005678
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00005691
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00005699
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00005706
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00005689
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00005684
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00005684
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00005706
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00005712
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00005693
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00005694
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00005700
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00005697
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00005698
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00005727
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00005719
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00005689
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00005690
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00005703
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00005711
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00005710
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00005704
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00005730
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00005686
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00005721
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00005719
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00005718
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00005718
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00005696
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00005720
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00005739
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00005737
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00005717
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00005710
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00005710
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00005724
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00005746
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00005730
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00005762
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00005738
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00005731
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00005738
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00005719
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00005716
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00005750
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00005681
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00005697
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00005709
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00005710
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00005692
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00005729
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00005691
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00005728
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00005707
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00005705
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00005705
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00005774
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00005723
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00005696
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00005690
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00005728
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00005722
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00005722
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00005738
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00005715
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00005722
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00005719
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00005719
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00005715
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00005715
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00005713
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00005717
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00005722
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00005708
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00005726
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00005724
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00005724
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00005671
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00005660
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00005731
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00005739
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00005706
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00005712
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00005691
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00005661
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00005737
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00005725
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00005754
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00005657
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00005731
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00005731
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00005731
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00005695
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00005747
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00005720
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00005703
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00005700
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00005700
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00005683
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00005677
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00005721
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00005695
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00005677
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00005676
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00005676
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00005678
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00005570
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00005567
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00005582
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00005591
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00005598
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00005599
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00005615
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00005615
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00005636
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00005651
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00005674
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00005703
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00005703
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00005690
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00005669
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00005662
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00005643
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00005649
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00005651
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00005652
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00005614
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00005622
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00005632
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00005620
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00005625
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00005627
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00005628
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00005620
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00005650
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00005645
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00005648
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00005634
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00005631
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00005631
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00005663
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00005651
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00005655
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00005681
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00005709
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00005711
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00005711
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00005679
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00005708
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00005730
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00005717
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00005758
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00005761
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00005761
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00005731
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00005732
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00005737
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00005730
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00005744
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00005739
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00005739
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00005724
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00005736
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00005704
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00005727
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00005701
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00005701
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00005701
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00005736
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00005749
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00005724
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00005745
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00005729
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00005724
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00005724
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00005744
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00005754
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00005770
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00005703
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00005707
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00005704
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00005704
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00005743
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00005707
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00005710
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00005732
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00005709
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00005707
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00005707
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00005753
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00005755
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00005746
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00005759
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00005754
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00005759
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00005758
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00005772
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00005873
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00005866
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00005723
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00005806
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00005807
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00005704
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00005795
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00005820
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00005711
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00005692
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00005681
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00005765
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00005765
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00005730
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00005722
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00005837
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00005731
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00005810
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00005814
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00005784
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00005763
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00005753
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00005720
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00005704
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00005679
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00005682
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00005683
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00005711
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00005702
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00005697
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00005718
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00005683
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00005671
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00005672
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00005689
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00005713
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00005708
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00005708
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00005712
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00005711
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00005712
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00005709
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00005708
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00005706
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00005716
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00005599
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00005734
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00005727
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00005726
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00005728
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00005727
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00005731
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00005765
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00005711
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00005716
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00005701
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00005702
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00005703
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00005703
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00005714
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00005720
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00005741
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00005735
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00005738
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00005740
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00005725
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00005716
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00005704
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00005704
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00005707
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00005709
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00005710
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00005711
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00005718
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00005711
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00005711
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00005715
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00005712
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00005713
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00005703

Converter Turkmenistani manat / US dollar

Monday, 29 May 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00005709 USD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat US dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and US dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 29 May 2017

1 TMM = 0.00005709 USD

You can change the currencies in the form.