Turkmenistani manat to Urugayan peso Converter

TMM
UYU
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Urugayan peso was the Wednesday, 18 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 156.2 Urugayan peso

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Urugayan peso was the Wednesday, 16 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 156.2 Urugayan peso

Turkmenistani manat to Urugayan peso conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Urugayan peso (UYU)
TMM 1 000.00 UYU 1.61
TMM 2 000.00 UYU 3.23
TMM 3 000.00 UYU 4.84
TMM 4 000.00 UYU 6.45
TMM 5 000.00 UYU 8.06
TMM 6 000.00 UYU 9.68
TMM 7 000.00 UYU 11.29
TMM 8 000.00 UYU 12.90
TMM 9 000.00 UYU 14.52
TMM 10 000.00 UYU 16.13
TMM 15 000.00 UYU 24.19
TMM 20 000.00 UYU 32.26
TMM 25 000.00 UYU 40.32
TMM 30 000.00 UYU 48.39
TMM 40 000.00 UYU 64.52
TMM 50 000.00 UYU 80.65
TMM 60 000.00 UYU 96.77
TMM 70 000.00 UYU 112.90
TMM 80 000.00 UYU 129.03
TMM 90 000.00 UYU 145.16
TMM 100 000.00 UYU 161.29
TMM 150 000.00 UYU 241.94
TMM 200 000.00 UYU 322.58
TMM 500 000.00 UYU 806.45
TMM 1 000 000.00 UYU 1 612.90

convert Urugayan peso to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Uruguay

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Urugayan peso

History of daily rates TMM /UYU since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 6 March 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0018562696080223 Urugayan peso

the minimum on Wednesday, 16 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0015619795136576 Urugayan peso
Date TMM/UYU
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0016194
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0016194
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0016141
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0016153
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0016235
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0016417
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0016417
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0016202
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0016241
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0016167
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0016064
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0016036
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0016041
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0016042
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0015987
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0015986
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0015966
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0015949
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0016043
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0016052
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0016052
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0016065
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0016014
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0016100
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0016072
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0016059
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0016043
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0016045
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0016057
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0016213
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0016304
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0016332
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0016507
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0016279
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0016277
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0016292
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0016313
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0016399
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0016299
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0016254
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0016265
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0016304
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0016310
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0016388
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0016231
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0016248
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0016188
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0016198
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0016198
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0016294
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0016311
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0016321
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0016317
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0016211
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0016214
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0016211
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0016212
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0016221
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0016164
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0016281
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0016142
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0016073
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0016074
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0016075
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0016064
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0016240
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0016179
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0016206
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0016202
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0016201
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0016283
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0016365
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0016164
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0016251
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0016349
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0016337
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0016338
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0016312
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0016157
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0016182
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0016082
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0016166
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0016172
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0016071
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0015991
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0016053
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0016082
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0016121
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0016097
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0016085
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0016085
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0016153
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0016192
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0016102
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0016118
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0016156
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0016142
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0016145
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0016163
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0016198
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0016225
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0016261
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0016254
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0016272
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0016270
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0016275
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0016316
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0016155
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0016266
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0016060
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0016061
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0016060
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0016007
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0016093
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0016132
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0016135
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0016119
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0016099
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0016098
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0016154
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0016230
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0016210
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0016469
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0016411
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0016402
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0016423
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0016377
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0016394
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0016511
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0016355
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0016333
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0016388
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0016388
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0016402
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0016444
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0016342
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0016395
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0016343
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0016343
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0016342
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0016531
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0016353
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0016376
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0016688
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0016797
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0016779
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0016780
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0016687
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0016544
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0016518
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0016234
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0016243
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0016228
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0016228
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0016274
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0016390
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0016349
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0016362
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0016467
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0016468
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0016467
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0016167
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0016219
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0016442
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0016504
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0016417
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0016442
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0016382
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0016319
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0016543
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0016539
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0016640
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0016405
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0016611
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0016611
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0016608
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0016532
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0016690
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0016624
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0016583
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0016573
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0016574
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0016506
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0016502
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0016628
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0015985
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0015949
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0015949
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0015950
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0015921
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0015620
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0015623
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0015679
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0015714
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0015740
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0015741
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0015815
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0015846
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0015901
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0015948
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0016016
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0016108
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0016109
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0016079
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0016025
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0016040
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0016036
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0015939
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0015944
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0015946
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0015751
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0015775
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0015816
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0015774
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0015801
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0015796
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0015797
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0015789
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0015870
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0015843
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0015887
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0015851
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0015852
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0015852
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0015898
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0015863
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0015867
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0015935
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0016032
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0016048
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0016047
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0016039
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0016200
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0016194
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0016256
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0016416
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0016426
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0016427
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0016356
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0016285
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0016304
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0016307
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0016339
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0016332
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0016333
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0016334
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0016366
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0016266
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0016789
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0016715
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0016714
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0016714
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0016828
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0016873
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0016803
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0016865
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0016348
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0016334
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0016334
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0016387
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0016424
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0016489
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0016978
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0016987
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0016302
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0016301
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0016418
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0016312
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0016319
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0016419
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0016467
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0016471
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0016470
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0016594
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0016440
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0016393
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0016436
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0016363
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0016385
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0016383
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0016506
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0016809
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0016903
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0016493
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0016704
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0016695
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0016399
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0016711
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0016878
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0016633
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0016628
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0016753
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0017007
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0017006
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0016977
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0016921
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0017388
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0017089
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0017379
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0017377
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0017287
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0017236
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0017213
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0017107
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0017070
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0017132
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0017143
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0017145
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0017227
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0017206
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0017217
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0017331
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0017331
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0017198
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0017202
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0017239
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0017332
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0017324
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0017353
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0017438
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0017435
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0017436
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0017507
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0017539
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0017472
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0017505
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0017072
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0017600
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0017503
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0017514
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0017512
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0017565
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0017535
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0017670
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0017638
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0017712
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0017572
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0017482
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0017493
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0017492
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0017521
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0017549
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0017720
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0017765
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0017862
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0017872
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0017832
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0017671
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0017580
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0017675
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0017781
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0017797
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0017813
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0017812
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0017835
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0017853
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0017883
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0017989
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0018021
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0018011
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0017976
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0017993
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0018015
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0018021
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0017988

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Urugayan peso

Thursday, 25 May 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0016194 UYU ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Urugayan peso . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Urugayan peso parity obtained here was updated on the 25 May 2017

1 TMM = 0.0016194 UYU

You can change the currencies in the form.