Turkmenistani manat to Venezualan bolivar fuerte Converter

TMM
VEF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Venezualan bolivar fuerte was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 38.37 Venezualan bolivar fuerte

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Venezualan bolivar fuerte was the Monday, 28 March 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 38.37 Venezualan bolivar fuerte

Turkmenistani manat to Venezualan bolivar fuerte conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Venezualan bolivar fuerte (VEF)
TMM 1 000.00 VEF 0.57
TMM 2 000.00 VEF 1.15
TMM 3 000.00 VEF 1.72
TMM 4 000.00 VEF 2.29
TMM 5 000.00 VEF 2.87
TMM 6 000.00 VEF 3.44
TMM 7 000.00 VEF 4.01
TMM 8 000.00 VEF 4.58
TMM 9 000.00 VEF 5.16
TMM 10 000.00 VEF 5.73
TMM 15 000.00 VEF 8.60
TMM 20 000.00 VEF 11.46
TMM 25 000.00 VEF 14.33
TMM 30 000.00 VEF 17.19
TMM 40 000.00 VEF 22.92
TMM 50 000.00 VEF 28.65
TMM 60 000.00 VEF 34.38
TMM 70 000.00 VEF 40.11
TMM 80 000.00 VEF 45.84
TMM 90 000.00 VEF 51.57
TMM 100 000.00 VEF 57.30
TMM 150 000.00 VEF 85.95
TMM 200 000.00 VEF 114.60
TMM 500 000.00 VEF 286.50
TMM 1 000 000.00 VEF 573.00

convert Venezualan bolivar fuerte to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Venezuela

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Venezualan bolivar fuerte

History of daily rates TMM /VEF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00058629515565174 Venezualan bolivar fuerte

the minimum on Thursday, 18 February 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00033069642099234 Venezualan bolivar fuerte
Date TMM/VEF
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0005730
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0005730
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0005704
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0005704
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0005705
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0005697
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0005764
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0005732
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0005730
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0005731
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0005730
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0005754
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0005775
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0005702
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0005718
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0005748
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0005742
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0005743
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0005719
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0005696
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0005708
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0005708
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0005722
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0005722
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0005687
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0005664
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0005680
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0005681
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0005692
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0005678
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0005672
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0005672
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0005693
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0005699
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0005679
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0005682
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0005691
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0005690
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0005691
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0005715
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0005705
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0005676
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0005676
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0005695
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0005701
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0005701
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0005689
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0005717
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0005678
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0005706
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0005707
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0005707
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0005707
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0005685
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0005706
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0005728
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0005718
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0005706
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0005701
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0005700
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0005715
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0005731
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0005718
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0005752
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0005726
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0005721
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0005728
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0005707
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0005703
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0005740
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0005670
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0005680
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0005699
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0005699
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0005680
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0005712
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0005685
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0005719
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0005693
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0005693
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0005693
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0005759
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0005713
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0005677
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0005681
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0005719
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0005713
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0005713
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0005726
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0005705
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0005712
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0005712
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0005712
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0005707
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0005706
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0005698
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0005703
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0005708
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0005695
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0005708
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0005714
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0005714
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0005659
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0005657
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0005721
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0005730
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0005693
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0005702
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0005682
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0005646
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0005722
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0005714
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0005745
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0005653
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0005725
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0005725
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0005720
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0005681
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0005738
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0005708
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0005694
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0005695
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0005690
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0005667
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0005668
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0005709
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0005680
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0005663
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0005663
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0005663
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0005663
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0005554
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0005554
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0005569
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0005577
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0005587
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0005588
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0005602
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0005601
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0005623
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0005638
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0005659
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0005690
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0005690
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0005677
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0005655
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0005649
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0005632
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0005641
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0005641
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0005641
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0005601
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0005607
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0005622
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0005608
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0005615
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0005615
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0005616
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0005606
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0005642
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0005625
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0005636
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0005623
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0005623
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0005623
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0005649
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0005635
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0005640
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0005665
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0005696
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0005701
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0005701
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0005667
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0005694
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0005717
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0005704
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0005745
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0005750
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0005751
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0005719
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0005721
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0005718
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0005719
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0005731
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0005730
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0005731
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0005714
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0005732
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0005691
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0005717
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0005688
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0005687
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0005687
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0005727
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0005735
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0005712
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0005731
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0005716
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0005712
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0005711
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0005734
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0005743
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0005758
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0005688
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0005693
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0005693
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0005693
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0005731
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0005695
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0005696
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0005719
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0005695
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0005694
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0005694
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0005741
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0005742
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0005734
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0005748
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0005741
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0005746
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0005746
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0005765
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0005863
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0005853
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0005709
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0005795
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0005796
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0005693
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0005785
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0005806
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0005697
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0005680
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0005671
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0005754
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0005754
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0005721
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0005712
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0005827
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0005718
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0005805
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0005801
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0005771
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0005754
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0005743
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0005711
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0005692
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0005669
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0005669
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0005670
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0005697
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0005691
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0005684
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0005706
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0005670
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0005659
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0005660
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0005676
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0004879
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0004871
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0004875
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0004877
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0004876
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0004876
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0004875
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0004874
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0004868
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0004881
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0005571
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0005718
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0004891
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0004884
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0004886
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0004890
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0005715
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0005749
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0004879
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0004879
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0004863
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0004862
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0004863
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0004863
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0004878
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0004880
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0004898
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0004893
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0004891
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0004893
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0004893
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0004875
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0004864
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0004870
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0004875
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0004869
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0004871
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0004871
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0004879
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0004874
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0004876
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0004876
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0004878
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0004873
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0004865
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0004872
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0004865
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0004874
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0004877
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0004874
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0004862
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0004864
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0004871
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0004865
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0004866
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0004869
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0004864
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0004861
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0004861
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0004868
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0004870
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0004869
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0004904
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0004902
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0004894
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0004894
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0004878
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0004879
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0004870
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0004863
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0004867
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0004865
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0004866
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.0004856
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.0004873
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.0004887
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.0004879
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.0004877
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.0004874
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.0004875
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.0004870
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.0004885
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.0004891
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.0004887
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.0004885
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.0004879
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.0004878
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.0004880
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.0004882
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.0004879
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.0004877
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.0004879
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.0004902
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.0004901
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.0004364
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.0003851
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.0003856
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.0003853
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.0003837
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.0003848
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.0003848
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.0003849
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.0003851
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.0003851
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.0003864
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.0003856
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.0003857
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.0003857

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Venezualan bolivar fuerte

Monday, 27 March 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0005730 VEF ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Venezualan bolivar fuerte . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Venezualan bolivar fuerte parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Mar 2017

1 TMM = 0.0005730 VEF

You can change the currencies in the form.