Turkmenistani manat to Venezualan bolivar fuerte Converter

TMM
VEF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Venezualan bolivar fuerte was the Monday, 21 August 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 55.54 Venezualan bolivar fuerte

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Venezualan bolivar fuerte was the Wednesday, 16 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 55.54 Venezualan bolivar fuerte

Turkmenistani manat to Venezualan bolivar fuerte conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Venezualan bolivar fuerte (VEF)
TMM 1 000.00 VEF 0.57
TMM 2 000.00 VEF 1.14
TMM 3 000.00 VEF 1.72
TMM 4 000.00 VEF 2.29
TMM 5 000.00 VEF 2.86
TMM 6 000.00 VEF 3.43
TMM 7 000.00 VEF 4.00
TMM 8 000.00 VEF 4.57
TMM 9 000.00 VEF 5.15
TMM 10 000.00 VEF 5.72
TMM 15 000.00 VEF 8.58
TMM 20 000.00 VEF 11.44
TMM 25 000.00 VEF 14.30
TMM 30 000.00 VEF 17.15
TMM 40 000.00 VEF 22.87
TMM 50 000.00 VEF 28.59
TMM 60 000.00 VEF 34.31
TMM 70 000.00 VEF 40.03
TMM 80 000.00 VEF 45.74
TMM 90 000.00 VEF 51.46
TMM 100 000.00 VEF 57.18
TMM 150 000.00 VEF 85.77
TMM 200 000.00 VEF 114.36
TMM 500 000.00 VEF 285.90
TMM 1 000 000.00 VEF 571.80

convert Venezualan bolivar fuerte to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Venezualan bolivar fuerte

History of daily rates TMM /VEF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 21 August 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00059358140619988 Venezualan bolivar fuerte

the minimum on Thursday, 18 February 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00033069642099234 Venezualan bolivar fuerte
Date TMM/VEF
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.0005710
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.0005725
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.0005718
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.0005776
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.0005776
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.0005773
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.0005834
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.0005863
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.0005737
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.0005757
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.0005752
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.0005753
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.0005729
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.0005750
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.0005808
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.0005803
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.0005782
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.0005808
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.0005768
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.0005662
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.0005727
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.0005674
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.0005685
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.0005740
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.0005747
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.0005748
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.0005712
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.0005749
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.0005820
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.0005715
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.0005686
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.0005689
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.0005689
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.0005698
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.0005656
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.0005814
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.0005794
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.0005736
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.0005801
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.0005802
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.0005823
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.0005779
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.0005782
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.0005769
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.0005763
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.0005752
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.0005753
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.0005813
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.0005768
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.0005799
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.0005869
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.0005780
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.0005831
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.0005833
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.0005714
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.0005720
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.0005924
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.0005936
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.0005897
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.0005898
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.0005892
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.0005856
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.0005855
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.0005817
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.0005800
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.0005819
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.0005802
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.0005803
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.0005782
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.0005778
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.0005723
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.0005770
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.0005740
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.0005738
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.0005738
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.0005799
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.0005822
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.0005807
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.0005864
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.0005810
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.0005809
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.0005810
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.0005784
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.0005841
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.0005710
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.0005798
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.0005745
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.0005846
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.0005846
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.0005867
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.0005743
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.0005746
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.0005738
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.0005741
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.0005830
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.0005830
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.0005771
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.0005789
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.0005817
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.0005710
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.0005702
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.0005785
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.0005776
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.0005779
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.0005774
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.0005752
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.0005757
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.0005790
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.0005841
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.0005842
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.0005854
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.0005788
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.0005845
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.0005775
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.0005708
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.0005705
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.0005705
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.0005688
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.0005792
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.0005749
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.0005676
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.0005722
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.0005718
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.0005712
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.0005694
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.0005716
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.0005698
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.0005690
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.0005711
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.0005707
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.0005705
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.0005693
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.0005734
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.0005724
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.0005719
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.0005730
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.0005811
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.0005812
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.0005785
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.0005786
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.0005812
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.0005770
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.0005696
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.0005698
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.0005710
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0005787
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0005814
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0005704
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0005823
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0005716
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0005783
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0005855
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0005752
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0005775
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0005751
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0005727
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0005707
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0005712
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0005712
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0005684
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0005674
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0005685
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0005703
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0005723
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0005723
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0005723
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0005728
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0005687
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0005716
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0005705
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0005699
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0005693
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0005694
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0005701
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0005722
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0005735
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0005729
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0005707
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0005707
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0005707
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0005714
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0005721
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0005740
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0005709
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0005687
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0005698
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0005711
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0005706
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0005736
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0005692
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0005693
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0005672
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0005682
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0005677
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0005690
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0005703
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0005719
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0005704
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0005650
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0005645
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0005644
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0005644
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0005688
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0005674
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0005713
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0005730
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0005704
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0005704
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0005705
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0005697
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0005764
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0005732
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0005730
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0005731
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0005730
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0005754
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0005775
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0005702
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0005718
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0005748
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0005742
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0005743
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0005719
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0005696
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0005708
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0005708
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0005722
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0005722
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0005687
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0005664
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0005680
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0005681
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0005692
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0005678
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0005672
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0005672
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0005693
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0005699
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0005679
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0005682
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0005691
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0005690
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0005691
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0005715
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0005705
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0005676
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0005676
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0005695
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0005701
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0005701
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0005689
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0005717
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0005678
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0005706
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0005707
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0005707
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0005707
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0005685
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0005706
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0005728
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0005718
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0005706
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0005701
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0005700
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0005715
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0005731
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0005718
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0005752
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0005726
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0005721
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0005728
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0005707
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0005703
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0005740
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0005670
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0005680
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0005699
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0005699
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0005680
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0005712
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0005685
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0005719
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0005693
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0005693
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0005693
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0005759
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0005713
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0005677
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0005681
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0005719
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0005713
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0005713
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0005726
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0005705
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0005712
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0005712
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0005712
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0005707
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0005706
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0005698
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0005703
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0005708
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0005695
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0005708
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0005714
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0005714
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0005659
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0005657
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0005721
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0005730
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0005693
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0005702
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0005682
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0005646
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0005722
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0005714
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0005745
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0005653
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0005725
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0005725
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0005720
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0005681
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0005738
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0005708
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0005694
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0005695
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0005690
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0005667
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0005668
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0005709
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0005680
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0005663
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0005663
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0005663
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0005663
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0005554
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0005554
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0005569
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0005577
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0005587
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0005588
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0005602
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0005601
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0005623
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0005638
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0005659
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0005690
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0005690
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0005677
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0005655
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0005649
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0005632
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0005641
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0005641
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0005641
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0005601
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0005607
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0005622
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0005608
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0005615
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0005615
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0005616
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0005606
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0005642
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0005625

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Venezualan bolivar fuerte

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0005710 VEF ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Venezualan bolivar fuerte . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Venezualan bolivar fuerte parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.0005710 VEF

You can change the currencies in the form.