Andorran franc to UAE dirham Converter

ADF
AED
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in UAE dirham was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 58.18 UAE dirham

The worst day to change Andorran franc in UAE dirham was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 58.18 UAE dirham

Andorran franc to UAE dirham conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) UAE dirham (AED)
ADF 1.00 AED 0.61
ADF 2.00 AED 1.22
ADF 3.00 AED 1.83
ADF 4.00 AED 2.44
ADF 5.00 AED 3.05
ADF 6.00 AED 3.66
ADF 7.00 AED 4.28
ADF 8.00 AED 4.89
ADF 9.00 AED 5.50
ADF 10.00 AED 6.11
ADF 15.00 AED 9.16
ADF 20.00 AED 12.22
ADF 25.00 AED 15.27
ADF 30.00 AED 18.32
ADF 40.00 AED 24.43
ADF 50.00 AED 30.54
ADF 60.00 AED 36.65
ADF 70.00 AED 42.76
ADF 80.00 AED 48.86
ADF 90.00 AED 54.97
ADF 100.00 AED 61.08
ADF 150.00 AED 91.62
ADF 200.00 AED 122.16
ADF 500.00 AED 305.40
ADF 1 000.00 AED 610.80

convert UAE dirham to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of United Arab Emirates

Historical Andorran franc / UAE dirham

History of daily rates ADF /AED since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.64589447174129 UAE dirham

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.5818369191883 UAE dirham
Date ADF/AED
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.6109
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.6106
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.6115
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.6083
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.6088
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.6004
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.6004
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.5998
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.5997
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.6007
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.5956
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.5936
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.5940
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.5940
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.5941
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.5970
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.5936
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.5931
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.5920
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.5930
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.5930
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.5959
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.5974
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.5977
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.5972
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.5974
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.5970
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.5970
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.5981
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.6025
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.6051
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.6079
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.6072
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.6044
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.6044
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.6034
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.6041
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.6052
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.6008
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.6012
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.6010
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.6010
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.6029
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.6009
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.5938
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.5961
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.5979
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.5974
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.5974
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.5917
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.5901
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.5914
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.5921
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.5944
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.5945
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.5945
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.5880
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.5900
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.5918
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.5925
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.5910
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.5907
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.5907
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.5923
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.5908
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.5897
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.5940
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.5944
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.5942
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.5942
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.5974
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.5931
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.5920
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.5929
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.5949
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.5956
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.5956
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.5964
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.5986
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.5978
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.6015
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.6037
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.6036
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.6036
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.6024
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.6026
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.6047
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.5992
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.5996
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.5989
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.5989
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.5976
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.6015
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.6007
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.6029
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.5994
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.5991
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.5991
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.5966
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.5953
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.5996
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.5934
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.5952
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.5958
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.5958
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.5940
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.5923
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.5907
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.5927
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.5894
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.5894
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.5894
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.5939
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.5871
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.5832
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.5855
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.5893
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.5887
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.5887
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.5871
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.5832
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.5853
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.5851
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.5852
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.5848
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.5848
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.5841
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.5836
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.5818
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.5822
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.5851
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.5849
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.5849
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.5833
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.5885
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.5948
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.5955
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.5902
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.5911
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.5911
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.5942
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.6021
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.6000
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.6022
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.5898
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.5969
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.5969
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.5967
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.5931
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.5961
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.5941
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.5933
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.5929
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.5929
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.5911
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.5903
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.5949
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.5949
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.5926
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.5926
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.5926
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.5948
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.5992
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.6004
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.6015
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.6067
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.6076
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.6076
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.6094
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.6111
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.6160
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.6183
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.6206
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.6240
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.6240
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.6217
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.6211
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.6189
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.6142
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.6145
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.6148
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.6148
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.6098
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.6106
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.6096
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.6086
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.6090
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.6093
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.6093
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.6116
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.6145
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.6145
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.6158
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.6142
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.6141
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.6141
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.6188
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.6164
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.6191
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.6237
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.6268
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.6271
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.6271
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.6238
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.6273
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.6272
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.6276
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.6289
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.6293
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.6293
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.6281
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.6282
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.6280
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.6293
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.6289
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.6286
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.6286
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.6275
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.6263
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.6244
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.6258
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.6246
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.6246
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.6246
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.6296
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.6296
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.6278
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.6291
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.6288
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.6284
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.6284
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.6307
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.6293
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.6295
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.6239
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.6246
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.6245
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.6245
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.6266
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.6236
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.6240
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.6263
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.6268
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.6268
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.6268
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.6318
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.6305
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.6329
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.6336
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.6334
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.6341
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.6341
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.6351
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.6320
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.6312
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.6261
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.6247
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.6249
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.6249
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.6235
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.6261
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.6223
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.6204
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.6208
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.6207
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.6207
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.6230
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.6240
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.6281
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.6249
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.6252
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.6255
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.6255
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.6200
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.6192
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.6151
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.6154
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.6139
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.6145
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.6145
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.6173
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.6164
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.6169
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.6200
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.6193
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.6180
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.6180
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.6221
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.6200
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.6203
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.6187
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.6194
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.6195
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.6195
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.6201
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.6197
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.6226
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.6236
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.6231
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.6236
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.6236
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.6216
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.6228
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.6200
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.6167
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.6197
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.6226
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.6226
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.6375
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.6319
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.6329
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.6345
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.6313
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.6314
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.6314
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.6289
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.6292
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.6308
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.6320
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.6321
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.6321
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.6352
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.6374
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.6356
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.6357
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.6289
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.6292
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.6274
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.6260
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.6251
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.6241
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.6237
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.6247
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.6249
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.6249
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.6257
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.6242
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.6251
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.6282
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.6280
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.6280
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.6280
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.6274
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.6309
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.6335
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.6344
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.6351
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.6347
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.6348
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.6378
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.6385
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.6370
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.6378
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.6389
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.6391
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.6390
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.6405
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.6436
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.6459
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.6441
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.6390
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.6387
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.6387
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.6352
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.6332

Converter Andorran franc / UAE dirham

Thursday, 27 April 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.6109 AED ✅ Converter Andorran franc UAE dirham . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and UAE dirham parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Apr 2017

1 ADF = 0.6109 AED

You can change the currencies in the form.