Andorran franc to UAE dirham Converter

ADF
AED
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in UAE dirham was the Friday, 8 September 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 58.18 UAE dirham

The worst day to change Andorran franc in UAE dirham was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 58.18 UAE dirham

Andorran franc to UAE dirham conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) UAE dirham (AED)
ADF 1.00 AED 0.66
ADF 2.00 AED 1.32
ADF 3.00 AED 1.98
ADF 4.00 AED 2.64
ADF 5.00 AED 3.30
ADF 6.00 AED 3.96
ADF 7.00 AED 4.62
ADF 8.00 AED 5.28
ADF 9.00 AED 5.94
ADF 10.00 AED 6.60
ADF 15.00 AED 9.89
ADF 20.00 AED 13.19
ADF 25.00 AED 16.49
ADF 30.00 AED 19.79
ADF 40.00 AED 26.38
ADF 50.00 AED 32.98
ADF 60.00 AED 39.58
ADF 70.00 AED 46.17
ADF 80.00 AED 52.77
ADF 90.00 AED 59.36
ADF 100.00 AED 65.96
ADF 150.00 AED 98.94
ADF 200.00 AED 131.92
ADF 500.00 AED 329.80
ADF 1 000.00 AED 659.60

convert UAE dirham to Andorran franc

Currency Of United Arab Emirates

Historical Andorran franc / UAE dirham

History of daily rates ADF /AED since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 8 September 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.67400911950021 UAE dirham

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.5818369191883 UAE dirham
Date ADF/AED
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.6596
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.6596
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.6635
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.6604
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.6591
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.6606
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.6615
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.6619
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.6619
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.6625
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.6644
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.6615
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.6575
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.6575
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.6568
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.6570
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.6559
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.6583
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.6578
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.6569
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.6612
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.6615
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.6615
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.6597
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.6579
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.6598
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.6639
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.6678
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.6692
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.6692
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.6689
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.6649
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.6715
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.6697
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.6684
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.6689
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.6689
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.6675
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.6657
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.6704
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.6696
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.6729
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.6739
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.6740
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.6735
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.6678
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.6677
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.6660
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.6653
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.6640
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.6642
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.6668
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.6658
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.6702
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.6699
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.6692
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.6676
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.6678
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.6606
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.6617
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.6586
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.6614
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.6582
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.6585
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.6585
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.6560
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.6593
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.6574
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.6594
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.6622
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.6619
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.6620
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.6591
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.6587
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.6582
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.6607
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.6594
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.6593
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.6593
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.6654
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.6636
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.6614
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.6619
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.6578
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.6579
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.6579
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.6546
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.6569
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.6520
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.6517
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.6541
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.6532
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.6532
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.6511
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.6455
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.6466
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.6424
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.6425
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.6421
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.6421
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.6386
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.6394
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.6425
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.6382
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.6386
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.6383
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.6385
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.6395
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.6354
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.6361
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.6368
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.6397
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.6397
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.6399
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.6405
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.6372
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.6348
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.6262
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.6271
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.6267
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.6267
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.6243
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.6253
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.6236
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.6240
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.6274
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.6269
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.6263
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.6243
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.6279
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.6277
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.6270
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.6272
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.6269
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.6267
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.6265
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.6303
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.6311
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.6303
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.6315
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.6317
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.6318
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.6278
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.6294
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.6256
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.6232
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.6258
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.6261
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.6262
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.6277
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.6288
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.6260
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.6293
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.6273
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.6276
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.6276
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.6220
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.6248
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.6210
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.6146
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.6116
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.6117
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.6117
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.6081
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.6083
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.6090
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.6115
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.6153
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.6155
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.6155
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.6146
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.6094
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.6118
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.6108
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.6104
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.6098
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.6098
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.6083
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.6106
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.6115
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.6083
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.6088
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.6004
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.6004
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.5998
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.5997
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.6007
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.5956
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.5936
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.5940
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.5940
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.5941
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.5970
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.5936
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.5931
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.5920
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.5930
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.5930
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.5959
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.5974
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.5977
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.5972
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.5974
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.5970
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.5970
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.5981
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.6025
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.6051
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.6079
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.6072
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.6044
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.6044
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.6034
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.6041
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.6052
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.6008
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.6012
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.6010
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.6010
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.6029
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.6009
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.5938
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.5961
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.5979
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.5974
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.5974
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.5917
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.5901
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.5914
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.5921
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.5944
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.5945
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.5945
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.5880
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.5900
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.5918
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.5925
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.5910
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.5907
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.5907
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.5923
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.5908
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.5897
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.5940
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.5944
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.5942
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.5942
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.5974
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.5931
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.5920
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.5929
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.5949
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.5956
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.5956
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.5964
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.5986
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.5978
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.6015
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.6037
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.6036
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.6036
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.6024
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.6026
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.6047
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.5992
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.5996
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.5989
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.5989
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.5976
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.6015
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.6007
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.6029
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.5994
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.5991
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.5991
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.5966
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.5953
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.5996
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.5934
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.5952
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.5958
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.5958
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.5940
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.5923
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.5907
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.5927
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.5894
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.5894
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.5894
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.5939
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.5871
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.5832
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.5855
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.5893
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.5887
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.5887
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.5871
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.5832
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.5853
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.5851
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.5852
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.5848
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.5848
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.5841
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.5836
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.5818
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.5822
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.5851
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.5849
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.5849
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.5833
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.5885
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.5948
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.5955
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.5902
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.5911
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.5911
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.5942
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.6021
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.6000
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.6022
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.5898
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.5969
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.5969
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.5967
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.5931
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.5961
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.5941
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.5933
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.5929
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.5929
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.5911
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.5903
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.5949
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.5949
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.5926
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.5926
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.5926
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.5948
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.5992
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.6004
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.6015
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.6067
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.6076
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.6076
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.6094
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.6111
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.6160
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.6183
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.6206
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.6240
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.6240
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.6217
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.6211
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.6189
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.6142
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.6145
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.6148
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.6148
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.6098
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.6106
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.6096
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.6086
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.6090
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.6093

Converter Andorran franc / UAE dirham

Saturday, 21 October 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.6596 AED ✅ Converter Andorran franc UAE dirham . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and UAE dirham parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Oct 2017

1 ADF = 0.6596 AED

You can change the currencies in the form.