Andorran franc to New azerbaijani Manat Converter

ADF
ман

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in New azerbaijani Manat was the Thursday, 19 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 251.24 New azerbaijani Manat

The worst day to change Andorran franc in New azerbaijani Manat was the Thursday, 2 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 251.24 New azerbaijani Manat

Andorran franc to New azerbaijani Manat conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) New azerbaijani Manat (AZN)
ADF 10.00 ман 2.97
ADF 20.00 ман 5.94
ADF 30.00 ман 8.91
ADF 40.00 ман 11.87
ADF 50.00 ман 14.84
ADF 60.00 ман 17.81
ADF 70.00 ман 20.78
Andorran franc (ADF) New azerbaijani Manat (AZN)
ADF 80.00 ман 23.75
ADF 90.00 ман 26.72
ADF 100.00 ман 29.69
ADF 150.00 ман 44.53
ADF 200.00 ман 59.37
ADF 250.00 ман 74.22
ADF 300.00 ман 89.06
Andorran franc (ADF) New azerbaijani Manat (AZN)
ADF 400.00 ман 118.74
ADF 500.00 ман 148.43
ADF 600.00 ман 178.12
ADF 700.00 ман 207.80
ADF 800.00 ман 237.49
ADF 900.00 ман 267.17
ADF 1 000.00 ман 296.86

currency of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

currency of Azerbaijan

Converter Andorran franc / New azerbaijani Manat

2017-01-19 ► 1 ADF = 0.29686 AZN ► Converter Andorran franc New azerbaijani Manat . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and New azerbaijani Manat parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-19

1 ADF = 0.29686 AZN

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Andorran franc / New azerbaijani Manat

History of daily rates ADF /AZN since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 19 January 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.29686397126641 New azerbaijani Manat

the minimum on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.16866654369113 New azerbaijani Manat
Date ADF/AZN
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.29686
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.29386
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.29311
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.28929
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.28927
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.28927
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.28927
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.28679
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.28537
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.28692
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.28445
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.28622
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.28622
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.28622
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.28484
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.28445
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.28445
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.28445
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.28445
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.28445
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.28445
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.28157
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.28197
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.28058
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.28102
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.28063
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.28063
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.28063
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.27945
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.27871
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.27732
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.27935
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.27898
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.27898
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.27898
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.27999
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.28356
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.28252
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.28037
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.28205
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.28205
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.28205
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.28519
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.28391
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.28418
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.27932
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.28234
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.28234
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.28234
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.28028
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.28058
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.27884
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.27921
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.27714
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.27714
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.27714
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.27546
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.27773
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.27689
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.27613
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.27918
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.27918
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.27918
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.27918
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.27918
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.27776
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.27892
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.28058
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.28058
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.28058
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.27993
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.28087
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.28087
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.28008
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.28070
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.28070
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.28070
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.27933
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.27816
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.27387
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.27375
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.27253
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.27253
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.27253
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.27081
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.27049
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.26889
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.26782
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.26753
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.26753
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.26753
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.26781
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.26767
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.26811
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.26741
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.26831
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.26831
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.26831
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.26845
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.26926
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.27140
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.27259
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.27173
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.27173
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.27173
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.27360
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.27549
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.27512
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.27686
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.27630
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.27630
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.27630
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.27788
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.27761
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.27918
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.27807
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.27807
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.27807
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.27807
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.27933
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.27711
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.27877
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.27862
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.28045
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.28045
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.28045
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.28040
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.28041
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.28191
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.28191
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.28191
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.28191
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.28191
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.28128
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.28138
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.27804
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.27871
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.27924
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.27924
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.27924
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.27727
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.27734
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.27705
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.27779
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.28041
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.28041
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.28041
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.27901
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.27959
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.27993
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.27863
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.27997
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.27997
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.27997
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.27875
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.27759
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.27560
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.27397
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.27336
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.27336
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.27336
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.27322
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.27261
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.27020
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.27048
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.27139
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.27139
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.27139
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.27070
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.27176
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.27054
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.26973
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.26785
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.26785
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.26785
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.26727
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.26448
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.26439
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.26294
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.26429
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.26429
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.26429
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.26384
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.26299
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.26252
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.26336
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.26281
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.26228
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.26225
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.26398
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.26177
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.26195
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.26080
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.26086
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.26086
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.26085
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.26120
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.26086
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.26206
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.26210
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.26049
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.26049
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.26049
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.26038
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.26247
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.26073
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.25936
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.26055
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.26148
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.26148
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.26728
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.26126
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.26114
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.26147
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.25995
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.26180
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.26167
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.25853
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.25766
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.25962
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.25898
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.25898
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.25899
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.25981
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.25975
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.25726
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.25698
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.25385
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.25396
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.25395
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.25309
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.25124
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.25189
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.25128
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.25218
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.25220
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.25219
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.25306
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.25164
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.25223
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.25371
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.25397
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.25398
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.25465
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.25464
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.25604
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.25850
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.25803
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.25852
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.25904
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.25904
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.26012
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.26152
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.26046
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.26091
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.26050
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.26061
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.26061
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.26104
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.26227
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.26279
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.26103
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.26058
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.26049
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.26049
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.25965
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.25717
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.25698
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.25813
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.25702
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.25695
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.25695
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.25899
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.25985
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.26141
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.26054
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.26145
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.26133
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.26132
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.26201
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.26371
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.26375
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.26325
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.26248
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.26245
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.26170
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.26126
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.26310
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.26115
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.26180
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.26525
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.26880
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.26879
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.27137
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.27230
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.27082
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.27332
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.27356
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.27355
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.27354
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.27364
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.27402
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.27477
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.27659
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.27763
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.27762
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.27762
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.27915
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.27684
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.27801
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.27918
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.27958
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.27957
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.27958
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.27499
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.27135
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.27134
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.27009
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.26828
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.26832
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.26832
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.26348
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.26147
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.26031
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.26030
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.26232
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.26231
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.26259
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.26287
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.26177
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.26237
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.26517
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.26624
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.26688
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.26688
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.26699
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.26764
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.26813
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.26906
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.26988
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.27009
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.27007
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.27092
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.27078
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.27029
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.26900
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.27129
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.27129
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.27130
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.27162
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.26794
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.26507
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.26604
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.26783
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.26786
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.26785
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.26660
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.26596
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.26535
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.26459
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.26417
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.26416
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.26416
Friday, 22 January 2016 0.26447
Thursday, 21 January 2016 0.26463