Andorran franc to New azerbaijani Manat Converter

ADF
ман
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in New azerbaijani Manat was the Thursday, 2 February 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 267.41 New azerbaijani Manat

The worst day to change Andorran franc in New azerbaijani Manat was the Monday, 17 October 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 267.41 New azerbaijani Manat

Andorran franc to New azerbaijani Manat conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) New azerbaijani Manat (AZN)
ADF 10.00 ман 3.02
ADF 20.00 ман 6.03
ADF 30.00 ман 9.05
ADF 40.00 ман 12.06
ADF 50.00 ман 15.08
ADF 60.00 ман 18.09
ADF 70.00 ман 21.11
ADF 80.00 ман 24.13
ADF 90.00 ман 27.14
ADF 100.00 ман 30.16
ADF 150.00 ман 45.24
ADF 200.00 ман 60.32
ADF 250.00 ман 75.40
ADF 300.00 ман 90.47
ADF 400.00 ман 120.63
ADF 500.00 ман 150.79
ADF 600.00 ман 180.95
ADF 700.00 ман 211.11
ADF 800.00 ман 241.26
ADF 900.00 ман 271.42
ADF 1 000.00 ман 301.58
ADF 1 500.00 ман 452.37
ADF 2 000.00 ман 603.16
ADF 5 000.00 ман 1 507.90
ADF 10 000.00 ман 3 015.80

convert New azerbaijani Manat to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / New azerbaijani Manat

History of daily rates ADF /AZN since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 2 February 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.31585911881419 New azerbaijani Manat

the minimum on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.16866654369113 New azerbaijani Manat
Date ADF/AZN
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.30158
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.30167
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.30518
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.30647
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.30633
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.30641
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.30244
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.30486
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.30463
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.30320
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.30260
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.30252
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.30252
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.30531
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.30451
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.30348
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.30373
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.30183
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.30449
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.30448
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.30296
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.30154
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.29930
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.29915
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.30025
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.29982
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.29984
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.29893
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.29630
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.29683
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.29491
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.29494
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.29478
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.29478
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.29313
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.29351
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.29494
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.29294
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.29317
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.29301
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.29311
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.29359
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.29406
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.29198
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.29231
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.29362
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.29365
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.29372
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.29405
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.29490
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.29381
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.28982
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.29026
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.29008
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.29008
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.28896
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.28940
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.28862
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.28901
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.28932
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.28915
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.28887
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.28794
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.28959
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.28949
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.28918
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.28925
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.28914
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.28906
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.28896
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.29068
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.28971
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.28936
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.28988
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.28999
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.29004
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.28803
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.29130
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.28784
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.28674
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.28794
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.28808
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.28810
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.29053
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.29104
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.28716
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.28868
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.28779
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.28791
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.28791
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.28910
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.28822
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.28564
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.28365
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.28208
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.28208
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.28208
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.28232
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.28250
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.28493
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.28493
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.28490
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.28490
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.28490
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.28270
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.28328
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.28324
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.28246
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.28214
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.28214
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.28214
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.28279
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.28378
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.28202
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.28157
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.27787
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.27787
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.27787
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.27828
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.27805
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.27630
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.27551
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.27535
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.27535
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.27535
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.27686
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.27538
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.27484
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.27479
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.27639
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.27639
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.27639
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.27895
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.27871
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.28017
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.28045
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.28081
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.28081
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.28081
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.28256
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.28354
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.28459
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.28442
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.28240
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.28240
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.28240
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.28240
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.28240
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.28240
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.28240
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.28240
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.28240
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.28240
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.28269
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.28142
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.28142
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.28142
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.28142
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.28142
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.28142
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.28142
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.28142
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.28142
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.28142
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.28142
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.28142
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.28142
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.28142
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.28142
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.28142
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.28142
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.28191
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.28191
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.28191
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.28070
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.28013
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.27994
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.28064
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.28206
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.28206
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.28206
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.27984
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.27886
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.27990
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.28026
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.29717
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.29717
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.29717
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.29717
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.29705
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.30615
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.31391
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.31331
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.31331
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.31331
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.31586
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.31551
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.31254
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.31321
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.31002
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.31002
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.31002
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.31258
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.30337
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.30411
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.30003
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.29686
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.29686
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.29686
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.29686
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.29386
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.29311
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.28929
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.28927
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.28927
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.28927
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.28679
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.28537
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.28692
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.28445
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.28622
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.28622
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.28622
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.28484
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.28445
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.28445
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.28445
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.28445
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.28445
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.28445
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.28157
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.28197
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.28058
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.28102
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.28063
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.28063
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.28063
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.27945
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.27871
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.27732
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.27935
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.27898
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.27898
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.27898
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.27999
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.28356
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.28252
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.28037
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.28205
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.28205
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.28205
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.28519
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.28391
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.28418
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.27932
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.28234
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.28234
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.28234
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.28028
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.28058
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.27884
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.27921
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.27714
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.27714
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.27714
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.27546
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.27773
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.27689
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.27613
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.27918
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.27918
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.27918
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.27918
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.27918
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.27776
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.27892
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.28058
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.28058
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.28058
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.27993
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.28087
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.28087
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.28008
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.28070
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.28070
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.28070
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.27933
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.27816
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.27387
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.27375
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.27253
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.27253
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.27253
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.27081
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.27049
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.26889
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.26782
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.26753
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.26753
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.26753
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.26781
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.26767
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.26811
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.26741
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.26831
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.26831
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.26831
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.26845
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.26926
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.27140
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.27259
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.27173
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.27173
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.27173
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.27360
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.27549
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.27512
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.27686
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.27630
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.27630
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.27630
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.27788
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.27761
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.27918
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.27807
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.27807
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.27807
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.27807
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.27933
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.27711
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.27877
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.27862
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.28045
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.28045
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.28045
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.28040
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.28041
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.28191
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.28191
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.28191
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.28191
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.28191
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.28128
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.28138
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.27804
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.27871
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.27924
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.27924
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.27924
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.27727
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.27734
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.27705
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.27779
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.28041
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.28041
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.28041
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.27901
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.27959
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.27993
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.27863
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.27997
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.27997
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.27997
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.27875
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.27759

Converter Andorran franc / New azerbaijani Manat

Wednesday, 16 August 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.30158 AZN ✅ Converter Andorran franc New azerbaijani Manat . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and New azerbaijani Manat parity obtained here was updated on the 16 Aug 2017

1 ADF = 0.30158 AZN

You can change the currencies in the form.