Andorran franc to Convertible mark Converter

ADF
KM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Convertible mark was the Friday, 25 August 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 294.95 Convertible mark

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Convertible mark was the Wednesday, 20 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 294.95 Convertible mark

Andorran franc to Convertible mark conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Convertible mark (BAM)
ADF 10.00 KM 2.98
ADF 20.00 KM 5.97
ADF 30.00 KM 8.95
ADF 40.00 KM 11.93
ADF 50.00 KM 14.91
ADF 60.00 KM 17.90
ADF 70.00 KM 20.88
ADF 80.00 KM 23.86
ADF 90.00 KM 26.85
ADF 100.00 KM 29.83
ADF 150.00 KM 44.74
ADF 200.00 KM 59.66
ADF 250.00 KM 74.57
ADF 300.00 KM 89.48
ADF 400.00 KM 119.31
ADF 500.00 KM 149.14
ADF 600.00 KM 178.97
ADF 700.00 KM 208.80
ADF 800.00 KM 238.62
ADF 900.00 KM 268.45
ADF 1 000.00 KM 298.28
ADF 1 500.00 KM 447.42
ADF 2 000.00 KM 596.56
ADF 5 000.00 KM 1 491.40
ADF 10 000.00 KM 2 982.80

convert Convertible mark to Andorran franc

Currency Of Bosnia-Herzegovina

Historical Andorran franc / Convertible mark

History of daily rates ADF /BAM since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 25 August 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.3007437987551 Convertible mark

the minimum on Wednesday, 20 September 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.29495073610008 Convertible mark
Date ADF/BAM
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.29828
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.29819
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.29821
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.29815
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.29802
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.29816
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.29817
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.29813
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.29905
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.29900
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.29819
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.29839
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.29808
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.29824
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.29819
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.29814
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.29841
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.29792
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.29987
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.30002
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.30002
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.29811
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.29822
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.29797
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.29832
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.29765
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.29822
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.29822
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.29831
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.29495
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.29810
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.29832
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.29794
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.29812
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.29812
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.29827
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.29576
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.29846
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.29681
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.29771
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.29816
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.29822
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.29941
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.29828
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.29846
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.29801
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.29869
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.29810
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.29818
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.29799
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.29814
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.29830
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.29785
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.29891
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.30067
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.30074
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.29814
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.29834
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.29818
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.29812
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.29804
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.29817
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.29817
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.29795
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.29821
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.29824
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.29809
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.29826
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.29812
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.29820
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.29819
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.29828
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.29825
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.29828
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.29825
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.29818
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.29818
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.29844
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.29802
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.29832
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.30006
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.29812
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.29817
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.29815
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.29843
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.30050
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.29811
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.29810
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.29864
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.29821
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.29823
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.29804
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.29845
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.29796
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.29806
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.29828
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.29812
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.29812
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.29827
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.29830
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.30005
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.29815
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.29827
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.29810
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.29833
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.29926
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.29809
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.29848
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.29811
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.29813
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.29816
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.29823
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.29815
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.29819
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.30003
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.29815
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.29832
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.29814
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.29814
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.29811
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.29825
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.29806
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.29897
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.29875
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.29846
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.29645
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.29844
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.29819
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.29799
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.29832
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.29839
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.29831
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.29777
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.29809
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.29800
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.29819
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.29804
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.30017
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.30022
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.29814
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.29811
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.29783
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.29727
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.29802
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.29816
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.29819
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.29821
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.29849
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.29811
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.29823
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.29805
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.29818
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.29818
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.29816
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.29816
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.29816
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.29816
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.29816
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.29816
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.29816
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.29816
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.29816
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.29816
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.29816
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.29816
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.29816
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.29816
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.29816
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.29816
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.29816
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.29816
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.29816
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.29816
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.29816
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.29816
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.29816
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.29816
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.29816
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.29816
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.29816
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.29816
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.29816
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.29816
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.29816
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.29816
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.29816
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.29816
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.29816
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.29816
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.29816
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.29816
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.29816
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.29816
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.29816
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.29816
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.29816
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.29816
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.29816
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.29816
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.29816
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.29816
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.29816
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.29816
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.29816
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.29816
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.29816
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.29816
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.29816
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.29816

Converter Andorran franc / Convertible mark

Thursday, 19 October 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.29828 BAM ✅ Converter Andorran franc Convertible mark . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Convertible mark parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Oct 2017

1 ADF = 0.29828 BAM

You can change the currencies in the form.