Andorran franc to Convertible mark Converter

ADF
KM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Andorran franc to Convertible mark conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Convertible mark (BAM)
ADF 10.00 KM 2.98
ADF 20.00 KM 5.96
ADF 30.00 KM 8.94
ADF 40.00 KM 11.93
ADF 50.00 KM 14.91
ADF 60.00 KM 17.89
ADF 70.00 KM 20.87
ADF 80.00 KM 23.85
ADF 90.00 KM 26.83
ADF 100.00 KM 29.82
ADF 150.00 KM 44.72
ADF 200.00 KM 59.63
ADF 250.00 KM 74.54
ADF 300.00 KM 89.45
ADF 400.00 KM 119.26
ADF 500.00 KM 149.08
ADF 600.00 KM 178.90
ADF 700.00 KM 208.71
ADF 800.00 KM 238.53
ADF 900.00 KM 268.34
ADF 1 000.00 KM 298.16
ADF 1 500.00 KM 447.24
ADF 2 000.00 KM 596.32
ADF 5 000.00 KM 1 490.80
ADF 10 000.00 KM 2 981.60

convert Convertible mark to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Bosnia-Herzegovina

Historical Andorran franc / Convertible mark

History of daily rates ADF /BAM since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.29816436138344 Convertible mark

the minimum on Sunday, 15 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.29816436138344 Convertible mark
Date ADF/BAM
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.29816
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.29816
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.29816
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.29816
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.29816
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.29816
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.29816
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.29816
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.29816
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.29816
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.29816
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.29816
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.29816
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.29816
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.29816
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.29816
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.29816
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.29816
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.29816
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.29816
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.29816
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.29816
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.29816
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.29816
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.29816
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.29816
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.29816
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.29816
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.29816
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.29816
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.29816
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.29816
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.29816
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.29816
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.29816
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.29816
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.29816
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.29816
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.29816
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.29816
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.29816
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.29816
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.29816
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.29816
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.29816
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.29816
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.29816
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.29816
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.29816
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.29816
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.29816
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.29816
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.29816
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.29816
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.29816
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.29816
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.29816
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.29816
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.29816
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.29816
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.29816
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.29816
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.29816
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.29816
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.29816
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.29816
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.29816
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.29816
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.29816
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.29816
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.29816
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.29816
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.29816
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.29816
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.29816
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.29816
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.29816
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.29816
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.29816
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.29816
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.29816
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.29816
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.29816
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.29816
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.29816
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.29816
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.29816
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.29816
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.29816
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.29816
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.29816
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.29816
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.29816
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.29816
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.29816
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.29816
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.29816
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.29816
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.29816
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.29816

Converter Andorran franc / Convertible mark

Sunday, 26 March 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.29816 BAM ✅ Converter Andorran franc Convertible mark . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Convertible mark parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Mar 2017

1 ADF = 0.29816 BAM

You can change the currencies in the form.