Andorran franc to Barbados dollar Converter

ADF
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Barbados dollar was the Friday, 8 September 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 31.66 Barbados dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Barbados dollar was the Wednesday, 21 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 31.66 Barbados dollar

Andorran franc to Barbados dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Barbados dollar (BBD)
ADF 1.00 $ 0.36
ADF 2.00 $ 0.72
ADF 3.00 $ 1.08
ADF 4.00 $ 1.44
ADF 5.00 $ 1.80
ADF 6.00 $ 2.16
ADF 7.00 $ 2.52
ADF 8.00 $ 2.87
ADF 9.00 $ 3.23
ADF 10.00 $ 3.59
ADF 15.00 $ 5.39
ADF 20.00 $ 7.19
ADF 25.00 $ 8.98
ADF 30.00 $ 10.78
ADF 40.00 $ 14.37
ADF 50.00 $ 17.97
ADF 60.00 $ 21.56
ADF 70.00 $ 25.15
ADF 80.00 $ 28.74
ADF 90.00 $ 32.34
ADF 100.00 $ 35.93
ADF 150.00 $ 53.90
ADF 200.00 $ 71.86
ADF 500.00 $ 179.65
ADF 1 000.00 $ 359.30

convert Barbados dollar to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Barbados dollar

History of daily rates ADF /BBD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 8 September 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.36700576409734 Barbados dollar

the minimum on Wednesday, 21 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.31662136390038 Barbados dollar
Date ADF/BBD
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.3588
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.3597
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.3602
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.3604
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.3604
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.3607
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.3617
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.3602
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.3580
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.3580
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.3576
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.3577
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.3571
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.3585
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.3582
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.3577
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.3600
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.3602
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.3602
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.3592
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.3582
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.3593
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.3615
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.3637
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.3644
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.3644
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.3642
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.3620
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.3656
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.3647
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.3640
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.3642
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.3642
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.3635
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.3625
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.3650
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.3646
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.3664
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.3669
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.3670
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.3667
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.3636
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.3636
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.3626
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.3623
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.3616
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.3617
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.3631
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.3625
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.3650
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.3648
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.3644
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.3635
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.3636
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.3597
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.3603
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.3586
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.3601
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.3584
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.3586
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.3586
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.3572
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.3590
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.3580
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.3590
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.3606
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.3604
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.3605
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.3589
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.3587
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.3584
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.3598
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.3591
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.3590
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.3590
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.3623
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.3613
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.3601
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.3604
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.3582
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.3582
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.3582
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.3564
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.3577
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.3550
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.3549
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.3562
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.3557
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.3557
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.3546
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.3515
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.3521
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.3498
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.3498
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.3497
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.3497
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.3477
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.3482
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.3498
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.3475
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.3478
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.3476
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.3477
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.3482
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.3460
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.3464
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.3467
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.3483
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.3483
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.3484
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.3488
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.3469
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.3457
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.3410
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.3415
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.3413
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.3413
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.3400
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.3405
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.3395
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.3398
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.3416
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.3414
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.3410
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.3399
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.3419
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.3418
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.3414
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.3415
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.3414
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.3413
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.3411
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.3432
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.3437
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.3432
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.3439
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.3440
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.3440
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.3419
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.3427
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.3406
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.3393
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.3408
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.3409
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.3410
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.3418
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.3424
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.3408
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.3426
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.3416
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.3417
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.3417
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.3386
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.3401
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.3381
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.3346
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.3330
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.3330
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.3330
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.3311
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.3312
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.3316
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.3329
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.3351
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.3351
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.3351
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.3346
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.3318
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.3330
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.3325
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.3320
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.3320
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.3320
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.3311
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.3324
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.3329
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.3311
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.3269
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.3269
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.3269
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.3265
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.3265
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.3270
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.3242
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.3234
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.3234
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.3234
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.3234
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.3250
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.3232
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.3229
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.3229
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.3229
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.3229
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.3244
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.3253
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.3254
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.3251
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.3250
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.3250
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.3250
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.3256
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.3280
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.3294
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.3310
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.3290
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.3290
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.3290
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.3285
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.3289
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.3295
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.3271
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.3272
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.3272
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.3272
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.3283
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.3271
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.3233
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.3245
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.3252
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.3252
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.3252
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.3222
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.3213
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.3220
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.3224
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.3236
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.3236
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.3236
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.3201
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.3212
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.3222
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.3226
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.3216
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.3216
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.3216
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.3225
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.3216
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.3210
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.3234
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.3235
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.3235
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.3235
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.3235
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.3221
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.3232
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.3234
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.3246
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.3246
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.3246
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.3258
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.3251
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.3272
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.3286
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.3279
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.3279
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.3279
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.3283
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.3289
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.3261
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.3267
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.3255
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.3255
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.3255
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.3278
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.3270
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.3278
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.3247
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.3247
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.3247
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.3247
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.3240
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.3262
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.3234
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.3239
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.3233
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.3233
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.3233
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.3226
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.3217
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.3227
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.3207
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.3229
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.3229
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.3229
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.3208
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.3170
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.3190
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.3207
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.3217
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.3217
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.3217
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.3178
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.3188
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.3185
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.3186
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.3181
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.3181
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.3181
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.3179
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.3166
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.3169
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.3186
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.3173
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.3173
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.3173
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.3191
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.3241
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.3243
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.3209
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.3233
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.3233
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.3233
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.3280
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.3266
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.3278
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.3219
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.3250
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.3250
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.3250
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.3230
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.3247
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.3235
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.3236
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.3214
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.3214
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.3214
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.3212
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.3239
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.3245
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.3232
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.3234
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.3234
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.3234
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.3261
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.3270
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.3280
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.3294
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.3316
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.3316
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.3316
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.3331
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.3358
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.3365
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.3385
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.3383
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.3383
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.3383
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.3380
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.3369
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.3343
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.3344
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.3321
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.3321
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.3321
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.3324
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.3317
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.3312
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.3315
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.3328
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.3328
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.3328
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.3344
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.3346
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.3358

Converter Andorran franc / Barbados dollar

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.3588 BBD ✅ Converter Andorran franc Barbados dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Barbados dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Oct 2017

1 ADF = 0.3588 BBD

You can change the currencies in the form.