Andorran franc to Barbados dollar Converter

ADF
$

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Barbados dollar was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 31.66 Barbados dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Barbados dollar was the Wednesday, 21 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 31.66 Barbados dollar

Andorran franc to Barbados dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Barbados dollar (BBD)
ADF 1.00 $ 0.32
ADF 2.00 $ 0.65
ADF 3.00 $ 0.97
ADF 4.00 $ 1.29
ADF 5.00 $ 1.62
ADF 6.00 $ 1.94
ADF 7.00 $ 2.26
ADF 8.00 $ 2.59
ADF 9.00 $ 2.91
ADF 10.00 $ 3.24
ADF 15.00 $ 4.85
ADF 20.00 $ 6.47
ADF 25.00 $ 8.09
ADF 30.00 $ 9.71
ADF 40.00 $ 12.94
ADF 50.00 $ 16.18
ADF 60.00 $ 19.41
ADF 70.00 $ 22.65
ADF 80.00 $ 25.88
ADF 90.00 $ 29.12
ADF 100.00 $ 32.35
ADF 150.00 $ 48.53
ADF 200.00 $ 64.70
ADF 500.00 $ 161.75
ADF 1 000.00 $ 323.50

convert Barbados dollar to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

Currency Of Barbados

Historical Andorran franc / Barbados dollar

History of daily rates ADF /BBD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.35089495195569 Barbados dollar

the minimum on Wednesday, 21 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.31662136390038 Barbados dollar
Date ADF/BBD
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.3235
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.3235
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.3235
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.3235
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.3221
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.3232
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.3234
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.3246
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.3246
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.3246
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.3258
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.3251
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.3272
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.3286
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.3279
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.3279
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.3279
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.3283
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.3289
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.3261
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.3267
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.3255
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.3255
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.3255
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.3278
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.3270
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.3278
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.3247
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.3247
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.3247
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.3247
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.3240
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.3262
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.3234
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.3239
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.3233
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.3233
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.3233
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.3226
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.3217
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.3227
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.3207
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.3229
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.3229
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.3229
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.3208
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.3170
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.3190
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.3207
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.3217
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.3217
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.3217
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.3178
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.3188
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.3185
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.3186
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.3181
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.3181
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.3181
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.3179
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.3166
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.3169
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.3186
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.3173
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.3173
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.3173
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.3191
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.3241
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.3243
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.3209
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.3233
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.3233
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.3233
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.3280
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.3266
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.3278
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.3219
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.3250
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.3250
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.3250
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.3230
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.3247
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.3235
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.3236
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.3214
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.3214
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.3214
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.3212
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.3239
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.3245
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.3232
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.3234
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.3234
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.3234
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.3261
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.3270
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.3280
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.3294
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.3316
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.3316
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.3316
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.3331
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.3358
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.3365
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.3385
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.3383
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.3383
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.3383
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.3380
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.3369
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.3343
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.3344
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.3321
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.3321
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.3321
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.3324
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.3317
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.3312
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.3315
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.3328
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.3328
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.3328
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.3344
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.3346
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.3358
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.3342
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.3365
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.3365
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.3365
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.3356
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.3365
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.3393
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.3411
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.3396
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.3396
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.3396
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.3415
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.3416
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.3415
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.3422
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.3418
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.3418
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.3418
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.3421
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.3417
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.3426
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.3425
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.3414
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.3414
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.3414
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.3412
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.3399
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.3406
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.3399
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.3426
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.3426
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.3426
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.3427
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.3419
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.3424
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.3424
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.3435
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.3435
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.3435
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.3427
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.3427
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.3397
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.3402
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.3413
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.3413
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.3413
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.3401
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.3397
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.3408
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.3411
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.3441
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.3441
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.3441
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.3435
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.3444
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.3452
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.3441
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.3456
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.3456
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.3456
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.3445
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.3437
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.3407
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.3401
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.3395
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.3395
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.3395
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.3410
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.3396
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.3379
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.3379
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.3392
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.3392
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.3392
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.3397
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.3418
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.3405
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.3404
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.3375
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.3375
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.3375
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.3373
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.3347
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.3348
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.3342
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.3361
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.3361
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.3361
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.3357
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.3358
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.3359
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.3376
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.3372
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.3365
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.3365
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.3387
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.3374
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.3379
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.3370
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.3374
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.3377
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.3377
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.3381
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.3375
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.3396
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.3394
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.3387
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.3387
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.3387
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.3387
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.3391
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.3376
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.3358
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.3373
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.3385
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.3385
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.3471
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.3447
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.3434
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.3444
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.3436
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.3438
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.3438
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.3434
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.3427
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.3443
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.3443
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.3444
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.3444
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.3446
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.3464
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.3451
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.3456
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.3431
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.3433
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.3425
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.3408
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.3411
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.3401
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.3400
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.3399
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.3400
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.3400
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.3408
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.3401
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.3401
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.3420
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.3423
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.3424
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.3423
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.3418
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.3434
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.3450
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.3453
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.3457
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.3454
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.3454
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.3470
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.3479
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.3473
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.3476
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.3482
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.3484
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.3482
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.3484
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.3502
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.3509
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.3504
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.3480
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.3478
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.3478
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.3457
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.3447
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.3442
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.3435
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.3431
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.3430
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.3430
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.3454
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.3457
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.3457
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.3447
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.3442
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.3440
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.3442
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.3435
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.3443
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.3443
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.3472
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.3470
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.3467
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.3467
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.3463
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.3463
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.3467
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.3464
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.3473
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.3473
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.3473
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.3464
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.3447
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.3427
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.3409
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.3404
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.3404
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.3404
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.3405
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.3414
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.3424
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.3435
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.3439
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.3439
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.3439
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.3439
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.3391
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.3388
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.3388
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.3388
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.3391
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.3388
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.3359
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.3348
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.3357
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.3347
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.3347
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.3348
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.3348
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.3333
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.3317
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.3319
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.3325
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.3345
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.3349
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.3346
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.3363
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.3355
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.3357
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.3367
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.3389
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.3389

Converter Andorran franc / Barbados dollar

Sunday, 19 February 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.3235 BBD ✅ Converter Andorran franc Barbados dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Barbados dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Feb 2017

1 ADF = 0.3235 BBD

You can change the currencies in the form.