Andorran franc to Bahraini dinar Converter

ADF
BHD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Bahraini dinar was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 59.55 Bahraini dinar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Bahraini dinar was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 59.55 Bahraini dinar

Andorran franc to Bahraini dinar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Bahraini dinar (BHD)
ADF 10.00 BHD 0.62
ADF 20.00 BHD 1.24
ADF 30.00 BHD 1.86
ADF 40.00 BHD 2.48
ADF 50.00 BHD 3.10
ADF 60.00 BHD 3.72
ADF 70.00 BHD 4.33
ADF 80.00 BHD 4.95
ADF 90.00 BHD 5.57
ADF 100.00 BHD 6.19
ADF 150.00 BHD 9.29
ADF 200.00 BHD 12.38
ADF 250.00 BHD 15.48
ADF 300.00 BHD 18.58
ADF 400.00 BHD 24.77
ADF 500.00 BHD 30.96
ADF 600.00 BHD 37.15
ADF 700.00 BHD 43.34
ADF 800.00 BHD 49.54
ADF 900.00 BHD 55.73
ADF 1 000.00 BHD 61.92
ADF 1 500.00 BHD 92.88
ADF 2 000.00 BHD 123.84
ADF 5 000.00 BHD 309.60
ADF 10 000.00 BHD 619.20

convert Bahraini dinar to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Bahrain

Historical Andorran franc / Bahraini dinar

History of daily rates ADF /BHD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.066161348990864 Bahraini dinar

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.059546586132932 Bahraini dinar
Date ADF/BHD
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.06192
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.06192
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.06182
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.06186
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.06212
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.06154
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.06160
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.06162
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.06162
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.06177
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.06157
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.06084
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.06104
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.06136
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.06133
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.06133
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.06069
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.06046
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.06060
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.06067
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.06101
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.06096
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.06096
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.06028
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.06046
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.06075
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.06075
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.06069
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.06064
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.06064
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.06072
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.06054
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.06046
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.06086
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.06101
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.06099
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.06099
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.06121
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.06078
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.06064
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.06075
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.06107
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.06109
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.06109
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.06112
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.06133
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.06124
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.06164
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.06197
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.06196
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.06196
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.06171
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.06174
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.06196
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.06138
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.06154
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.06147
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.06147
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.06125
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.06164
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.06153
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.06176
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.06153
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.06150
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.06150
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.06113
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.06099
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.06147
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.06080
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.06104
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.06116
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.06116
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.06087
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.06071
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.06055
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.06071
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.06052
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.06052
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.06052
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.06083
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.06014
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.05965
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.05999
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.06045
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.06039
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.06039
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.06014
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.05974
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.05996
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.05997
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.06010
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.06003
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.06003
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.05982
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.05979
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.05955
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.05965
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.06005
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.06000
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.06000
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.05974
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.06039
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.06092
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.06101
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.06052
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.06061
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.06061
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.06083
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.06165
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.06144
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.06170
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.06064
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.06130
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.06130
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.06124
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.06084
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.06118
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.06098
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.06084
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.06086
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.06081
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.06066
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.06064
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.06107
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.06106
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.06084
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.06084
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.06084
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.06106
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.06147
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.06162
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.06176
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.06224
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.06235
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.06235
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.06258
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.06275
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.06325
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.06350
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.06369
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.06407
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.06407
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.06385
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.06377
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.06354
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.06305
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.06304
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.06308
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.06308
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.06261
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.06267
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.06258
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.06249
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.06255
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.06253
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.06253
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.06279
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.06310
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.06308
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.06324
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.06298
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.06298
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.06298
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.06350
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.06327
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.06353
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.06400
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.06433
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.06438
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.06438
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.06406
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.06441
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.06438
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.06444
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.06455
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.06459
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.06459
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.06450
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.06449
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.06444
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.06467
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.06456
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.06453
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.06453
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.06442
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.06430
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.06410
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.06424
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.06412
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.06414
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.06414
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.06465
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.06464
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.06441
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.06453
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.06456
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.06452
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.06452
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.06475
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.06459
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.06462
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.06400
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.06404
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.06409
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.06409
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.06432
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.06403
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.06398
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.06430
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.06435
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.06436
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.06436
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.06487
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.06475
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.06497
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.06499
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.06502
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.06508
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.06508
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.06523
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.06490
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.06481
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.06427
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.06418
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.06417
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.06417
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.06398
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.06429
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.06389
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.06366
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.06372
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.06371
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.06371
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.06397
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.06409
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.06444
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.06417
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.06424
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.06423
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.06423
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.06368
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.06360
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.06314
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.06324
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.06313
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.06314
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.06314
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.06336
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.06327
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.06338
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.06370
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.06362
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.06349
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.06349
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.06392
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.06351
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.06355
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.06341
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.06344
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.06345
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.06345
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.06352
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.06345
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.06375
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.06385
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.06397
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.06398
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.06398
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.06392
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.06398
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.06369
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.06331
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.06359
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.06391
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.06391
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.06545
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.06470
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.06480
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.06485
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.06463
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.06480
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.06480
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.06439
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.06444
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.06460
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.06476
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.06476
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.06476
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.06510
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.06530
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.06508
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.06512
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.06442
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.06445
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.06424
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.06408
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.06398
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.06390
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.06388
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.06397
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.06397
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.06397
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.06405
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.06391
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.06403
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.06435
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.06433
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.06429
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.06433
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.06423
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.06459
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.06489
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.06497
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.06501
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.06501
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.06503
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.06533
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.06537
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.06525
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.06534
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.06542
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.06542
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.06544
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.06561
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.06593
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.06616
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.06590
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.06532
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.06540
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.06540
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.06504
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.06487
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.06474
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.06458
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.06456
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.06456
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.06456
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.06492
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.06510
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.06501
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.06483
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.06467
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.06464
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.06468
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.06452
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.06490
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.06490
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.06534
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.06526
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.06519
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.06519
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.06520
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.06511
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.06522
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.06528
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.06540
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.06541
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.06540
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.06521
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.06486
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.06440
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.06410
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.06399
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.06398
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.06398

Converter Andorran franc / Bahraini dinar

Saturday, 25 March 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.06192 BHD ✅ Converter Andorran franc Bahraini dinar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Bahraini dinar parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Mar 2017

1 ADF = 0.06192 BHD

You can change the currencies in the form.