Andorran franc to Bermudian dollar Converter

ADF
$

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Bermudian dollar was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 158.29 Bermudian dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Bermudian dollar was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 158.29 Bermudian dollar

Andorran franc to Bermudian dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Bermudian dollar (BMD)
ADF 10.00 $ 1.62
ADF 20.00 $ 3.23
ADF 30.00 $ 4.85
ADF 40.00 $ 6.47
ADF 50.00 $ 8.09
ADF 60.00 $ 9.70
ADF 70.00 $ 11.32
ADF 80.00 $ 12.94
ADF 90.00 $ 14.56
ADF 100.00 $ 16.17
ADF 150.00 $ 24.26
ADF 200.00 $ 32.35
ADF 250.00 $ 40.43
ADF 300.00 $ 48.52
ADF 400.00 $ 64.69
ADF 500.00 $ 80.87
ADF 600.00 $ 97.04
ADF 700.00 $ 113.21
ADF 800.00 $ 129.38
ADF 900.00 $ 145.56
ADF 1 000.00 $ 161.73
ADF 1 500.00 $ 242.60
ADF 2 000.00 $ 323.46
ADF 5 000.00 $ 808.65
ADF 10 000.00 $ 1 617.30

convert Bermudian dollar to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

Currency Of Bermuda

Historical Andorran franc / Bermudian dollar

History of daily rates ADF /BMD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.1758636617949 Bermudian dollar

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.1582878145976 Bermudian dollar
Date ADF/BMD
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.16166
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.16170
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.16164
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.16164
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.16253
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.16137
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.16105
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.16131
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.16184
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.16201
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.16201
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.16225
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.16285
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.16263
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.16365
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.16422
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.16420
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.16420
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.16387
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.16396
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.16452
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.16301
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.16312
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.16291
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.16291
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.16259
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.16365
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.16344
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.16400
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.16306
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.16298
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.16298
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.16231
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.16195
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.16311
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.16143
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.16192
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.16205
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.16205
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.16160
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.16114
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.16070
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.16123
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.16035
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.16035
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.16035
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.16155
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.15971
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.15864
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.15929
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.16032
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.16016
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.16016
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.15971
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.15867
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.15925
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.15920
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.15920
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.15911
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.15911
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.15890
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.15876
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.15829
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.15838
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.15916
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.15913
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.15913
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.15868
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.16009
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.16181
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.16201
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.16056
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.16080
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.16080
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.16166
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.16381
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.16323
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.16382
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.16044
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.16237
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.16237
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.16233
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.16135
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.16214
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.16161
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.16140
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.16129
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.16129
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.16080
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.16059
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.16184
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.16182
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.16120
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.16121
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.16121
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.16179
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.16298
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.16333
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.16362
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.16504
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.16529
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.16529
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.16579
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.16623
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.16759
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.16821
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.16884
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.16977
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.16977
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.16911
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.16897
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.16835
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.16708
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.16716
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.16727
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.16727
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.16591
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.16612
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.16583
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.16557
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.16565
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.16574
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.16574
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.16638
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.16718
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.16716
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.16753
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.16707
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.16704
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.16704
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.16835
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.16769
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.16841
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.16966
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.17051
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.17061
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.17061
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.16971
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.17067
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.17062
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.17074
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.17108
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.17119
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.17119
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.17088
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.17090
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.17083
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.17132
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.17108
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.17100
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.17100
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.17073
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.17039
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.16986
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.17024
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.16990
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.16992
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.16992
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.17129
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.17125
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.17079
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.17114
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.17108
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.17099
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.17099
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.17161
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.17119
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.17125
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.16974
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.16992
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.16987
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.16987
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.17047
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.16966
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.16975
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.17036
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.17051
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.17053
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.17053
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.17186
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.17154
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.17218
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.17236
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.17231
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.17251
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.17251
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.17279
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.17195
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.17172
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.17035
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.16995
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.17000
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.17000
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.16963
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.17035
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.16929
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.16879
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.16888
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.16885
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.16885
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.16949
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.16977
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.17086
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.17001
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.17010
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.17016
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.17016
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.16868
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.16846
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.16733
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.16740
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.16699
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.16718
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.16718
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.16792
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.16769
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.16795
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.16880
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.16860
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.16825
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.16825
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.16936
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.16887
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.16887
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.16843
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.16859
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.16860
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.16861
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.16875
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.16880
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.16944
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.16976
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.16952
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.16965
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.16965
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.16911
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.16960
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.16884
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.16791
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.16868
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.16928
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.16928
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.17357
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.17228
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.17220
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.17268
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.17197
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.17190
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.17190
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.17138
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.17105
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.17187
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.17204
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.17206
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.17207
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.17268
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.17363
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.17306
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.17311
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.17154
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.17165
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.17112
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.17039
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.17044
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.16993
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.17001
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.16993
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.16998
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.16999
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.17041
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.17000
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.17004
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.17100
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.17102
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.17104
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.17105
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.17073
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.17166
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.17250
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.17258
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.17281
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.17269
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.17270
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.17354
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.17403
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.17341
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.17361
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.17402
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.17411
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.17404
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.17411
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.17528
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.17586
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.17551
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.17415
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.17406
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.17405
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.17316
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.17245
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.17215
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.17175
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.17156
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.17151
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.17151
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.17279
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.17309
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.17304
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.17240
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.17212
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.17200
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.17201
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.17158
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.17208
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.17211
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.17372
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.17354
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.17342
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.17344
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.17323
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.17311
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.17338
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.17355
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.17409
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.17397
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.17408
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.17353
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.17269
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.17139
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.17046
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.17012
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.17012
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.17010
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.17016
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.17034
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.17096
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.17167
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.17190
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.17189
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.17189
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.17248
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.16948
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.16936
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.16941
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.16941
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.16955
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.16959
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.16797
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.16747
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.16796
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.16729
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.16736
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.16738
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.16739
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.16640
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.16558
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.16575
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.16595
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.16720
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.16741
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.16724
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.16811
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.16765
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.16781
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.16812
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.16938

Converter Andorran franc / Bermudian dollar

Monday, 20 February 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.16166 BMD ✅ Converter Andorran franc Bermudian dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Bermudian dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Feb 2017

1 ADF = 0.16166 BMD

You can change the currencies in the form.