Andorran franc to Brunei dollar Converter

ADF
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Brunei dollar was the Monday, 22 May 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 225.49 Brunei dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Brunei dollar was the Friday, 24 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 225.49 Brunei dollar

Andorran franc to Brunei dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Brunei dollar (BND)
ADF 10.00 $ 2.35
ADF 20.00 $ 4.71
ADF 30.00 $ 7.06
ADF 40.00 $ 9.41
ADF 50.00 $ 11.76
ADF 60.00 $ 14.12
ADF 70.00 $ 16.47
ADF 80.00 $ 18.82
ADF 90.00 $ 21.17
ADF 100.00 $ 23.53
ADF 150.00 $ 35.29
ADF 200.00 $ 47.05
ADF 250.00 $ 58.82
ADF 300.00 $ 70.58
ADF 400.00 $ 94.11
ADF 500.00 $ 117.64
ADF 600.00 $ 141.16
ADF 700.00 $ 164.69
ADF 800.00 $ 188.22
ADF 900.00 $ 211.74
ADF 1 000.00 $ 235.27
ADF 1 500.00 $ 352.91
ADF 2 000.00 $ 470.54
ADF 5 000.00 $ 1 176.35
ADF 10 000.00 $ 2 352.70

convert Brunei dollar to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Brunei

Historical Andorran franc / Brunei dollar

History of daily rates ADF /BND since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 12 February 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.24030386138116 Brunei dollar

the minimum on Friday, 24 February 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.22548734139585 Brunei dollar
Date ADF/BND
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.23527
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.23527
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.23527
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.23681
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.23666
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.23683
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.23733
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.23668
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.23648
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.23648
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.23575
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.23639
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.23563
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.23375
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.23360
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.23370
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.23370
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.23299
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.23369
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.23370
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.23387
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.23527
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.23529
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.23529
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.23425
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.23171
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.23192
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.23207
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.23210
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.23189
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.23189
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.23117
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.23184
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.23200
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.23050
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.23073
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.22826
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.22826
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.22819
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.22809
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.22806
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.22663
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.22570
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.22599
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.22599
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.22604
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.22687
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.22671
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.22666
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.22652
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.22668
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.22668
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.22738
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.22753
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.22744
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.22697
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.22703
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.22694
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.22694
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.22742
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.22860
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.23018
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.23061
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.23066
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.23003
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.23003
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.22982
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.22997
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.23046
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.22840
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.22939
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.22925
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.22925
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.22994
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.22934
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.22873
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.22959
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.22974
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.22944
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.22944
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.22895
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.22767
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.22709
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.22762
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.22809
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.22802
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.22802
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.22602
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.22652
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.22625
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.22642
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.22596
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.22549
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.22549
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.22684
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.22719
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.22797
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.22924
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.22939
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.22928
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.22928
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.23026
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.22902
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.22870
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.22980
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.23014
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.23030
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.23030
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.23062
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.23070
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.23082
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.23075
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.23116
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.23114
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.23114
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.23133
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.23165
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.23195
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.23159
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.23326
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.23341
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.23341
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.23191
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.23131
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.23227
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.23229
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.23226
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.23230
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.23230
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.23151
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.23139
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.23107
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.23084
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.23131
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.23140
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.23140
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.23069
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.23000
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.23090
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.23145
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.23087
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.23081
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.23081
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.23084
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.22988
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.22997
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.23110
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.23241
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.23200
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.23200
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.23131
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.23017
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.23104
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.23038
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.23044
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.23023
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.23023
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.23047
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.22953
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.22872
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.22956
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.23005
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.23008
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.23008
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.22904
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.23021
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.23062
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.23067
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.23006
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.23002
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.23002
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.23029
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.23215
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.23201
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.23255
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.22881
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.23133
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.23133
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.23183
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.23040
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.23194
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.23084
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.23053
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.23038
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.23038
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.23000
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.22989
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.23085
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.23024
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.22951
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.22953
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.22953
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.22950
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.23050
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.23099
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.23166
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.23267
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.23305
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.23305
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.23363
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.23189
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.23299
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.23387
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.23389
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.22758
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.22758
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.23438
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.23485
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.23398
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.23273
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.23291
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.23303
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.23303
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.23119
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.23079
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.23081
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.23053
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.23127
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.23119
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.23119
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.23127
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.23194
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.23157
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.23268
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.23192
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.23189
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.23189
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.23308
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.23178
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.23180
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.23316
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.23410
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.23428
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.23428
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.23316
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.23377
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.23373
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.23297
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.23329
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.23346
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.23346
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.23305
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.23252
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.23248
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.23316
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.23235
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.23223
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.23223
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.23116
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.23155
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.23134
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.23215
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.23191
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.23192
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.23192
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.23380
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.23399
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.23311
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.23274
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.23049
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.23029
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.23029
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.23113
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.23043
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.23229
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.22738
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.22753
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.23066
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.23066
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.23262
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.23157
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.23117
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.23203
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.23066
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.23070
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.23070
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.23279
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.23242
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.23224
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.23291
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.23220
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.23242
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.23242
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.23206
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.23130
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.22976
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.22887
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.22848
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.22837
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.22837
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.22800
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.22797
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.22800
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.22747
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.22733
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.22726
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.22726
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.22758
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.22799
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.22895
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.22803
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.22983
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.22974
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.22974
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.22811
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.22875
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.22721
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.22796
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.22666
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.22677
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.22677
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.22782
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.22808
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.22730
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.22782
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.22773
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.22622
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.22622
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.22776
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.22746
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.22776
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.22713
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.22736
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.22732
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.22734
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.22763
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.22828
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.22843
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.22833
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.22773
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.22782
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.22782
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.22773
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.22838
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.22841
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.22873
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.22857
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.22822
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.22822
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.23275
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.23082
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.23101
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.23202
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.23203
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.23187
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.23204
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.23204
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.23184
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.23330
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.23336
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.23316
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.23317
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.23379
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.23423
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.23441
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.23552
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.23511
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.23606
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.23548
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.23442
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.23483
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.23428
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.23433
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.23392
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.23368

Converter Andorran franc / Brunei dollar

Sunday, 28 May 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.23527 BND ✅ Converter Andorran franc Brunei dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Brunei dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 28 May 2017

1 ADF = 0.23527 BND

You can change the currencies in the form.