Andorran franc to Brunei dollar Converter

ADF
$

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Brunei dollar was the Monday, 22 February 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 226.22 Brunei dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Brunei dollar was the Saturday, 16 July 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 226.22 Brunei dollar

Andorran franc to Brunei dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Brunei dollar (BND)
ADF 10.00 $ 2.29
ADF 20.00 $ 4.59
ADF 30.00 $ 6.88
ADF 40.00 $ 9.17
ADF 50.00 $ 11.47
ADF 60.00 $ 13.76
ADF 70.00 $ 16.06
ADF 80.00 $ 18.35
ADF 90.00 $ 20.64
ADF 100.00 $ 22.94
ADF 150.00 $ 34.41
ADF 200.00 $ 45.87
ADF 250.00 $ 57.34
ADF 300.00 $ 68.81
ADF 400.00 $ 91.75
ADF 500.00 $ 114.69
ADF 600.00 $ 137.62
ADF 700.00 $ 160.56
ADF 800.00 $ 183.50
ADF 900.00 $ 206.43
ADF 1 000.00 $ 229.37
ADF 1 500.00 $ 344.06
ADF 2 000.00 $ 458.74
ADF 5 000.00 $ 1 146.85
ADF 10 000.00 $ 2 293.70

convert Brunei dollar to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

Currency Of Brunei

Historical Andorran franc / Brunei dollar

History of daily rates ADF /BND since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 12 February 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.24030386138116 Brunei dollar

the minimum on Saturday, 16 July 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.22622062116877 Brunei dollar
Date ADF/BND
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.22937
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.22939
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.22928
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.22928
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.23026
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.22902
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.22870
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.22980
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.23014
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.23030
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.23030
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.23062
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.23070
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.23082
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.23075
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.23116
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.23114
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.23114
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.23133
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.23165
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.23195
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.23159
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.23326
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.23341
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.23341
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.23191
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.23131
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.23227
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.23229
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.23226
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.23230
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.23230
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.23151
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.23139
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.23107
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.23084
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.23131
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.23140
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.23140
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.23069
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.23000
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.23090
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.23145
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.23087
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.23081
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.23081
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.23084
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.22988
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.22997
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.23110
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.23241
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.23200
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.23200
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.23131
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.23017
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.23104
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.23038
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.23044
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.23023
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.23023
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.23047
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.22953
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.22872
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.22956
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.23005
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.23008
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.23008
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.22904
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.23021
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.23062
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.23067
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.23006
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.23002
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.23002
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.23029
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.23215
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.23201
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.23255
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.22881
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.23133
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.23133
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.23183
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.23040
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.23194
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.23084
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.23053
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.23038
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.23038
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.23000
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.22989
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.23085
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.23024
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.22951
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.22953
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.22953
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.22950
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.23050
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.23099
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.23166
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.23267
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.23305
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.23305
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.23363
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.23189
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.23299
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.23387
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.23389
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.22758
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.22758
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.23438
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.23485
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.23398
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.23273
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.23291
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.23303
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.23303
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.23119
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.23079
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.23081
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.23053
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.23127
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.23119
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.23119
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.23127
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.23194
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.23157
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.23268
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.23192
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.23189
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.23189
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.23308
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.23178
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.23180
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.23316
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.23410
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.23428
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.23428
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.23316
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.23377
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.23373
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.23297
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.23329
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.23346
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.23346
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.23305
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.23252
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.23248
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.23316
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.23235
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.23223
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.23223
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.23116
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.23155
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.23134
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.23215
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.23191
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.23192
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.23192
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.23380
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.23399
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.23311
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.23274
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.23049
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.23029
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.23029
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.23113
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.23043
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.23229
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.22738
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.22753
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.23066
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.23066
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.23262
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.23157
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.23117
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.23203
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.23066
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.23070
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.23070
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.23279
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.23242
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.23224
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.23291
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.23220
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.23242
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.23242
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.23206
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.23130
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.22976
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.22887
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.22848
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.22837
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.22837
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.22800
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.22797
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.22800
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.22747
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.22733
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.22726
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.22726
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.22758
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.22799
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.22895
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.22803
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.22983
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.22974
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.22974
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.22811
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.22875
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.22721
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.22796
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.22666
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.22677
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.22677
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.22782
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.22808
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.22730
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.22782
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.22773
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.22622
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.22622
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.22776
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.22746
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.22776
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.22713
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.22736
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.22732
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.22734
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.22763
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.22828
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.22843
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.22833
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.22773
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.22782
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.22782
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.22773
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.22838
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.22841
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.22873
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.22857
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.22822
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.22822
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.23275
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.23082
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.23101
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.23202
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.23203
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.23187
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.23204
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.23204
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.23184
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.23330
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.23336
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.23316
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.23317
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.23379
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.23423
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.23441
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.23552
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.23511
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.23606
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.23548
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.23442
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.23483
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.23428
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.23433
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.23392
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.23368
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.23368
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.23440
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.23445
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.23498
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.23580
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.23619
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.23623
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.23626
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.23569
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.23655
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.23622
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.23648
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.23736
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.23693
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.23665
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.23786
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.23804
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.23744
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.23734
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.23671
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.23664
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.23658
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.23648
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.23755
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.23685
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.23536
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.23398
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.23375
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.23375
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.23317
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.23271
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.23289
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.23224
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.23181
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.23138
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.23137
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.23256
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.23227
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.23229
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.23342
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.23425
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.23388
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.23380
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.23383
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.23268
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.23246
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.23373
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.23417
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.23406
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.23407
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.23418
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.23413
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.23510
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.23442
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.23483
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.23476
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.23490
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.23396
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.23359
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.23366
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.23356
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.23277
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.23292
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.23291
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.23301
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.23256
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.23268
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.23352
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.23293
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.23301
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.23313
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.23402
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.23331
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.23355
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.23295
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.23297
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.23301
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.23320
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.23233
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.23174
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.23253
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.23092
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.23099
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.23097
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.23096
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.23145
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.23197
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.23239
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.23349
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.23487
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.23497
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.23474
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.23575
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.23582
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.23593
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.23610
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.23833

Converter Andorran franc / Brunei dollar

Monday, 20 February 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.22937 BND ✅ Converter Andorran franc Brunei dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Brunei dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Feb 2017

1 ADF = 0.22937 BND

You can change the currencies in the form.