Andorran franc to Bahamian dollar Converter

ADF
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Bahamian dollar was the Thursday, 20 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 158.59 Bahamian dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Bahamian dollar was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 158.59 Bahamian dollar

Andorran franc to Bahamian dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Bahamian dollar (BSD)
ADF 10.00 $ 1.77
ADF 20.00 $ 3.54
ADF 30.00 $ 5.32
ADF 40.00 $ 7.09
ADF 50.00 $ 8.86
ADF 60.00 $ 10.63
ADF 70.00 $ 12.41
ADF 80.00 $ 14.18
ADF 90.00 $ 15.95
ADF 100.00 $ 17.72
ADF 150.00 $ 26.58
ADF 200.00 $ 35.44
ADF 250.00 $ 44.31
ADF 300.00 $ 53.17
ADF 400.00 $ 70.89
ADF 500.00 $ 88.61
ADF 600.00 $ 106.33
ADF 700.00 $ 124.05
ADF 800.00 $ 141.78
ADF 900.00 $ 159.50
ADF 1 000.00 $ 177.22
ADF 1 500.00 $ 265.83
ADF 2 000.00 $ 354.44
ADF 5 000.00 $ 886.10
ADF 10 000.00 $ 1 772.20

convert Bahamian dollar to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of The Bahamas

Historical Andorran franc / Bahamian dollar

History of daily rates ADF /BSD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 20 July 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.1772768641847 Bahamian dollar

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.15859271263208 Bahamian dollar
Date ADF/BSD
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.17722
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.17728
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.17575
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.17604
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.17491
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.17492
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.17483
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.17483
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.17386
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.17408
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.17492
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.17374
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.17388
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.17378
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.17384
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.17412
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.17298
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.17318
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.17337
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.17415
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.17417
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.17420
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.17440
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.17347
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.17283
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.17048
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.17074
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.17064
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.17064
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.16998
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.17024
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.16977
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.16990
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.17081
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.17068
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.17051
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.16997
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.17094
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.17089
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.17071
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.17077
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.17068
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.17064
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.17057
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.17159
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.17183
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.17162
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.17193
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.17199
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.17202
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.17094
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.17135
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.17032
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.16967
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.17038
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.17046
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.17048
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.17090
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.17120
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.17042
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.17132
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.17079
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.17086
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.17086
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.16957
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.17041
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.16936
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.16762
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.16676
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.16684
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.16684
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.16585
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.16590
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.16611
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.16681
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.16780
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.16786
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.16786
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.16762
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.16623
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.16684
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.16657
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.16649
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.16632
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.16632
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.16597
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.16652
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.16678
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.16591
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.16603
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.16373
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.16373
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.16358
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.16359
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.16178
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.16242
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.16192
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.16163
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.16163
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.16202
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.16283
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.16189
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.15974
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.16146
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.16173
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.16173
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.16250
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.16294
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.16301
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.16283
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.16289
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.16282
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.16282
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.16306
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.16429
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.16503
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.16580
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.16551
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.16483
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.16483
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.16458
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.16475
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.16497
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.16393
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.16399
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.16390
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.16390
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.16446
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.16388
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.16195
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.16257
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.16303
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.16292
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.16292
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.16152
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.16094
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.16131
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.16149
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.16210
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.16213
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.16213
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.16038
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.16065
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.16102
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.16161
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.16125
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.16111
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.16111
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.16155
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.16114
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.16083
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.16201
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.16210
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.16201
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.16201
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.16292
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.16178
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.16146
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.16170
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.16227
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.16242
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.16242
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.16266
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.16326
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.16304
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.16407
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.16463
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.16461
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.16461
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.16428
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.16436
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.16493
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.16326
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.16353
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.16332
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.16332
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.16303
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.16407
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.16384
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.16442
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.16347
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.16338
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.16338
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.16274
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.16195
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.16352
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.16182
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.16214
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.16246
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.16246
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.16201
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.16155
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.16117
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.16163
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.16076
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.16074
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.16074
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.16187
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.16012
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.15884
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.15969
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.16071
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.16056
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.16056
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.16010
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.15907
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.15964
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.15963
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.15964
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.15951
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.15951
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.15932
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.15916
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.15859
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.15878
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.15949
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.15952
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.15952
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.15908
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.16076
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.16224
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.16240
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.16097
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.16121
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.16121
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.16201
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.16417
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.16364
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.16429
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.16111
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.16288
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.16288
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.16274
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.16169
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.16256
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.16202
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.16179
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.16129
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.16169
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.16114
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.16106
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.16225
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.16224
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.16160
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.16161
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.16161
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.16219
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.16326
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.16367
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.16402
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.16544
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.16570
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.16570
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.16620
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.16667
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.16800
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.16864
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.16920
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.17018
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.17018
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.16954
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.16940
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.16878
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.16750
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.16759
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.16768
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.16768
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.16632
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.16647
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.16625
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.16599
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.16615
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.16609
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.16609
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.16681
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.16759
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.16757
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.16795
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.16747
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.16745
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.16745
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.16872
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.16804
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.16875
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.17001
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.17090
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.17103
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.17103
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.17015
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.17109
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.17105
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.17117
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.17151
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.17161
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.17161
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.17131
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.17132
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.17123
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.17178
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.17151
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.17143
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.17143
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.17112
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.17083
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.17029
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.17067
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.17033
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.17033
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.17033
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.17172
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.17170
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.17122
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.17154
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.17155
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.17141
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.17141
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.17204
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.17164
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.17169
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.17019
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.17030
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.17029
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.17029
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.17093
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.17009
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.17012
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.17079
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.17091
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.17094
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.17094
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.17230
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.17196
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.17260
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.17282
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.17276
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.17294
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.17294
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.17330
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.17237
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.17216
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.17074
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.17050
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.17042
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.17042
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.17006
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.17077
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.16971
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.16919
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.16928
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.16920
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.16920
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.16990
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.17019
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.17137
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.17044
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.17067
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.17059
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.17059
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.16913
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.16888
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.16768
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.16782
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.16750
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.16757
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.16757

Converter Andorran franc / Bahamian dollar

Friday, 21 July 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.17722 BSD ✅ Converter Andorran franc Bahamian dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Bahamian dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Jul 2017

1 ADF = 0.17722 BSD

You can change the currencies in the form.