Andorran franc to Botswana pula Converter

ADF
P
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Botswana pula was the Sunday, 5 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 166.87 Botswana pula

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Botswana pula was the Friday, 24 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 166.87 Botswana pula

Andorran franc to Botswana pula conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Botswana pula (BWP)
ADF 1.00 P 1.75
ADF 2.00 P 3.50
ADF 3.00 P 5.25
ADF 4.00 P 7.00
ADF 5.00 P 8.75
ADF 6.00 P 10.50
ADF 7.00 P 12.25
ADF 8.00 P 14.00
ADF 9.00 P 15.74
ADF 10.00 P 17.49
ADF 15.00 P 26.24
ADF 20.00 P 34.99
ADF 25.00 P 43.74
ADF 30.00 P 52.48
ADF 40.00 P 69.98
ADF 50.00 P 87.47
ADF 60.00 P 104.96
ADF 70.00 P 122.46
ADF 80.00 P 139.95
ADF 90.00 P 157.45
ADF 100.00 P 174.94
ADF 150.00 P 262.41
ADF 200.00 P 349.88
ADF 500.00 P 874.70
ADF 1 000.00 P 1 749.40

convert Botswana pula to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Botswana

Historical Andorran franc / Botswana pula

History of daily rates ADF /BWP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 10 February 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.9522163800371 Botswana pula

the minimum on Friday, 24 February 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.668691697779 Botswana pula
Date ADF/BWP
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.7494
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.7494
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.7494
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.7494
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.7548
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1.7548
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 1.7760
Monday, 22 May 2017 1.7587
Sunday, 21 May 2017 1.7667
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.7667
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.7667
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.7603
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1.7413
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1.7423
Monday, 15 May 2017 1.7379
Sunday, 14 May 2017 1.7304
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1.7304
Friday, 12 May 2017 1.7304
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1.7408
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1.7443
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.7567
Monday, 8 May 2017 1.7471
Sunday, 7 May 2017 1.7613
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1.7613
Friday, 5 May 2017 1.7613
Thursday, 4 May 2017 1.7436
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1.7364
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 1.7349
Monday, 1 May 2017 1.7314
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.7314
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.7314
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.7314
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.7276
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.7188
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.7117
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.7088
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.6988
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.6988
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.6988
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.7096
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.7089
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.7018
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.7060
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.7060
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.7060
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.7060
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.7060
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.7219
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.7281
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.7231
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.7247
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.7247
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.7247
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.7313
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.7184
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.7336
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.7116
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.7160
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.7160
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.7160
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.6961
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.7043
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.7089
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.6716
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.6688
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.6688
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.6688
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.6721
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.6863
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.6841
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.6807
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.6857
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.6857
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.6857
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.6828
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.6917
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.6952
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.6967
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.6993
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.6993
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.6993
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.6838
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.6709
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.6783
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.6871
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.6769
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.6769
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.6769
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.6732
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.6780
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.6727
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.6742
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.6687
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.6687
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.6687
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.6711
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.6710
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.6760
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.6875
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.6833
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.6833
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.6833
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.6801
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.6789
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.6966
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.7074
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.7090
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.7090
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.7090
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.7150
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.7090
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.7056
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.7097
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.7191
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.7191
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.7191
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.7278
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.7302
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.7224
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.7183
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.7156
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.7156
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.7156
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.7112
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.7152
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.7225
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.7242
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.7166
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.7166
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.7166
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.7196
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.7209
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.7216
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.7124
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.7169
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.7169
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.7169
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.7284
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.7194
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.7162
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.7203
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.7160
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.7160
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.7160
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.6998
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.7054
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.6903
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.7073
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.7073
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.7073
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.7073
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.7080
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.7170
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.7226
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.7226
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.7226
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.7226
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.7226
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.7220
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.7120
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.7208
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.7234
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.7158
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.7158
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.7158
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.7223
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.7244
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.7226
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.7276
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.7212
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.7212
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.7212
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.7313
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.7356
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.7490
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.7407
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.7520
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.7520
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.7520
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.7427
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.7428
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.7299
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.7444
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.7467
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.7467
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.7467
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.7497
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.7426
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.7566
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.7751
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.7712
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.7712
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.7712
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.7714
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.7593
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.7863
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.7727
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.7730
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.7730
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.7730
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.7413
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.7679
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.7596
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.7658
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.7669
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.7669
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.7669
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.7666
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.7779
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.7564
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.7681
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.7723
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.7723
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.7723
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.7738
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.7640
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.7674
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.7714
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.7667
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.7667
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.7667
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.7784
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.7828
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.7945
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.8105
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.8089
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.8089
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.8089
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.8062
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.8107
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.7960
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.7983
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.7971
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.7971
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.7971
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.7947
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.8005
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.7818
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.7966
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.7710
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.7710
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.7710
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.7710
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.7710
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.7848
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.7922
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.7828
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.7828
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.7828
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.7798
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.7971
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.8069
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.8111
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.8235
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.8235
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.8235
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.8329
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.8416
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.8352
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.8423
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.8276
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.8276
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.8276
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.8183
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.8095
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.8282
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.8305
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.8468
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.8468
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.8468
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.8427
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.8349
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.8346
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.8317
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.8289
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.8289
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.8289
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.8260
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.8248
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.7927
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.7948
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.7845
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.7845
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.7845
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.7771
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.7782
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.7699
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.7715
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.7686
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.7686
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.7686
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.7595
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.7644
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.7724
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.7751
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.7819
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.7819
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.7819
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.7941
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.8104
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.8056
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.7944
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.8090
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.8090
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.8090
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.8124
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.8081
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.8049
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.8059
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.8008
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.8008
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.8008
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.8071
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.8048
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.8102
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.8076
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.8199
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.8080
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.8080
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.8141
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.8149
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.8198
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.8262
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.8364
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.8366
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.8364
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.8393
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.8459
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.8487
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.8387
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.8541
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.8541
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.8541
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.8541
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.8779
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 1.8695
Monday, 27 June 2016 1.8582
Sunday, 26 June 2016 1.8535
Saturday, 25 June 2016 1.8601
Friday, 24 June 2016 1.8601
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.8602
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 1.8547
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 1.8618
Monday, 20 June 2016 1.8749
Sunday, 19 June 2016 1.8923
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1.8895
Friday, 17 June 2016 1.8895
Thursday, 16 June 2016 1.8883
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 1.8930
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 1.8889
Monday, 13 June 2016 1.8764
Sunday, 12 June 2016 1.8766
Saturday, 11 June 2016 1.8765
Friday, 10 June 2016 1.8764
Thursday, 9 June 2016 1.8799
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 1.8789
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 1.9064
Monday, 6 June 2016 1.9107
Sunday, 5 June 2016 1.9120
Saturday, 4 June 2016 1.9060
Friday, 3 June 2016 1.9055
Thursday, 2 June 2016 1.9083
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 1.9082
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 1.9068
Monday, 30 May 2016 1.8971

Converter Andorran franc / Botswana pula

Monday, 29 May 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 1.7494 BWP ✅ Converter Andorran franc Botswana pula . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Botswana pula parity obtained here was updated on the 29 May 2017

1 ADF = 1.7494 BWP

You can change the currencies in the form.