Andorran franc to Botswana pula Converter

ADF
P

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Botswana pula was the Wednesday, 10 February 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 169.03 Botswana pula

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Botswana pula was the Tuesday, 3 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 169.03 Botswana pula

Andorran franc to Botswana pula conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Botswana pula (BWP)
ADF 1.00 P 1.72
ADF 2.00 P 3.43
ADF 3.00 P 5.15
ADF 4.00 P 6.87
ADF 5.00 P 8.58
ADF 6.00 P 10.30
ADF 7.00 P 12.02
Andorran franc (ADF) Botswana pula (BWP)
ADF 8.00 P 13.73
ADF 9.00 P 15.45
ADF 10.00 P 17.17
ADF 15.00 P 25.75
ADF 20.00 P 34.33
ADF 25.00 P 42.92
ADF 30.00 P 51.50
Andorran franc (ADF) Botswana pula (BWP)
ADF 40.00 P 68.66
ADF 50.00 P 85.83
ADF 60.00 P 103.00
ADF 70.00 P 120.16
ADF 80.00 P 137.33
ADF 90.00 P 154.49
ADF 100.00 P 171.66

currency of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

currency of Botswana

Converter Andorran franc / Botswana pula

2017-01-22 ► 1 ADF = 1.7166 BWP ► Converter Andorran franc Botswana pula . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Botswana pula parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-22

1 ADF = 1.7166 BWP

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Andorran franc / Botswana pula

History of daily rates ADF /BWP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 10 February 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.9522163800371 Botswana pula

the minimum on Tuesday, 3 January 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.6903089684232 Botswana pula
Date ADF/BWP
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.7166
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.7166
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.7166
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.7196
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.7209
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.7216
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.7124
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.7169
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.7169
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.7169
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.7284
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.7194
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.7162
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.7203
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.7160
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.7160
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.7160
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.6998
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.7054
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.6903
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.7073
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.7073
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.7073
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.7073
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.7080
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.7170
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.7226
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.7226
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.7226
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.7226
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.7226
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.7220
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.7120
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.7208
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.7234
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.7158
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.7158
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.7158
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.7223
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.7244
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.7226
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.7276
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.7212
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.7212
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.7212
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.7313
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.7356
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.7490
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.7407
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.7520
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.7520
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.7520
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.7427
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.7428
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.7299
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.7444
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.7467
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.7467
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.7467
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.7497
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.7426
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.7566
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.7751
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.7712
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.7712
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.7712
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.7714
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.7593
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.7863
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.7727
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.7730
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.7730
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.7730
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.7413
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.7679
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.7596
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.7658
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.7669
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.7669
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.7669
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.7666
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.7779
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.7564
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.7681
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.7723
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.7723
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.7723
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.7738
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.7640
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.7674
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.7714
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.7667
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.7667
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.7667
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.7784
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.7828
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.7945
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.8105
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.8089
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.8089
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.8089
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.8062
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.8107
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.7960
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.7983
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.7971
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.7971
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.7971
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.7947
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.8005
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.7818
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.7966
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.7710
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.7710
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.7710
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.7710
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.7710
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.7848
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.7922
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.7828
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.7828
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.7828
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.7798
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.7971
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.8069
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.8111
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.8235
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.8235
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.8235
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.8329
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.8416
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.8352
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.8423
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.8276
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.8276
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.8276
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.8183
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.8095
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.8282
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.8305
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.8468
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.8468
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.8468
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.8427
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.8349
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.8346
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.8317
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.8289
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.8289
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.8289
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.8260
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.8248
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.7927
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.7948
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.7845
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.7845
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.7845
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.7771
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.7782
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.7699
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.7715
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.7686
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.7686
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.7686
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.7595
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.7644
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.7724
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.7751
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.7819
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.7819
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.7819
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.7941
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.8104
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.8056
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.7944
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.8090
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.8090
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.8090
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.8124
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.8081
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.8049
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.8059
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.8008
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.8008
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.8008
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.8071
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.8048
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.8102
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.8076
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.8199
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.8080
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.8080
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.8141
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.8149
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.8198
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.8262
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.8364
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.8366
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.8364
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.8393
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.8459
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.8487
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.8387
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.8541
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.8541
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.8541
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.8541
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.8779
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 1.8695
Monday, 27 June 2016 1.8582
Sunday, 26 June 2016 1.8535
Saturday, 25 June 2016 1.8601
Friday, 24 June 2016 1.8601
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.8602
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 1.8547
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 1.8618
Monday, 20 June 2016 1.8749
Sunday, 19 June 2016 1.8923
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1.8895
Friday, 17 June 2016 1.8895
Thursday, 16 June 2016 1.8883
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 1.8930
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 1.8889
Monday, 13 June 2016 1.8764
Sunday, 12 June 2016 1.8766
Saturday, 11 June 2016 1.8765
Friday, 10 June 2016 1.8764
Thursday, 9 June 2016 1.8799
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 1.8789
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 1.9064
Monday, 6 June 2016 1.9107
Sunday, 5 June 2016 1.9120
Saturday, 4 June 2016 1.9060
Friday, 3 June 2016 1.9055
Thursday, 2 June 2016 1.9083
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 1.9082
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 1.9068
Monday, 30 May 2016 1.8971
Sunday, 29 May 2016 1.8977
Saturday, 28 May 2016 1.8977
Friday, 27 May 2016 1.8982
Thursday, 26 May 2016 1.9062
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 1.9044
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 1.9145
Monday, 23 May 2016 1.9218
Sunday, 22 May 2016 1.9221
Saturday, 21 May 2016 1.9217
Friday, 20 May 2016 1.9234
Thursday, 19 May 2016 1.9312
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 1.9255
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 1.9125
Monday, 16 May 2016 1.9031
Sunday, 15 May 2016 1.9007
Saturday, 14 May 2016 1.8975
Friday, 13 May 2016 1.8991
Thursday, 12 May 2016 1.9099
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 1.8603
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 1.8609
Monday, 9 May 2016 1.8971
Sunday, 8 May 2016 1.8981
Saturday, 7 May 2016 1.8896
Friday, 6 May 2016 1.8824
Thursday, 5 May 2016 1.8918
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 1.8662
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 1.8598
Monday, 2 May 2016 1.8456
Sunday, 1 May 2016 1.8483
Saturday, 30 April 2016 1.8483
Friday, 29 April 2016 1.8541
Thursday, 28 April 2016 1.8488
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 1.8479
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 1.8418
Monday, 25 April 2016 1.8367
Sunday, 24 April 2016 1.8362
Saturday, 23 April 2016 1.8361
Friday, 22 April 2016 1.8425
Thursday, 21 April 2016 1.8461
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 1.8458
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 1.8618
Monday, 18 April 2016 1.8580
Sunday, 17 April 2016 1.8575
Saturday, 16 April 2016 1.8576
Friday, 15 April 2016 1.8487
Thursday, 14 April 2016 1.8690
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 1.8665
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 1.8809
Monday, 11 April 2016 1.9034
Sunday, 10 April 2016 1.9040
Saturday, 9 April 2016 1.9041
Friday, 8 April 2016 1.9074
Thursday, 7 April 2016 1.9096
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 1.8974
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 1.8822
Monday, 4 April 2016 1.8894
Sunday, 3 April 2016 1.8881
Saturday, 2 April 2016 1.8894
Friday, 1 April 2016 1.8843
Thursday, 31 March 2016 1.8921
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 1.9117
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 1.9035
Monday, 28 March 2016 1.9003
Sunday, 27 March 2016 1.9004
Saturday, 26 March 2016 1.9001
Friday, 25 March 2016 1.9013
Thursday, 24 March 2016 1.8905
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 1.8933
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 1.9031
Monday, 21 March 2016 1.9039
Sunday, 20 March 2016 1.9040
Saturday, 19 March 2016 1.9042
Friday, 18 March 2016 1.9149
Thursday, 17 March 2016 1.9316
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 1.9079
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 1.8878
Monday, 14 March 2016 1.8725
Sunday, 13 March 2016 1.8741
Saturday, 12 March 2016 1.8747
Friday, 11 March 2016 1.8619
Thursday, 10 March 2016 1.8693
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 1.8754
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 1.8675
Monday, 7 March 2016 1.8832
Sunday, 6 March 2016 1.8835
Saturday, 5 March 2016 1.8834
Friday, 4 March 2016 1.8761
Thursday, 3 March 2016 1.8718
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 1.8779
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 1.8995
Monday, 29 February 2016 1.8926
Sunday, 28 February 2016 1.8944
Saturday, 27 February 2016 1.8919
Friday, 26 February 2016 1.8870
Thursday, 25 February 2016 1.8730
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 1.8599
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 1.8760
Monday, 22 February 2016 1.8895
Sunday, 21 February 2016 1.8891
Saturday, 20 February 2016 1.8891
Friday, 19 February 2016 1.8843
Thursday, 18 February 2016 1.9093
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 1.9144
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 1.9208
Monday, 15 February 2016 1.9340
Sunday, 14 February 2016 1.9358
Saturday, 13 February 2016 1.9358
Friday, 12 February 2016 1.9479
Thursday, 11 February 2016 1.9396
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 1.9522
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 1.9304
Monday, 8 February 2016 1.9273
Sunday, 7 February 2016 1.9272
Saturday, 6 February 2016 1.9272
Friday, 5 February 2016 1.9277
Thursday, 4 February 2016 1.9126
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 1.9043
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 1.8991
Monday, 1 February 2016 1.9068
Sunday, 31 January 2016 1.9070
Saturday, 30 January 2016 1.9033
Friday, 29 January 2016 1.9192
Thursday, 28 January 2016 1.9188
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 1.9194
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 1.9142
Monday, 25 January 2016 1.9106
Sunday, 24 January 2016 1.9110