Andorran franc to Cuban convertible Peso Converter

ADF
CUC
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Cuban convertible Peso was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 157.6 Cuban convertible Peso

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Cuban convertible Peso was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 157.6 Cuban convertible Peso

Andorran franc to Cuban convertible Peso conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Cuban convertible Peso (CUC)
ADF 10.00 CUC 1.63
ADF 20.00 CUC 3.27
ADF 30.00 CUC 4.90
ADF 40.00 CUC 6.53
ADF 50.00 CUC 8.17
ADF 60.00 CUC 9.80
ADF 70.00 CUC 11.44
ADF 80.00 CUC 13.07
ADF 90.00 CUC 14.70
ADF 100.00 CUC 16.34
ADF 150.00 CUC 24.50
ADF 200.00 CUC 32.67
ADF 250.00 CUC 40.84
ADF 300.00 CUC 49.01
ADF 400.00 CUC 65.34
ADF 500.00 CUC 81.68
ADF 600.00 CUC 98.02
ADF 700.00 CUC 114.35
ADF 800.00 CUC 130.69
ADF 900.00 CUC 147.02
ADF 1 000.00 CUC 163.36
ADF 1 500.00 CUC 245.04
ADF 2 000.00 CUC 326.72
ADF 5 000.00 CUC 816.80
ADF 10 000.00 CUC 1 633.60

convert Cuban convertible Peso to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Cuba

Historical Andorran franc / Cuban convertible Peso

History of daily rates ADF /CUC since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.17636521906162 Cuban convertible Peso

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.15760179402003 Cuban convertible Peso
Date ADF/CUC
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.16336
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.16336
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.16405
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.16487
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.16394
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.16394
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.16394
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.16362
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.16393
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.16407
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.16301
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.16291
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.16291
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.16291
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.16339
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.16279
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.16094
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.16164
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.16207
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.16207
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.16207
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.16042
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.15998
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.16032
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.16056
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.16111
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.16111
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.16111
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.15940
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.16001
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.16048
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.16067
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.16025
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.16025
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.16025
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.16057
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.16025
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.15987
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.16103
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.16106
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.16106
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.16106
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.16195
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.16088
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.16047
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.16080
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.16144
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.16144
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.16144
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.16178
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.16216
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.16211
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.16317
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.16364
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.16364
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.16364
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.16332
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.16344
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.16379
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.16228
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.16230
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.16230
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.16230
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.16187
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.16307
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.16282
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.16326
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.16228
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.16228
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.16228
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.16181
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.16141
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.16243
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.16086
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.16147
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.16147
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.16147
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.16118
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.16056
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.16015
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.16041
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.15978
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.15978
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.15978
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.16093
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.15910
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.15786
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.15858
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.15958
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.15958
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.15958
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.15914
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.15801
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.15865
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.15864
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.15856
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.15856
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.15856
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.15836
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.15815
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.15760
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.15774
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.15853
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.15853
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.15853
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.15797
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.15972
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.16117
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.16135
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.16019
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.16019
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.16019
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.16105
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.16324
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.16268
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.16333
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.16192
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.16192
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.16192
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.16173
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.16065
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.16166
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.16094
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.16067
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.16067
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.16067
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.16012
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.16012
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.16118
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.16121
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.16071
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.16071
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.16071
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.16123
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.16216
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.16277
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.16285
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.16460
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.16460
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.16460
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.16530
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.16554
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.16724
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.16760
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.16894
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.16894
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.16894
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.16859
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.16835
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.16775
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.16663
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.16666
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.16666
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.16666
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.16536
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.16553
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.16522
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.16506
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.16512
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.16512
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.16512
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.16582
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.16652
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.16661
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.16690
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.16655
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.16655
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.16655
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.16777
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.16704
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.16775
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.16899
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.16998
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.16998
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.16998
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.16919
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.17003
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.17003
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.17018
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.17058
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.17058
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.17058
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.17030
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.17024
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.17024
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.17080
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.17039
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.17039
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.17039
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.17007
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.16984
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.16926
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.16955
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.16928
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.16928
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.16928
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.17062
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.17074
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.17022
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.17050
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.17047
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.17047
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.17047
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.17088
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.17061
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.17082
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.16919
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.16929
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.16929
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.16929
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.16997
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.16893
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.16907
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.16978
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.16995
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.16995
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.16995
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.17120
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.17097
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.17157
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.17183
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.17184
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.17184
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.17184
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.17233
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.17128
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.17111
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.16972
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.16939
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.16939
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.16939
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.16905
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.16965
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.16867
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.16824
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.16827
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.16827
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.16827
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.16890
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.16920
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.17035
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.16937
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.16954
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.16954
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.16954
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.16812
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.16782
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.16670
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.16679
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.16654
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.16654
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.16654
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.16727
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.16711
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.16795
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.16880
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.16860
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.16825
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.16825
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.16936
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.16864
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.16868
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.16822
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.16842
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.16842
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.16842
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.16858
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.16864
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.16927
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.16962
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.16902
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.16902
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.16902
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.16849
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.17362
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.17357
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.17202
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.17248
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.17276
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.17157
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.17190
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.17190
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.17120
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.17113
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.17177
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.17233
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.17233
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.17233
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.17293
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.17345
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.17299
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.17302
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.17004
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.17005
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.17003
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.17055
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.17034
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.17003
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.17004
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.17026
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.17026
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.17025
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.17026
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.16991
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.17026
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.17096
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.17103
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.17104
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.17104
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.17069
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.17194
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.17255
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.17262
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.17299
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.17300
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.17301
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.17363
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.17391
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.17340
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.17372
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.17420
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.17420
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.17420
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.17439
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.17540
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.17637
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.17521
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.17384
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.17384
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.17384
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.17316
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.17231
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.17207
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.17170
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.17172
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.17171
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.17169
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.17312
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.17347
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.17294
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.17235
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.17202
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.17203
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.17204
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.17154
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.17224
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.17223
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.17365
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.17322
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.17322
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.17323
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.17325
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.17281
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.17329
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.17349
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.17428
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.17427
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.17428
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.17357
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.17264
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.17067
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.17024
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.17006
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.17006
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.17003

Converter Andorran franc / Cuban convertible Peso

Thursday, 30 March 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.16336 CUC ✅ Converter Andorran franc Cuban convertible Peso . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Cuban convertible Peso parity obtained here was updated on the 30 Mar 2017

1 ADF = 0.16336 CUC

You can change the currencies in the form.