Andorran franc to Cuban convertible Peso Converter

ADF
CUC
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Cuban convertible Peso was the Thursday, 3 August 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 157.6 Cuban convertible Peso

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Cuban convertible Peso was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 157.6 Cuban convertible Peso

Andorran franc to Cuban convertible Peso conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Cuban convertible Peso (CUC)
ADF 10.00 CUC 1.80
ADF 20.00 CUC 3.59
ADF 30.00 CUC 5.39
ADF 40.00 CUC 7.18
ADF 50.00 CUC 8.98
ADF 60.00 CUC 10.78
ADF 70.00 CUC 12.57
ADF 80.00 CUC 14.37
ADF 90.00 CUC 16.17
ADF 100.00 CUC 17.96
ADF 150.00 CUC 26.94
ADF 200.00 CUC 35.92
ADF 250.00 CUC 44.91
ADF 300.00 CUC 53.89
ADF 400.00 CUC 71.85
ADF 500.00 CUC 89.81
ADF 600.00 CUC 107.77
ADF 700.00 CUC 125.73
ADF 800.00 CUC 143.70
ADF 900.00 CUC 161.66
ADF 1 000.00 CUC 179.62
ADF 1 500.00 CUC 269.43
ADF 2 000.00 CUC 359.24
ADF 5 000.00 CUC 898.10
ADF 10 000.00 CUC 1 796.20

convert Cuban convertible Peso to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Cuban convertible Peso

History of daily rates ADF /CUC since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 3 August 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.1811505937127 Cuban convertible Peso

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.15760179402003 Cuban convertible Peso
Date ADF/CUC
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.17957
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.17949
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.17898
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.17952
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.18028
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.18019
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.18024
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.17944
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.17933
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.17919
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.17989
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.17954
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.17949
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.17949
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.18115
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.18067
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.18006
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.18021
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.17908
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.17911
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.17910
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.17821
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.17885
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.17752
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.17743
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.17808
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.17783
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.17784
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.17728
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.17575
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.17604
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.17491
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.17492
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.17483
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.17483
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.17386
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.17408
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.17492
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.17374
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.17388
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.17378
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.17384
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.17412
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.17298
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.17318
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.17337
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.17415
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.17417
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.17420
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.17440
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.17347
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.17283
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.17048
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.17074
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.17064
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.17064
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.16998
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.17024
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.16977
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.16990
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.17081
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.17068
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.17051
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.16997
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.17094
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.17089
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.17071
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.17077
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.17068
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.17064
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.17057
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.17159
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.17183
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.17162
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.17193
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.17199
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.17202
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.17094
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.17135
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.17032
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.16967
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.17038
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.17046
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.17048
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.17090
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.17120
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.17042
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.17132
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.17079
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.17086
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.17086
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.16855
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.16936
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.16817
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.16658
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.16583
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.16583
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.16583
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.16484
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.16489
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.16503
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.16585
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.16687
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.16687
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.16687
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.16669
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.16516
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.16580
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.16538
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.16530
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.16530
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.16530
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.16504
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.16550
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.16591
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.16490
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.16266
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.16266
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.16266
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.16262
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.16260
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.16285
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.16152
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.16100
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.16100
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.16100
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.16111
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.16173
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.16091
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.16077
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.16067
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.16067
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.16067
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.16149
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.16198
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.16184
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.16192
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.16184
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.16184
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.16184
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.16205
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.16336
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.16405
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.16487
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.16394
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.16394
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.16394
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.16362
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.16393
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.16407
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.16301
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.16291
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.16291
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.16291
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.16339
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.16279
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.16094
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.16164
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.16207
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.16207
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.16207
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.16042
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.15998
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.16032
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.16056
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.16111
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.16111
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.16111
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.15940
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.16001
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.16048
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.16067
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.16025
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.16025
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.16025
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.16057
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.16025
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.15987
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.16103
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.16106
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.16106
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.16106
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.16195
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.16088
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.16047
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.16080
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.16144
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.16144
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.16144
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.16178
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.16216
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.16211
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.16317
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.16364
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.16364
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.16364
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.16332
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.16344
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.16379
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.16228
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.16230
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.16230
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.16230
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.16187
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.16307
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.16282
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.16326
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.16228
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.16228
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.16228
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.16181
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.16141
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.16243
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.16086
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.16147
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.16147
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.16147
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.16118
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.16056
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.16015
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.16041
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.15978
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.15978
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.15978
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.16093
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.15910
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.15786
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.15858
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.15958
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.15958
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.15958
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.15914
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.15801
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.15865
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.15864
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.15856
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.15856
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.15856
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.15836
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.15815
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.15760
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.15774
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.15853
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.15853
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.15853
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.15797
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.15972
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.16117
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.16135
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.16019
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.16019
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.16019
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.16105
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.16324
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.16268
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.16333
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.16192
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.16192
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.16192
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.16173
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.16065
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.16166
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.16094
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.16067
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.16067
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.16067
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.16012
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.16012
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.16118
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.16121
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.16071
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.16071
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.16071
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.16123
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.16216
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.16277
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.16285
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.16460
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.16460
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.16460
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.16530
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.16554
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.16724
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.16760
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.16894
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.16894
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.16894
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.16859
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.16835
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.16775
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.16663
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.16666
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.16666
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.16666
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.16536
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.16553
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.16522
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.16506
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.16512
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.16512
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.16512
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.16582
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.16652
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.16661
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.16690
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.16655
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.16655
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.16655
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.16777
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.16704
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.16775
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.16899
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.16998
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.16998
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.16998
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.16919
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.17003
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.17003
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.17018
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.17058
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.17058
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.17058
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.17030
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.17024
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.17024
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.17080
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.17039
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.17039
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.17039
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.17007
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.16984
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.16926
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.16955
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.16928
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.16928
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.16928
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.17062
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.17074
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.17022
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.17050
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.17047
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.17047
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.17047
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.17088
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.17061
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.17082
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.16919
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.16929
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.16929
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.16929
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.16997
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.16893
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.16907
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.16978
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.16995
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.16995
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.16995
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.17120
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.17097
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.17157
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.17183
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.17184
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.17184
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.17184
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.17233

Converter Andorran franc / Cuban convertible Peso

Thursday, 17 August 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.17957 CUC ✅ Converter Andorran franc Cuban convertible Peso . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Cuban convertible Peso parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Aug 2017

1 ADF = 0.17957 CUC

You can change the currencies in the form.