Andorran franc to Estonian kroon Converter

ADF
kr

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Estonian kroon was the Thursday, 23 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 237.78 Estonian kroon

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Estonian kroon was the Friday, 15 July 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 237.78 Estonian kroon

Andorran franc to Estonian kroon conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Estonian kroon (EEK)
ADF 1.00 kr 2.39
ADF 2.00 kr 4.77
ADF 3.00 kr 7.16
ADF 4.00 kr 9.54
ADF 5.00 kr 11.93
ADF 6.00 kr 14.31
ADF 7.00 kr 16.70
ADF 8.00 kr 19.08
ADF 9.00 kr 21.47
ADF 10.00 kr 23.85
ADF 15.00 kr 35.78
ADF 20.00 kr 47.70
ADF 25.00 kr 59.63
ADF 30.00 kr 71.56
ADF 40.00 kr 95.41
ADF 50.00 kr 119.26
ADF 60.00 kr 143.11
ADF 70.00 kr 166.96
ADF 80.00 kr 190.82
ADF 90.00 kr 214.67
ADF 100.00 kr 238.52
ADF 150.00 kr 357.78
ADF 200.00 kr 477.04
ADF 500.00 kr 1 192.60
ADF 1 000.00 kr 2 385.20

convert Estonian kroon to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

Currency Of Estonia

Historical Andorran franc / Estonian kroon

History of daily rates ADF /EEK since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 4 December 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 2.397992551341 Estonian kroon

the minimum on Friday, 15 July 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 2.3777625667536 Estonian kroon
Date ADF/EEK
Sunday, 19 February 2017 2.3852
Saturday, 18 February 2017 2.3852
Friday, 17 February 2017 2.3855
Thursday, 16 February 2017 2.3852
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 2.3853
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 2.3855
Monday, 13 February 2017 2.3855
Sunday, 12 February 2017 2.3853
Saturday, 11 February 2017 2.3852
Friday, 10 February 2017 2.3853
Thursday, 9 February 2017 2.3855
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 2.3851
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 2.3855
Monday, 6 February 2017 2.3852
Sunday, 5 February 2017 2.3853
Saturday, 4 February 2017 2.3854
Friday, 3 February 2017 2.3852
Thursday, 2 February 2017 2.3852
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 2.3853
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 2.3855
Monday, 30 January 2017 2.3851
Sunday, 29 January 2017 2.3855
Saturday, 28 January 2017 2.3853
Friday, 27 January 2017 2.3852
Thursday, 26 January 2017 2.3853
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 2.3851
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 2.3853
Monday, 23 January 2017 2.3855
Sunday, 22 January 2017 2.3852
Saturday, 21 January 2017 2.3854
Friday, 20 January 2017 2.3855
Thursday, 19 January 2017 2.3853
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 2.3851
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 2.3855
Monday, 16 January 2017 2.3852
Sunday, 15 January 2017 2.3852
Saturday, 14 January 2017 2.3851
Friday, 13 January 2017 2.3855
Thursday, 12 January 2017 2.3853
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 2.3854
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 2.3851
Monday, 9 January 2017 2.3852
Sunday, 8 January 2017 2.3855
Saturday, 7 January 2017 2.3854
Friday, 6 January 2017 2.3853
Thursday, 5 January 2017 2.3855
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 2.3853
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 2.3855
Monday, 2 January 2017 2.3853
Sunday, 1 January 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 31 December 2016 2.3854
Friday, 30 December 2016 2.3852
Thursday, 29 December 2016 2.3852
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 2.3855
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 2.3854
Monday, 26 December 2016 2.3854
Sunday, 25 December 2016 2.3854
Saturday, 24 December 2016 2.3852
Friday, 23 December 2016 2.3854
Thursday, 22 December 2016 2.3854
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 2.3854
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 2.3855
Monday, 19 December 2016 2.3851
Sunday, 18 December 2016 2.3852
Saturday, 17 December 2016 2.3852
Friday, 16 December 2016 2.3851
Thursday, 15 December 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 2.3851
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 2.3854
Monday, 12 December 2016 2.3855
Sunday, 11 December 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 10 December 2016 2.3855
Friday, 9 December 2016 2.3853
Thursday, 8 December 2016 2.3852
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 2.3855
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 2.3855
Monday, 5 December 2016 2.3855
Sunday, 4 December 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 3 December 2016 2.3855
Friday, 2 December 2016 2.3853
Thursday, 1 December 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 2.3853
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 2.3851
Monday, 28 November 2016 2.3851
Sunday, 27 November 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 26 November 2016 2.3853
Friday, 25 November 2016 2.3855
Thursday, 24 November 2016 2.3851
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 2.3855
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 2.3852
Monday, 21 November 2016 2.3851
Sunday, 20 November 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 19 November 2016 2.3852
Friday, 18 November 2016 2.3855
Thursday, 17 November 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 2.3852
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 2.3852
Monday, 14 November 2016 2.3854
Sunday, 13 November 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 12 November 2016 2.3852
Friday, 11 November 2016 2.3853
Thursday, 10 November 2016 2.3854
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 2.3852
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 2.3852
Monday, 7 November 2016 2.3851
Sunday, 6 November 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 5 November 2016 2.3851
Friday, 4 November 2016 2.3854
Thursday, 3 November 2016 2.3852
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 2.3853
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 2.3855
Monday, 31 October 2016 2.3853
Sunday, 30 October 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 29 October 2016 2.3855
Friday, 28 October 2016 2.3853
Thursday, 27 October 2016 2.3855
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 2.3854
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 2.3851
Monday, 24 October 2016 2.3854
Sunday, 23 October 2016 2.3852
Saturday, 22 October 2016 2.3855
Friday, 21 October 2016 2.3854
Thursday, 20 October 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 2.3854
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 2.3853
Monday, 17 October 2016 2.3855
Sunday, 16 October 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 15 October 2016 2.3855
Friday, 14 October 2016 2.3852
Thursday, 13 October 2016 2.3855
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 2.3851
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 2.3855
Monday, 10 October 2016 2.3852
Sunday, 9 October 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 8 October 2016 2.3853
Friday, 7 October 2016 2.3852
Thursday, 6 October 2016 2.3855
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 2.3854
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 2.3852
Monday, 3 October 2016 2.3854
Sunday, 2 October 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 1 October 2016 2.3855
Friday, 30 September 2016 2.3853
Thursday, 29 September 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 2.3854
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 2.3853
Monday, 26 September 2016 2.3855
Sunday, 25 September 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 24 September 2016 2.3854
Friday, 23 September 2016 2.3851
Thursday, 22 September 2016 2.3852
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 2.3854
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 2.3852
Monday, 19 September 2016 2.3853
Sunday, 18 September 2016 2.3851
Saturday, 17 September 2016 2.3855
Friday, 16 September 2016 2.3852
Thursday, 15 September 2016 2.3854
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 2.3854
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 2.3854
Monday, 12 September 2016 2.3854
Sunday, 11 September 2016 2.3852
Saturday, 10 September 2016 2.3854
Friday, 9 September 2016 2.3851
Thursday, 8 September 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 2.3855
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 2.3853
Monday, 5 September 2016 2.3853
Sunday, 4 September 2016 2.3854
Saturday, 3 September 2016 2.3855
Friday, 2 September 2016 2.3855
Thursday, 1 September 2016 2.3854
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 2.3853
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 2.3853
Monday, 29 August 2016 2.3851
Sunday, 28 August 2016 2.3852
Saturday, 27 August 2016 2.3855
Friday, 26 August 2016 2.3852
Thursday, 25 August 2016 2.3852
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 2.3854
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 2.3852
Monday, 22 August 2016 2.3855
Sunday, 21 August 2016 2.3851
Saturday, 20 August 2016 2.3855
Friday, 19 August 2016 2.3852
Thursday, 18 August 2016 2.3851
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 2.3855
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 2.3851
Monday, 15 August 2016 2.3854
Sunday, 14 August 2016 2.3854
Saturday, 13 August 2016 2.3852
Friday, 12 August 2016 2.3851
Thursday, 11 August 2016 2.3851
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 2.3852
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 2.3851
Monday, 8 August 2016 2.3852
Sunday, 7 August 2016 2.3855
Saturday, 6 August 2016 2.3852
Friday, 5 August 2016 2.3851
Thursday, 4 August 2016 2.3851
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 2.3851
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 2.3855
Monday, 1 August 2016 2.3855
Sunday, 31 July 2016 2.3852
Saturday, 30 July 2016 2.3854
Friday, 29 July 2016 2.3855
Thursday, 28 July 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 2.3852
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 2.3854
Monday, 25 July 2016 2.3854
Sunday, 24 July 2016 2.3851
Saturday, 23 July 2016 2.3855
Friday, 22 July 2016 2.3853
Thursday, 21 July 2016 2.3854
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 2.3851
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 2.3805
Monday, 18 July 2016 2.3896
Sunday, 17 July 2016 2.3881
Saturday, 16 July 2016 2.3783
Friday, 15 July 2016 2.3778
Thursday, 14 July 2016 2.3888
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 2.3852
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 2.3855
Monday, 11 July 2016 2.3852
Sunday, 10 July 2016 2.3854
Saturday, 9 July 2016 2.3853
Friday, 8 July 2016 2.3852
Thursday, 7 July 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 2.3854
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 2.3853
Monday, 4 July 2016 2.3854
Friday, 24 June 2016 2.3853
Thursday, 23 June 2016 2.3953
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 2.3852
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 2.3853
Monday, 20 June 2016 2.3853
Sunday, 19 June 2016 2.3852
Saturday, 18 June 2016 2.3871
Friday, 17 June 2016 2.3895
Thursday, 16 June 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 2.3852
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 2.3854
Monday, 13 June 2016 2.3855
Sunday, 12 June 2016 2.3852
Saturday, 11 June 2016 2.3854
Friday, 10 June 2016 2.3830
Thursday, 9 June 2016 2.3866
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 2.3853
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 2.3851
Monday, 6 June 2016 2.3848
Sunday, 5 June 2016 2.3907
Saturday, 4 June 2016 2.3854
Friday, 3 June 2016 2.3851
Thursday, 2 June 2016 2.3854
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 2.3851
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 2.3853
Monday, 30 May 2016 2.3852
Sunday, 29 May 2016 2.3852
Saturday, 28 May 2016 2.3853
Friday, 27 May 2016 2.3852
Thursday, 26 May 2016 2.3854
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 2.3827
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 2.3853
Monday, 23 May 2016 2.3848
Sunday, 22 May 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 21 May 2016 2.3854
Friday, 20 May 2016 2.3854
Thursday, 19 May 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 2.3853
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 2.3854
Monday, 16 May 2016 2.3852
Sunday, 15 May 2016 2.3841
Saturday, 14 May 2016 2.3819
Friday, 13 May 2016 2.3846
Thursday, 12 May 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 2.3845
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 2.3848
Monday, 9 May 2016 2.3854
Sunday, 8 May 2016 2.3852
Saturday, 7 May 2016 2.3838
Friday, 6 May 2016 2.3824
Thursday, 5 May 2016 2.3836
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 2.3858
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 2.3883
Monday, 2 May 2016 2.3853
Sunday, 1 May 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 30 April 2016 2.3854
Friday, 29 April 2016 2.3852
Thursday, 28 April 2016 2.3865
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 2.3871
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 2.3869
Monday, 25 April 2016 2.3854
Sunday, 24 April 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 23 April 2016 2.3854
Friday, 22 April 2016 2.3853
Thursday, 21 April 2016 2.3854
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 2.3853
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 2.3864
Monday, 18 April 2016 2.3855
Sunday, 17 April 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 16 April 2016 2.3861
Friday, 15 April 2016 2.3851
Thursday, 14 April 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 2.3814
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 2.3854
Monday, 11 April 2016 2.3851
Sunday, 10 April 2016 2.3854
Saturday, 9 April 2016 2.3855
Friday, 8 April 2016 2.3852
Thursday, 7 April 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 2.3854
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 2.3853
Monday, 4 April 2016 2.3853
Sunday, 3 April 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 2 April 2016 2.3853
Friday, 1 April 2016 2.3877
Thursday, 31 March 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 2.3895
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 2.3863
Monday, 28 March 2016 2.3853
Sunday, 27 March 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 26 March 2016 2.3853
Friday, 25 March 2016 2.3851
Thursday, 24 March 2016 2.3854
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 2.3853
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 2.3853
Monday, 21 March 2016 2.3855
Sunday, 20 March 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 19 March 2016 2.3856
Friday, 18 March 2016 2.3854
Thursday, 17 March 2016 2.3852
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 2.3846
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 2.3853
Monday, 14 March 2016 2.3854
Sunday, 13 March 2016 2.3855
Saturday, 12 March 2016 2.3899
Friday, 11 March 2016 2.3923
Thursday, 10 March 2016 2.3846
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 2.3872
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 2.3852
Monday, 7 March 2016 2.3852
Sunday, 6 March 2016 2.3855
Saturday, 5 March 2016 2.3852
Friday, 4 March 2016 2.3853
Thursday, 3 March 2016 2.3851
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 2.3839
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 2.3853
Monday, 29 February 2016 2.3855
Sunday, 28 February 2016 2.3852
Saturday, 27 February 2016 2.3818
Friday, 26 February 2016 2.3858
Thursday, 25 February 2016 2.3849
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 2.3853
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 2.3817
Monday, 22 February 2016 2.3854
Sunday, 21 February 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 20 February 2016 2.3853
Friday, 19 February 2016 2.3855
Thursday, 18 February 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 2.3833
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 2.3817
Monday, 15 February 2016 2.3852
Sunday, 14 February 2016 2.3854
Saturday, 13 February 2016 2.3854
Friday, 12 February 2016 2.3854

Converter Andorran franc / Estonian kroon

Sunday, 19 February 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 2.3852 EEK ✅ Converter Andorran franc Estonian kroon . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Estonian kroon parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Feb 2017

1 ADF = 2.3852 EEK

You can change the currencies in the form.