Andorran franc to Estonian kroon Converter

ADF
kr
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Estonian kroon was the Monday, 22 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 238.51 Estonian kroon

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Estonian kroon was the Tuesday, 25 October 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 238.51 Estonian kroon

Andorran franc to Estonian kroon conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Estonian kroon (EEK)
ADF 1.00 kr 2.39
ADF 2.00 kr 4.77
ADF 3.00 kr 7.16
ADF 4.00 kr 9.54
ADF 5.00 kr 11.93
ADF 6.00 kr 14.31
ADF 7.00 kr 16.70
ADF 8.00 kr 19.08
ADF 9.00 kr 21.47
ADF 10.00 kr 23.85
ADF 15.00 kr 35.78
ADF 20.00 kr 47.70
ADF 25.00 kr 59.63
ADF 30.00 kr 71.55
ADF 40.00 kr 95.40
ADF 50.00 kr 119.26
ADF 60.00 kr 143.11
ADF 70.00 kr 166.96
ADF 80.00 kr 190.81
ADF 90.00 kr 214.66
ADF 100.00 kr 238.51
ADF 150.00 kr 357.77
ADF 200.00 kr 477.02
ADF 500.00 kr 1 192.55
ADF 1 000.00 kr 2 385.10

convert Estonian kroon to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Estonian kroon

History of daily rates ADF /EEK since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 4 December 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 2.397992551341 Estonian kroon

the minimum on Friday, 15 July 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 2.3777625667536 Estonian kroon
Date ADF/EEK
Thursday, 17 August 2017 2.3855
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 2.3852
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 2.3851
Monday, 14 August 2017 2.3855
Sunday, 13 August 2017 2.3853
Saturday, 12 August 2017 2.3853
Friday, 11 August 2017 2.3853
Thursday, 10 August 2017 2.3854
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 2.3854
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 2.3855
Monday, 7 August 2017 2.3852
Sunday, 6 August 2017 2.3853
Saturday, 5 August 2017 2.3853
Friday, 4 August 2017 2.3854
Thursday, 3 August 2017 2.3855
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 2.3853
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 2.3855
Monday, 31 July 2017 2.3851
Sunday, 30 July 2017 2.3852
Saturday, 29 July 2017 2.3853
Friday, 28 July 2017 2.3854
Thursday, 27 July 2017 2.3853
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 2.3852
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 2.3855
Monday, 24 July 2017 2.3855
Sunday, 23 July 2017 2.3854
Saturday, 22 July 2017 2.3853
Friday, 21 July 2017 2.3851
Thursday, 20 July 2017 2.3852
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 2.3852
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 2.3852
Monday, 17 July 2017 2.3852
Sunday, 16 July 2017 2.3852
Saturday, 15 July 2017 2.3854
Friday, 14 July 2017 2.3852
Thursday, 13 July 2017 2.3855
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 2.3853
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 2.3854
Monday, 10 July 2017 2.3855
Sunday, 9 July 2017 2.3855
Saturday, 8 July 2017 2.3854
Friday, 7 July 2017 2.3854
Thursday, 6 July 2017 2.3851
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 2.3854
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 2.3854
Monday, 3 July 2017 2.3851
Sunday, 2 July 2017 2.3851
Saturday, 1 July 2017 2.3852
Friday, 30 June 2017 2.3852
Thursday, 29 June 2017 2.3851
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 2.3852
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 2.3853
Monday, 26 June 2017 2.3851
Sunday, 25 June 2017 2.3855
Saturday, 24 June 2017 2.3852
Friday, 23 June 2017 2.3851
Thursday, 22 June 2017 2.3854
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 2.3854
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 2.3855
Monday, 19 June 2017 2.3851
Sunday, 18 June 2017 2.3851
Saturday, 17 June 2017 2.3852
Friday, 16 June 2017 2.3852
Thursday, 15 June 2017 2.3854
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 2.3851
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 2.3854
Monday, 12 June 2017 2.3854
Sunday, 11 June 2017 2.3853
Saturday, 10 June 2017 2.3854
Friday, 9 June 2017 2.3851
Thursday, 8 June 2017 2.3855
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 2.3851
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 2.3852
Monday, 5 June 2017 2.3855
Sunday, 4 June 2017 2.3853
Saturday, 3 June 2017 2.3852
Friday, 2 June 2017 2.3853
Thursday, 1 June 2017 2.3851
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 2.3854
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 2.3852
Monday, 29 May 2017 2.3853
Sunday, 28 May 2017 2.3852
Saturday, 27 May 2017 2.3854
Friday, 26 May 2017 2.3854
Thursday, 25 May 2017 2.3851
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 2.3855
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 2.3855
Monday, 22 May 2017 2.3852
Sunday, 21 May 2017 2.3854
Saturday, 20 May 2017 2.3855
Friday, 19 May 2017 2.3852
Thursday, 18 May 2017 2.3855
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 2.3851
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 2.3853
Monday, 15 May 2017 2.3853
Sunday, 14 May 2017 2.3853
Saturday, 13 May 2017 2.3852
Friday, 12 May 2017 2.3854
Thursday, 11 May 2017 2.3855
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 2.3853
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 2.3853
Monday, 8 May 2017 2.3853
Sunday, 7 May 2017 2.3853
Saturday, 6 May 2017 2.3853
Friday, 5 May 2017 2.3853
Thursday, 4 May 2017 2.3851
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 2.3851
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 2.3855
Monday, 1 May 2017 2.3852
Sunday, 30 April 2017 2.3852
Saturday, 29 April 2017 2.3853
Friday, 28 April 2017 2.3851
Thursday, 27 April 2017 2.3853
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 2.3852
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 2.3851
Monday, 24 April 2017 2.3851
Sunday, 23 April 2017 2.3852
Saturday, 22 April 2017 2.3851
Friday, 21 April 2017 2.3853
Thursday, 20 April 2017 2.3854
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 2.3855
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 2.3855
Monday, 17 April 2017 2.3853
Sunday, 16 April 2017 2.3853
Saturday, 15 April 2017 2.3853
Friday, 14 April 2017 2.3851
Thursday, 13 April 2017 2.3851
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 2.3853
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 2.3855
Monday, 10 April 2017 2.3851
Sunday, 9 April 2017 2.3854
Saturday, 8 April 2017 2.3851
Friday, 7 April 2017 2.3853
Thursday, 6 April 2017 2.3855
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 2.3855
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 2.3852
Monday, 3 April 2017 2.3855
Sunday, 2 April 2017 2.3853
Saturday, 1 April 2017 2.3852
Friday, 31 March 2017 2.3851
Thursday, 30 March 2017 2.3852
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 2.3855
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 2.3854
Monday, 27 March 2017 2.3853
Sunday, 26 March 2017 2.3853
Saturday, 25 March 2017 2.3854
Friday, 24 March 2017 2.3854
Thursday, 23 March 2017 2.3854
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 2.3853
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 2.3853
Monday, 20 March 2017 2.3854
Sunday, 19 March 2017 2.3853
Saturday, 18 March 2017 2.3852
Friday, 17 March 2017 2.3853
Thursday, 16 March 2017 2.3855
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 2.3852
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 2.3853
Monday, 13 March 2017 2.3855
Sunday, 12 March 2017 2.3853
Saturday, 11 March 2017 2.3851
Friday, 10 March 2017 2.3851
Thursday, 9 March 2017 2.3851
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 2.3852
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 2.3852
Monday, 6 March 2017 2.3852
Sunday, 5 March 2017 2.3853
Saturday, 4 March 2017 2.3853
Friday, 3 March 2017 2.3854
Thursday, 2 March 2017 2.3854
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 2.3851
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 2.3853
Monday, 27 February 2017 2.3854
Sunday, 26 February 2017 2.3851
Saturday, 25 February 2017 2.3853
Friday, 24 February 2017 2.3854
Thursday, 23 February 2017 2.3854
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 2.3855
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 2.3854
Monday, 20 February 2017 2.3852
Sunday, 19 February 2017 2.3854
Saturday, 18 February 2017 2.3852
Friday, 17 February 2017 2.3855
Thursday, 16 February 2017 2.3852
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 2.3853
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 2.3855
Monday, 13 February 2017 2.3855
Sunday, 12 February 2017 2.3853
Saturday, 11 February 2017 2.3852
Friday, 10 February 2017 2.3853
Thursday, 9 February 2017 2.3855
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 2.3851
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 2.3855
Monday, 6 February 2017 2.3852
Sunday, 5 February 2017 2.3853
Saturday, 4 February 2017 2.3854
Friday, 3 February 2017 2.3852
Thursday, 2 February 2017 2.3852
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 2.3853
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 2.3855
Monday, 30 January 2017 2.3851
Sunday, 29 January 2017 2.3855
Saturday, 28 January 2017 2.3853
Friday, 27 January 2017 2.3852
Thursday, 26 January 2017 2.3853
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 2.3851
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 2.3853
Monday, 23 January 2017 2.3855
Sunday, 22 January 2017 2.3852
Saturday, 21 January 2017 2.3854
Friday, 20 January 2017 2.3855
Thursday, 19 January 2017 2.3853
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 2.3851
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 2.3855
Monday, 16 January 2017 2.3852
Sunday, 15 January 2017 2.3852
Saturday, 14 January 2017 2.3851
Friday, 13 January 2017 2.3855
Thursday, 12 January 2017 2.3853
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 2.3854
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 2.3851
Monday, 9 January 2017 2.3852
Sunday, 8 January 2017 2.3855
Saturday, 7 January 2017 2.3854
Friday, 6 January 2017 2.3853
Thursday, 5 January 2017 2.3855
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 2.3853
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 2.3855
Monday, 2 January 2017 2.3853
Sunday, 1 January 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 31 December 2016 2.3854
Friday, 30 December 2016 2.3852
Thursday, 29 December 2016 2.3852
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 2.3855
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 2.3854
Monday, 26 December 2016 2.3854
Sunday, 25 December 2016 2.3854
Saturday, 24 December 2016 2.3852
Friday, 23 December 2016 2.3854
Thursday, 22 December 2016 2.3854
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 2.3854
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 2.3855
Monday, 19 December 2016 2.3851
Sunday, 18 December 2016 2.3852
Saturday, 17 December 2016 2.3852
Friday, 16 December 2016 2.3851
Thursday, 15 December 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 2.3851
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 2.3854
Monday, 12 December 2016 2.3855
Sunday, 11 December 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 10 December 2016 2.3855
Friday, 9 December 2016 2.3853
Thursday, 8 December 2016 2.3852
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 2.3855
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 2.3855
Monday, 5 December 2016 2.3855
Sunday, 4 December 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 3 December 2016 2.3855
Friday, 2 December 2016 2.3853
Thursday, 1 December 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 2.3853
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 2.3851
Monday, 28 November 2016 2.3851
Sunday, 27 November 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 26 November 2016 2.3853
Friday, 25 November 2016 2.3855
Thursday, 24 November 2016 2.3851
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 2.3855
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 2.3852
Monday, 21 November 2016 2.3851
Sunday, 20 November 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 19 November 2016 2.3852
Friday, 18 November 2016 2.3855
Thursday, 17 November 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 2.3852
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 2.3852
Monday, 14 November 2016 2.3854
Sunday, 13 November 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 12 November 2016 2.3852
Friday, 11 November 2016 2.3853
Thursday, 10 November 2016 2.3854
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 2.3852
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 2.3852
Monday, 7 November 2016 2.3851
Sunday, 6 November 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 5 November 2016 2.3851
Friday, 4 November 2016 2.3854
Thursday, 3 November 2016 2.3852
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 2.3853
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 2.3855
Monday, 31 October 2016 2.3853
Sunday, 30 October 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 29 October 2016 2.3855
Friday, 28 October 2016 2.3853
Thursday, 27 October 2016 2.3855
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 2.3854
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 2.3851
Monday, 24 October 2016 2.3854
Sunday, 23 October 2016 2.3852
Saturday, 22 October 2016 2.3855
Friday, 21 October 2016 2.3854
Thursday, 20 October 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 2.3854
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 2.3853
Monday, 17 October 2016 2.3855
Sunday, 16 October 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 15 October 2016 2.3855
Friday, 14 October 2016 2.3852
Thursday, 13 October 2016 2.3855
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 2.3851
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 2.3855
Monday, 10 October 2016 2.3852
Sunday, 9 October 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 8 October 2016 2.3853
Friday, 7 October 2016 2.3852
Thursday, 6 October 2016 2.3855
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 2.3854
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 2.3852
Monday, 3 October 2016 2.3854
Sunday, 2 October 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 1 October 2016 2.3855
Friday, 30 September 2016 2.3853
Thursday, 29 September 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 2.3854
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 2.3853
Monday, 26 September 2016 2.3855
Sunday, 25 September 2016 2.3853
Saturday, 24 September 2016 2.3854
Friday, 23 September 2016 2.3851
Thursday, 22 September 2016 2.3852
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 2.3854
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 2.3852
Monday, 19 September 2016 2.3853
Sunday, 18 September 2016 2.3851
Saturday, 17 September 2016 2.3855
Friday, 16 September 2016 2.3852
Thursday, 15 September 2016 2.3854
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 2.3854
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 2.3854
Monday, 12 September 2016 2.3854
Sunday, 11 September 2016 2.3852
Saturday, 10 September 2016 2.3854
Friday, 9 September 2016 2.3851
Thursday, 8 September 2016 2.3853
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 2.3855
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 2.3853
Monday, 5 September 2016 2.3853
Sunday, 4 September 2016 2.3854
Saturday, 3 September 2016 2.3855
Friday, 2 September 2016 2.3855
Thursday, 1 September 2016 2.3854
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 2.3853
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 2.3853
Monday, 29 August 2016 2.3851
Sunday, 28 August 2016 2.3852
Saturday, 27 August 2016 2.3855
Friday, 26 August 2016 2.3852
Thursday, 25 August 2016 2.3852
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 2.3854
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 2.3852
Monday, 22 August 2016 2.3855
Sunday, 21 August 2016 2.3851
Saturday, 20 August 2016 2.3855
Friday, 19 August 2016 2.3852
Thursday, 18 August 2016 2.3851

Converter Andorran franc / Estonian kroon

Thursday, 17 August 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 2.3855 EEK ✅ Converter Andorran franc Estonian kroon . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Estonian kroon parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Aug 2017

1 ADF = 2.3855 EEK

You can change the currencies in the form.