Andorran franc to Eritrean nakfa Converter

ADF
ERN
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Eritrean nakfa was the Saturday, 23 September 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 243.2 Eritrean nakfa

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Eritrean nakfa was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 243.2 Eritrean nakfa

Andorran franc to Eritrean nakfa conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Eritrean nakfa (ERN)
ADF 1.00 ERN 2.76
ADF 2.00 ERN 5.52
ADF 3.00 ERN 8.29
ADF 4.00 ERN 11.05
ADF 5.00 ERN 13.81
ADF 6.00 ERN 16.57
ADF 7.00 ERN 19.33
ADF 8.00 ERN 22.10
ADF 9.00 ERN 24.86
ADF 10.00 ERN 27.62
ADF 15.00 ERN 41.43
ADF 20.00 ERN 55.24
ADF 25.00 ERN 69.05
ADF 30.00 ERN 82.86
ADF 40.00 ERN 110.48
ADF 50.00 ERN 138.10
ADF 60.00 ERN 165.71
ADF 70.00 ERN 193.33
ADF 80.00 ERN 220.95
ADF 90.00 ERN 248.57
ADF 100.00 ERN 276.19
ADF 150.00 ERN 414.29
ADF 200.00 ERN 552.38
ADF 500.00 ERN 1 380.95
ADF 1 000.00 ERN 2 761.90

convert Eritrean nakfa to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Eritrean nakfa

History of daily rates ADF /ERN since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 15 August 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 2.8486623360983 Eritrean nakfa

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 2.4320191719884 Eritrean nakfa
Date ADF/ERN
Friday, 20 October 2017 2.7335
Thursday, 19 October 2017 2.7711
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 2.7584
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 2.7515
Monday, 16 October 2017 2.7569
Sunday, 15 October 2017 2.7595
Saturday, 14 October 2017 2.7609
Friday, 13 October 2017 2.7614
Thursday, 12 October 2017 2.7656
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 2.7728
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 2.7598
Monday, 9 October 2017 2.7431
Sunday, 8 October 2017 2.7450
Saturday, 7 October 2017 2.7421
Friday, 6 October 2017 2.7422
Thursday, 5 October 2017 2.7377
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 2.7490
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 2.7457
Monday, 2 October 2017 2.7418
Sunday, 1 October 2017 2.7602
Saturday, 30 September 2017 2.7616
Friday, 29 September 2017 2.7605
Thursday, 28 September 2017 2.7522
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 2.7465
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 2.7552
Monday, 25 September 2017 2.7717
Sunday, 24 September 2017 2.8101
Saturday, 23 September 2017 2.8188
Friday, 22 September 2017 2.8148
Thursday, 21 September 2017 2.7936
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 2.7753
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 2.8030
Monday, 18 September 2017 2.7952
Sunday, 17 September 2017 2.7899
Saturday, 16 September 2017 2.7924
Friday, 15 September 2017 2.7930
Thursday, 14 September 2017 2.7875
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 2.7809
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 2.7982
Monday, 11 September 2017 2.7946
Sunday, 10 September 2017 2.8101
Saturday, 9 September 2017 2.8143
Friday, 8 September 2017 2.8158
Thursday, 7 September 2017 2.8136
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 2.7896
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 2.7875
Monday, 4 September 2017 2.7794
Sunday, 3 September 2017 2.7750
Saturday, 2 September 2017 2.7707
Friday, 1 September 2017 2.7734
Thursday, 31 August 2017 2.7857
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 2.7799
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 2.7978
Monday, 28 August 2017 2.7961
Sunday, 27 August 2017 2.7951
Saturday, 26 August 2017 2.7882
Friday, 25 August 2017 2.7884
Thursday, 24 August 2017 2.7588
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 2.7634
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 2.7509
Monday, 21 August 2017 2.7613
Sunday, 20 August 2017 2.7384
Saturday, 19 August 2017 2.7392
Friday, 18 August 2017 2.7392
Thursday, 17 August 2017 2.7293
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 2.7411
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 2.7333
Monday, 14 August 2017 2.7415
Sunday, 13 August 2017 2.7525
Saturday, 12 August 2017 2.7513
Friday, 11 August 2017 2.7525
Thursday, 10 August 2017 2.7421
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 2.7399
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 2.7482
Monday, 7 August 2017 2.7594
Sunday, 6 August 2017 2.7542
Saturday, 5 August 2017 2.7533
Friday, 4 August 2017 2.7547
Thursday, 3 August 2017 2.7790
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 2.7712
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 2.7609
Monday, 31 July 2017 2.7607
Sunday, 30 July 2017 2.7435
Saturday, 29 July 2017 2.7445
Friday, 28 July 2017 2.7451
Thursday, 27 July 2017 2.7316
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 2.7428
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 2.7226
Monday, 24 July 2017 2.7218
Sunday, 23 July 2017 2.7318
Saturday, 22 July 2017 2.7276
Friday, 21 July 2017 2.7285
Thursday, 20 July 2017 2.7195
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 2.6953
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 2.6995
Monday, 17 July 2017 2.6805
Sunday, 16 July 2017 2.6816
Saturday, 15 July 2017 2.6805
Friday, 14 July 2017 2.6805
Thursday, 13 July 2017 2.6658
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 2.6685
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 2.6833
Monday, 10 July 2017 2.6820
Sunday, 9 July 2017 2.6872
Saturday, 8 July 2017 2.6888
Friday, 7 July 2017 2.6862
Thursday, 6 July 2017 2.6697
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 2.6519
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 2.6548
Monday, 3 July 2017 2.6595
Sunday, 2 July 2017 2.6714
Saturday, 1 July 2017 2.6713
Friday, 30 June 2017 2.6742
Thursday, 29 June 2017 2.6749
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 2.6608
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 2.6508
Monday, 26 June 2017 2.6135
Sunday, 25 June 2017 2.6158
Saturday, 24 June 2017 2.6154
Friday, 23 June 2017 2.6175
Thursday, 22 June 2017 2.6070
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 2.6113
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 2.6043
Monday, 19 June 2017 2.6054
Sunday, 18 June 2017 2.6185
Saturday, 17 June 2017 2.6175
Friday, 16 June 2017 2.6152
Thursday, 15 June 2017 2.6085
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 2.6220
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 2.6218
Monday, 12 June 2017 2.6170
Sunday, 11 June 2017 2.6179
Saturday, 10 June 2017 2.6169
Friday, 9 June 2017 2.6162
Thursday, 8 June 2017 2.6148
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 2.6306
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 2.6351
Monday, 5 June 2017 2.6318
Sunday, 4 June 2017 2.6374
Saturday, 3 June 2017 2.6393
Friday, 2 June 2017 2.6399
Thursday, 1 June 2017 2.6222
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 2.6284
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 2.6123
Monday, 29 May 2017 2.6019
Sunday, 28 May 2017 2.6136
Saturday, 27 May 2017 2.6149
Friday, 26 May 2017 2.6147
Thursday, 25 May 2017 2.6216
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 2.6255
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 2.6134
Monday, 22 May 2017 2.6281
Sunday, 21 May 2017 2.6200
Saturday, 20 May 2017 2.6211
Friday, 19 May 2017 2.6210
Thursday, 18 May 2017 2.6023
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 2.6151
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 2.5991
Monday, 15 May 2017 2.5723
Sunday, 14 May 2017 2.5592
Saturday, 13 May 2017 2.5604
Friday, 12 May 2017 2.5604
Thursday, 11 May 2017 2.5453
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 2.5459
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 2.5474
Monday, 8 May 2017 2.5982
Sunday, 7 May 2017 2.5733
Saturday, 6 May 2017 2.5746
Friday, 5 May 2017 2.5746
Thursday, 4 May 2017 2.5707
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 2.5509
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 2.5604
Monday, 1 May 2017 2.5561
Sunday, 30 April 2017 2.5550
Saturday, 29 April 2017 2.5887
Friday, 28 April 2017 2.5887
Thursday, 27 April 2017 2.5471
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 2.5555
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 2.5561
Monday, 24 April 2017 2.5462
Sunday, 23 April 2017 2.5479
Saturday, 22 April 2017 2.5127
Friday, 21 April 2017 2.5127
Thursday, 20 April 2017 2.5102
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 2.5105
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 2.5133
Monday, 17 April 2017 2.4909
Sunday, 16 April 2017 2.4831
Saturday, 15 April 2017 2.4854
Friday, 14 April 2017 2.4854
Thursday, 13 April 2017 2.4864
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 2.4957
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 2.4811
Monday, 10 April 2017 2.4782
Sunday, 9 April 2017 2.4746
Saturday, 8 April 2017 2.4788
Friday, 7 April 2017 2.4788
Thursday, 6 April 2017 2.4938
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 2.5005
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 2.5017
Monday, 3 April 2017 2.4956
Sunday, 2 April 2017 2.4999
Saturday, 1 April 2017 2.4968
Friday, 31 March 2017 2.4968
Thursday, 30 March 2017 2.4991
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 2.5197
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 2.5291
Monday, 27 March 2017 2.5444
Sunday, 26 March 2017 2.5368
Saturday, 25 March 2017 2.5264
Friday, 24 March 2017 2.5264
Thursday, 23 March 2017 2.5224
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 2.5252
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 2.5284
Monday, 20 March 2017 2.5124
Sunday, 19 March 2017 2.5166
Saturday, 18 March 2017 2.5153
Friday, 17 March 2017 2.5153
Thursday, 16 March 2017 2.5238
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 2.5151
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 2.4854
Monday, 13 March 2017 2.4948
Sunday, 12 March 2017 2.5018
Saturday, 11 March 2017 2.5003
Friday, 10 March 2017 2.5003
Thursday, 9 March 2017 2.5131
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 2.4698
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 2.5105
Monday, 6 March 2017 2.4750
Sunday, 5 March 2017 2.4875
Saturday, 4 March 2017 2.4881
Friday, 3 March 2017 2.4881
Thursday, 2 March 2017 2.4611
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 2.4674
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 2.4736
Monday, 27 February 2017 2.4768
Sunday, 26 February 2017 2.4729
Saturday, 25 February 2017 2.4707
Friday, 24 February 2017 2.4707
Thursday, 23 February 2017 2.4776
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 2.4729
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 2.4649
Monday, 20 February 2017 2.4861
Sunday, 19 February 2017 2.4845
Saturday, 18 February 2017 2.4829
Friday, 17 February 2017 2.4829
Thursday, 16 February 2017 2.5002
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 2.4810
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 2.4776
Monday, 13 February 2017 2.4816
Sunday, 12 February 2017 2.4886
Saturday, 11 February 2017 2.4909
Friday, 10 February 2017 2.4909
Thursday, 9 February 2017 2.4962
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 2.5037
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 2.5021
Monday, 6 February 2017 2.5177
Sunday, 5 February 2017 2.5230
Saturday, 4 February 2017 2.5229
Friday, 3 February 2017 2.5229
Thursday, 2 February 2017 2.5210
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 2.5221
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 2.5311
Monday, 30 January 2017 2.5037
Sunday, 29 January 2017 2.5079
Saturday, 28 January 2017 2.5046
Friday, 27 January 2017 2.5046
Thursday, 26 January 2017 2.4988
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 2.5178
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 2.5127
Monday, 23 January 2017 2.5232
Sunday, 22 January 2017 2.5070
Saturday, 21 January 2017 2.5057
Friday, 20 January 2017 2.5057
Thursday, 19 January 2017 2.4941
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 2.4877
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 2.5095
Monday, 16 January 2017 2.4834
Sunday, 15 January 2017 2.4883
Saturday, 14 January 2017 2.4932
Friday, 13 January 2017 2.4932
Thursday, 12 January 2017 2.4861
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 2.4791
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 2.4733
Monday, 9 January 2017 2.4805
Sunday, 8 January 2017 2.4669
Saturday, 7 January 2017 2.4668
Friday, 6 January 2017 2.4668
Thursday, 5 January 2017 2.4842
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 2.4555
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 2.4375
Monday, 2 January 2017 2.4506
Sunday, 1 January 2016 2.4648
Saturday, 31 December 2016 2.4624
Friday, 30 December 2016 2.4624
Thursday, 29 December 2016 2.4538
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 2.4410
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 2.4499
Monday, 26 December 2016 2.4497
Sunday, 25 December 2016 2.4500
Saturday, 24 December 2016 2.4477
Friday, 23 December 2016 2.4477
Thursday, 22 December 2016 2.4450
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 2.4409
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 2.4320
Monday, 19 December 2016 2.4351
Sunday, 18 December 2016 2.4476
Saturday, 17 December 2016 2.4480
Friday, 16 December 2016 2.4480
Thursday, 15 December 2016 2.4445
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 2.4678
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 2.4896
Monday, 12 December 2016 2.4907
Sunday, 11 December 2016 2.4688
Saturday, 10 December 2016 2.4739
Friday, 9 December 2016 2.4739
Thursday, 8 December 2016 2.4880
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 2.5178
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 2.5488
Monday, 5 December 2016 2.5197
Sunday, 4 December 2016 2.4707
Saturday, 3 December 2016 2.4979
Friday, 2 December 2016 2.4979
Thursday, 1 December 2016 2.4974
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 2.4829
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 2.4962
Monday, 28 November 2016 2.4880
Sunday, 27 November 2016 2.4959
Saturday, 26 November 2016 2.4942
Friday, 25 November 2016 2.4942
Thursday, 24 November 2016 2.4938
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 2.4925
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 2.5142
Monday, 21 November 2016 2.5156
Sunday, 20 November 2016 2.5139
Saturday, 19 November 2016 2.5140
Friday, 18 November 2016 2.5140
Thursday, 17 November 2016 2.5198
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 2.5395
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 2.5509
Monday, 14 November 2016 2.5598
Sunday, 13 November 2016 2.5817
Saturday, 12 November 2016 2.5858
Friday, 11 November 2016 2.5858
Thursday, 10 November 2016 2.5921
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 2.6011
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 2.6337
Monday, 7 November 2016 2.6451
Sunday, 6 November 2016 2.6608
Saturday, 5 November 2016 2.6762
Friday, 4 November 2016 2.6762
Thursday, 3 November 2016 2.6746
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 2.6810
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 2.6389
Monday, 31 October 2016 2.6223
Sunday, 30 October 2016 2.6305
Saturday, 29 October 2016 2.6319
Friday, 28 October 2016 2.6319
Thursday, 27 October 2016 2.6122
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 2.6163
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 2.6143
Monday, 24 October 2016 2.6119
Sunday, 23 October 2016 2.6162
Saturday, 22 October 2016 2.6153
Friday, 21 October 2016 2.6153

Converter Andorran franc / Eritrean nakfa

Friday, 20 October 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 2.7335 ERN ✅ Converter Andorran franc Eritrean nakfa . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Eritrean nakfa parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Oct 2017

1 ADF = 2.7335 ERN

You can change the currencies in the form.