Andorran franc to Eritrean nakfa Converter

ADF
ERN
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Eritrean nakfa was the Monday, 15 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 243.2 Eritrean nakfa

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Eritrean nakfa was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 243.2 Eritrean nakfa

Andorran franc to Eritrean nakfa conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Eritrean nakfa (ERN)
ADF 1.00 ERN 2.54
ADF 2.00 ERN 5.08
ADF 3.00 ERN 7.61
ADF 4.00 ERN 10.15
ADF 5.00 ERN 12.69
ADF 6.00 ERN 15.23
ADF 7.00 ERN 17.76
ADF 8.00 ERN 20.30
ADF 9.00 ERN 22.84
ADF 10.00 ERN 25.38
ADF 15.00 ERN 38.07
ADF 20.00 ERN 50.75
ADF 25.00 ERN 63.44
ADF 30.00 ERN 76.13
ADF 40.00 ERN 101.51
ADF 50.00 ERN 126.89
ADF 60.00 ERN 152.26
ADF 70.00 ERN 177.64
ADF 80.00 ERN 203.02
ADF 90.00 ERN 228.39
ADF 100.00 ERN 253.77
ADF 150.00 ERN 380.66
ADF 200.00 ERN 507.54
ADF 500.00 ERN 1 268.85
ADF 1 000.00 ERN 2 537.70

convert Eritrean nakfa to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Eritrea

Historical Andorran franc / Eritrean nakfa

History of daily rates ADF /ERN since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 15 August 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 2.8486623360983 Eritrean nakfa

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 2.4320191719884 Eritrean nakfa
Date ADF/ERN
Monday, 27 March 2017 2.5368
Sunday, 26 March 2017 2.5368
Saturday, 25 March 2017 2.5264
Friday, 24 March 2017 2.5264
Thursday, 23 March 2017 2.5224
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 2.5252
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 2.5284
Monday, 20 March 2017 2.5124
Sunday, 19 March 2017 2.5166
Saturday, 18 March 2017 2.5153
Friday, 17 March 2017 2.5153
Thursday, 16 March 2017 2.5238
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 2.5151
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 2.4854
Monday, 13 March 2017 2.4948
Sunday, 12 March 2017 2.5018
Saturday, 11 March 2017 2.5003
Friday, 10 March 2017 2.5003
Thursday, 9 March 2017 2.5131
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 2.4698
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 2.5105
Monday, 6 March 2017 2.4750
Sunday, 5 March 2017 2.4875
Saturday, 4 March 2017 2.4881
Friday, 3 March 2017 2.4881
Thursday, 2 March 2017 2.4611
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 2.4674
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 2.4736
Monday, 27 February 2017 2.4768
Sunday, 26 February 2017 2.4729
Saturday, 25 February 2017 2.4707
Friday, 24 February 2017 2.4707
Thursday, 23 February 2017 2.4776
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 2.4729
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 2.4649
Monday, 20 February 2017 2.4861
Sunday, 19 February 2017 2.4845
Saturday, 18 February 2017 2.4829
Friday, 17 February 2017 2.4829
Thursday, 16 February 2017 2.5002
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 2.4810
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 2.4776
Monday, 13 February 2017 2.4816
Sunday, 12 February 2017 2.4886
Saturday, 11 February 2017 2.4909
Friday, 10 February 2017 2.4909
Thursday, 9 February 2017 2.4962
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 2.5037
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 2.5021
Monday, 6 February 2017 2.5177
Sunday, 5 February 2017 2.5230
Saturday, 4 February 2017 2.5229
Friday, 3 February 2017 2.5229
Thursday, 2 February 2017 2.5210
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 2.5221
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 2.5311
Monday, 30 January 2017 2.5037
Sunday, 29 January 2017 2.5079
Saturday, 28 January 2017 2.5046
Friday, 27 January 2017 2.5046
Thursday, 26 January 2017 2.4988
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 2.5178
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 2.5127
Monday, 23 January 2017 2.5232
Sunday, 22 January 2017 2.5070
Saturday, 21 January 2017 2.5057
Friday, 20 January 2017 2.5057
Thursday, 19 January 2017 2.4941
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 2.4877
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 2.5095
Monday, 16 January 2017 2.4834
Sunday, 15 January 2017 2.4883
Saturday, 14 January 2017 2.4932
Friday, 13 January 2017 2.4932
Thursday, 12 January 2017 2.4861
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 2.4791
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 2.4733
Monday, 9 January 2017 2.4805
Sunday, 8 January 2017 2.4669
Saturday, 7 January 2017 2.4668
Friday, 6 January 2017 2.4668
Thursday, 5 January 2017 2.4842
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 2.4555
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 2.4375
Monday, 2 January 2017 2.4506
Sunday, 1 January 2016 2.4648
Saturday, 31 December 2016 2.4624
Friday, 30 December 2016 2.4624
Thursday, 29 December 2016 2.4538
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 2.4410
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 2.4499
Monday, 26 December 2016 2.4497
Sunday, 25 December 2016 2.4500
Saturday, 24 December 2016 2.4477
Friday, 23 December 2016 2.4477
Thursday, 22 December 2016 2.4450
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 2.4409
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 2.4320
Monday, 19 December 2016 2.4351
Sunday, 18 December 2016 2.4476
Saturday, 17 December 2016 2.4480
Friday, 16 December 2016 2.4480
Thursday, 15 December 2016 2.4445
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 2.4678
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 2.4896
Monday, 12 December 2016 2.4907
Sunday, 11 December 2016 2.4688
Saturday, 10 December 2016 2.4739
Friday, 9 December 2016 2.4739
Thursday, 8 December 2016 2.4880
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 2.5178
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 2.5488
Monday, 5 December 2016 2.5197
Sunday, 4 December 2016 2.4707
Saturday, 3 December 2016 2.4979
Friday, 2 December 2016 2.4979
Thursday, 1 December 2016 2.4974
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 2.4829
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 2.4962
Monday, 28 November 2016 2.4880
Sunday, 27 November 2016 2.4959
Saturday, 26 November 2016 2.4942
Friday, 25 November 2016 2.4942
Thursday, 24 November 2016 2.4938
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 2.4925
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 2.5142
Monday, 21 November 2016 2.5156
Sunday, 20 November 2016 2.5139
Saturday, 19 November 2016 2.5140
Friday, 18 November 2016 2.5140
Thursday, 17 November 2016 2.5198
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 2.5395
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 2.5509
Monday, 14 November 2016 2.5598
Sunday, 13 November 2016 2.5817
Saturday, 12 November 2016 2.5858
Friday, 11 November 2016 2.5858
Thursday, 10 November 2016 2.5921
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 2.6011
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 2.6337
Monday, 7 November 2016 2.6451
Sunday, 6 November 2016 2.6608
Saturday, 5 November 2016 2.6762
Friday, 4 November 2016 2.6762
Thursday, 3 November 2016 2.6746
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 2.6810
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 2.6389
Monday, 31 October 2016 2.6223
Sunday, 30 October 2016 2.6305
Saturday, 29 October 2016 2.6319
Friday, 28 October 2016 2.6319
Thursday, 27 October 2016 2.6122
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 2.6163
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 2.6143
Monday, 24 October 2016 2.6119
Sunday, 23 October 2016 2.6162
Saturday, 22 October 2016 2.6153
Friday, 21 October 2016 2.6153
Thursday, 20 October 2016 2.6314
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 2.6471
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 2.6485
Monday, 17 October 2016 2.6563
Sunday, 16 October 2016 2.6503
Saturday, 15 October 2016 2.6500
Friday, 14 October 2016 2.6500
Thursday, 13 October 2016 2.6329
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 2.6208
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 2.6368
Monday, 10 October 2016 2.6566
Sunday, 9 October 2016 2.6720
Saturday, 8 October 2016 2.6741
Friday, 7 October 2016 2.6741
Thursday, 6 October 2016 2.6639
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 2.6785
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 2.6779
Monday, 3 October 2016 2.6834
Sunday, 2 October 2016 2.6901
Saturday, 1 October 2016 2.6919
Friday, 30 September 2016 2.6919
Thursday, 29 September 2016 2.6906
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 2.6907
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 2.6894
Monday, 26 September 2016 2.7032
Sunday, 25 September 2016 2.7006
Saturday, 24 September 2016 2.6993
Friday, 23 September 2016 2.6993
Thursday, 22 September 2016 2.6962
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 2.6901
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 2.6865
Monday, 19 September 2016 2.6941
Sunday, 18 September 2016 2.6906
Saturday, 17 September 2016 2.6906
Friday, 16 September 2016 2.6906
Thursday, 15 September 2016 2.7142
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 2.7156
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 2.7096
Monday, 12 September 2016 2.7163
Sunday, 11 September 2016 2.7201
Saturday, 10 September 2016 2.7179
Friday, 9 September 2016 2.7179
Thursday, 8 September 2016 2.7278
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 2.7214
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 2.7221
Monday, 5 September 2016 2.6866
Sunday, 4 September 2016 2.6884
Saturday, 3 September 2016 2.7000
Friday, 2 September 2016 2.7000
Thursday, 1 September 2016 2.7102
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 2.6968
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 2.7008
Monday, 29 August 2016 2.6740
Sunday, 28 August 2016 2.6758
Saturday, 27 August 2016 2.6764
Friday, 26 August 2016 2.6764
Thursday, 25 August 2016 2.6939
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 2.6924
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 2.7110
Monday, 22 August 2016 2.7142
Sunday, 21 August 2016 2.7048
Saturday, 20 August 2016 2.7075
Friday, 19 August 2016 2.7075
Thursday, 18 August 2016 2.7133
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 2.6987
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 2.6988
Monday, 15 August 2016 2.8487
Sunday, 14 August 2016 2.6778
Saturday, 13 August 2016 2.6767
Friday, 12 August 2016 2.6767
Thursday, 11 August 2016 2.6708
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 2.6839
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 2.6688
Monday, 8 August 2016 2.6622
Sunday, 7 August 2016 2.6671
Saturday, 6 August 2016 2.6660
Friday, 5 August 2016 2.6660
Thursday, 4 August 2016 2.6805
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 2.6868
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 2.7051
Monday, 1 August 2016 2.6735
Sunday, 31 July 2016 2.6378
Saturday, 30 July 2016 2.6366
Friday, 29 July 2016 2.6366
Thursday, 28 July 2016 2.6140
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 2.6102
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 2.5951
Monday, 25 July 2016 2.5990
Sunday, 24 July 2016 2.5956
Saturday, 23 July 2016 2.5967
Friday, 22 July 2016 2.5967
Thursday, 21 July 2016 2.6102
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 2.6101
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 2.5596
Monday, 18 July 2016 2.5725
Sunday, 17 July 2016 2.5712
Saturday, 16 July 2016 2.5658
Friday, 15 July 2016 2.5658
Thursday, 14 July 2016 2.5827
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 2.6133
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 2.6136
Monday, 11 July 2016 2.6079
Sunday, 10 July 2016 2.6089
Saturday, 9 July 2016 2.6088
Friday, 8 July 2016 2.6087
Thursday, 7 July 2016 2.6217
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 2.6287
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 2.6356
Monday, 4 July 2016 2.6418
Sunday, 3 July 2016 2.6692
Saturday, 2 July 2016 2.6701
Friday, 1 July 2016 2.6701
Thursday, 30 June 2016 2.6612
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 2.7439
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 2.7315
Monday, 27 June 2016 2.7164
Sunday, 26 June 2016 2.7293
Saturday, 25 June 2016 2.7388
Friday, 24 June 2016 2.7388
Thursday, 23 June 2016 2.6033
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 2.6917
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 2.6885
Monday, 20 June 2016 2.6970
Sunday, 19 June 2016 2.7202
Saturday, 18 June 2016 2.5783
Friday, 17 June 2016 2.5788
Thursday, 16 June 2016 2.7137
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 2.7087
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 2.7269
Monday, 13 June 2016 2.7270
Sunday, 12 June 2016 2.7274
Saturday, 11 June 2016 2.7275
Friday, 10 June 2016 2.6992
Thursday, 9 June 2016 2.7130
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 2.7366
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 2.7035
Monday, 6 June 2016 2.6839
Sunday, 5 June 2016 2.6858
Saturday, 4 June 2016 2.7148
Friday, 3 June 2016 2.7009
Thursday, 2 June 2016 2.7025
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 2.6942
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 2.6939
Monday, 30 May 2016 2.6923
Sunday, 29 May 2016 2.6932
Saturday, 28 May 2016 2.6931
Friday, 27 May 2016 2.7015
Thursday, 26 May 2016 2.6964
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 2.6599
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 2.6750
Monday, 23 May 2016 2.6749
Sunday, 22 May 2016 2.7117
Saturday, 21 May 2016 2.6739
Friday, 20 May 2016 2.7047
Thursday, 19 May 2016 2.7180
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 2.6947
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 2.6960
Monday, 16 May 2016 2.7349
Sunday, 15 May 2016 2.7032
Saturday, 14 May 2016 2.7033
Friday, 13 May 2016 2.7154
Thursday, 12 May 2016 2.7605
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 2.7144
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 2.7161
Monday, 9 May 2016 2.7588
Sunday, 8 May 2016 2.7602
Saturday, 7 May 2016 2.7219
Friday, 6 May 2016 2.7234
Thursday, 5 May 2016 2.7402
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 2.7458
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 2.7363
Monday, 2 May 2016 2.7532
Sunday, 1 May 2016 2.7519
Saturday, 30 April 2016 2.7520
Friday, 29 April 2016 2.7405
Thursday, 28 April 2016 2.6955
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 2.6945
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 2.6896
Monday, 25 April 2016 2.7244
Sunday, 24 April 2016 2.7235
Saturday, 23 April 2016 2.7235
Friday, 22 April 2016 2.7420
Thursday, 21 April 2016 2.7377
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 2.7380
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 2.6937
Monday, 18 April 2016 2.7262
Sunday, 17 April 2016 2.7246
Saturday, 16 April 2016 2.6888
Friday, 15 April 2016 2.7179
Thursday, 14 April 2016 2.7240
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 2.6887
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 2.7470
Monday, 11 April 2016 2.7103
Sunday, 10 April 2016 2.7444
Saturday, 9 April 2016 2.7531
Friday, 8 April 2016 2.7495
Thursday, 7 April 2016 2.7499
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 2.7525
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 2.7559
Monday, 4 April 2016 2.7630
Sunday, 3 April 2016 2.7223
Saturday, 2 April 2016 2.7615
Friday, 1 April 2016 2.7155
Thursday, 31 March 2016 2.7411
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 2.6870
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 2.6722
Monday, 28 March 2016 2.7111

Converter Andorran franc / Eritrean nakfa

Monday, 27 March 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 2.5368 ERN ✅ Converter Andorran franc Eritrean nakfa . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Eritrean nakfa parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Mar 2017

1 ADF = 2.5368 ERN

You can change the currencies in the form.