Andorran franc to Spanish peseta Converter

ADF
ESP
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Andorran franc to Spanish peseta conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Spanish peseta (ESP)
ADF 1.00 ESP 25.37
ADF 2.00 ESP 50.73
ADF 3.00 ESP 76.10
ADF 4.00 ESP 101.46
ADF 5.00 ESP 126.83
ADF 6.00 ESP 152.19
ADF 7.00 ESP 177.56
ADF 8.00 ESP 202.92
ADF 9.00 ESP 228.29
ADF 10.00 ESP 253.65
ADF 15.00 ESP 380.48
ADF 20.00 ESP 507.31
ADF 25.00 ESP 634.14
ADF 30.00 ESP 760.96
ADF 40.00 ESP 1 014.62
ADF 50.00 ESP 1 268.27
ADF 60.00 ESP 1 521.92
ADF 70.00 ESP 1 775.58
ADF 80.00 ESP 2 029.23
ADF 90.00 ESP 2 282.89
ADF 100.00 ESP 2 536.54
ADF 150.00 ESP 3 804.81
ADF 200.00 ESP 5 073.08
ADF 500.00 ESP 12 682.70
ADF 1 000.00 ESP 25 365.40

convert Spanish peseta to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Spanish peseta

History of daily rates ADF /ESP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 25.365382182064 Spanish peseta

the minimum on Sunday, 15 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 25.365382182064 Spanish peseta
Date ADF/ESP
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 25.3654
Monday, 16 October 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 15 October 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 14 October 2017 25.3654
Friday, 13 October 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 12 October 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 25.3654
Monday, 9 October 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 8 October 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 7 October 2017 25.3654
Friday, 6 October 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 5 October 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 25.3654
Monday, 2 October 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 1 October 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 30 September 2017 25.3654
Friday, 29 September 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 28 September 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 25.3654
Monday, 25 September 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 24 September 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 23 September 2017 25.3654
Friday, 22 September 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 21 September 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 25.3654
Monday, 18 September 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 17 September 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 16 September 2017 25.3654
Friday, 15 September 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 14 September 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 25.3654
Monday, 11 September 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 10 September 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 9 September 2017 25.3654
Friday, 8 September 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 7 September 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 25.3654
Monday, 4 September 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 3 September 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 2 September 2017 25.3654
Friday, 1 September 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 31 August 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 25.3654
Monday, 28 August 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 27 August 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 26 August 2017 25.3654
Friday, 25 August 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 24 August 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 25.3654
Monday, 21 August 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 20 August 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 19 August 2017 25.3654
Friday, 18 August 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 17 August 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 25.3654
Monday, 14 August 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 13 August 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 12 August 2017 25.3654
Friday, 11 August 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 10 August 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 25.3654
Monday, 7 August 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 6 August 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 5 August 2017 25.3654
Friday, 4 August 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 3 August 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 25.3654
Monday, 31 July 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 30 July 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 29 July 2017 25.3654
Friday, 28 July 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 27 July 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 25.3654
Monday, 24 July 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 23 July 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 22 July 2017 25.3654
Friday, 21 July 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 20 July 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 25.3654
Monday, 17 July 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 16 July 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 15 July 2017 25.3654
Friday, 14 July 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 13 July 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 25.3654
Monday, 10 July 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 9 July 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 8 July 2017 25.3654
Friday, 7 July 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 6 July 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 25.3654
Monday, 3 July 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 2 July 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 1 July 2017 25.3654
Friday, 30 June 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 29 June 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 25.3654
Monday, 26 June 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 25 June 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 24 June 2017 25.3654
Friday, 23 June 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 22 June 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 25.3654
Monday, 19 June 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 18 June 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 17 June 2017 25.3654
Friday, 16 June 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 15 June 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 25.3654
Monday, 12 June 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 11 June 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 10 June 2017 25.3654
Friday, 9 June 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 8 June 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 25.3654
Monday, 5 June 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 4 June 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 3 June 2017 25.3654
Friday, 2 June 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 1 June 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 25.3654
Monday, 29 May 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 28 May 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 27 May 2017 25.3654
Friday, 26 May 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 25 May 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 25.3654
Monday, 22 May 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 21 May 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 20 May 2017 25.3654
Friday, 19 May 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 18 May 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 25.3654
Monday, 15 May 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 14 May 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 13 May 2017 25.3654
Friday, 12 May 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 11 May 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 25.3654
Monday, 8 May 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 7 May 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 6 May 2017 25.3654
Friday, 5 May 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 4 May 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 25.3654
Monday, 1 May 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 30 April 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 29 April 2017 25.3654
Friday, 28 April 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 27 April 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 25.3654
Monday, 24 April 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 23 April 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 22 April 2017 25.3654
Friday, 21 April 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 20 April 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 25.3654
Monday, 17 April 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 16 April 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 15 April 2017 25.3654
Friday, 14 April 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 13 April 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 25.3654
Monday, 10 April 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 9 April 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 8 April 2017 25.3654
Friday, 7 April 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 6 April 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 25.3654
Monday, 3 April 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 2 April 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 1 April 2017 25.3654
Friday, 31 March 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 30 March 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 25.3654
Monday, 27 March 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 26 March 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 25 March 2017 25.3654
Friday, 24 March 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 23 March 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 25.3654
Monday, 20 March 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 19 March 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 18 March 2017 25.3654
Friday, 17 March 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 16 March 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 25.3654
Monday, 13 March 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 12 March 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 11 March 2017 25.3654
Friday, 10 March 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 9 March 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 25.3654
Monday, 6 March 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 5 March 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 4 March 2017 25.3654
Friday, 3 March 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 2 March 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 25.3654
Monday, 27 February 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 26 February 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 25 February 2017 25.3654
Friday, 24 February 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 23 February 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 25.3654
Monday, 20 February 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 19 February 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 18 February 2017 25.3654
Friday, 17 February 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 16 February 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 25.3654
Monday, 13 February 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 12 February 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 11 February 2017 25.3654
Friday, 10 February 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 9 February 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 25.3654
Monday, 6 February 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 5 February 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 4 February 2017 25.3654
Friday, 3 February 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 2 February 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 25.3654
Monday, 30 January 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 29 January 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 28 January 2017 25.3654
Friday, 27 January 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 26 January 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 25.3654
Monday, 23 January 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 22 January 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 21 January 2017 25.3654
Friday, 20 January 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 19 January 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 25.3654
Monday, 16 January 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 15 January 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 14 January 2017 25.3654
Friday, 13 January 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 12 January 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 25.3654
Monday, 9 January 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 8 January 2017 25.3654
Saturday, 7 January 2017 25.3654
Friday, 6 January 2017 25.3654
Thursday, 5 January 2017 25.3654
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 25.3654
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 25.3654
Monday, 2 January 2017 25.3654
Sunday, 1 January 2016 25.3654
Saturday, 31 December 2016 25.3654
Friday, 30 December 2016 25.3654
Thursday, 29 December 2016 25.3654
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 25.3654
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 25.3654
Monday, 26 December 2016 25.3654
Sunday, 25 December 2016 25.3654
Saturday, 24 December 2016 25.3654
Friday, 23 December 2016 25.3654
Thursday, 22 December 2016 25.3654
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 25.3654
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 25.3654
Monday, 19 December 2016 25.3654
Sunday, 18 December 2016 25.3654
Saturday, 17 December 2016 25.3654
Friday, 16 December 2016 25.3654
Thursday, 15 December 2016 25.3654
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 25.3654
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 25.3654
Monday, 12 December 2016 25.3654
Sunday, 11 December 2016 25.3654
Saturday, 10 December 2016 25.3654
Friday, 9 December 2016 25.3654
Thursday, 8 December 2016 25.3654
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 25.3654
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 25.3654
Monday, 5 December 2016 25.3654
Sunday, 4 December 2016 25.3654
Saturday, 3 December 2016 25.3654
Friday, 2 December 2016 25.3654
Thursday, 1 December 2016 25.3654
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 25.3654
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 25.3654
Monday, 28 November 2016 25.3654
Sunday, 27 November 2016 25.3654
Saturday, 26 November 2016 25.3654
Friday, 25 November 2016 25.3654
Thursday, 24 November 2016 25.3654
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 25.3654
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 25.3654
Monday, 21 November 2016 25.3654
Sunday, 20 November 2016 25.3654
Saturday, 19 November 2016 25.3654
Friday, 18 November 2016 25.3654
Thursday, 17 November 2016 25.3654
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 25.3654
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 25.3654
Monday, 14 November 2016 25.3654
Sunday, 13 November 2016 25.3654
Saturday, 12 November 2016 25.3654
Friday, 11 November 2016 25.3654
Thursday, 10 November 2016 25.3654
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 25.3654
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 25.3654
Monday, 7 November 2016 25.3654
Sunday, 6 November 2016 25.3654
Saturday, 5 November 2016 25.3654
Friday, 4 November 2016 25.3654
Thursday, 3 November 2016 25.3654
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 25.3654
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 25.3654
Monday, 31 October 2016 25.3654
Sunday, 30 October 2016 25.3654
Saturday, 29 October 2016 25.3654
Friday, 28 October 2016 25.3654
Thursday, 27 October 2016 25.3654
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 25.3654
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 25.3654
Monday, 24 October 2016 25.3654
Sunday, 23 October 2016 25.3654
Saturday, 22 October 2016 25.3654
Friday, 21 October 2016 25.3654
Thursday, 20 October 2016 25.3654
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 25.3654
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 25.3654

Converter Andorran franc / Spanish peseta

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 25.3654 ESP ✅ Converter Andorran franc Spanish peseta . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Spanish peseta parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Oct 2017

1 ADF = 25.3654 ESP

You can change the currencies in the form.