Andorran franc to Ethiopian birr Converter

ADF
ETB
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Ethiopian birr was the Tuesday, 25 April 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 357.99 Ethiopian birr

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Ethiopian birr was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 357.99 Ethiopian birr

Andorran franc to Ethiopian birr conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Ethiopian birr (ETB)
ADF 1.00 ETB 3.84
ADF 2.00 ETB 7.67
ADF 3.00 ETB 11.51
ADF 4.00 ETB 15.35
ADF 5.00 ETB 19.18
ADF 6.00 ETB 23.02
ADF 7.00 ETB 26.86
ADF 8.00 ETB 30.69
ADF 9.00 ETB 34.53
ADF 10.00 ETB 38.37
ADF 15.00 ETB 57.55
ADF 20.00 ETB 76.73
ADF 25.00 ETB 95.92
ADF 30.00 ETB 115.10
ADF 40.00 ETB 153.46
ADF 50.00 ETB 191.83
ADF 60.00 ETB 230.20
ADF 70.00 ETB 268.56
ADF 80.00 ETB 306.93
ADF 90.00 ETB 345.29
ADF 100.00 ETB 383.66
ADF 150.00 ETB 575.49
ADF 200.00 ETB 767.32
ADF 500.00 ETB 1 918.30
ADF 1 000.00 ETB 3 836.60

convert Ethiopian birr to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Ethiopia

Historical Andorran franc / Ethiopian birr

History of daily rates ADF /ETB since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 25 April 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 3.8502066446429 Ethiopian birr

the minimum on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 3.3978904104995 Ethiopian birr
Date ADF/ETB
Friday, 28 April 2017 3.8403
Thursday, 27 April 2017 3.8366
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 3.8372
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 3.8502
Monday, 24 April 2017 3.8265
Sunday, 23 April 2017 3.7590
Saturday, 22 April 2017 3.7590
Friday, 21 April 2017 3.7590
Thursday, 20 April 2017 3.7579
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 3.7570
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 3.7701
Monday, 17 April 2017 3.7341
Sunday, 16 April 2017 3.7294
Saturday, 15 April 2017 3.7294
Friday, 14 April 2017 3.7294
Thursday, 13 April 2017 3.7299
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 3.7433
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 3.7227
Monday, 10 April 2017 3.6920
Sunday, 9 April 2017 3.7152
Saturday, 8 April 2017 3.7152
Friday, 7 April 2017 3.7152
Thursday, 6 April 2017 3.7418
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 3.7417
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 3.7348
Monday, 3 April 2017 3.7337
Sunday, 2 April 2017 3.7241
Saturday, 1 April 2017 3.7241
Friday, 31 March 2017 3.7241
Thursday, 30 March 2017 3.7391
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 3.7719
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 3.7832
Monday, 27 March 2017 3.8021
Sunday, 26 March 2017 3.7765
Saturday, 25 March 2017 3.7765
Friday, 24 March 2017 3.7765
Thursday, 23 March 2017 3.7728
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 3.7710
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 3.7759
Monday, 20 March 2017 3.7255
Sunday, 19 March 2017 3.7608
Saturday, 18 March 2017 3.7608
Friday, 17 March 2017 3.7608
Thursday, 16 March 2017 3.7470
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 3.7393
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 3.7033
Monday, 13 March 2017 3.7206
Sunday, 12 March 2017 3.7303
Saturday, 11 March 2017 3.7303
Friday, 10 March 2017 3.7303
Thursday, 9 March 2017 3.6321
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 3.6322
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 3.6846
Monday, 6 March 2017 3.6951
Sunday, 5 March 2017 3.6533
Saturday, 4 March 2017 3.6533
Friday, 3 March 2017 3.6533
Thursday, 2 March 2017 3.6588
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 3.6784
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 3.6752
Monday, 27 February 2017 3.6892
Sunday, 26 February 2017 3.6779
Saturday, 25 February 2017 3.6779
Friday, 24 February 2017 3.6779
Thursday, 23 February 2017 3.6763
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 3.6761
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 3.6675
Monday, 20 February 2017 3.6974
Sunday, 19 February 2017 3.6897
Saturday, 18 February 2017 3.6897
Friday, 17 February 2017 3.6897
Thursday, 16 February 2017 3.7014
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 3.6794
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 3.6737
Monday, 13 February 2017 3.6832
Sunday, 12 February 2017 3.6977
Saturday, 11 February 2017 3.6977
Friday, 10 February 2017 3.6977
Thursday, 9 February 2017 3.7001
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 3.7189
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 3.7131
Monday, 6 February 2017 3.7318
Sunday, 5 February 2017 3.7441
Saturday, 4 February 2017 3.7441
Friday, 3 February 2017 3.7441
Thursday, 2 February 2017 3.7396
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 3.7428
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 3.7349
Monday, 30 January 2017 3.6546
Sunday, 29 January 2017 3.7040
Saturday, 28 January 2017 3.7040
Friday, 27 January 2017 3.7040
Thursday, 26 January 2017 3.6484
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 3.6738
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 3.7227
Monday, 23 January 2017 3.7281
Sunday, 22 January 2017 3.7053
Saturday, 21 January 2017 3.7053
Friday, 20 January 2017 3.7053
Thursday, 19 January 2017 3.6912
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 3.6982
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 3.6580
Monday, 16 January 2017 3.6214
Sunday, 15 January 2017 3.6845
Saturday, 14 January 2017 3.6845
Friday, 13 January 2017 3.6845
Thursday, 12 January 2017 3.6829
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 3.6139
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 3.6468
Monday, 9 January 2017 3.6511
Sunday, 8 January 2017 3.6364
Saturday, 7 January 2017 3.6364
Friday, 6 January 2017 3.6364
Thursday, 5 January 2017 3.6227
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 3.6038
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 3.6170
Monday, 2 January 2017 3.6170
Sunday, 1 January 2016 3.5821
Saturday, 31 December 2016 3.5821
Friday, 30 December 2016 3.5821
Thursday, 29 December 2016 3.5821
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 3.5895
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 3.5969
Monday, 26 December 2016 3.5965
Sunday, 25 December 2016 3.5965
Saturday, 24 December 2016 3.5965
Friday, 23 December 2016 3.5965
Thursday, 22 December 2016 3.5919
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 3.5919
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 3.5799
Monday, 19 December 2016 3.5817
Sunday, 18 December 2016 3.5951
Saturday, 17 December 2016 3.5951
Friday, 16 December 2016 3.5951
Thursday, 15 December 2016 3.5803
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 3.6197
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 3.6530
Monday, 12 December 2016 3.6558
Sunday, 11 December 2016 3.6253
Saturday, 10 December 2016 3.6253
Friday, 9 December 2016 3.6253
Thursday, 8 December 2016 3.6487
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 3.6955
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 3.6821
Monday, 5 December 2016 3.6994
Sunday, 4 December 2016 3.6559
Saturday, 3 December 2016 3.6559
Friday, 2 December 2016 3.6559
Thursday, 1 December 2016 3.6435
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 3.6395
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 3.6532
Monday, 28 November 2016 3.6308
Sunday, 27 November 2016 3.6263
Saturday, 26 November 2016 3.6263
Friday, 25 November 2016 3.6263
Thursday, 24 November 2016 3.6117
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 3.6117
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 3.6375
Monday, 21 November 2016 3.6360
Sunday, 20 November 2016 3.6187
Saturday, 19 November 2016 3.6187
Friday, 18 November 2016 3.6187
Thursday, 17 November 2016 3.6369
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 3.6570
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 3.6685
Monday, 14 November 2016 3.6738
Sunday, 13 November 2016 3.7080
Saturday, 12 November 2016 3.7080
Friday, 11 November 2016 3.7080
Thursday, 10 November 2016 3.7301
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 3.7253
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 3.7646
Monday, 7 November 2016 3.7686
Sunday, 6 November 2016 3.8084
Saturday, 5 November 2016 3.8084
Friday, 4 November 2016 3.8084
Thursday, 3 November 2016 3.7969
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 3.7977
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 3.7775
Monday, 31 October 2016 3.7495
Sunday, 30 October 2016 3.7180
Saturday, 29 October 2016 3.7180
Friday, 28 October 2016 3.7180
Thursday, 27 October 2016 3.7225
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 3.7225
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 3.7091
Monday, 24 October 2016 3.7091
Sunday, 23 October 2016 3.7095
Saturday, 22 October 2016 3.7095
Friday, 21 October 2016 3.7095
Thursday, 20 October 2016 3.7228
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 3.7397
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 3.7379
Monday, 17 October 2016 3.7428
Sunday, 16 October 2016 3.7449
Saturday, 15 October 2016 3.7449
Friday, 14 October 2016 3.7449
Thursday, 13 October 2016 3.7666
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 3.7427
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 3.7592
Monday, 10 October 2016 3.8066
Sunday, 9 October 2016 3.8066
Saturday, 8 October 2016 3.8066
Friday, 7 October 2016 3.8066
Thursday, 6 October 2016 3.7948
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 3.8044
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 3.8006
Monday, 3 October 2016 3.8051
Sunday, 2 October 2016 3.8113
Saturday, 1 October 2016 3.8113
Friday, 30 September 2016 3.8113
Thursday, 29 September 2016 3.8048
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 3.8044
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 3.8068
Monday, 26 September 2016 3.8206
Sunday, 25 September 2016 3.8093
Saturday, 24 September 2016 3.8093
Friday, 23 September 2016 3.8093
Thursday, 22 September 2016 3.8028
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 3.7943
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 3.7840
Monday, 19 September 2016 3.7839
Sunday, 18 September 2016 3.7746
Saturday, 17 September 2016 3.7746
Friday, 16 September 2016 3.7746
Thursday, 15 September 2016 3.8076
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 3.8071
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 3.8011
Monday, 12 September 2016 3.7975
Sunday, 11 September 2016 3.7923
Saturday, 10 September 2016 3.7923
Friday, 9 September 2016 3.7923
Thursday, 8 September 2016 3.8055
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 3.7969
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 3.7985
Monday, 5 September 2016 3.7674
Sunday, 4 September 2016 3.7699
Saturday, 3 September 2016 3.7699
Friday, 2 September 2016 3.7699
Thursday, 1 September 2016 3.7699
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 3.7699
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 3.7828
Monday, 29 August 2016 3.7828
Sunday, 28 August 2016 3.7805
Saturday, 27 August 2016 3.7805
Friday, 26 August 2016 3.7805
Thursday, 25 August 2016 3.8109
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 3.8070
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 3.8184
Monday, 22 August 2016 3.8241
Sunday, 21 August 2016 3.8222
Saturday, 20 August 2016 3.8222
Friday, 19 August 2016 3.8222
Thursday, 18 August 2016 3.8351
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 3.8045
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 3.7996
Monday, 15 August 2016 3.7765
Sunday, 14 August 2016 3.7707
Saturday, 13 August 2016 3.7707
Friday, 12 August 2016 3.7707
Thursday, 11 August 2016 3.7611
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 3.7618
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 3.7365
Monday, 8 August 2016 3.7350
Sunday, 7 August 2016 3.7383
Saturday, 6 August 2016 3.7383
Friday, 5 August 2016 3.7383
Thursday, 4 August 2016 3.7504
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 3.7568
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 3.7810
Monday, 1 August 2016 3.7614
Sunday, 31 July 2016 3.7698
Saturday, 30 July 2016 3.7698
Friday, 29 July 2016 3.7698
Thursday, 28 July 2016 3.7281
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 3.7161
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 3.6936
Monday, 25 July 2016 3.6948
Sunday, 24 July 2016 3.6895
Saturday, 23 July 2016 3.6895
Friday, 22 July 2016 3.6895
Thursday, 21 July 2016 3.7023
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 3.7023
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 3.6887
Monday, 18 July 2016 3.6970
Sunday, 17 July 2016 3.7002
Saturday, 16 July 2016 3.6880
Friday, 15 July 2016 3.6805
Thursday, 14 July 2016 3.7103
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 3.7111
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 3.7048
Monday, 11 July 2016 3.7020
Sunday, 10 July 2016 3.7014
Saturday, 9 July 2016 3.7023
Friday, 8 July 2016 3.7023
Thursday, 7 July 2016 3.7021
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 3.6988
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 3.7136
Monday, 4 July 2016 3.7169
Sunday, 3 July 2016 3.7428
Saturday, 2 July 2016 3.7428
Friday, 1 July 2016 3.7428
Thursday, 30 June 2016 3.7328
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 3.7142
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 3.6923
Monday, 27 June 2016 3.6718
Sunday, 26 June 2016 3.6723
Saturday, 25 June 2016 3.6851
Friday, 24 June 2016 3.6851
Thursday, 23 June 2016 3.7838
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 3.7429
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 3.7402
Monday, 20 June 2016 3.7429
Sunday, 19 June 2016 3.7384
Saturday, 18 June 2016 3.7502
Friday, 17 June 2016 3.7497
Thursday, 16 June 2016 3.7220
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 3.7239
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 3.7354
Monday, 13 June 2016 3.7356
Sunday, 12 June 2016 3.7360
Saturday, 11 June 2016 3.7361
Friday, 10 June 2016 3.7476
Thursday, 9 June 2016 3.7588
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 3.7415
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 3.7551
Monday, 6 June 2016 3.7166
Sunday, 5 June 2016 3.7193
Saturday, 4 June 2016 3.7191
Friday, 3 June 2016 3.7045
Thursday, 2 June 2016 3.7004
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 3.6969
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 3.6941
Monday, 30 May 2016 3.6968
Sunday, 29 May 2016 3.6912
Saturday, 28 May 2016 3.6909
Friday, 27 May 2016 3.6948
Thursday, 26 May 2016 3.7005
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 3.6924
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 3.7144
Monday, 23 May 2016 3.7073
Sunday, 22 May 2016 3.7024
Saturday, 21 May 2016 3.7081
Friday, 20 May 2016 3.6984
Thursday, 19 May 2016 3.7118
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 3.7316
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 3.7386
Monday, 16 May 2016 3.7396
Sunday, 15 May 2016 3.7386
Saturday, 14 May 2016 3.7381
Friday, 13 May 2016 3.7512
Thursday, 12 May 2016 3.7452
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 3.7472
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 3.7478
Monday, 9 May 2016 3.7548
Sunday, 8 May 2016 3.7564
Saturday, 7 May 2016 3.7561
Friday, 6 May 2016 3.7586
Thursday, 5 May 2016 3.7686
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 3.7765
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 3.7695
Monday, 2 May 2016 3.7402
Sunday, 1 May 2016 3.7389
Saturday, 30 April 2016 3.7388
Friday, 29 April 2016 3.7195

Converter Andorran franc / Ethiopian birr

Friday, 28 April 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 3.8403 ETB ✅ Converter Andorran franc Ethiopian birr . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Ethiopian birr parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Apr 2017

1 ADF = 3.8403 ETB

You can change the currencies in the form.