Andorran franc to Finnish markka Converter

ADF
FIM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Andorran franc to Finnish markka conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Finnish markka (FIM)
ADF 1.00 FIM 0.91
ADF 2.00 FIM 1.81
ADF 3.00 FIM 2.72
ADF 4.00 FIM 3.63
ADF 5.00 FIM 4.53
ADF 6.00 FIM 5.44
ADF 7.00 FIM 6.34
ADF 8.00 FIM 7.25
ADF 9.00 FIM 8.16
ADF 10.00 FIM 9.06
ADF 15.00 FIM 13.60
ADF 20.00 FIM 18.13
ADF 25.00 FIM 22.66
ADF 30.00 FIM 27.19
ADF 40.00 FIM 36.26
ADF 50.00 FIM 45.32
ADF 60.00 FIM 54.38
ADF 70.00 FIM 63.45
ADF 80.00 FIM 72.51
ADF 90.00 FIM 81.58
ADF 100.00 FIM 90.64
ADF 150.00 FIM 135.96
ADF 200.00 FIM 181.28
ADF 500.00 FIM 453.20
ADF 1 000.00 FIM 906.40

convert Finnish markka to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Finnish markka

History of daily rates ADF /FIM since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.90642069525899 Finnish markka

the minimum on Sunday, 15 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.90642069525899 Finnish markka
Date ADF/FIM
Sunday, 22 October 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.9064
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.9064
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.9064
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.9064
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.9064
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.9064
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.9064
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.9064
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.9064
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.9064
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.9064
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.9064
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.9064
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.9064
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.9064
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.9064
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.9064
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.9064
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.9064
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.9064
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.9064
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.9064
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.9064
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.9064
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.9064
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.9064
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.9064
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.9064
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.9064
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.9064
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.9064
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.9064
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.9064
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.9064
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.9064
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.9064
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.9064
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.9064
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.9064
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.9064
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.9064
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.9064
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.9064
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.9064
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.9064
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.9064
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.9064
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.9064
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.9064
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.9064
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.9064
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.9064
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.9064
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.9064
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.9064
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.9064
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.9064
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.9064
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.9064
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.9064
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.9064
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.9064
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.9064
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.9064
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.9064
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.9064
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.9064
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.9064
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.9064
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.9064
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.9064
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.9064
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.9064
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.9064
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.9064
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.9064
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.9064
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.9064
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.9064
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.9064
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.9064
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.9064
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.9064
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.9064
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.9064
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.9064
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.9064
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.9064
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.9064
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.9064
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.9064
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.9064
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.9064
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.9064
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.9064
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.9064
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.9064
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.9064
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.9064
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.9064
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.9064
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.9064
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.9064
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.9064
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.9064
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.9064
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.9064
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.9064
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.9064
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.9064
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.9064
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.9064
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.9064
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.9064
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.9064
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.9064
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.9064
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.9064
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.9064
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.9064
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.9064
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.9064
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.9064
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.9064
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.9064
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.9064
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.9064
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.9064
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.9064
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.9064
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.9064
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.9064
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.9064
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.9064
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.9064
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.9064
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.9064
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.9064
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.9064
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.9064
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.9064
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.9064
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.9064
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.9064
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.9064
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.9064
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.9064
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.9064
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.9064
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.9064
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.9064
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.9064
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.9064
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.9064
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.9064
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.9064
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.9064
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.9064
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.9064
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.9064

Converter Andorran franc / Finnish markka

Sunday, 22 October 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.9064 FIM ✅ Converter Andorran franc Finnish markka . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Finnish markka parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Oct 2017

1 ADF = 0.9064 FIM

You can change the currencies in the form.