Andorran franc to Fiji dollar Converter

ADF
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Fiji dollar was the Thursday, 12 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 32.93 Fiji dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Fiji dollar was the Tuesday, 14 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 32.93 Fiji dollar

Andorran franc to Fiji dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Fiji dollar (FJD)
ADF 1.00 $ 0.34
ADF 2.00 $ 0.69
ADF 3.00 $ 1.03
ADF 4.00 $ 1.37
ADF 5.00 $ 1.71
ADF 6.00 $ 2.06
ADF 7.00 $ 2.40
ADF 8.00 $ 2.74
ADF 9.00 $ 3.08
ADF 10.00 $ 3.43
ADF 15.00 $ 5.14
ADF 20.00 $ 6.85
ADF 25.00 $ 8.57
ADF 30.00 $ 10.28
ADF 40.00 $ 13.70
ADF 50.00 $ 17.13
ADF 60.00 $ 20.56
ADF 70.00 $ 23.98
ADF 80.00 $ 27.41
ADF 90.00 $ 30.83
ADF 100.00 $ 34.26
ADF 150.00 $ 51.39
ADF 200.00 $ 68.52
ADF 500.00 $ 171.30
ADF 1 000.00 $ 342.60

convert Fiji dollar to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Fiji

Historical Andorran franc / Fiji dollar

History of daily rates ADF /FJD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 12 February 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.36957148105745 Fiji dollar

the minimum on Tuesday, 14 February 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.32933561193798 Fiji dollar
Date ADF/FJD
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.3449
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.3426
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.3426
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.3426
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.3405
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.3409
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.3407
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.3401
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.3406
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.3406
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.3406
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.3387
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.3426
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.3386
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.3401
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.3411
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.3411
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.3411
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.3388
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.3349
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.3363
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.3363
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.3369
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.3369
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.3369
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.3317
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.3326
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.3332
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.3335
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.3319
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.3319
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.3319
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.3329
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.3336
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.3319
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.3339
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.3339
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.3339
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.3339
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.3358
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.3344
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.3293
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.3361
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.3330
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.3330
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.3330
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.3357
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.3360
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.3352
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.3369
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.3387
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.3387
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.3387
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.3401
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.3390
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.3412
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.3380
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.3387
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.3387
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.3387
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.3373
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.3397
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.3392
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.3405
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.3391
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.3391
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.3391
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.3387
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.3372
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.3413
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.3380
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.3388
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.3388
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.3388
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.3407
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.3406
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.3402
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.3426
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.3391
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.3391
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.3391
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.3411
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.3411
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.3411
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.3411
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.3411
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.3411
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.3411
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.3411
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.3400
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.3400
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.3400
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.3400
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.3400
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.3400
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.3385
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.3388
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.3367
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.3373
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.3362
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.3362
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.3362
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.3321
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.3355
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.3377
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.3388
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.3361
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.3361
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.3361
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.3375
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.3430
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.3413
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.3430
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.3406
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.3406
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.3406
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.3408
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.3373
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.3392
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.3388
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.3396
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.3396
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.3396
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.3378
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.3378
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.3408
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.3408
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.3389
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.3389
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.3389
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.3385
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.3389
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.3398
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.3402
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.3420
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.3420
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.3420
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.3420
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.3396
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.3436
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.3443
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.3469
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.3469
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.3469
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.3477
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.3477
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.3483
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.3464
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.3411
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.3411
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.3411
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.3411
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.3411
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.3411
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.3411
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.3411
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.3411
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.3411
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.3417
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.3440
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.3454
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.3465
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.3469
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.3469
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.3469
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.3492
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.3482
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.3477
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.3522
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.3522
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.3522
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.3522
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.3505
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.3514
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.3497
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.3507
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.3516
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.3516
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.3516
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.3496
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.3497
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.3509
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.3524
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.3503
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.3503
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.3503
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.3504
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.3503
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.3500
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.3523
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.3501
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.3501
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.3501
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.3542
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.3546
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.3513
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.3500
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.3500
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.3500
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.3500
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.3499
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.3523
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.3525
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.3498
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.3495
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.3495
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.3495
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.3495
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.3495
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.3495
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.3495
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.3495
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.3495
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.3495
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.3526
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.3519
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.3534
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.3527
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.3550
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.3550
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.3550
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.3550
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.3517
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.3531
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.3500
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.3490
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.3490
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.3490
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.3503
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.3529
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.3489
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.3488
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.3502
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.3502
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.3502
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.3512
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.3518
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.3542
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.3523
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.3528
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.3528
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.3528
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.3497
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.3489
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.3489
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.3458
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.3472
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.3472
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.3472
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.3487
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.3478
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.3467
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.3475
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.3461
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.3444
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.3444
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.3473
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.3470
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.3485
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.3471
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.3486
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.3494
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.3494
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.3500
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.3506
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.3503
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.3524
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.3523
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.3523
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.3523
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.3502
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.3526
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.3525
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.3519
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.3512
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.3505
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.3505
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.3581
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.3564
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.3569
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.3574
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.3580
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.3576
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.3576
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.3581
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.3575
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.3588
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.3584
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.3579
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.3579
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.3597
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.3620
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.3619
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.3624
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.3623
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.3632
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.3629
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.3600
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.3606
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.3612
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.3608
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.3611
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.3611
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.3611
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.3620
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.3617
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.3609
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.3627
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.3623
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.3628
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.3628
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.3611
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.3629
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.3632
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.3636
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.3649
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.3637
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.3637
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.3639
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.3663
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.3636
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.3640
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.3645
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.3639
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.3635
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.3629
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.3642
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.3627
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.3624
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.3596
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.3603
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.3603
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.3580
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.3567
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.3555
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.3554
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.3547
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.3540
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.3545
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.3554
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.3558
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.3553
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.3562
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.3566
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.3564
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.3575
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.3574
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.3570
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.3565
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.3622
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.3618
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.3619
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.3619
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.3608
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.3607
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.3610
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.3593
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.3601
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.3599
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.3601
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.3594
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.3579
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.3581
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.3573
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.3571

Converter Andorran franc / Fiji dollar

Monday, 27 March 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.3449 FJD ✅ Converter Andorran franc Fiji dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Fiji dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Mar 2017

1 ADF = 0.3449 FJD

You can change the currencies in the form.