Andorran franc to Fiji dollar Converter

ADF
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Fiji dollar was the Wednesday, 26 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 32.93 Fiji dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Fiji dollar was the Tuesday, 14 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 32.93 Fiji dollar

Andorran franc to Fiji dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Fiji dollar (FJD)
ADF 1.00 $ 0.36
ADF 2.00 $ 0.72
ADF 3.00 $ 1.08
ADF 4.00 $ 1.43
ADF 5.00 $ 1.79
ADF 6.00 $ 2.15
ADF 7.00 $ 2.51
ADF 8.00 $ 2.87
ADF 9.00 $ 3.23
ADF 10.00 $ 3.59
ADF 15.00 $ 5.38
ADF 20.00 $ 7.17
ADF 25.00 $ 8.96
ADF 30.00 $ 10.76
ADF 40.00 $ 14.34
ADF 50.00 $ 17.93
ADF 60.00 $ 21.51
ADF 70.00 $ 25.10
ADF 80.00 $ 28.68
ADF 90.00 $ 32.27
ADF 100.00 $ 35.85
ADF 150.00 $ 53.78
ADF 200.00 $ 71.70
ADF 500.00 $ 179.25
ADF 1 000.00 $ 358.50

convert Fiji dollar to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Fiji dollar

History of daily rates ADF /FJD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 12 February 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.36957148105745 Fiji dollar

the minimum on Tuesday, 14 February 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.32933561193798 Fiji dollar
Date ADF/FJD
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.3585
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.3585
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.3567
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.3619
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.3591
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.3563
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.3581
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.3570
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.3570
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.3559
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.3559
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.3561
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.3546
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.3590
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.3588
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.3588
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.3556
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.3579
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.3607
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.3559
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.3563
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.3561
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.3562
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.3568
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.3542
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.3546
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.3540
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.3556
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.3557
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.3557
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.3561
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.3542
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.3543
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.3495
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.3509
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.3507
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.3507
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.3514
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.3520
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.3471
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.3487
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.3509
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.3506
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.3503
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.3505
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.3525
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.3538
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.3536
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.3516
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.3508
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.3508
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.3530
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.3551
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.3563
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.3579
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.3570
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.3578
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.3579
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.3581
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.3577
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.3558
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.3545
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.3544
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.3539
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.3539
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.3566
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.3568
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.3560
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.3591
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.3565
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.3566
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.3566
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.3557
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.3565
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.3565
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.3537
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.3523
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.3523
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.3523
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.3499
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.3502
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.3497
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.3506
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.3527
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.3527
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.3527
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.3531
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.3470
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.3486
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.3497
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.3491
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.3491
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.3491
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.3482
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.3479
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.3470
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.3448
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.3407
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.3407
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.3407
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.3418
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.3404
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.3412
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.3394
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.3383
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.3383
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.3383
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.3391
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.3401
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.3394
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.3347
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.3379
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.3379
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.3379
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.3390
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.3396
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.3389
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.3389
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.3386
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.3386
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.3386
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.3382
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.3407
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.3422
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.3443
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.3426
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.3426
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.3426
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.3405
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.3409
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.3407
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.3401
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.3406
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.3406
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.3406
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.3387
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.3426
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.3386
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.3401
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.3411
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.3411
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.3411
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.3388
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.3349
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.3363
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.3363
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.3369
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.3369
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.3369
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.3317
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.3326
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.3332
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.3335
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.3319
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.3319
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.3319
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.3329
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.3336
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.3319
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.3339
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.3339
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.3339
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.3339
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.3358
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.3344
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.3293
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.3361
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.3330
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.3330
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.3330
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.3357
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.3360
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.3352
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.3369
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.3387
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.3387
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.3387
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.3401
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.3390
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.3412
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.3380
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.3387
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.3387
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.3387
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.3373
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.3397
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.3392
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.3405
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.3391
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.3391
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.3391
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.3387
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.3372
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.3413
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.3380
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.3388
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.3388
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.3388
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.3407
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.3406
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.3402
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.3426
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.3391
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.3391
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.3391
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.3411
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.3411
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.3411
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.3411
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.3411
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.3411
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.3411
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.3411
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.3400
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.3400
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.3400
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.3400
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.3400
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.3400
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.3385
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.3388
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.3367
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.3373
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.3362
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.3362
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.3362
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.3321
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.3355
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.3377
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.3388
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.3361
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.3361
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.3361
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.3375
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.3430
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.3413
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.3430
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.3406
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.3406
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.3406
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.3408
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.3373
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.3392
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.3388
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.3396
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.3396
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.3396
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.3378
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.3378
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.3408
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.3408
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.3389
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.3389
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.3389
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.3385
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.3389
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.3398
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.3402
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.3420
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.3420
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.3420
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.3420
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.3396
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.3436
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.3443
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.3469
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.3469
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.3469
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.3477
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.3477
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.3483
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.3464
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.3411
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.3411
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.3411
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.3411
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.3411
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.3411
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.3411
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.3411
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.3411
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.3411
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.3417
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.3440
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.3454
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.3465
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.3469
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.3469
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.3469
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.3492
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.3482
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.3477
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.3522
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.3522
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.3522
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.3522
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.3505
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.3514
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.3497
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.3507
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.3516
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.3516
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.3516
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.3496
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.3497
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.3509
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.3524
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.3503
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.3503
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.3503
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.3504
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.3503
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.3500
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.3523
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.3501
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.3501
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.3501
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.3542
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.3546
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.3513
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.3500
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.3500
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.3500
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.3500
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.3499
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.3523
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.3525
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.3498
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.3495
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.3495
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.3495
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.3495
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.3495
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.3495
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.3495
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.3495
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.3495
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.3495
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.3526
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.3519
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.3534
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.3527
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.3550
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.3550
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.3550
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.3550
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.3517
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.3531
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.3500
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.3490
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.3490
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.3490
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.3503
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.3529
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.3489
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.3488
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.3502
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.3502
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.3502
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.3512
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.3518
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.3542
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.3523
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.3528
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.3528

Converter Andorran franc / Fiji dollar

Saturday, 29 July 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.3585 FJD ✅ Converter Andorran franc Fiji dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Fiji dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 29 Jul 2017

1 ADF = 0.3585 FJD

You can change the currencies in the form.