Andorran franc to Georgian lari Converter

ADF
GEL
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Georgian lari was the Wednesday, 1 February 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 38.65 Georgian lari

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Georgian lari was the Thursday, 13 April 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 38.65 Georgian lari

Andorran franc to Georgian lari conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Georgian lari (GEL)
ADF 1.00 GEL 0.43
ADF 2.00 GEL 0.86
ADF 3.00 GEL 1.29
ADF 4.00 GEL 1.72
ADF 5.00 GEL 2.14
ADF 6.00 GEL 2.57
ADF 7.00 GEL 3.00
ADF 8.00 GEL 3.43
ADF 9.00 GEL 3.86
ADF 10.00 GEL 4.29
ADF 15.00 GEL 6.43
ADF 20.00 GEL 8.58
ADF 25.00 GEL 10.72
ADF 30.00 GEL 12.87
ADF 40.00 GEL 17.16
ADF 50.00 GEL 21.45
ADF 60.00 GEL 25.73
ADF 70.00 GEL 30.02
ADF 80.00 GEL 34.31
ADF 90.00 GEL 38.60
ADF 100.00 GEL 42.89
ADF 150.00 GEL 64.34
ADF 200.00 GEL 85.78
ADF 500.00 GEL 214.45
ADF 1 000.00 GEL 428.90

convert Georgian lari to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Georgian lari

History of daily rates ADF /GEL since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 1 February 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.44528833444875 Georgian lari

the minimum on Wednesday, 1 June 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.36417326135707 Georgian lari
Date ADF/GEL
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.4289
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.4289
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.4269
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.4294
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.4282
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.4295
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.4314
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.4312
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.4313
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.4289
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.4288
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.4279
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.4294
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.4292
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.4283
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.4292
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.4334
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.4324
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.4306
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.4318
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.4294
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.4292
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.4292
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.4275
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.4287
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.4255
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.4248
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.4266
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.4254
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.4258
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.4251
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.4218
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.4228
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.4197
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.4199
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.4193
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.4193
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.4161
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.4166
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.4186
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.4156
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.4186
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.4183
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.4162
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.4174
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.4147
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.4150
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.4159
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.4188
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.4169
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.4190
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.4197
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.4174
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.4160
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.4104
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.4114
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.4107
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.4110
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.4096
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.4099
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.4084
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.4095
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.4118
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.4112
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.4111
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.4096
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.4121
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.4117
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.4112
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.4115
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.4101
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.4111
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.4111
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.4139
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.4148
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.4144
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.4169
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.4167
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.4166
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.4139
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.4138
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.4116
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.4123
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.4119
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.4117
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.4118
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.4125
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.4123
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.4108
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.4140
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.4124
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.4127
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.4125
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.4077
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.4100
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.4094
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.4066
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.4066
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.4041
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.4041
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.4041
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.4034
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.4039
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.4057
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.4095
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.4084
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.4084
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.4084
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.4050
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.4065
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.4055
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.4060
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.4100
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.4100
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.4100
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.4116
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.4073
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.3991
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.4004
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.3910
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.3910
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.3910
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.3910
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.3896
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.3875
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.3866
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.3865
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.3865
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.3865
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.3889
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.3894
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.3900
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.3896
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.3936
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.3936
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.3936
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.3947
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.3940
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.3960
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.3950
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.3977
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.3977
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.3977
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.4015
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.4025
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.4049
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.4023
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.4023
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.4023
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.4029
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.4032
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.4065
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.4065
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.4110
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.4110
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.4110
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.4077
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.4020
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.4067
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.4090
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.3995
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.3995
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.3995
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.3949
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.3961
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.3965
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.3927
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.3891
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.3891
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.3891
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.3987
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.4104
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.4167
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.4166
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.4195
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.4195
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.4195
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.4184
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.4231
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.4264
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.4277
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.4294
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.4294
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.4294
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.4278
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.4264
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.4249
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.4241
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.4295
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.4295
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.4295
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.4338
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.4334
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.4385
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.4406
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.4435
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.4435
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.4435
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.4448
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.4453
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.4413
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.4414
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.4393
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.4393
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.4393
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.4413
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.4396
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.4405
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.4369
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.4330
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.4330
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.4330
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.4306
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.4318
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.4323
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.4377
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.4421
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.4421
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.4421
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.4437
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.4365
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.4422
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.4438
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.4451
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.4451
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.4451
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.4383
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.4258
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.4183
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.4251
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.4251
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.4251
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.4251
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.4231
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.4190
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.4247
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.4347
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.4379
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.4379
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.4379
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.4410
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.4422
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.4395
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.4353
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.4269
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.4269
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.4269
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.4237
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.4314
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.4300
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.4222
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.4163
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.4163
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.4163
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.4217
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.4209
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.4211
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.4175
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.4151
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.4151
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.4151
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.4186
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.4107
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.4079
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.4046
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.4038
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.4038
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.4038
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.4041
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.4041
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.4041
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.4035
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.4031
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.4031
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.4031
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.4058
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.4062
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.4092
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.4085
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.4137
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.4137
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.4137
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.4111
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.4117
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.4115
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.4124
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.4144
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.4144
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.4144
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.4110
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.4091
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.4052
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.4016
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.4007
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.4007
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.4007
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.4007
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.4008
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.3952
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.3949
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.3924
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.3924
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.3924
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.3964
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.3955
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.3965
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.3981
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.3956
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.3956
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.3956
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.3956
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.3948
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.3948
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.3963
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.3974
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.3974
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.3974
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.3971
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.3987
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.3971
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.3978
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.3983
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.3983
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.3983
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.3984
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.3975
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.3947
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.3947
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.3947
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.3947
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.3947
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.3959
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.3932
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.3944
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.3946
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.3957
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.3957
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.3957
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.3958
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.3957
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.3960
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.3965
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.3965
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.3965
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.3965
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.3952
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.3949
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.3901
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.3913
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.3913
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.3913
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.3913
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.3918
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.3918
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.3901
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.3900
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.3937
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.3937
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.3937
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.3950
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.3921
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.3925
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.3930
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.3961
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.3961

Converter Andorran franc / Georgian lari

Saturday, 19 August 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.4289 GEL ✅ Converter Andorran franc Georgian lari . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Georgian lari parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Aug 2017

1 ADF = 0.4289 GEL

You can change the currencies in the form.