Andorran franc to Guernsey Pound Converter

ADF
£
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Guernsey Pound was the Sunday, 27 August 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 127.18 Guernsey Pound

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Guernsey Pound was the Wednesday, 19 April 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 127.18 Guernsey Pound

Andorran franc to Guernsey Pound conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Guernsey Pound (GGP)
ADF 10.00 £ 1.37
ADF 20.00 £ 2.75
ADF 30.00 £ 4.12
ADF 40.00 £ 5.50
ADF 50.00 £ 6.87
ADF 60.00 £ 8.24
ADF 70.00 £ 9.62
ADF 80.00 £ 10.99
ADF 90.00 £ 12.37
ADF 100.00 £ 13.74
ADF 150.00 £ 20.61
ADF 200.00 £ 27.48
ADF 250.00 £ 34.35
ADF 300.00 £ 41.22
ADF 400.00 £ 54.96
ADF 500.00 £ 68.70
ADF 600.00 £ 82.44
ADF 700.00 £ 96.18
ADF 800.00 £ 109.92
ADF 900.00 £ 123.66
ADF 1 000.00 £ 137.40
ADF 1 500.00 £ 206.10
ADF 2 000.00 £ 274.80
ADF 5 000.00 £ 687.00
ADF 10 000.00 £ 1 374.00

convert Guernsey Pound to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Guernsey Pound

History of daily rates ADF /GGP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 27 August 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.14121855548458 Guernsey Pound

the minimum on Friday, 20 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.10667863899615 Guernsey Pound
Date ADF/GGP
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.13663
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.13735
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.13611
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.13603
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.13569
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.13555
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.13564
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.13563
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.13598
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.13662
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.13634
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.13620
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.13684
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.13685
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.13691
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.13618
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.13544
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.13525
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.13475
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.13438
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.13444
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.13444
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.13374
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.13369
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.13365
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.13411
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.13462
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.13501
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.13501
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.13410
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.13419
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.13528
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.13491
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.13405
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.13400
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.13400
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.13567
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.13722
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.13734
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.13843
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.13880
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.13901
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.13903
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.13993
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.13937
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.13938
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.14030
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.13972
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.13959
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.13964
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.14031
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.14031
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.14121
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.14110
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.14122
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.14112
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.14116
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.14051
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.14070
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.13982
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.13961
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.13921
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.13925
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.13928
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.13884
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.13924
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.13909
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.13845
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.13862
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.13848
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.13852
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.13827
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.13783
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.13799
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.13797
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.13762
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.13764
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.13764
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.13783
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.13659
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.13634
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.13654
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.13625
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.13637
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.13636
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.13628
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.13637
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.13628
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.13621
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.13696
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.13685
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.13680
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.13673
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.13488
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.13504
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.13401
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.13343
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.13350
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.13350
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.13429
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.13502
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.13603
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.13488
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.13489
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.13489
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.13491
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.13427
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.13377
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.13387
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.13390
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.13380
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.13369
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.13372
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.13406
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.13406
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.13489
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.13399
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.13396
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.13415
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.13420
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.13407
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.13431
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.13440
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.13346
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.13372
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.13359
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.13342
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.13320
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.13403
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.13404
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.13474
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.13401
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.13395
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.13390
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.13405
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.13237
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.13313
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.13298
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.13361
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.13340
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.13345
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.13265
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.13308
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.13297
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.13240
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.13296
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.13310
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.13313
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.13217
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.13192
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.13153
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.13186
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.13127
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.13105
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.13108
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.13013
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.13072
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.13091
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.12946
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.12895
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.12895
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.12895
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.12880
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.12802
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.12852
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.12877
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.12913
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.12915
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.12913
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.12922
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.12874
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.12884
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.12879
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.12878
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.12877
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.12878
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.12869
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.12944
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.12948
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.12932
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.12764
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.12763
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.12762
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.12794
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.12718
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.12863
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.12922
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.12922
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.12922
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.12921
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.12923
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.12935
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.13009
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.13010
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.13046
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.13045
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.13045
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.13047
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.13036
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.13053
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.12998
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.13041
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.13042
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.13042
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.13137
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.13169
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.13179
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.13173
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.13202
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.13202
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.13202
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.13152
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.13230
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.13227
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.13230
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.13244
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.13243
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.13243
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.13233
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.13275
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.13349
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.13303
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.13300
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.13300
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.13302
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.13210
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.13225
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.13219
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.13156
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.13165
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.13164
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.13164
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.13043
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.13042
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.13004
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.13002
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.12882
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.12882
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.12883
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.12900
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.12874
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.12936
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.12981
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.13068
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.13069
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.13068
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.12975
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.12957
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.12973
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.12942
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.13003
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.13003
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.13002
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.12971
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.13006
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.13162
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.13102
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.13114
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.13112
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.13112
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.13121
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.13021
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.13126
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.12949
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.12983
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.12985
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.12985
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.12981
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.13007
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.13165
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.13133
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.13200
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.13202
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.13201
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.13195
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.13236
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.13232
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.13387
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.13347
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.13345
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.13347
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.13238
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.13220
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.13254
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.13212
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.13058
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.13058
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.13057
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.13025
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.12950
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.12891
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.12981
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.13053
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.13051
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.13053
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.13003
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.12979
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.13005
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.13001
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.13001
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.13000
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.13000
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.12903
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.12842
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.12802
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.12828
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.12789
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.12788
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.12790
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.12744
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.12800
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.12728
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.12790
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.12797
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.12796
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.12795
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.12957
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.12972
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.12838
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.12831
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.12853
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.12853
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.12852
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.12822
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.12996
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.12930
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.13005
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.12986
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.12985
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.12985
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.12927
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.13017
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.13024
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.13068
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.13143
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.13143
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.13143
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.13119
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.13127
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.13209
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.13108
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.13131
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.13131
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.13132
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.13383
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.13571
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.13582
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.13575
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.13539
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.13538
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.13538
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.13515
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.13731
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.13746
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.13728
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.13707
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.13705
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.13706
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.13591
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.13639
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.13567
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.13570
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.13616
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.13617
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.13617

Converter Andorran franc / Guernsey Pound

Friday, 20 October 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.13663 GGP ✅ Converter Andorran franc Guernsey Pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Guernsey Pound parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Oct 2017

1 ADF = 0.13663 GGP

You can change the currencies in the form.