Andorran franc to Gibraltar pound Converter

ADF
£

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Gibraltar pound was the Thursday, 6 October 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 116.19 Gibraltar pound

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Gibraltar pound was the Thursday, 23 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 116.19 Gibraltar pound

Andorran franc to Gibraltar pound conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Gibraltar pound (GIP)
ADF 10.00 £ 1.29
ADF 20.00 £ 2.58
ADF 30.00 £ 3.88
ADF 40.00 £ 5.17
ADF 50.00 £ 6.46
ADF 60.00 £ 7.75
ADF 70.00 £ 9.04
ADF 80.00 £ 10.33
ADF 90.00 £ 11.63
ADF 100.00 £ 12.92
ADF 150.00 £ 19.38
ADF 200.00 £ 25.83
ADF 250.00 £ 32.29
ADF 300.00 £ 38.75
ADF 400.00 £ 51.67
ADF 500.00 £ 64.59
ADF 600.00 £ 77.50
ADF 700.00 £ 90.42
ADF 800.00 £ 103.34
ADF 900.00 £ 116.25
ADF 1 000.00 £ 129.17
ADF 1 500.00 £ 193.76
ADF 2 000.00 £ 258.34
ADF 5 000.00 £ 645.85
ADF 10 000.00 £ 1 291.70

convert Gibraltar pound to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

Currency Of Gibraltar

Historical Andorran franc / Gibraltar pound

History of daily rates ADF /GIP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 6 October 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.14048176938427 Gibraltar pound

the minimum on Monday, 23 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.10649935895188 Gibraltar pound
Date ADF/GIP
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.12917
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.12960
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.12967
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.12967
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.12954
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.12887
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.12850
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.12816
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.12899
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.12914
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.12914
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.12925
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.12928
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.12940
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.13065
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.13097
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.13089
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.13089
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.13016
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.12887
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.13012
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.12984
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.12912
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.12922
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.12922
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.12851
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.12897
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.12983
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.13022
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.13108
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.13112
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.13112
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.13097
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.13141
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.13091
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.13362
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.13383
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.13242
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.13242
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.13228
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.13146
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.13141
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.13184
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.13018
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.12989
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.12989
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.12947
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.12902
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.12896
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.12911
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.12925
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.12917
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.12917
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.12983
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.12925
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.12919
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.12908
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.12915
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.12891
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.12891
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.12873
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.12792
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.12734
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.12723
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.12679
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.12682
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.12682
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.12710
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.12722
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.12720
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.12716
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.12696
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.12726
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.12726
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.12786
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.12909
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.12813
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.12810
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.12630
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.12696
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.12696
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.12829
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.12833
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.12920
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.12958
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.12883
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.12858
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.12858
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.12851
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.12862
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.12969
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.12902
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.12995
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.12996
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.12996
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.12973
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.13036
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.13059
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.13025
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.13048
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.13059
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.13059
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.13153
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.13329
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.13490
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.13510
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.13475
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.13499
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.13499
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.13505
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.13676
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.13693
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.13592
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.13650
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.13664
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.13664
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.13585
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.13516
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.13554
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.13487
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.13496
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.13486
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.13486
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.13518
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.13542
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.13536
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.13684
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.13681
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.13641
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.13641
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.13691
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.13693
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.13723
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.13662
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.13652
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.13655
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.13655
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.14048
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.13323
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.13339
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.13226
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.13172
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.13129
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.13129
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.13111
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.13027
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.13060
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.13147
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.13123
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.13127
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.13127
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.12990
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.13013
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.13018
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.12996
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.12992
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.13007
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.13007
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.12871
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.12859
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.12887
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.12772
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.12839
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.12818
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.12818
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.12836
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.12772
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.12693
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.12704
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.12720
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.12716
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.12716
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.12783
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.12871
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.12914
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.12937
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.12920
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.12919
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.12919
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.12967
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.12902
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.12981
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.13063
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.13115
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.13132
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.13132
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.13065
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.13123
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.13111
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.13152
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.13111
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.13094
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.13094
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.13030
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.13021
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.12955
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.12882
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.12855
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.12856
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.12856
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.12856
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.12679
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.12743
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.12833
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.12821
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.12800
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.12800
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.12755
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.12678
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.12670
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.12717
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.12649
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.12690
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.12690
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.12635
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.12615
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.12810
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.12725
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.12724
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.12759
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.12759
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.12693
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.12859
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.12852
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.12968
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.12985
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.12889
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.12890
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.12908
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.12923
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.12890
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.12762
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.12702
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.12716
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.12716
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.12618
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.13076
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.13016
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.12944
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.13004
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.13051
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.13051
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.11619
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.12254
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.12332
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.12397
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.12466
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.11972
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.11972
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.12408
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.12402
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.12443
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.12376
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.12380
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.12379
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.12247
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.12279
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.12346
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.12293
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.12194
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.12198
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.12267
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.12191
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.12208
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.12118
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.12117
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.11672
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.11702
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.11702
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.11717
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.11699
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.11696
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.11816
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.11811
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.11819
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.11814
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.11783
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.11858
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.11923
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.11971
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.11966
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.11974
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.11973
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.12004
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.12031
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.12004
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.12023
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.12015
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.12022
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.12028
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.12021
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.12046
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.12040
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.11982
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.11932
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.11927
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.11927
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.11929
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.11885
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.11862
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.11873
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.11899
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.11895
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.11953
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.12020
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.12045
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.12052
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.12070
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.12051
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.12045
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.12079
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.12053
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.12055
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.12069
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.12158
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.12193
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.12153
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.12154
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.12138
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.12152
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.12121
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.12050
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.12071
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.12105
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.12071
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.12025
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.11953
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.11981
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.11973
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.11960
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.11960
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.11959
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.11965
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.11893
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.11902
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.11896
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.11882
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.11881
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.11880
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.11970
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.11911
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.11890
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.11784
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.11853
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.11856
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.11859
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.11814
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.11773
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.11799
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.11825
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.11822
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.11925
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.11925
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.11894
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.11861
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.11925
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.11991
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.11949
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.11927
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.11949
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.12013
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.11995
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.11889
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.11864
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.11836

Converter Andorran franc / Gibraltar pound

Monday, 20 February 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.12917 GIP ✅ Converter Andorran franc Gibraltar pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Gibraltar pound parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Feb 2017

1 ADF = 0.12917 GIP

You can change the currencies in the form.