Andorran franc to Manx pound Converter

ADF
£
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Manx pound was the Monday, 17 October 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 116.19 Manx pound

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Manx pound was the Thursday, 23 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 116.19 Manx pound

Andorran franc to Manx pound conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Manx pound (IMP)
ADF 10.00 £ 1.34
ADF 20.00 £ 2.68
ADF 30.00 £ 4.02
ADF 40.00 £ 5.35
ADF 50.00 £ 6.69
ADF 60.00 £ 8.03
ADF 70.00 £ 9.37
ADF 80.00 £ 10.71
ADF 90.00 £ 12.05
ADF 100.00 £ 13.39
ADF 150.00 £ 20.08
ADF 200.00 £ 26.77
ADF 250.00 £ 33.46
ADF 300.00 £ 40.16
ADF 400.00 £ 53.54
ADF 500.00 £ 66.93
ADF 600.00 £ 80.31
ADF 700.00 £ 93.70
ADF 800.00 £ 107.08
ADF 900.00 £ 120.47
ADF 1 000.00 £ 133.85
ADF 1 500.00 £ 200.78
ADF 2 000.00 £ 267.70
ADF 5 000.00 £ 669.25
ADF 10 000.00 £ 1 338.50

convert Manx pound to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Isle Of Man

Historical Andorran franc / Manx pound

History of daily rates ADF /IMP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 17 October 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.13794212120612 Manx pound

the minimum on Friday, 20 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.10667802920008 Manx pound
Date ADF/IMP
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.13387
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.13386
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.13385
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.13441
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.13386
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.13437
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.13342
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.13333
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.13332
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.13332
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.13361
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.13409
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.13427
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.13499
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.13361
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.13361
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.13361
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.13226
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.13248
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.13298
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.13282
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.13305
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.13305
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.13304
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.13299
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.13319
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.13232
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.13278
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.13292
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.13292
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.13293
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.13191
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.13163
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.13180
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.13097
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.13096
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.13097
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.13096
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.13015
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.13072
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.13091
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.12946
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.12895
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.12896
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.12894
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.12880
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.12802
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.12851
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.12876
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.12913
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.12915
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.12914
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.12922
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.12873
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.12885
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.12877
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.12877
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.12879
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.12879
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.12870
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.12942
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.12946
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.12933
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.12763
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.12763
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.12764
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.12794
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.12718
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.12862
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.12921
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.12923
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.12922
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.12923
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.12922
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.12933
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.13008
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.13009
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.13046
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.13046
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.13046
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.13049
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.13036
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.13053
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.12998
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.13043
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.13042
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.13043
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.13138
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.13169
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.13179
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.13172
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.13202
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.13202
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.13202
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.13153
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.13230
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.13224
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.13231
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.13243
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.13242
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.13242
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.13233
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.13274
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.13349
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.13302
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.13300
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.13300
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.13301
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.13211
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.13225
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.13218
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.13156
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.13166
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.13165
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.13165
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.13042
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.13042
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.13004
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.13000
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.12884
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.12881
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.12883
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.12902
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.12875
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.12937
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.12980
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.13068
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.13067
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.13069
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.12974
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.12957
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.12972
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.12942
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.13003
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.13002
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.13004
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.12972
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.13007
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.13160
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.13104
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.13112
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.13112
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.13113
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.13122
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.13022
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.13128
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.12949
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.12983
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.12983
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.12983
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.12979
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.13008
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.13164
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.13134
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.13202
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.13201
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.13201
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.13195
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.13237
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.13231
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.13386
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.13346
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.13348
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.13347
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.13240
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.13221
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.13254
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.13210
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.13056
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.13056
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.13058
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.13025
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.12949
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.12892
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.12980
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.13052
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.13052
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.13051
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.13005
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.12979
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.13005
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.13001
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.13002
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.13001
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.13000
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.12905
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.12844
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.12803
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.12827
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.12790
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.12789
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.12790
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.12745
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.12799
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.12728
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.12790
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.12796
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.12796
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.12795
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.12956
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.12973
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.12838
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.12832
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.12853
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.12852
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.12852
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.12821
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.12996
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.12930
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.13005
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.12987
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.12987
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.12986
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.12927
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.13018
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.13023
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.13068
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.13145
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.13143
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.13143
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.13118
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.13129
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.13209
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.13109
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.13131
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.13131
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.13130
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.13381
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.13572
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.13582
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.13574
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.13538
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.13538
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.13540
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.13516
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.13729
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.13747
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.13727
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.13705
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.13706
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.13705
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.13591
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.13640
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.13567
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.13571
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.13616
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.13616
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.13618
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.13655
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.13619
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.13655
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.13794
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.13708
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.13708
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.13705
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.13785
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.13720
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.13756
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.13730
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.13774
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.13776
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.13773
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.13464
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.13439
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.13346
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.13312
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.13125
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.13126
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.13127
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.13131
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.13144
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.13174
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.13278
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.13178
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.13178
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.13176
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.13099
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.13064
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.13144
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.13034
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.12989
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.12989
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.12988
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.12987
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.12969
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.12921
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.12879
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.12891
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.12891
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.12890
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.12890
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.12801
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.12734
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.12750
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.12846
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.12846
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.12846
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.12812
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.12929
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.12985
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.13030
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.13026
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.13028
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.13028
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.13045
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.12978
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.13110
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.13148
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.13191
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.13192
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.13192
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.13122
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.13207
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.13272
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.13214
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.13119
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.13118
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.13118
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.13115
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.13041
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.13018
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.12951
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.12929
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.12929
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.12928
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.12898
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.12792
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.12852
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.12888
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.12868
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.12867
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.12868
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.12840
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.12787
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.12760
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.12755
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.12822
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.12821
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.12822
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.12745
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.12746
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.12810
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.12725
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.12724
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.12759
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.12759
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.12693
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.12715
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.12847
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.12973
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.12996
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.12995
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.12994
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.12971
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.13004
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.12958
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.12791
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.11677
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.11619
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.11708
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.11701
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.11796
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.12007
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.11972
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.11972

Converter Andorran franc / Manx pound

Sunday, 25 June 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.13387 IMP ✅ Converter Andorran franc Manx pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Manx pound parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Jun 2017

1 ADF = 0.13387 IMP

You can change the currencies in the form.