Andorran franc to Jersey pound Converter

ADF
£
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Jersey pound was the Thursday, 13 October 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 115.82 Jersey pound

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Jersey pound was the Thursday, 26 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 115.82 Jersey pound

Andorran franc to Jersey pound conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Jersey pound (JEP)
ADF 10.00 £ 1.32
ADF 20.00 £ 2.64
ADF 30.00 £ 3.96
ADF 40.00 £ 5.28
ADF 50.00 £ 6.59
ADF 60.00 £ 7.91
ADF 70.00 £ 9.23
ADF 80.00 £ 10.55
ADF 90.00 £ 11.87
ADF 100.00 £ 13.19
ADF 150.00 £ 19.78
ADF 200.00 £ 26.38
ADF 250.00 £ 32.97
ADF 300.00 £ 39.57
ADF 400.00 £ 52.76
ADF 500.00 £ 65.95
ADF 600.00 £ 79.13
ADF 700.00 £ 92.32
ADF 800.00 £ 105.51
ADF 900.00 £ 118.70
ADF 1 000.00 £ 131.89
ADF 1 500.00 £ 197.84
ADF 2 000.00 £ 263.78
ADF 5 000.00 £ 659.45
ADF 10 000.00 £ 1 318.90

convert Jersey pound to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Jersey

Historical Andorran franc / Jersey pound

History of daily rates ADF /JEP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 13 October 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.13786482955438 Jersey pound

the minimum on Friday, 20 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.10671065328977 Jersey pound
Date ADF/JEP
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.13188
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.13188
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.13181
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.13182
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.13182
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.13155
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.13234
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.13215
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.13235
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.13245
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.13245
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.13243
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.13300
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.13282
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.13363
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.13297
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.13317
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.13315
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.13315
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.13237
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.13246
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.13228
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.13171
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.13176
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.13175
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.13174
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.13052
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.13039
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.12985
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.12999
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.12886
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.12885
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.12886
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.12919
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.12889
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.12934
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.13077
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.13077
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.13076
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.13078
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.12997
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.12950
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.12993
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.12935
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.13013
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.13014
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.13015
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.12981
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.13017
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.13146
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.13089
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.13113
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.13116
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.13114
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.13006
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.13005
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.13158
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.12943
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.12992
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.12991
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.12991
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.12955
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.13019
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.13155
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.13139
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.13193
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.13192
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.13192
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.13192
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.13236
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.13326
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.13343
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.13341
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.13342
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.13342
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.13252
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.13205
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.13266
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.13178
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.13054
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.13053
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.13053
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.13008
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.12954
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.12882
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.13062
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.13062
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.13061
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.13063
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.13004
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.12962
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.12993
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.12993
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.12996
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.12994
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.12996
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.12906
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.12846
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.12800
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.12796
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.12803
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.12805
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.12804
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.12725
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.12828
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.12729
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.12786
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.12777
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.12775
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.12776
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.12940
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.12988
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.12829
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.12813
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.12855
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.12855
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.12856
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.12836
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.13019
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.12924
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.13014
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.13037
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.13037
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.13037
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.13038
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.13037
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.12999
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.13086
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.13049
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.13050
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.13051
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.13081
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.13129
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.13206
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.13111
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.13172
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.13171
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.13172
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.13383
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.13506
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.13563
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.13581
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.13531
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.13531
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.13530
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.13535
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.13739
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.13739
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.13709
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.13722
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.13720
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.13720
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.13588
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.13635
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.13548
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.13566
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.13593
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.13592
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.13593
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.13654
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.13604
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.13647
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.13780
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.13708
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.13710
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.13709
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.13786
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.13709
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.13781
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.13720
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.13720
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.13721
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.13719
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.13421
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.13432
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.13330
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.13294
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.13127
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.13127
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.13129
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.13143
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.13145
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.13203
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.13283
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.13176
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.13178
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.13177
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.13124
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.13077
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.13147
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.13042
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.12994
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.12993
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.12994
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.12973
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.12957
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.12920
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.12902
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.12902
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.12902
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.12901
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.12879
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.12802
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.12760
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.12872
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.12871
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.12872
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.12871
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.12829
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.12945
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.13012
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.13014
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.13038
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.13038
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.13039
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.13042
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.12972
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.13115
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.13172
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.13161
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.13161
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.13160
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.13120
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.12789
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.12789
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.13192
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.12788
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.12790
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.13122
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.12790
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.12790
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.13008
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.12936
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.12926
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.12788
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.12790
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.12780
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.12794
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.12789
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.12913
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.12789
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.12790
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.12858
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.12788
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.12791
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.12778
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.12751
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.12811
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.12811
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.12810
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.12737
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.12749
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.12810
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.12725
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.12724
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.12759
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.12759
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.12693
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.12705
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.12847
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.12975
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.12996
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.12997
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.12997
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.12967
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.13001
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.12935
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.12784
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.11668
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.11619
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.11713
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.11696
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.11805
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.12021
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.11972
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.11972
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.12065
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.12098
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.12127
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.11957
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.11957
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.11957
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.11956
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.11902
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.11865
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.12011
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.11792
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.11792
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.11792
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.11805
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.11793
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.11624
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.11612
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.11620
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.11620
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.11621
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.11584
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.11582
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.11662
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.11811
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.11735
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.11735
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.11736
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.11669
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.11843
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.11916
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.12021
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.12005
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.12005
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.12004
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.12023
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.12048
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.12016
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.12035
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.12015
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.12015
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.12015
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.12040
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.12100
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.12041
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.11933
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.11895
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.11895
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.11895
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.11883
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.11804
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.11812
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.11859
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.11942
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.11943
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.11942
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.12019
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.12063
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.12038
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.12153
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.12128
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.12129
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.12128
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.12129
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.12095
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.12096
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.12201
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.12310
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.12310
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.12310
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.12307
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.12301
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.12211
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.12174
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.12189
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.12189
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.12189
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.12059
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.11981
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.11963
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.12037
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.12038
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.12038
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.12037
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.12037
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.12027
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.11985
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.11938
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.11877
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.11877

Converter Andorran franc / Jersey pound

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.13188 JEP ✅ Converter Andorran franc Jersey pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Jersey pound parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Mar 2017

1 ADF = 0.13188 JEP

You can change the currencies in the form.