Andorran franc to Jersey pound Converter

ADF
£
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Jersey pound was the Sunday, 27 August 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 127.25 Jersey pound

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Jersey pound was the Thursday, 15 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 127.25 Jersey pound

Andorran franc to Jersey pound conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Jersey pound (JEP)
ADF 10.00 £ 1.35
ADF 20.00 £ 2.70
ADF 30.00 £ 4.05
ADF 40.00 £ 5.40
ADF 50.00 £ 6.75
ADF 60.00 £ 8.10
ADF 70.00 £ 9.45
ADF 80.00 £ 10.80
ADF 90.00 £ 12.15
ADF 100.00 £ 13.50
ADF 150.00 £ 20.25
ADF 200.00 £ 27.00
ADF 250.00 £ 33.75
ADF 300.00 £ 40.50
ADF 400.00 £ 54.00
ADF 500.00 £ 67.50
ADF 600.00 £ 81.00
ADF 700.00 £ 94.50
ADF 800.00 £ 108.00
ADF 900.00 £ 121.50
ADF 1 000.00 £ 135.00
ADF 1 500.00 £ 202.50
ADF 2 000.00 £ 270.00
ADF 5 000.00 £ 675.00
ADF 10 000.00 £ 1 350.00

convert Jersey pound to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Jersey pound

History of daily rates ADF /JEP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 27 August 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.14121855548458 Jersey pound

the minimum on Friday, 20 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.10671065328977 Jersey pound
Date ADF/JEP
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.13556
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.13491
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.13405
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.13400
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.13400
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.13567
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.13722
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.13734
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.13843
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.13880
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.13901
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.13903
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.13993
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.13937
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.13938
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.14030
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.13972
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.13959
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.13964
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.14031
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.14031
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.14121
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.14110
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.14122
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.14112
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.14116
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.14051
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.14070
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.13982
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.13961
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.13921
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.13925
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.13928
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.13884
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.13924
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.13909
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.13845
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.13862
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.13848
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.13852
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.13827
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.13783
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.13799
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.13797
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.13762
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.13764
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.13764
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.13783
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.13659
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.13634
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.13654
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.13625
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.13637
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.13636
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.13628
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.13637
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.13628
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.13621
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.13696
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.13685
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.13680
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.13673
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.13488
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.13504
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.13401
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.13343
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.13350
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.13350
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.13429
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.13502
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.13603
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.13488
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.13489
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.13489
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.13491
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.13427
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.13377
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.13387
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.13390
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.13380
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.13369
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.13372
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.13406
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.13406
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.13489
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.13399
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.13396
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.13415
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.13420
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.13407
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.13431
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.13440
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.13346
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.13372
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.13359
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.13342
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.13320
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.13403
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.13404
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.13474
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.13401
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.13395
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.13390
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.13405
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.13237
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.13313
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.13298
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.13361
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.13340
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.13345
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.13265
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.13308
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.13297
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.13240
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.13296
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.13310
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.13313
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.13217
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.13192
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.13153
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.13186
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.13127
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.13105
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.13108
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.13016
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.13066
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.13078
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.12938
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.12897
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.12898
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.12898
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.12840
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.12813
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.12843
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.12867
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.12919
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.12918
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.12919
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.12926
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.12877
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.12876
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.12876
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.12876
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.12876
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.12874
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.12859
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.12951
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.12951
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.12902
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.12747
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.12749
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.12748
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.12797
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.12734
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.12863
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.12922
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.12937
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.12937
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.12934
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.12923
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.12938
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.13023
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.12999
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.13044
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.13045
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.13044
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.13053
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.13044
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.13044
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.13000
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.13088
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.13089
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.13089
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.13143
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.13179
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.13185
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.13188
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.13181
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.13182
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.13182
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.13155
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.13234
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.13215
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.13235
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.13245
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.13245
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.13243
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.13300
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.13282
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.13363
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.13297
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.13317
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.13315
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.13315
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.13237
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.13246
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.13228
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.13171
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.13176
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.13175
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.13174
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.13052
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.13039
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.12985
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.12999
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.12886
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.12885
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.12886
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.12919
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.12889
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.12934
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.13077
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.13077
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.13076
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.13078
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.12997
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.12950
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.12993
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.12935
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.13013
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.13014
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.13015
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.12981
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.13017
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.13146
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.13089
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.13113
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.13116
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.13114
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.13006
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.13005
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.13158
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.12943
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.12992
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.12991
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.12991
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.12955
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.13019
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.13155
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.13139
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.13193
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.13192
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.13192
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.13192
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.13236
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.13326
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.13343
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.13341
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.13342
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.13342
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.13252
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.13205
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.13266
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.13178
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.13054
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.13053
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.13053
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.13008
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.12954
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.12882
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.13062
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.13062
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.13061
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.13063
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.13004
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.12962
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.12993
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.12993
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.12996
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.12994
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.12996
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.12906
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.12846
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.12800
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.12796
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.12803
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.12805
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.12804
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.12725
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.12828
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.12729
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.12786
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.12777
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.12775
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.12776
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.12940
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.12988
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.12829
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.12813
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.12855
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.12855
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.12856
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.12836
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.13019
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.12924
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.13014
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.13037
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.13037
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.13037
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.13038
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.13037
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.12999
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.13086
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.13049
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.13050
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.13051
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.13081
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.13129
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.13206
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.13111
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.13172
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.13171
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.13172
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.13383
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.13506
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.13563
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.13581
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.13531
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.13531
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.13530
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.13535
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.13739
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.13739
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.13709
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.13722
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.13720
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.13720
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.13588
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.13635
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.13548
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.13566
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.13593
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.13592
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.13593
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.13654
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.13604
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.13647
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.13780
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.13708
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.13710
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.13709
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.13786
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.13709
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.13781
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.13720
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.13720
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.13721
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.13719
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.13421
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.13432
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.13330
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.13294
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.13127
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.13127
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.13129
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.13143
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.13145
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.13203
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.13283
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.13176
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.13178
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.13177
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.13124
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.13077
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.13147

Converter Andorran franc / Jersey pound

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.13556 JEP ✅ Converter Andorran franc Jersey pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Jersey pound parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Sep 2017

1 ADF = 0.13556 JEP

You can change the currencies in the form.