Andorran franc to Jersey pound Converter

ADF
£
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Jersey pound was the Thursday, 13 October 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 127.25 Jersey pound

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Jersey pound was the Thursday, 15 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 127.25 Jersey pound

Andorran franc to Jersey pound conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Jersey pound (JEP)
ADF 10.00 £ 1.37
ADF 20.00 £ 2.73
ADF 30.00 £ 4.10
ADF 40.00 £ 5.47
ADF 50.00 £ 6.84
ADF 60.00 £ 8.20
ADF 70.00 £ 9.57
ADF 80.00 £ 10.94
ADF 90.00 £ 12.30
ADF 100.00 £ 13.67
ADF 150.00 £ 20.51
ADF 200.00 £ 27.34
ADF 250.00 £ 34.18
ADF 300.00 £ 41.01
ADF 400.00 £ 54.68
ADF 500.00 £ 68.36
ADF 600.00 £ 82.03
ADF 700.00 £ 95.70
ADF 800.00 £ 109.37
ADF 900.00 £ 123.04
ADF 1 000.00 £ 136.71
ADF 1 500.00 £ 205.07
ADF 2 000.00 £ 273.42
ADF 5 000.00 £ 683.55
ADF 10 000.00 £ 1 367.10

convert Jersey pound to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Jersey

Historical Andorran franc / Jersey pound

History of daily rates ADF /JEP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 13 October 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.13786482955438 Jersey pound

the minimum on Friday, 20 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.10671065328977 Jersey pound
Date ADF/JEP
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.13671
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.13673
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.13488
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.13504
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.13401
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.13343
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.13350
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.13350
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.13429
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.13502
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.13603
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.13488
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.13489
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.13489
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.13491
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.13427
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.13377
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.13387
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.13390
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.13380
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.13369
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.13372
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.13406
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.13406
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.13489
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.13399
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.13396
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.13415
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.13420
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.13407
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.13431
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.13440
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.13346
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.13372
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.13359
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.13342
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.13320
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.13403
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.13404
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.13474
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.13401
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.13395
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.13390
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.13405
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.13237
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.13313
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.13298
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.13361
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.13340
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.13345
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.13265
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.13308
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.13297
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.13240
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.13296
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.13310
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.13313
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.13217
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.13192
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.13153
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.13186
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.13127
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.13105
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.13108
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.13016
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.13066
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.13078
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.12938
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.12897
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.12898
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.12898
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.12840
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.12813
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.12843
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.12867
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.12919
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.12918
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.12919
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.12926
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.12877
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.12876
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.12876
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.12876
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.12876
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.12874
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.12859
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.12951
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.12951
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.12902
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.12747
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.12749
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.12748
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.12797
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.12734
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.12863
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.12922
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.12937
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.12937
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.12934
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.12923
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.12938
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.13023
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.12999
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.13044
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.13045
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.13044
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.13053
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.13044
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.13044
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.13000
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.13088
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.13089
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.13089
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.13143
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.13179
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.13185
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.13188
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.13181
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.13182
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.13182
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.13155
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.13234
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.13215
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.13235
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.13245
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.13245
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.13243
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.13300
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.13282
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.13363
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.13297
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.13317
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.13315
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.13315
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.13237
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.13246
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.13228
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.13171
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.13176
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.13175
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.13174
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.13052
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.13039
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.12985
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.12999
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.12886
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.12885
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.12886
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.12919
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.12889
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.12934
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.13077
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.13077
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.13076
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.13078
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.12997
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.12950
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.12993
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.12935
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.13013
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.13014
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.13015
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.12981
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.13017
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.13146
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.13089
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.13113
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.13116
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.13114
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.13006
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.13005
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.13158
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.12943
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.12992
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.12991
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.12991
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.12955
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.13019
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.13155
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.13139
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.13193
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.13192
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.13192
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.13192
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.13236
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.13326
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.13343
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.13341
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.13342
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.13342
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.13252
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.13205
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.13266
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.13178
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.13054
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.13053
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.13053
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.13008
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.12954
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.12882
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.13062
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.13062
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.13061
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.13063
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.13004
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.12962
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.12993
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.12993
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.12996
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.12994
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.12996
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.12906
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.12846
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.12800
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.12796
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.12803
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.12805
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.12804
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.12725
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.12828
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.12729
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.12786
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.12777
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.12775
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.12776
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.12940
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.12988
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.12829
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.12813
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.12855
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.12855
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.12856
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.12836
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.13019
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.12924
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.13014
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.13037
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.13037
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.13037
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.13038
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.13037
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.12999
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.13086
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.13049
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.13050
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.13051
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.13081
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.13129
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.13206
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.13111
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.13172
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.13171
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.13172
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.13383
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.13506
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.13563
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.13581
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.13531
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.13531
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.13530
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.13535
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.13739
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.13739
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.13709
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.13722
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.13720
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.13720
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.13588
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.13635
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.13548
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.13566
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.13593
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.13592
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.13593
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.13654
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.13604
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.13647
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.13780
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.13708
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.13710
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.13709
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.13786
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.13709
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.13781
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.13720
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.13720
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.13721
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.13719
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.13421
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.13432
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.13330
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.13294
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.13127
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.13127
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.13129
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.13143
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.13145
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.13203
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.13283
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.13176
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.13178
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.13177
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.13124
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.13077
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.13147
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.13042
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.12994
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.12993
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.12994
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.12973
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.12957
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.12920
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.12902
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.12902
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.12902
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.12901
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.12879
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.12802
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.12760
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.12872
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.12871
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.12872
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.12871
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.12829
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.12945
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.13012
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.13014
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.13038
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.13038
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.13039
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.13042
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.12972
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.13115
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.13172
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.13161
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.13161
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.13160
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.13120
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.12789
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.12789
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.13192
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.12788
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.12790
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.13122
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.12790
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.12790
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.13008
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.12936
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.12926
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.12788
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.12790
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.12780
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.12794
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.12789
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.12913
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.12789
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.12790
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.12858
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.12788
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.12791
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.12778
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.12751
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.12811
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.12811
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.12810

Converter Andorran franc / Jersey pound

Friday, 21 July 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.13671 JEP ✅ Converter Andorran franc Jersey pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Jersey pound parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Jul 2017

1 ADF = 0.13671 JEP

You can change the currencies in the form.