Andorran franc to Lithuanian litas Converter

ADF
Lt

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Lithuanian litas was the Friday, 5 February 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 48.33 Lithuanian litas

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Lithuanian litas was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 48.33 Lithuanian litas

Andorran franc to Lithuanian litas conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Lithuanian litas (LTL)
ADF 1.00 Lt 0.50
ADF 2.00 Lt 1.00
ADF 3.00 Lt 1.50
ADF 4.00 Lt 2.00
ADF 5.00 Lt 2.50
ADF 6.00 Lt 3.00
ADF 7.00 Lt 3.50
Andorran franc (ADF) Lithuanian litas (LTL)
ADF 8.00 Lt 4.00
ADF 9.00 Lt 4.50
ADF 10.00 Lt 5.00
ADF 15.00 Lt 7.50
ADF 20.00 Lt 10.00
ADF 25.00 Lt 12.50
ADF 30.00 Lt 15.00
Andorran franc (ADF) Lithuanian litas (LTL)
ADF 40.00 Lt 20.00
ADF 50.00 Lt 25.01
ADF 60.00 Lt 30.01
ADF 70.00 Lt 35.01
ADF 80.00 Lt 40.01
ADF 90.00 Lt 45.01
ADF 100.00 Lt 50.01

currency of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

currency of Lithuania

Converter Andorran franc / Lithuanian litas

2017-01-24 ► 1 ADF = 0.5001 LTL ► Converter Andorran franc Lithuanian litas . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Lithuanian litas parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-24

1 ADF = 0.5001 LTL

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Andorran franc / Lithuanian litas

History of daily rates ADF /LTL since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Saturday, 5 December 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.52972832060638 Lithuanian litas

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.48327862954431 Lithuanian litas
Date ADF/LTL
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.5001
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.5006
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.4980
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.4976
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.4976
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.4956
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.4944
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.4979
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.4929
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.4943
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.4948
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.4948
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.4934
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.4918
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.4906
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.4922
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.4897
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.4895
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.4895
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.4932
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.4876
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.4842
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.4862
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.4895
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.4890
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.4890
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.4877
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.4844
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.4862
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.4860
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.4862
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.4859
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.4859
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.4852
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.4847
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.4833
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.4836
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.4859
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.4859
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.4859
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.4844
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.4886
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.4941
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.4946
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.4904
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.4910
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.4910
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.4936
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.5001
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.4984
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.5001
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.4901
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.4957
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.4957
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.4956
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.4926
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.4951
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.4934
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.4927
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.4924
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.4924
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.4909
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.4904
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.4942
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.4940
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.4921
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.4922
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.4922
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.4941
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.4976
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.4986
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.4995
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.5038
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.5046
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.5046
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.5061
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.5076
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.5117
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.5135
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.5156
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.5182
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.5182
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.5162
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.5159
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.5140
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.5101
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.5103
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.5108
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.5108
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.5066
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.5072
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.5063
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.5055
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.5057
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.5060
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.5060
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.5080
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.5103
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.5103
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.5115
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.5101
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.5100
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.5100
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.5140
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.5120
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.5142
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.5180
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.5205
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.5208
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.5208
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.5140
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.5211
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.5210
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.5213
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.5223
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.5226
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.5226
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.5217
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.5217
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.5216
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.5231
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.5223
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.5220
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.5220
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.5212
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.5202
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.5186
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.5197
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.5187
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.5187
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.5187
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.5229
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.5229
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.5214
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.5225
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.5223
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.5220
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.5220
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.5240
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.5226
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.5228
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.5183
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.5188
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.5186
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.5186
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.5204
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.5181
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.5183
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.5200
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.5206
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.5206
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.5206
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.5247
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.5237
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.5255
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.5263
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.5261
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.5267
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.5267
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.5275
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.5250
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.5242
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.5200
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.5189
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.5189
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.5189
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.5179
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.5200
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.5169
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.5153
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.5156
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.5153
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.5153
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.5174
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.5183
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.5216
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.5190
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.5193
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.5195
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.5195
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.5150
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.5142
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.5109
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.5111
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.5098
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.5103
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.5103
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.5127
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.5120
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.5186
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.5209
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.5205
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.5188
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.5188
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.5217
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.5234
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.5231
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.5227
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.5224
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.5216
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.5216
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.5218
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.5221
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.5224
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.5237
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.5176
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.5177
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.5177
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.5264
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.5264
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.5264
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.5264
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.5264
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.5264
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.5249
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.5270
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.5254
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.5258
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.5255
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.5212
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.5214
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.5264
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.5263
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.5267
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.5269
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.5269
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.5269
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.5247
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.5257
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.5245
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.5244
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.5231
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.5235
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.5274
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.5276
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.5277
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.5274
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.5272
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.5272
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.5254
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.5255
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.5254
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.5253
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.5233
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.5245
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.5238
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.5253
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.5232
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.5249
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.5260
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.5253
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.5249
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.5260
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.5248
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.5247
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.5256
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.5266
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.5251
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.5252
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.5258
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.5258
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.5254
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.5255
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.5271
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.5274
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.5272
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.5260
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.5260
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.5260
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.5274
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.5260
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.5257
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.5255
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.5269
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.5269
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.5261
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.5271
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.5272
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.5268
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.5254
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.5264
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.5264
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.5239
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.5244
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.5248
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.5236
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.5256
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.5254
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.5258
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.5257
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.5257
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.5256
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.5259
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.5266
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.5272
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.5264
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.5272
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.5260
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.5258
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.5257
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.5246
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.5264
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.5264
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.5264
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.5264
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.5254
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.5256
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.5261
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.5261
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.5261
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.5248
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.5272
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.5253
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.5246
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.5257
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.5253
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.5246
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.5262
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.5243
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.5239
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.5240
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.5257
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.5259
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.5268
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.5268
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.5265
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.5234
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.5233
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.5264
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.5239
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.5261
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.5236
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.5247
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.5243
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.5259
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.5222
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.5235
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.5256
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.5256
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.5255
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.5261
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.5230
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.5235
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.5258
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.5258
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.5258
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.5266
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.5268
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.5269
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.5254
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.5265
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.5265
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.5264
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.5294
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.5276
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.5251
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.5250
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.5279
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.5278
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.5247
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.5253
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.5249
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.5236
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.5242
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.5235