Andorran franc to Lithuanian litas Converter

ADF
Lt
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Lithuanian litas was the Friday, 8 September 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 48.33 Lithuanian litas

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Lithuanian litas was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 48.33 Lithuanian litas

Andorran franc to Lithuanian litas conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Lithuanian litas (LTL)
ADF 1.00 Lt 0.55
ADF 2.00 Lt 1.09
ADF 3.00 Lt 1.64
ADF 4.00 Lt 2.19
ADF 5.00 Lt 2.74
ADF 6.00 Lt 3.28
ADF 7.00 Lt 3.83
ADF 8.00 Lt 4.38
ADF 9.00 Lt 4.92
ADF 10.00 Lt 5.47
ADF 15.00 Lt 8.21
ADF 20.00 Lt 10.94
ADF 25.00 Lt 13.68
ADF 30.00 Lt 16.41
ADF 40.00 Lt 21.88
ADF 50.00 Lt 27.36
ADF 60.00 Lt 32.83
ADF 70.00 Lt 38.30
ADF 80.00 Lt 43.77
ADF 90.00 Lt 49.24
ADF 100.00 Lt 54.71
ADF 150.00 Lt 82.07
ADF 200.00 Lt 109.42
ADF 500.00 Lt 273.55
ADF 1 000.00 Lt 547.10

convert Lithuanian litas to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Lithuanian litas

History of daily rates ADF /LTL since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 8 September 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.55956411776991 Lithuanian litas

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.48327862954431 Lithuanian litas
Date ADF/LTL
Monday, 23 October 2017 0.5463
Sunday, 22 October 2017 0.5470
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.5479
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.5479
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.5509
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.5481
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.5470
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.5485
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.5492
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.5496
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.5496
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.5500
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.5515
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.5490
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.5458
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.5458
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.5453
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.5453
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.5444
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.5467
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.5459
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.5456
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.5490
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.5493
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.5493
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.5479
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.5461
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.5483
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.5508
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.5536
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.5556
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.5556
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.5552
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.5529
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.5576
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.5556
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.5545
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.5553
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.5553
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.5541
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.5526
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.5562
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.5558
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.5590
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.5596
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.5596
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.5590
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.5542
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.5538
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.5531
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.5522
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.5513
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.5513
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.5537
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.5525
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.5568
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.5571
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.5552
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.5545
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.5545
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.5486
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.5491
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.5468
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.5492
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.5467
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.5469
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.5469
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.5450
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.5471
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.5456
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.5476
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.5497
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.5498
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.5498
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.5472
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.5467
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.5464
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.5484
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.5472
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.5474
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.5474
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.5519
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.5513
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.5487
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.5506
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.5463
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.5464
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.5464
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.5430
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.5456
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.5415
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.5413
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.5425
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.5422
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.5422
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.5407
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.5353
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.5372
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.5337
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.5334
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.5330
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.5334
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.5300
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.5307
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.5331
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.5300
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.5298
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.5300
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.5300
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.5311
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.5277
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.5278
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.5286
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.5311
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.5314
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.5314
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.5319
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.5289
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.5272
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.5198
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.5206
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.5203
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.5203
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.5183
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.5192
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.5177
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.5183
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.5208
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.5200
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.5200
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.5184
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.5213
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.5211
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.5208
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.5208
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.5204
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.5204
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.5205
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.5235
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.5243
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.5234
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.5244
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.5243
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.5243
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.5215
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.5226
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.5193
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.5179
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.5200
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.5198
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.5198
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.5211
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.5218
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.5200
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.5226
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.5211
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.5208
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.5208
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.5165
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.5189
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.5158
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.5105
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.5079
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.5081
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.5081
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.5051
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.5052
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.5060
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.5080
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.5110
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.5115
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.5115
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.5105
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.5062
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.5081
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.5072
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.5071
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.5065
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.5065
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.5052
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.5072
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.5078
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.5052
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.5057
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.4986
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.4986
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.4980
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.4981
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.4990
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.4947
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.4932
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.4933
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.4933
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.4935
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.4958
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.4932
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.4926
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.4917
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.4925
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.4925
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.4949
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.4962
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.4965
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.4960
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.4962
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.4959
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.4959
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.4968
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.5003
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.5026
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.5050
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.5043
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.5020
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.5020
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.5013
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.5018
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.5027
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.4991
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.4994
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.4995
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.4995
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.5008
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.4992
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.4932
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.4950
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.4966
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.4962
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.4962
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.4915
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.4900
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.4913
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.4919
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.4934
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.4938
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.4938
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.4885
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.4900
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.4916
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.4921
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.4909
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.4907
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.4907
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.4920
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.4907
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.4899
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.4933
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.4937
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.4935
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.4935
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.4962
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.4927
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.4917
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.4926
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.4939
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.4947
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.4947
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.4954
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.4972
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.4964
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.4997
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.5014
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.5013
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.5013
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.5003
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.5005
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.5022
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.4977
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.4980
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.4973
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.4973
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.4963
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.4997
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.4990
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.5006
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.4980
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.4976
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.4976
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.4956
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.4944
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.4979
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.4929
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.4943
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.4948
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.4948
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.4934
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.4918
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.4906
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.4922
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.4897
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.4895
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.4895
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.4932
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.4876
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.4842
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.4862
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.4895
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.4890
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.4890
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.4877
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.4844
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.4862
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.4860
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.4862
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.4859
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.4859
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.4852
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.4847
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.4833
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.4836
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.4859
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.4859
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.4859
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.4844
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.4886
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.4941
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.4946
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.4904
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.4910
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.4910
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.4936
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.5001
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.4984
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.5001
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.4901
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.4957
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.4957
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.4956
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.4926
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.4951
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.4934
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.4927
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.4924
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.4924
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.4909
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.4904
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.4942
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.4940
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.4921
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.4922
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.4922
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.4941
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.4976
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.4986
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.4995
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.5038
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.5046
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.5046
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.5061
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.5076
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.5117
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.5135
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.5156
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.5182
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.5182
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.5162
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.5159
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.5140
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.5101
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.5103
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.5108
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.5108
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.5066
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.5072
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.5063
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.5055

Converter Andorran franc / Lithuanian litas

Monday, 23 October 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.5463 LTL ✅ Converter Andorran franc Lithuanian litas . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Lithuanian litas parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Oct 2017

1 ADF = 0.5463 LTL

You can change the currencies in the form.