Andorran franc to Latvian lats Converter

ADF
Ls

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Latvian lats was the Thursday, 23 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 98.38 Latvian lats

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Latvian lats was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 98.38 Latvian lats

Andorran franc to Latvian lats conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Latvian lats (LVL)
ADF 10.00 Ls 1.00
ADF 20.00 Ls 2.01
ADF 30.00 Ls 3.01
ADF 40.00 Ls 4.02
ADF 50.00 Ls 5.02
ADF 60.00 Ls 6.03
ADF 70.00 Ls 7.03
ADF 80.00 Ls 8.04
ADF 90.00 Ls 9.04
ADF 100.00 Ls 10.05
ADF 150.00 Ls 15.07
ADF 200.00 Ls 20.09
ADF 250.00 Ls 25.12
ADF 300.00 Ls 30.14
ADF 400.00 Ls 40.18
ADF 500.00 Ls 50.23
ADF 600.00 Ls 60.28
ADF 700.00 Ls 70.32
ADF 800.00 Ls 80.37
ADF 900.00 Ls 90.41
ADF 1 000.00 Ls 100.46
ADF 1 500.00 Ls 150.69
ADF 2 000.00 Ls 200.92
ADF 5 000.00 Ls 502.30
ADF 10 000.00 Ls 1 004.60

convert Latvian lats to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

Currency Of Latvia

Historical Andorran franc / Latvian lats

History of daily rates ADF /LVL since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 23 June 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.10763129290487 Latvian lats

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.098375350823301 Latvian lats
Date ADF/LVL
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.10046
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.10049
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.10046
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.10046
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.10100
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.10028
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.10008
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.10027
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.10054
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.10068
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.10068
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.10085
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.10120
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.10104
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.10170
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.10205
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.10203
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.10203
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.10184
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.10188
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.10223
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.10130
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.10136
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.10123
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.10123
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.10103
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.10171
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.10156
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.10188
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.10138
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.10129
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.10129
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.10088
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.10065
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.10135
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.10033
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.10060
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.10072
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.10072
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.10043
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.10011
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.09987
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.10019
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.09969
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.09964
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.09964
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.10039
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.09924
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.09856
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.09897
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.09964
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.09953
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.09953
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.09927
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.09859
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.09897
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.09891
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.09895
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.09891
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.09891
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.09876
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.09867
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.09838
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.09844
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.09891
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.09889
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.09889
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.09860
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.09944
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.10057
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.10068
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.09981
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.09995
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.09995
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.10046
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.10181
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.10145
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.10181
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.09976
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.10091
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.10091
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.10088
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.10027
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.10077
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.10043
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.10030
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.10024
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.10024
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.09993
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.09981
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.10060
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.10054
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.10017
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.10019
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.10019
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.10057
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.10129
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.10150
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.10168
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.10255
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.10272
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.10272
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.10301
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.10333
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.10415
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.10452
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.10495
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.10548
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.10548
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.10508
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.10501
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.10463
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.10383
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.10388
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.10397
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.10397
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.10310
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.10324
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.10306
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.10290
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.10293
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.10299
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.10299
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.10341
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.10388
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.10388
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.10411
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.10383
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.10380
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.10380
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.10461
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.10421
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.10466
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.10543
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.10594
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.10601
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.10601
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.10463
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.10607
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.10604
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.10612
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.10630
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.10638
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.10638
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.10618
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.10620
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.10617
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.10647
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.10632
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.10626
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.10626
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.10607
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.10588
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.10556
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.10578
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.10559
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.10559
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.10559
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.10644
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.10642
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.10614
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.10635
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.10632
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.10624
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.10624
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.10665
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.10638
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.10641
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.10549
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.10560
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.10556
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.10556
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.10592
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.10545
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.10549
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.10586
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.10597
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.10597
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.10597
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.10681
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.10661
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.10697
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.10713
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.10708
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.10720
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.10720
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.10737
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.10685
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.10670
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.10586
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.10562
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.10562
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.10562
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.10540
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.10585
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.10521
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.10488
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.10495
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.10488
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.10488
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.10533
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.10549
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.10618
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.10565
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.10571
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.10575
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.10575
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.10482
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.10466
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.10399
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.10403
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.10377
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.10388
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.10388
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.10435
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.10421
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.10602
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.10647
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.10638
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.10602
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.10680
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.10656
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.10645
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.10633
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.10631
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.10626
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.10629
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.10629
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.10632
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.10641
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.10632
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.10658
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.10536
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.10539
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.10539
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.10714
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.10714
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.10714
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.10714
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.10714
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.10714
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.10763
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.10714
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.10714
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.10714
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.10714
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.10704
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.10711
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.10714
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.10714
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.10714
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.10714
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.10714
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.10714
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.10709
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.10723
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.10715
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.10716
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.10716
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.10730
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.10714
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.10714
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.10714
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.10714
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.10714
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.10714
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.10714
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.10714
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.10714
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.10715
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.10694
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.10705
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.10704
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.10714
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.10701
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.10715
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.10715
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.10713
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.10714
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.10714
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.10710
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.10705
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.10716
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.10714
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.10716
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.10717
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.10714
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.10714
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.10717
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.10714
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.10724
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.10730
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.10737
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.10714
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.10714
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.10714
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.10714
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.10717
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.10715
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.10713
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.10714
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.10714
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.10714
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.10714
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.10714
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.10714
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.10715
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.10714
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.10714
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.10712
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.10714
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.10714
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.10702
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.10714
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.10720
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.10714
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.10714
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.10714
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.10714
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.10714
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.10714
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.10714
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.10720
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.10714
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.10724
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.10714
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.10721
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.10706
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.10714
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.10714
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.10714
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.10715
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.10715
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.10714
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.10714
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.10714
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.10714
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.10711
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.10714
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.10715
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.10696
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.10714
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.10715
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.10700
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.10712
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.10719
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.10687
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.10680
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.10714
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.10714
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.10714
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.10714
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.10714
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.10678
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.10675
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.10714
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.10684
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.10714
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.10676
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.10691
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.10688
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.10714
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.10683
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.10699
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.10714

Converter Andorran franc / Latvian lats

Monday, 20 February 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.10046 LVL ✅ Converter Andorran franc Latvian lats . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Latvian lats parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Feb 2017

1 ADF = 0.10046 LVL

You can change the currencies in the form.