Andorran franc to Macanese pataca Converter

ADF
MOP
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Macanese pataca was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 126.74 Macanese pataca

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Macanese pataca was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 126.74 Macanese pataca

Andorran franc to Macanese pataca conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Macanese pataca (MOP)
ADF 1.00 MOP 1.32
ADF 2.00 MOP 2.65
ADF 3.00 MOP 3.97
ADF 4.00 MOP 5.30
ADF 5.00 MOP 6.62
ADF 6.00 MOP 7.95
ADF 7.00 MOP 9.27
ADF 8.00 MOP 10.59
ADF 9.00 MOP 11.92
ADF 10.00 MOP 13.24
ADF 15.00 MOP 19.86
ADF 20.00 MOP 26.48
ADF 25.00 MOP 33.11
ADF 30.00 MOP 39.73
ADF 40.00 MOP 52.97
ADF 50.00 MOP 66.21
ADF 60.00 MOP 79.45
ADF 70.00 MOP 92.69
ADF 80.00 MOP 105.94
ADF 90.00 MOP 119.18
ADF 100.00 MOP 132.42
ADF 150.00 MOP 198.63
ADF 200.00 MOP 264.84
ADF 500.00 MOP 662.10
ADF 1 000.00 MOP 1 324.20

convert Macanese pataca to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Macau

Historical Andorran franc / Macanese pataca

History of daily rates ADF /MOP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.4021437380804 Macanese pataca

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.2673696599015 Macanese pataca
Date ADF/MOP
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.3244
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.3245
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.3226
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.3176
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.3176
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.3149
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.3159
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.3183
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.3087
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.3091
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.3099
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.3099
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.3131
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.3089
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.2938
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.2983
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.3023
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.3015
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.3015
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.2888
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.2855
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.2880
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.2896
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.2942
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.2946
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.2946
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.2804
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.2849
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.2887
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.2900
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.2867
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.2859
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.2859
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.2892
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.2860
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.2837
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.2933
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.2939
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.2960
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.2960
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.3002
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.2910
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.2885
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.2904
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.2946
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.2955
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.2955
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.2978
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.3029
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.3010
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.3091
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.3135
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.3133
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.3133
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.3111
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.3117
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.3160
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.3040
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.3050
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.3033
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.3033
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.3006
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.3092
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.3072
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.3116
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.3043
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.3030
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.3030
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.2981
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.2951
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.3043
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.2908
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.2946
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.2951
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.2951
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.2920
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.2885
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.2849
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.2894
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.2821
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.2817
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.2817
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.2917
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.2770
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.2688
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.2739
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.2819
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.2803
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.2803
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.2772
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.2692
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.2742
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.2738
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.2740
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.2763
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.2763
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.2717
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.2708
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.2674
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.2683
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.2741
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.2754
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.2754
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.2698
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.2803
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.2940
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.2958
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.2846
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.2873
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.2873
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.2928
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.3099
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.3052
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.3099
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.2830
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.2944
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.2944
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.2982
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.2904
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.2968
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.2925
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.2907
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.2898
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.2898
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.2859
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.2844
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.2942
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.2943
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.2893
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.2912
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.2912
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.2941
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.3036
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.3064
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.3087
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.3202
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.3219
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.3219
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.3258
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.3292
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.3399
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.3451
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.3501
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.3553
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.3553
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.3521
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.3511
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.3461
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.3359
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.3365
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.3363
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.3363
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.3266
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.3287
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.3262
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.3242
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.3250
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.3260
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.3260
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.3309
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.3372
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.3373
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.3402
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.3364
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.3361
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.3361
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.3464
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.3412
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.3472
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.3572
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.3640
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.3646
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.3646
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.3574
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.3649
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.3644
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.3652
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.3679
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.3682
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.3682
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.3664
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.3661
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.3659
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.3699
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.3681
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.3683
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.3683
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.3650
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.3624
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.3584
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.3616
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.3591
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.3591
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.3591
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.3702
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.3698
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.3661
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.3689
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.3682
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.3675
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.3675
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.3724
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.3688
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.3692
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.3572
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.3588
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.3583
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.3583
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.3634
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.3568
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.3578
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.3621
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.3637
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.3636
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.3636
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.3741
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.3713
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.3763
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.3779
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.3774
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.3790
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.3790
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.3813
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.3746
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.3729
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.3622
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.3591
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.3599
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.3599
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.3565
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.3622
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.3538
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.3499
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.3504
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.3500
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.3500
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.3554
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.3581
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.3672
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.3603
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.3606
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.3612
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.3612
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.3489
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.3472
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.3382
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.3388
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.3357
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.3367
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.3367
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.3428
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.3410
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.3435
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.3501
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.3517
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.3439
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.3437
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.3530
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.3499
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.3502
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.3473
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.3475
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.3489
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.3488
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.3499
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.3504
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.3542
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.3571
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.3560
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.3569
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.3569
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.3529
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.3553
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 1.3492
Monday, 27 June 2016 1.3422
Sunday, 26 June 2016 1.3485
Saturday, 25 June 2016 1.3532
Friday, 24 June 2016 1.3532
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.3892
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 1.3771
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 1.3721
Monday, 20 June 2016 1.3764
Sunday, 19 June 2016 1.3731
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1.3736
Friday, 17 June 2016 1.3739
Thursday, 16 June 2016 1.3727
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 1.3699
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 1.3762
Monday, 13 June 2016 1.3764
Sunday, 12 June 2016 1.3766
Saturday, 11 June 2016 1.3765
Friday, 10 June 2016 1.3780
Thursday, 9 June 2016 1.3850
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 1.3803
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 1.3826
Monday, 6 June 2016 1.3728
Sunday, 5 June 2016 1.3738
Saturday, 4 June 2016 1.3705
Friday, 3 June 2016 1.3638
Thursday, 2 June 2016 1.3648
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 1.3605
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 1.3603
Monday, 30 May 2016 1.3594
Sunday, 29 May 2016 1.3599
Saturday, 28 May 2016 1.3599
Friday, 27 May 2016 1.3631
Thursday, 26 May 2016 1.3602
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 1.3605
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 1.3681
Monday, 23 May 2016 1.3691
Sunday, 22 May 2016 1.3695
Saturday, 21 May 2016 1.3692
Friday, 20 May 2016 1.3667
Thursday, 19 May 2016 1.3732
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 1.3792
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 1.3804
Monday, 16 May 2016 1.3820
Sunday, 15 May 2016 1.3809
Saturday, 14 May 2016 1.3807
Friday, 13 May 2016 1.3866
Thursday, 12 May 2016 1.3905
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 1.3885
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 1.3894
Monday, 9 May 2016 1.3917
Sunday, 8 May 2016 1.3926
Saturday, 7 May 2016 1.3918
Friday, 6 May 2016 1.3930
Thursday, 5 May 2016 1.3993
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 1.4021
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 1.4000
Monday, 2 May 2016 1.3902
Sunday, 1 May 2016 1.3895
Saturday, 30 April 2016 1.3895
Friday, 29 April 2016 1.3811
Thursday, 28 April 2016 1.3767
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 1.3748
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 1.3722
Monday, 25 April 2016 1.3707
Sunday, 24 April 2016 1.3703
Saturday, 23 April 2016 1.3702
Friday, 22 April 2016 1.3796
Thursday, 21 April 2016 1.3809
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 1.3808
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 1.3765
Monday, 18 April 2016 1.3749
Sunday, 17 April 2016 1.3740
Saturday, 16 April 2016 1.3749
Friday, 15 April 2016 1.3722
Thursday, 14 April 2016 1.3754
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 1.3753
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 1.3867
Monday, 11 April 2016 1.3863
Sunday, 10 April 2016 1.3853
Saturday, 9 April 2016 1.3854
Friday, 8 April 2016 1.3837
Thursday, 7 April 2016 1.3835
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 1.3848
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 1.3835
Monday, 4 April 2016 1.3871
Sunday, 3 April 2016 1.3870
Saturday, 2 April 2016 1.3870
Friday, 1 April 2016 1.3838
Thursday, 31 March 2016 1.3766
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 1.3691
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 1.3618

Converter Andorran franc / Macanese pataca

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 1.3244 MOP ✅ Converter Andorran franc Macanese pataca . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Macanese pataca parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Mar 2017

1 ADF = 1.3244 MOP

You can change the currencies in the form.