Andorran franc to Omani rial Converter

ADF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Omani rial was the Thursday, 3 August 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 60.89 Omani rial

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Omani rial was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 60.89 Omani rial

Andorran franc to Omani rial conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Omani rial (OMR)
ADF 10.00  0.69
ADF 20.00  1.38
ADF 30.00  2.07
ADF 40.00  2.76
ADF 50.00  3.45
ADF 60.00  4.14
ADF 70.00  4.83
ADF 80.00  5.53
ADF 90.00  6.22
ADF 100.00  6.91
ADF 150.00  10.36
ADF 200.00  13.81
ADF 250.00  17.27
ADF 300.00  20.72
ADF 400.00  27.63
ADF 500.00  34.54
ADF 600.00  41.44
ADF 700.00  48.35
ADF 800.00  55.26
ADF 900.00  62.16
ADF 1 000.00  69.07
ADF 1 500.00  103.61
ADF 2 000.00  138.14
ADF 5 000.00  345.35
ADF 10 000.00  690.70

convert Omani rial to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Omani rial

History of daily rates ADF /OMR since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 3 August 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.069843297655182 Omani rial

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.060888137484622 Omani rial
Date ADF/OMR
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.06906
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.06907
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.06907
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.06874
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.06910
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.06890
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.06912
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.06940
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.06937
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.06939
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.06908
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.06904
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.06899
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.06941
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.06916
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.06912
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.06912
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.06984
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.06958
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.06935
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.06938
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.06895
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.06896
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.06896
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.06860
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.06885
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.06835
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.06831
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.06858
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.06848
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.06848
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.06825
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.06771
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.06790
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.06736
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.06741
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.06731
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.06731
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.06693
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.06707
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.06739
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.06690
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.06697
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.06692
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.06694
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.06704
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.06664
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.06672
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.06681
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.06706
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.06707
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.06708
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.06718
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.06685
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.06659
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.06566
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.06573
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.06569
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.06569
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.06542
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.06553
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.06536
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.06541
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.06577
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.06572
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.06566
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.06543
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.06581
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.06580
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.06572
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.06574
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.06570
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.06569
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.06566
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.06607
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.06616
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.06607
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.06617
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.06620
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.06621
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.06581
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.06598
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.06557
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.06531
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.06566
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.06569
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.06569
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.06579
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.06597
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.06567
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.06601
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.06580
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.06583
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.06583
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.06511
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.06543
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.06503
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.06438
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.06407
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.06406
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.06406
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.06368
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.06372
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.06378
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.06404
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.06447
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.06446
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.06446
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.06438
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.06383
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.06404
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.06395
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.06398
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.06386
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.06386
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.06372
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.06394
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.06406
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.06371
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.06382
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.06287
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.06287
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.06281
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.06279
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.06296
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.06241
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.06221
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.06221
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.06221
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.06226
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.06257
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.06223
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.06218
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.06206
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.06211
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.06211
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.06246
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.06263
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.06260
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.06260
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.06263
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.06252
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.06252
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.06270
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.06314
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.06343
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.06372
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.06365
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.06330
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.06330
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.06319
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.06327
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.06345
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.06295
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.06302
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.06293
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.06293
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.06314
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.06293
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.06218
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.06241
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.06257
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.06255
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.06255
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.06200
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.06180
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.06191
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.06202
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.06229
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.06226
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.06226
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.06157
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.06182
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.06197
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.06206
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.06196
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.06186
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.06186
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.06203
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.06188
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.06176
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.06226
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.06229
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.06220
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.06220
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.06260
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.06212
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.06200
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.06209
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.06235
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.06237
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.06237
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.06246
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.06267
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.06261
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.06299
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.06327
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.06321
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.06321
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.06308
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.06313
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.06333
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.06267
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.06284
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.06269
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.06269
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.06260
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.06299
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.06292
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.06313
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.06282
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.06278
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.06278
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.06249
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.06232
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.06279
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.06218
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.06232
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.06238
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.06238
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.06228
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.06203
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.06189
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.06206
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.06177
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.06173
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.06173
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.06215
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.06148
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.06099
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.06131
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.06171
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.06165
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.06165
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.06148
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.06107
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.06130
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.06135
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.06135
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.06124
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.06124
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.06118
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.06112
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.06089
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.06101
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.06130
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.06125
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.06125
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.06109
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.06173
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.06229
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.06237
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.06180
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.06189
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.06189
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.06223
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.06305
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.06285
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.06310
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.06188
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.06255
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.06255
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.06255
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.06215
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.06243
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.06228
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.06214
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.06211
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.06211
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.06196
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.06192
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.06237
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.06235
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.06206
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.06208
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.06208
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.06235
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.06270
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.06287
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.06305
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.06359
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.06369
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.06369
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.06389
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.06407
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.06459
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.06482
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.06503
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.06543
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.06543
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.06519
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.06511
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.06488
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.06439
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.06436
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.06439
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.06439
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.06395
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.06398
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.06389
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.06380
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.06388
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.06386
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.06386
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.06414
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.06444
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.06442
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.06456
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.06432
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.06432
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.06432
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.06485
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.06459
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.06487
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.06537
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.06571
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.06575
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.06575
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.06540
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.06578
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.06575
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.06581
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.06593
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.06598
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.06598
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.06586
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.06586
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.06583
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.06604
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.06593
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.06590
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.06590
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.06596
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.06568
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.06548
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.06560
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.06551
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.06551
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.06551
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.06604
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.06600
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.06581
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.06592
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.06595
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.06590
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.06590
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.06613
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.06596
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.06598
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.06532
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.06537
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.06548
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.06548
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.06571
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.06539
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.06534
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.06566
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.06571
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.06572
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.06572
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.06624
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.06610
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.06636
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.06638
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.06633

Converter Andorran franc / Omani rial

Monday, 21 August 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.06906 OMR ✅ Converter Andorran franc Omani rial . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Omani rial parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Aug 2017

1 ADF = 0.06906 OMR

You can change the currencies in the form.